ZX300 WALKMAN® ZX ซีรีส์

รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์

21,990.00 บาท

62

4.4 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 62 ราย

38
16
6
0
2
คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

หมายเหตุ : รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์ รวมถึงผลิตภัณฑ์รูปแบบต่าง ๆ บางรุ่น, บริการ และ/หรือฟีเจอร์ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวนี้อาจไม่มีให้บริการในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

BIG APPLAUSE FOR SONY!!!

NW-ZX300 16 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย gonzafed (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

My opinion after almost 2 years enjoying this product: • Design: elegance all the ways and high build quality. • OutPuts: 4.4mm (0,17”) output with low impedance headphones like mdr-1am2 or similar… YOU TOUCH THE SKY!!!. • Sound: at first listenings you can say it´s a good player BUT when you burn the FT CAP´s (SONY recommendation: 200-250 hrs) this little player becomes an AMAZING GIANT MONSTER IN SOUND QUALITY. • SW: very easy to use and a gentle look & feel. • Tech: amazing tech inside of it, highlighting DSEE HX which minimize or even eliminate points of annoying distortion giving a smoother and higher quality sound and the DC PHASE LINEARIZER, very useful playing classical music and those 80´s and some 90´s CD´s. My recommendations: A TYPE STANDARD if you want a deep well balanced amp or B TYPE STANDARD if you want a smoother well balanced amp. This player is a highly recommended MASTERPIECE!!!! BIG APPLAUSE FOR SONY!!!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

17

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

เพียงพอต่อการใช้งานแต่ไม่สุด

NW-ZX300/BM E 25 ธันวาคม 2017 โดย kuang009 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เพิ่ม memory ได้น้อยไปหน่อย ตัวหนังสือเล็กเกินไปและเพิ่มขนาดไม่ได้ หน้าจอเล็ก เครื่องค่อนข้างช้า การเข้าถึงเมนูต่างๆค่อนช้างช้า

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

1

0

62 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

looks great buttttt?

NW-ZX300 28 ตุลาคม 2020 โดย silsy (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

ive always bought sony walkmans mp3 players, i think theyre the best so when i spend £600 on one i expect it to be amazing, sound quality is good but that where it ends, my player continually plays in repeat one song mode, i change it back to shuffle and itll go back to repeat song mode after like 20 mins or so, v annoying,also the half way through a song itll cut out and a message will say check volume, i check and see the player ahs reduced it automatically so u cant hear it,if i want to turn it down il do it manually thanks. the jack plug has now seems to have a loose connection as the volume goes real low, but i if press the back where the headphones are plugged into the volume springs into life until the next time, all in all very disappointing, i had a sony NWZ-X1050 for about ten yrs which was brilliant absolutely loved it, died of old age in the end i replaced it with the ZX 300 no where near as good, what a shame,,,,,

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

6

คำตอบจาก Sony support
30 ตุลาคม 2020

Hi silsy,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the Walkman.
In regards to the volume warning message, it's within specs, kindly check more info here: https://bit.ly/31Y1lyb.
For the repeat mode, kindly follow the steps here: https://bit.ly/3jLaoZg. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Excellent Music Player

NW-ZX300 27 กันยายน 2020 โดย Stan008 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought it a year ago and I am still impressed with the quality of this player. The overall design and hi res music experience is excellent! It brings me back in time to an early 90s when I have got my first quality Sony walkman (WM-702). It seems to me that Sony started once again to produce music player which are the class on its own. Thank you Sony!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

Thumbs Up for the ZX300

NW-ZX300/BM E 27 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Barbybar (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The ZX300 is a great mid level Walkman that offers many features. I had originally planned on getting a ZX507, however, upon closer review of key features, the ZX507 didn't have as many as the ZX300. Namely, I was interested in having a USB DAC as well as a functioning Walkman. The ZX507 didn't have such functionality. Additionally, I am not keen on having Android as the base OS for a DAP. Android as an OS is very memory inefficient and prone to memory leaks creating the necessity to "reboot" to clear it up. The ZX300 having Sony's lean DAP firmware means it performs it's functions fast and snappy. Overall, am very happy with the ZX300.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

1

0

BIG APPLAUSE FOR SONY!!!

