ZX300 WALKMAN® ZX ซีรีส์

รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์

21,990.00 บาท

48

4.4 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 48 ราย

29
12
5
0
2
คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

BIG APPLAUSE FOR SONY!!!

NW-ZX300 16 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย gonzafed (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

My opinion after almost 2 years enjoying this product: • Design: elegance all the ways and high build quality. • OutPuts: 4.4mm (0,17”) output with low impedance headphones like mdr-1am2 or similar… YOU TOUCH THE SKY!!!. • Sound: at first listenings you can say it´s a good player BUT when you burn the FT CAP´s (SONY recommendation: 200-250 hrs) this little player becomes an AMAZING GIANT MONSTER IN SOUND QUALITY. • SW: very easy to use and a gentle look & feel. • Tech: amazing tech inside of it, highlighting DSEE HX which minimize or even eliminate points of annoying distortion giving a smoother and higher quality sound and the DC PHASE LINEARIZER, very useful playing classical music and those 80´s and some 90´s CD´s. My recommendations: A TYPE STANDARD if you want a deep well balanced amp or B TYPE STANDARD if you want a smoother well balanced amp. This player is a highly recommended MASTERPIECE!!!! BIG APPLAUSE FOR SONY!!!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

12

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Impressive sound quality

NW-ZX300 25 พฤษภาคม 2018 โดย MerlinRider (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought this to pair up with my Sony XAV-AX200 DVD receiver with Bluetooth. Well this is a problem, either with the car unit or the mp3 player, as the Bluetooth connection fails to reconnect when I start the car unit. My iPhone has no problem reconnecting. Seems to me Sony to Sony would be idea but there are issues that should not exist between Sony products. Also, the Music Center software is great on the computer but the same interface does not translate to the Sony car unit when music is played back, unlike an iPod Classic which closely mirrors the PC version. Again, as a Sony to Sony unit you should be able to control the Walkman through the car unit as if you were actually using the Walkman. Sony has great sound but their interface and software fall short of being good. I recommend the Walkman for playback but not as interface with the car unit. I also think the controls are over thought and complicated, they should be simpler like the iPod classics.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

1

48 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

looks great buttttt?

NW-ZX300 28 ตุลาคม 2020 โดย silsy (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

ive always bought sony walkmans mp3 players, i think theyre the best so when i spend £600 on one i expect it to be amazing, sound quality is good but that where it ends, my player continually plays in repeat one song mode, i change it back to shuffle and itll go back to repeat song mode after like 20 mins or so, v annoying,also the half way through a song itll cut out and a message will say check volume, i check and see the player ahs reduced it automatically so u cant hear it,if i want to turn it down il do it manually thanks. the jack plug has now seems to have a loose connection as the volume goes real low, but i if press the back where the headphones are plugged into the volume springs into life until the next time, all in all very disappointing, i had a sony NWZ-X1050 for about ten yrs which was brilliant absolutely loved it, died of old age in the end i replaced it with the ZX 300 no where near as good, what a shame,,,,,

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

2

0

Excellent Music Player

NW-ZX300 27 กันยายน 2020 โดย Stan008 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought it a year ago and I am still impressed with the quality of this player. The overall design and hi res music experience is excellent! It brings me back in time to an early 90s when I have got my first quality Sony walkman (WM-702). It seems to me that Sony started once again to produce music player which are the class on its own. Thank you Sony!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Thumbs Up for the ZX300

NW-ZX300/BM E 27 สิงหาคม 2020  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The ZX300 is a great mid level Walkman that offers many features. I had originally planned on getting a ZX507, however, upon closer review of key features, the ZX507 didn't have as many as the ZX300. Namely, I was interested in having a USB DAC as well as a functioning Walkman. The ZX507 didn't have such functionality. Additionally, I am not keen on having Android as the base OS for a DAP. Android as an OS is very memory inefficient and prone to memory leaks creating the necessity to "reboot" to clear it up. The ZX300 having Sony's lean DAP firmware means it performs it's functions fast and snappy. Overall, am very happy with the ZX300.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

1

0

BIG APPLAUSE FOR SONY!!!

