3,990.00 บาท

198

4.4 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 198 ราย

132
42
4
8
12
คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

หมายเหตุ : รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์ รวมถึงผลิตภัณฑ์รูปแบบต่าง ๆ บางรุ่น, บริการ และ/หรือฟีเจอร์ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวนี้อาจไม่มีให้บริการในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Excellent speaker.

SRS-XB22 06 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Stevie10 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

After a lot of research for a speaker, I’m really happy I went for this one. Had an earlier Sony model before and it lasted years - outliving 2 others (not Sony) purchased some time later. This speaker has a great sound and features, very happy.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Good little speaker but could be better !

SRS-XB22 20 พฤษภาคม 2020 โดย Lau30 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Sounds good... but the sound could be a little louder for me ! The battery life definitely doesn’t last for 12 hours as advertised I’d say more like 3 hours if that when you have the volume up loud.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

198 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Great

SRS-XB22 22 มกราคม 2024 โดย Tikka (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Yes I am goinfmg He will wait fir He will wait for me that phone was for rob He

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

This is one of the best bluetooth speakers ever!!

SRS-XB22 27 พฤศจิกายน 2023 โดย pgladue10 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I got this speaker over a month ago and use it ever chance i get. the sound is exceptional. I cant wait to get at least two more so i can connect them all and show all my friends.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB22 06 กันยายน 2023 โดย About osama (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I ot go to bed now ould you recommend this product to a friend

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good blue tooth speaker

SRSXB22/H 17 มิถุนายน 2023 โดย Gt44253 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought it for a buddy who upgraded to it's big brother

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good speaker

SRSXB22/B 06 มีนาคม 2023 โดย DW1251 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this speaker back in 2019 and it still thumps and works perfectly. It's seen some stuff hell been everywhere from NC to Cali and north to south the charge is still strong and all functions are working as well

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent speaker with deep tones and range.

SRS-XB22 11 ตุลาคม 2022 โดย Anon from Surrey (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Excellent speaker with deep tones and range. Long duration charge is more than enough

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Superb sound

SRS-XB22 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย Sir Alien (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I’m very pleased with this product, the sound is superb and the battery lasts a long time

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB22 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย T o m (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought this about 2 years ago. It has a great sound with a solid bass. It is more than loud enough for use if listening to music indoors and even for a small group outside. I have not tested it for waterproofness as I don't use it in the bath! I turned off the flashing lights before first use as they are worthless to me. I also never use the tap-tap thingy. These are not what I bought the unit for, and I wish they were not on it. It's just good that they can be disabled. The 'legs' are very small and only go so far to stop it rolling. Fine if left alone, but not much good if you want it on the dash of your car for example. A great product in all other respects.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Speaker with Extra Bass

SRS-XB22/GC E 26 มกราคม 2021 โดย RayKF (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

good sound system with extra bass. the light in live mode is good

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Speaker review

SRS-XB22 08 มกราคม 2021 โดย Mr Krudy (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

One downside is that you don't seem to be able to turn off the light and just operate the speaker. However speaker is good

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

7

คำตอบจาก Sony support
12 มกราคม 2021

Hi Mr Krudy,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the speaker.
Try the following steps to turn off the Lighting function here: http://bit.ly/35C3FwK. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

สินค้าเหมาะสมราคา

SRS-XB22/RC E 04 พฤศจิกายน 2020  (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เสียงใช้ได้ มีลูกเล่นเยอะ รูปลักษณ์ดูทันสมัย วัสดุที่ใช้ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

0

0

0

คุณสมเยี่ยมมากครับ

SRS-XB22/RC E 29 ตุลาคม 2020 โดย วิชัย (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

มีความสุขมากกะการไช้ครับไช้ในออฟฟิศครับ ประหยัดไฟมากครับ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

ดีครับ

SRS-XB22/RC E 28 ตุลาคม 2020 โดย Nooj (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เบสเเน่นมีข้อเสีย เสียงเบานิดนึง เเต่ถือว่าคุ้มค่ากับราคามาก