NW-ZX300 16 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย gonzafed (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

My opinion after almost 2 years enjoying this product: • Design: elegance all the ways and high build quality. • OutPuts: 4.4mm (0,17”) output with low impedance headphones like mdr-1am2 or similar… YOU TOUCH THE SKY!!!. • Sound: at first listenings you can say it´s a good player BUT when you burn the FT CAP´s (SONY recommendation: 200-250 hrs) this little player becomes an AMAZING GIANT MONSTER IN SOUND QUALITY. • SW: very easy to use and a gentle look & feel. • Tech: amazing tech inside of it, highlighting DSEE HX which minimize or even eliminate points of annoying distortion giving a smoother and higher quality sound and the DC PHASE LINEARIZER, very useful playing classical music and those 80´s and some 90´s CD´s. My recommendations: A TYPE STANDARD if you want a deep well balanced amp or B TYPE STANDARD if you want a smoother well balanced amp. This player is a highly recommended MASTERPIECE!!!! BIG APPLAUSE FOR SONY!!!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

17

0

0

สุดยอดเครื่องเล่น ในราคาที่จับต้องได้!

NW-ZX300/BM E 17 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย VMez (ประเทศไทย)

ชอบค่ะ เพราะใช้งานง่าย มีการออกแบบที่ดี ตัวเครื่องดูสวยงาม หรูหรา แต่เสียดายที่แบตเตอรี่หมดเร็วไปหน่อยค่ะ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

1

0

Great mid-level DAP!

NW-ZX300 09 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย AKHiRes (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย)

My first foray into the modern era of DAP. The ZX300 is very easy to use. I like that it has it's own efficient interface as opposed to newer DAPs using Android as the base OS. I do not wish to stream or use other apps with my DAP, thats what my phone is for. The additional value that the ZX300 brings is that I can use it as a USB DAC as well. Overall good value for the feature set. Worth considering for the music lovers.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Amazing Sound / Challenging Interface

NW-ZX300 13 เมษายน 2020 โดย Yitz (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The music quality is exceptional. Using The Music Center for PC is incredibly frustrating. It is the least user friendly interface I have come across. The output plugs should be on the bottom, not the top of the unit. This is my second Sony Hi-Res Player (Previously NWZ A17 owner). The previous interface was easy.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

5

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
15 เมษายน 2020

Hi Yitz, Awesome! We're glad to hear you like the audio quality of the unit. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Should have been better Industrial Design

NW-ZX300 09 เมษายน 2020 โดย _Mike_ (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Can somebody tell the music used in ZX300 ad on this website ? It is amazing [1] Audio is great. I believe Astell & Kern is slightly better at this price point [2] Should have used Android OS [3] Lacks optical output/

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

3

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
10 เมษายน 2020

Hi _Mike_, we're glad you like the audio quality of our product. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Earl


0

Well built

NW-ZX300/BM E 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020 โดย snowy6750 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์)

Have now had this model for more than 3 months, has excellent build quality and easy to use features. Excellent sound quality with whatever Bluetooth headset I wear with it.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

ZX300 Walkman ที่ยอดเยี่ยม และคุ้มค่า

NW-ZX300/BM E 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020 โดย แจ็ค (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ผมมีความสุขในการฟังเพลงมาก ที่ได้รับฟังเสียงเพลงอันไพเราะจาก ZX300 และ WF-1000XM ไม่ผิดหวังเลยจริงๆ ที่เป็นเจ้าของผลิตภัณฑ์จาก Sony ทั้งสองตัวนี้

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

1

0

Great improvement

NW-ZX300 13 มกราคม 2020 โดย Emtee2 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This mp3 player works well for me, not least because unlike my Sony NWZX1 it has an expandable memory. So many tracks to be stored and easily played but not so easy to find as it could be.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

1

0

Great feature!

NW-ZX300/BM E 08 มกราคม 2020 โดย CrackCruck (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bough this a month ago as my home listening player and the sound really good, it's an upgrade for my NW-A35(using for daily commuter). Pair up with XBA-N3 make the sound feel much smooth and warm.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

ทำได้มากกว่าที่คิด

NW-ZX300/BM E 08 มกราคม 2020 โดย Jittatep (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ใช้มาก็ดีนะ ใช้เป็นdacเสียงก็ดีแบบเห็นเลย แต่ยังไม่เคยใช้ของอันอื่นเลย ตัวนี้ตัวแรก มันทำได้หลายอย่าง ชอบ4.4เสียงดีต้องหาดูฟังที่รองรับมาใช้ดู

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

1

0

Great portable player!

NW-ZX300 16 ตุลาคม 2019 โดย Anon35 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย)

Was looking for a portable player for daily use and settled with this for its small size. I am using it with my N3AP. With high gain enabled on the 3.5mm output, it sounded much better than my LG V30, everything sounds more full. Have yet to tried the balanced output but am already happy with it!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

I like the handy design.