NW-ZX300 16 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย gonzafed (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

My opinion after almost 2 years enjoying this product: • Design: elegance all the ways and high build quality. • OutPuts: 4.4mm (0,17”) output with low impedance headphones like mdr-1am2 or similar… YOU TOUCH THE SKY!!!. • Sound: at first listenings you can say it´s a good player BUT when you burn the FT CAP´s (SONY recommendation: 200-250 hrs) this little player becomes an AMAZING GIANT MONSTER IN SOUND QUALITY. • SW: very easy to use and a gentle look & feel. • Tech: amazing tech inside of it, highlighting DSEE HX which minimize or even eliminate points of annoying distortion giving a smoother and higher quality sound and the DC PHASE LINEARIZER, very useful playing classical music and those 80´s and some 90´s CD´s. My recommendations: A TYPE STANDARD if you want a deep well balanced amp or B TYPE STANDARD if you want a smoother well balanced amp. This player is a highly recommended MASTERPIECE!!!! BIG APPLAUSE FOR SONY!!!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

12

0

0

Great mid-level DAP!

NW-ZX300 09 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย AKHiRes (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย)

My first foray into the modern era of DAP. The ZX300 is very easy to use. I like that it has it's own efficient interface as opposed to newer DAPs using Android as the base OS. I do not wish to stream or use other apps with my DAP, thats what my phone is for. The additional value that the ZX300 brings is that I can use it as a USB DAC as well. Overall good value for the feature set. Worth considering for the music lovers.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Amazing Sound / Challenging Interface

NW-ZX300 13 เมษายน 2020 โดย Yitz (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The music quality is exceptional. Using The Music Center for PC is incredibly frustrating. It is the least user friendly interface I have come across. The output plugs should be on the bottom, not the top of the unit. This is my second Sony Hi-Res Player (Previously NWZ A17 owner). The previous interface was easy.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

5

0

Should have been better Industrial Design

NW-ZX300 09 เมษายน 2020 โดย _Mike_ (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Can somebody tell the music used in ZX300 ad on this website ? It is amazing [1] Audio is great. I believe Astell & Kern is slightly better at this price point [2] Should have used Android OS [3] Lacks optical output/

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

3

0

Well built

NW-ZX300/BM E 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020 โดย snowy6750 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์)

Have now had this model for more than 3 months, has excellent build quality and easy to use features. Excellent sound quality with whatever Bluetooth headset I wear with it.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great improvement

NW-ZX300 13 มกราคม 2020 โดย Emtee2 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This mp3 player works well for me, not least because unlike my Sony NWZX1 it has an expandable memory. So many tracks to be stored and easily played but not so easy to find as it could be.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

1

0

Great feature!

NW-ZX300/BM E 08 มกราคม 2020 โดย CrackCruck (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bough this a month ago as my home listening player and the sound really good, it's an upgrade for my NW-A35(using for daily commuter). Pair up with XBA-N3 make the sound feel much smooth and warm.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great portable player!

NW-ZX300 16 ตุลาคม 2019 โดย Anon35 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย)

Was looking for a portable player for daily use and settled with this for its small size. I am using it with my N3AP. With high gain enabled on the 3.5mm output, it sounded much better than my LG V30, everything sounds more full. Have yet to tried the balanced output but am already happy with it!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

I like the handy design.

NW-ZX300/BM E 09 ตุลาคม 2019  (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

If you set the EQ to your preference, ZX300 can produce very good sound, better than my previous Astell & Kern music player, the only setback is you need to wake up the screen by pressing the side on/off button instead just tap on the screen.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

What a Solid HIRES Player

NW-ZX300/BM E 10 กันยายน 2019 โดย SeeKay1977 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I'm just used the player for a month, I like it so much and of course together with the combination of Sony XBA-Z5 earphone. The player touch screen was responsive. The player design was solid.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Good stuff, but can be better

NW-ZX300/BM E 30 สิงหาคม 2019 โดย Mrafineday (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this player about 3 weeks ago. Now I have tested it with cord armature earphone (DIY product so no brand), cordless earphone (BOSE Soundsport Wireless), and a few speaker boxes. I found the ZX300 can easily push earphone and small speakers boxes via booth. Haven't tried big headsets or boxes yet so not sure. Only issue I have now is that the player aren't working well with all audio file formats. A lot of M4A and FLAC files lost their tag information (such as album name, track number, photo, etc.) after being transferred to the player. While MP3 and AAC files are working so far so good.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Decent Sound!!!