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Connect with 3 Bluetooth devices at the same time

SRS-XB22/B 26 ตุลาคม 2020 โดย shaumei (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very good. Able to connect with 3 Bluetooth devices at the same time with Home-Based Learning or Work From Home.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Neat and Tidy

SRS-XB22 26 ตุลาคม 2020 โดย Devonian (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I wanted a portable speaker to improve the sound quality when listening to the radio or music on my laptop. The speaker is neat and tidy and has pretty good sound quality. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

0

Stopped working after 6 months

SRSXB22/B 24 ตุลาคม 2020 โดย Larregui (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Charger won’t charge the speaker anymore not satisfied with this purchase

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

1

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB22 13 ตุลาคม 2020 โดย Pokechop3000 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Totally recommend it. It fell off my car going 40-50 mph down the road and just had a few scratches

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

0

Complain about the bad bluetooth connection

SRS-XB22 10 ตุลาคม 2020 โดย MahanChelseamaa001 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Not good connection with MacBook pro you have to work on it to fix it with the new version of the update please

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

6

คำตอบจาก Customer Support
13 ตุลาคม 2020

Hi MahanChelseamaa001,

Thank you for your review.
We've read your review with great interest, and your feedback regarding support for the latest macOS version will be taken into consideration for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

เสียงดีมากๆ

SRS-XB22/LC E 05 ตุลาคม 2020 โดย Jeffne (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ได้มาตอนลดราคา รู้คุ้มค่ากับสิ่งที่ได้มากๆ ถ้าแนะนำให้ปรับปรุงได้ ก็อยากให้ใส่แบตที่ใหญ่กว่านี้เข้าไปอีก

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Great for music outside

SRS-XB22 27 กันยายน 2020 โดย Jackie280 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought it after listening to one at my daughters. I cannot get WiFi outside in my garden so this has been a great solution.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Easy to use, very portable.

SRS-XB22 25 กันยายน 2020 โดย PM56 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Handy and chunky size, wonderful sound. I like the way it lights up when playing. However, the instructions doe pairing with devices are not very clear, especially for those who haven't used one of these before.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support UK
28 กันยายน 2020

Hi PM56,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the performance of the speaker. You can find how to connect the speaker to another device for the first time in the help guide here: https://bit.ly/3cEUoGk. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Great sound and battery life!

SRS-XB22 21 กันยายน 2020 โดย Captain Speyside (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I purchased this for a recent staycation, amp it didn’t disappoint! Great sound and really easy to link to iPhone, also appears to be really robust, but haven’t tested the waterproof aspect of it yet!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

สนุกกับจังหวะ

SRS-XB22/RC E 15 กันยายน 2020 โดย ยุทธ19 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ได้ครบทุกสีแล้ว...ดีต่อใจ แต่ไม่ดีต่อเป๋าตังค์............

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

0

0

0

สามารถสนุกคนเดียวได้

SRS-XB22/RC E 15 กันยายน 2020 โดย jayjoi (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ลูกเล่นดีแต่ต้องออกแรงตีเยอะไปหน่อย เบสแน่น เสียงแหลมดี เสียงกลางค่อนข้างน้อย โดยรวมพอใจ

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

great speaker

SRS-XB22/HC E 10 กันยายน 2020  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

good speaker.. connects seamless to my laptop and mobile.. it would have been superb if a charger is included, instead of just the usb cable.