NW-ZX300/BM E 09 ตุลาคม 2019  (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

If you set the EQ to your preference, ZX300 can produce very good sound, better than my previous Astell & Kern music player, the only setback is you need to wake up the screen by pressing the side on/off button instead just tap on the screen.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

What a Solid HIRES Player

NW-ZX300/BM E 10 กันยายน 2019 โดย SeeKay1977 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I'm just used the player for a month, I like it so much and of course together with the combination of Sony XBA-Z5 earphone. The player touch screen was responsive. The player design was solid.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Good stuff, but can be better

NW-ZX300/BM E 30 สิงหาคม 2019 โดย Mrafineday (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this player about 3 weeks ago. Now I have tested it with cord armature earphone (DIY product so no brand), cordless earphone (BOSE Soundsport Wireless), and a few speaker boxes. I found the ZX300 can easily push earphone and small speakers boxes via booth. Haven't tried big headsets or boxes yet so not sure. Only issue I have now is that the player aren't working well with all audio file formats. A lot of M4A and FLAC files lost their tag information (such as album name, track number, photo, etc.) after being transferred to the player. While MP3 and AAC files are working so far so good.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

สุดยอด

NW-ZX300/BM E 18 สิงหาคม 2019 โดย ธิติ (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ต้องใช้หูฟังดีๆครับเบสมีชัดดีครับ มีโอกาสจะลองหู 4.4 ครับ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

1

0

เยี่ยมมาก

NW-ZX300/BM E 06 สิงหาคม 2019 โดย Peenutja (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

การใช้งานเล่นเพลงอย่างเฉพาะได้ดี ไม่ต้องเสริมกับรูปแบบแอปพลิเคชั่นอื่นๆ

0

1

0

พรีเมียม walkman

NW-ZX300 04 สิงหาคม 2019 โดย ธิติ (ประเทศไทย)

ตัวเครื่องทำได้ดีจริงๆ สมกับ walkman พรีเมียมสมัยใหม่ คุณภาพเสียง sony ไว้ใจได้เสมอ แต่ อินเตอร์เฟสระบบยังไม่ดีเท่ามือถือเท่าไหร่ ไม่ลื่นยังหน่วง แนะนำสำหรับผู้ที่งบจำกัดแต่อยากได้สินค้าระดับพรีเมียม เพราะมีเทคโนโลยีอนาคตรองรับไว้ครบ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

1

0

Decent Sound!!!

NW-ZX300/BM E 29 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย DanTkw (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Actually, I don't know whether I'm qualified to review the ZX300. I'm using Sennheiser IE 60 and Tribit's headphone to connect the player. The sound quality was DECENT, without modifying the EQUALIZER , quite flat. Therefore, tuning the EQ is a must. However, the EQ tuning is very difficult to tune. I tried google the EQ settings but no result.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

4

0

Good music player with nice build and sound!

NW-ZX300/BM E 27 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย NicT80 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Overall this product is nice with good build, and the sound is to my liking working with my IEMs and WH1000 M3, but I'll hope that it have better font support as some song titles were presented with weird symbols which bother me. On the other hand, I hope that it has better accessories support as the 3rd parties accessories are not good enough asethetically and protection wise.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great player, solid build... UI could be better

NW-ZX300 10 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย PaulGuzman (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

This player is awesome. Pros: 1) The sound quality is excellent 2) The build quality is excellent 3) The battery life is excellent Cons: 1) The search capability is extremely limited! This is especially problematic with large libraries. Please please please add a text search function to a future software update. 2) Ergonomics: Would have preferred to have the volume and track control buttons on opposite sides of the device. 3) Ergonomics: Would have preferred the wired connections for audio out be located on the bottom. 4) Data and charge connection should have been USB-C. Terrible choice to force your customers to use the "WM."

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

13

0

Fantastic Hi-Res Sound

NW-ZX300 04 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย Gazzamius (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought this online.... absolutely love the feel and the quality as well as the most important feature THE SOUND. but the battery life seems a little bit lacking. maybe mine is just faulty i only seem to get around 10 hours max.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

1

0

great sound

NW-ZX300/BM E 06 มิถุนายน 2019 โดย at1008 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought it less than 1 week before Sony store promotion of PWP with 50% off MDR-Z7M2. 3 stars because as of now, could not enjoy 4.4mm balanced audio from player.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

6

0

Good base, but mediocre high

NW-ZX300 21 พฤษภาคม 2019 โดย Nanghee (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought this almost 1 year ago,. Its base is extraordinary good, if you match this with headphone which lacks in base, that would be good combination. Basically this has moderate "airy" sense, I mean not great "airy", but good base, mediocre high. and what I'd like point out is the body is too slippery, and volume and control buttons located too closely, so therefore, occassionally I'd get to press other button. and volume control was difficult,. Between power button and volume control,. too close. easy to press the other button