NW-ZX300/BM E 29 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย DanTkw (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Actually, I don't know whether I'm qualified to review the ZX300. I'm using Sennheiser IE 60 and Tribit's headphone to connect the player. The sound quality was DECENT, without modifying the EQUALIZER , quite flat. Therefore, tuning the EQ is a must. However, the EQ tuning is very difficult to tune. I tried google the EQ settings but no result.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

3

0

Good music player with nice build and sound!

NW-ZX300/BM E 27 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย NicT80 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Overall this product is nice with good build, and the sound is to my liking working with my IEMs and WH1000 M3, but I'll hope that it have better font support as some song titles were presented with weird symbols which bother me. On the other hand, I hope that it has better accessories support as the 3rd parties accessories are not good enough asethetically and protection wise.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great player, solid build... UI could be better

NW-ZX300 10 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย PaulGuzman (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

This player is awesome. Pros: 1) The sound quality is excellent 2) The build quality is excellent 3) The battery life is excellent Cons: 1) The search capability is extremely limited! This is especially problematic with large libraries. Please please please add a text search function to a future software update. 2) Ergonomics: Would have preferred to have the volume and track control buttons on opposite sides of the device. 3) Ergonomics: Would have preferred the wired connections for audio out be located on the bottom. 4) Data and charge connection should have been USB-C. Terrible choice to force your customers to use the "WM."

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

13

0

Fantastic Hi-Res Sound

NW-ZX300 04 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย Gazzamius (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought this online.... absolutely love the feel and the quality as well as the most important feature THE SOUND. but the battery life seems a little bit lacking. maybe mine is just faulty i only seem to get around 10 hours max.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

1

0

great sound

NW-ZX300/BM E 06 มิถุนายน 2019 โดย at1008 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought it less than 1 week before Sony store promotion of PWP with 50% off MDR-Z7M2. 3 stars because as of now, could not enjoy 4.4mm balanced audio from player.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

6

0

Good base, but mediocre high

NW-ZX300 21 พฤษภาคม 2019 โดย Nanghee (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought this almost 1 year ago,. Its base is extraordinary good, if you match this with headphone which lacks in base, that would be good combination. Basically this has moderate "airy" sense, I mean not great "airy", but good base, mediocre high. and what I'd like point out is the body is too slippery, and volume and control buttons located too closely, so therefore, occassionally I'd get to press other button. and volume control was difficult,. Between power button and volume control,. too close. easy to press the other button

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

27

0

Excellent sound quality, great build

NW-ZX300/BM E 16 พฤษภาคม 2019  (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Excellent sound quality, great build, You can never go wrong with a Sony.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Nifty little player

NW-ZX300/BM E 12 พฤษภาคม 2019 โดย hongrui89 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Was shopping around for a portable player with good battery life, and have to say that the ZX300 has an excellent price-to-performance ratio. Sound quality is excellent, and the ability to tweak the sound ensures that there is a sound for everyone.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

0

Superb Sound!

NW-ZX300 25 เมษายน 2019 โดย Danny11 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I'm enjoying my music again. The sound from the ZX300 is fantastic. Since digital music became the norm, I had nearly given up on listening to music. After becoming frustrated at how poor the quality of music had become, I did a little research and realised that listening to mp3 on an ipod was the reason I hated music! I upgraded to the Sony nwa-15 a few years ago (and better quality music files) and instantly there was a massive leap in the quality of music. This has led to me buying the ZX300 and again, the jump in quality is astounding. I can't stop listening to music now. You really do want to 'join in' when listening to your favourite albums. Without a doubt, this is the best purchase I've made in years.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

23

1

0

Budget DAP with good sound quality.

NW-ZX300/BM E 04 มีนาคม 2019 โดย Costner (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great DAP with good sound quality play with SONY IER M9.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0