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Jengo Mango

SRS-XB22/LC E 09 กันยายน 2020 โดย Jengo Mango (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เชื่อมั่นในคุณภาพของโซนี่มานานแล้วครับซื้อโดยไม่ลังเลคุณภาพดีมากทนทาน

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Perfect bluetooth speaker on the GO

SRS-XB22 05 กันยายน 2020 โดย Flouts69 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Well i'm very happy with the Sony - XB22 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker, small but its a great sound portal speaker, great sound, and i love that it is water proof, so can be used anywhere, i like that it has a rugged designed, so you can just thrown in in to a bag and go.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

เสียงนุ่มดี

SRS-XB22/BC E 02 กันยายน 2020  (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ฟังเพลงเสียงดีมาก แบตเตอรี่ทน อยู่ได้นาน ชอบที่กันน้ำได้

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Great BT Speaker

SRS-XB22 01 กันยายน 2020 โดย FireLt Pablo (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I originally made this purchase due to my older Boss speaker stopped working (due to falling multiple times in 6yrs). I primarily used the speaker as a sound bar volume booster for my patio TV which is very poor ( for what it is and what I paid, I can deal with it lol). And while looking for a replacement BT speaker I came across this one which had a actual speaker 3mm input unlike the Amazon Dot with Alexa. The sound is amazing, Bass sound is great and the light feature is pretty cool. These might be last and only one that I will buy from now on. These are also great for the pool and beach/ picnic area.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

2

0

Product came faulty - one of speakers doesn’t work

SRS-XB22/B 26 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Kumar2020 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Product came faulty- one speaker doesn’t work, has been running around with brand new product from place I bought to services centre.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Portability and great bass!

SRS-XB22/B 23 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย MikeSG8888 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Small but powerful. Party? No problem connect it with this other babies and you’re good to go.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

เสียงดี ราคาย่อมเยา

SRS-XB22/BC E 23 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย The Crabfather (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ใข้ลำโพง SONY XB22 ต่อกับมือถือ SONY XPERIA 10 II รู้สึกว่าทำมาเพื่อกันและกันจริงๆ เพราะรองรับ LDAC สตรีมเพลงผ่านบลูทูธด้วยความละเอียดสูงกว่าบลูทูธทั่วไป

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Best Decision Made

SRS-XB22/GC E 15 สิงหาคม 2020  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I wanted to buy the small one at first but having Sony Store The Curve to display all range of speakers allowed me to test them both closely and made me confident that this version is better.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB22 13 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Den05 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Always wanted a speaker for my barbecue area to play the music that we love through my iPad. Not disappointed with the quality and love the item.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Mobile music

SRS-XB22 11 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Shal55 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Recently purchased and used for the first time at the weekend. Unfortunately it was extremely hot that day and the unit overheated!! I think the instructions should mention do not use in direct sunlight. However it has recovered and happy with sound quality

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Speaker review

SRS-XB22/BC E 03 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Elriqueson (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great speakers but I was wondering if Sony could add usb for a second option to play music

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good speaker

SRS-XB22/GC E 03 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Nobody799 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Good sound, bass were really good, but faced issues while charging

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Does what is says on the tin

SRS-XB22 27 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย DGK1 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Just what I wanted. Good price, reliable, easy to use and great sound quality

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB22 21 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Darryll (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Great sound and love the ability to pair speakers and also do party sound with multiple speakers. Looking to buy a 3rd.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Sounds magnificent

SRS-XB22 19 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Kath 2000 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Easy to use to amplify sound from phone or tablet Good well balanced sound range...

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Fab little speaker

SRS-XB22 17 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Cuppatea (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Really good quality sound and bass for a little portable speaker. Battery lasts longer than others I’ve had.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent for my needs

SRS-XB22 10 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Gerrybhoy47 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought this online at the end of June as we needed something to play music in the conservatory or garden. Our music system is great but to purchase an additional speaker was financially not viable. This little player gives a great sound for its size and works on Bluetooth therefor I can stream Spotify through it. Will take it on holiday later this year as it is fairly light and very portable.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB22 08 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย M1chelle (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great sound quality. Would like it to be a bit louder though.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent speaker.

SRS-XB22 06 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Stevie10 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

After a lot of research for a speaker, I’m really happy I went for this one. Had an earlier Sony model before and it lasted years - outliving 2 others (not Sony) purchased some time later. This speaker has a great sound and features, very happy.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Great Sound!