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

28

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
22 พฤษภาคม 2019

Hi Nanghee,

We are more than glad and happy to hear that you appreciate our product. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,
Earl

0

Excellent sound quality, great build

NW-ZX300/BM E 16 พฤษภาคม 2019  (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Excellent sound quality, great build, You can never go wrong with a Sony.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Nifty little player

NW-ZX300/BM E 12 พฤษภาคม 2019 โดย hongrui89 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Was shopping around for a portable player with good battery life, and have to say that the ZX300 has an excellent price-to-performance ratio. Sound quality is excellent, and the ability to tweak the sound ensures that there is a sound for everyone.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

0

Superb Sound!

NW-ZX300 25 เมษายน 2019 โดย Danny11 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I'm enjoying my music again. The sound from the ZX300 is fantastic. Since digital music became the norm, I had nearly given up on listening to music. After becoming frustrated at how poor the quality of music had become, I did a little research and realised that listening to mp3 on an ipod was the reason I hated music! I upgraded to the Sony nwa-15 a few years ago (and better quality music files) and instantly there was a massive leap in the quality of music. This has led to me buying the ZX300 and again, the jump in quality is astounding. I can't stop listening to music now. You really do want to 'join in' when listening to your favourite albums. Without a doubt, this is the best purchase I've made in years.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

23

1

0

Budget DAP with good sound quality.

NW-ZX300/BM E 04 มีนาคม 2019 โดย Costner (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great DAP with good sound quality play with SONY IER M9.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great excellent and easy to use .

NW-ZX300/BM E 02 มีนาคม 2019 โดย Royan 007 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I brought ZX300 last month . I am not so rich to buy high end product . But now I am using ZX300 high end with resonaple price . Great set if you like just go for one . Great features and easy to use .

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

Forgot what music should sound like

NW-ZX300/BM E 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019 โดย Simon B (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great purchase, after years of smartphone mediocrity Inc top iPhones I am finally enjoying listening to music again. Well done Sony... A few more accessories would be good.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

0

Simply Phenomenal! I'm Totally Immersed..

NW-ZX300 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019 โดย Roeslan1969 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย)

Bought this ~2 weeks ago from CNY promotional sale where price dropped to RM1,999 (USD500). Sound is simply superb on my MDR-1AM2 headphones via 4.4mm balanced cable. Deep, punchy bass, clear & crisp mids while treble is very good & smooth yet unhurting to my ears. Soundstage is good but that can be improved depending on headphones. Packed with features, almost everything is there - 10-band EQ, 12-band spectrum analyzer, vinyl processor that re-creates nostalgia, DSEE-HX upscaling mp3 files to new hi-res, simple but intuitive UI, slick easy-to-carry design, alternative 3-knob tone control, Direct Source one-touch button, better than average battery life, etc, etc. Would've been perfect had it came along with online music streaming eg Tidal, Spotify etc and standard USB-C for charging. Overall, the best money can buy for an "audiophile quality" DAP on the market - I'd give 99% for sonic quality and 90% for features...

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

7

0

0

เสียงดี รูปลักษณ์เฉียบ

NW-ZX300 23 มกราคม 2019 โดย Sutlore007 (ประเทศไทย)

ZX300 เป็นเครื่องเล่นพกพาที่คุ้มค่าครับ feature ที่ให้มาดีงาม เสียงก็ดีแล้วก็จะดีขึ้นเรื่อยๆเมื่อใช้งานพ้น 200 ชม.ไป(ถึงแม้เสียงคนร้องอาจจะหนาๆไปหน่อย) เพียงแต่ผมมีปัญหากับ software จัดการเพลงที่ใช้งานได้ยังไม่ดีนัก พอคัดลอกไฟล์เพลงผ่าน Music center แล้ว มันกระจายไฟล์ผม จัดหมวดหมู่ใหม่ให้สับสนยิ่งขึ้น ส่วน touch screen พอติดฟิล์มกันรอยแล้วก็รู้สึกว่ายังไวมาก จังหวะกด จังหวะเลื่อนยังทำได้ไม่ดีเอามากๆ สู้ touch screen ของมือถือไม่ได้ แต่ข้อด้อยเหล่านั้นก็อาจจะมองข้ามไปได้ ถ้าได้สัมผัสกับเสียงจาก 4.4mm balanced มันดีงามมากๆ ถ้าความจุในเครื่องสูงกว่านี้ก็คงดี เพราะ 64GB+256GB microSD ไม่น่าจะพอกับ DSD files ที่จะเพิ่มขึ้นๆในอนาคตอันใกล้ครับ