SRS-XB22/L 05 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Dandandan (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I can bring it along with me everwhere! Great Sound and it last alot longer after each charged!

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

lovely soound

SRS-XB22 02 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Sue SC (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

My husband researched this as I wanted a wireless speaker. Absolutely love it. Sounds Gorgeous and so compact. For the price I cant fault it for value

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Great value for money

SRS-XB22 28 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Tony Gooner (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Great value for money and such a great out put sound

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

1

0

เสียงดี

SRS-XB22/BC E 28 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Ameen89 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ลำโพงเสียงดี ได้อรรถรสในการฟัง เหมาะสมกับราคาและขนาด

0

0

0

Not so

SRS-XB22/LC E 27 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Gambo Shino (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

the battery is not so great for me, but the sound is okay!

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

เสียงเบสแน่น

SRS-XB22/GC E 25 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Melanie MJ (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

คุ้มค่า คุ้มราคา ตอบโจทย์ความต้องการ ประทับใจมากกับรุ่นนี้

0

0

0

Poor quality and customer service

SRS-XB22 24 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย johnnyboy96 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I purchased this speaker and it does not work, it pairs with devices but does not play the sound properly and works intermittently. I have contacted customer services to try to arrange a repair but they are unwilling to help. Avoid at all costs!

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

6

คำตอบจาก Customer Support
01 กรกฎาคม 2020

Hi johnnyboy96,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the sound of the speaker.
Having read your feedback, we would like to collect more information to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Excellent product

SRS-XB22 21 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Yido 59 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

So happy we bought this portable speaker excellent value and a great sound

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

1

0

Sony Best

SRS-XB22/BC E 20 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย JunHong (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The size is very good on carry, and sound quality is good also

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Bass at its Best

SRS-XB22 19 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Rico Alpha_Male (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought the XB22 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker based on a friends recommendation. Not only is it easy to set up using Bluetooth, but he sound features are amazing.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

1

0

ลำโพงมิติเสียงดีเลย ใช้ดูหนังฟังเพลงถือว่าเยี่ยม

SRS-XB22/BC E 18 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย icream2 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ตัวลำโพงมีน้ำหนักที่ไม่หนักมากพกพาสะดวก เรื่องของเสียงทำออกมาได้ดี แยกเสียงดนตรีได้ดีใช้ได้เลย แบตอึดดีนะ ติดแค่ถ้ามีการแจ้งเตือนหรือแอพที่เอาไว้บอกแบตเตอรี่หน่อยจะดีมาก เพราะถ้าไม่ใกล้หมดจริงๆนี่ไม่รู้เลยว่าต้องชาร์จตอนไหน.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

0

0

0

ลำโพงเสียงคุณภาพ

SRS-XB22/BC E 17 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Nantakarn516 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ลำโพงขนาดไม่ใหญ่มาก แต่เสียงดีและดังคุ้มราคามากๆ ถ้าแบตใกล้จะหมดเสียงจะเบาลงอัตโนมัติ คล้ายๆเป็น saving mode โดยภาพรวมถือว่าดีมาก ชอบมาก ใช้ฟังเพลงทุกวัน

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

NIce sound for 45 minutes then volume goes down!

SRS-XB22 15 มิถุนายน 2020  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

This is the second one I have gotten because the same problem occurred with the first one. You play them for about 30 minutes to an hour continuously and all of sudden the volume goes down so far you can hardly hear it. I don't thiink I got the only 2 with this problem and don't say it needs charging because it was charging before I turned it on.If that was the cse then the charge only lasts 1 hour? I WILL NEVER BUY A SONY SPEAKER AGAIN! Don't waist your money.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
19 มิถุนายน 2020

Hi Brenda, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. This speaker is designed to reduce the maximum volume to about half when the remaining built-in battery power becomes less than 10% in order to protect the circuit due to extreme voltage or current fluctuation by using at a loud volume. Even in this case, you can charge the built-in battery, but the volume does not return to the normal. To return the volume to the normal, charge the built-in battery until the remaining built-in battery power reaches 20% or more, turn off the speaker and turn it on again, and then adjust the volume. If the battery life of the unit drains too fast, you may try initializing the unit to better isolate and fix the issue. Please check this link: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb22/v1/en/contents/TP0002240450.html

SONY provides a 1-year limited warranty for this unit. If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

lovely sound

SRS-XB22 15 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย badbaz54 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought this today and tested it out after charging. Quick read of the instructions and away. Was blown away by the sound quality from such a small unit. Excellent product.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB22 13 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Long1957 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Simple device to use with no wires and easy to set up via Bluetooth to any music system that uses Bluetooth.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Sony wireless speaker product

SRS-XB22/BC E 12 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Nicholas Yii (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Sony's SRS-XB22 speaker delivers solid audio for its size and price in an outdoor-friendly, waterproof design

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

โอเคจ้า

SRS-XB22/BC E 10 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย merveillesxx (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ใข้งานง่าย เสียงโอเค มีข้อเสียนิดหน่อยคือสีดำเป็นรอยนิ้วมือง่าย และทรงกระบอกกลมๆ ของมันทำให้หมุนกลิ้งตกพื้นได้ ถ้าวางม่ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Its a Sony, however......

SRS-XB22 07 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย 123456789No (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

This speaker refuses to connect via Bluetooth on my LG Stylo 5x, it also didn't connect to the 5 either, any reason, why!? It did fine until I upgraded my phone from the Stylo 4. I don't know I guess I need to upgrade the speaker too!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
09 มิถุนายน 2020

Hi 123456789No, We regret to hear you're having Bluetooth connectivity issues with your XB22 speaker. Please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below to resolve the issue:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb22/v1/en/contents/TP0002240448.html

If the speaker still does not work properly even after performing the troubleshooting steps, please initialize the speaker to the factory default settings.

Ref: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb22/v1/en/contents/TP0002240450.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Terrible

SRS-XB22 07 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย JL hates sony (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Does not even play 4 hours on a full charge. Can't count on it!

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB22 07 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Lynne b (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Just bought this Sony speaker and sound is excellent

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

User Experience Disaster

SRS-XB22 05 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Dakter (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The charge status is only accessible via pushing a button long and it tells you how much it is charged. You can NOT only see it in some kind of led stripe. I guess it was expensive at that time. If you push this button too long the completely useless light function ignites. The charge level is never consistent, sometimes it says 20% than 50%. Anyway, it only knows four levels. 20%, 50%, 70% and fully charged. And again, you have to ask this piece to tell it to you. When synchronizing two piece (Yes I was stupid enough to buy two) it takes several turns of pressing buttons long until the left and right speakers are not in delay anymore and it does not sound like somebody desperately shouting from a cave with huge echoes. When I try to pair it with my device the two piece has the same name so I never know which one is connected. And yes, I tried to download the app and rename it. Then went to the SONY site to register. And now I plan to finish a training course on SONY devices Bachelor and Bluetooth Speaker Master because I still could not manage to rename since the only option I could find is consistently gray. When the charge level is below 20% it becomes so silent that you can not hear if it is heavy metal or the ants are scratching the wall from outside. Pairing two devices for stereo mode is trough holding a button pressed. If you push it too short it loses the Bluetooth signal and starts the connecting all over again. It has amazing features like acting like a drum that you can even customize. Amazing how mankind could survive without that feature sofar. If you want to charge - and you better do it all the time - the plug cover presses the connector and it leads to early death of this funnily annoying creature. I hope it will rest in peace soon so I can make a more wise purchase. The sound is good btw.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Simple to use and terrific sound

SRS-XB22 05 มิถุนายน 2020  (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this to use in my garage and it works perfectly with great sound I can listen to whilst working on my cars

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB22 02 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย John 11111 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this speaker two weeks ago and really enjoyed.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1