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

1

1

0

ชิ้นงานแน่นปึ้ก เต็มคุณภาพเสียง อัดแน่นฟีทเจอร์

NW-ZX300/BM E 20 ธันวาคม 2018 โดย MrHello (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ดูดี มีราคา วัสดุและงานประกอบดี เสียงดีและยังคงเอกลักษณ์เสียงของโซนี่ไว้ ที่เด่นที่สุดคืออายุแบตนานมากกว่าคู่แข่งมากๆ และมีช่อง Balance

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

1

1

0

ยอดเยี่ยม

NW-ZX300/BM E 17 ธันวาคม 2018 โดย Lunartear (ประเทศไทย)

ยอดเยี่ยม ใช้งานง่าย และมีฟังชั่นครบถ้วน ขนาดกระชับ ถนัดมือมาก

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Awesome sound, improved with firmware!

NW-ZX300 16 ธันวาคม 2018 โดย Jamestux (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I've had this for about a year after the ZX100 and the Chord Mojo and Poly and I'm a bit in love with it. The sound through the balanced output with my sennhesier HD660s headphones is phenomenal and through the normal output with inward or noise cancelling it's great too. The Bluetooth streaming is handy to attach to the car or headphones and since the last firmware update I've also been able to stream to it from my phone via Bluetooth and it sounds so much better than the phone! Plus I can use it as a higher end DAC from my PC and Mac, it's a great sounding do it all device! Thank you Sony.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

18

6

0

Amazing sound in portable form

NW-ZX300/BM E 16 ธันวาคม 2018 โดย popololo (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I'm happy on what ZX300 has delivered to me so far. It delivers superb sound in a very portable form. Compared to its second elder brother, the WM-1A, it may not be on par in terms of sound quality but that doesn't mean the difference is significant to my ears. However, ZX300 offers ample portability which means I am having the best sound anywhere I go.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

It got all my needs covered

NW-ZX300/BM E 16 ธันวาคม 2018 โดย Aerollsyah (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

NW-ZX300 considered mid range audiophile DAP in sony's line ups, but for me it offers amazing sound quality and sound adjustment as well its functionality in a very solid and compact built that is expected from renowned walkman makers. I don't have much Hi-res audio therefore i usually listen to my streaming services on my phone (android/ios), recently zx300 got bluetooth receiver function on top of its USB DAC. This allow me to stream basically any bluetooth audio sources and listen through the zx300 sound processing power for better output. The USB DAC allow me to use zx300 with laptop and my android phone through usb adapter, it works flawlessly. Also it came with 64GB on board memory and expandable through microsd card slot that is nicely tucked. Lastly, it came with both 3.5mm and balance 4.4mm audio jack for your choices. The only complaints perhaps no earphone supplied (understandable), no FM radio, absent of noise canceling feature considering the A series and previous zx100 has it. If you dont mind the price it definitely worth the price you pay for except that i bought it at a discounted price.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

ใช้งานดีมากครับ

NW-ZX300/BM E 25 พฤศจิกายน 2018 โดย Tortune (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

วัสดุตัวเครื่องทำออกมาสวยงาม ใช้งานสะดวกมีบลูทูธ เสียงดีครับ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

1

0

0

มีความพรีเมียม เสียงยอดเยี่ยมจริงครับ

NW-ZX300/BM E 07 พฤศจิกายน 2018 โดย Ten เทน (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

มีความพรีเมียม เสียงยอดเยี่ยมจริงครับ งานประกอบดีดูแข็งแรงขนาดกระทัดรัด

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Smallest Balanced Player with Exciting sound

NW-ZX300/BM E 31 ตุลาคม 2018 โดย Sonorous12345 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

When I first hear the sound coming from this player I was very impressed. The tracks I tested was Billy Joel - Piano Man and Michael Jackson - Billy Jean. A quick Comparison between my phones and this player reveals that this Walkman provides greater depth and details than what a mobile phones can offer and being able to play uncompressed files is an added bonus. Furthermore I was extremely happy that this Walkman Plays NATIVE DSD. Which is a big step forward than traditional compressed MP3s.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

แบตอึด มีเครื่องนี้ควรใช้ช่อง 4.4 Balanced

NW-ZX300 21 ตุลาคม 2018 โดย Golf64 (ประเทศไทย)

ถ้าใครซื้อ ZX300 แล้วต้องการรีดประสิทธิภาพให้สุด ต้องใช้ช่องหูฟัง 4.4 คือดีงาม คือที่สุดของแจ้เลยครับ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Great Product

NW-ZX300/BM E 20 ตุลาคม 2018 โดย Jaybell (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great sound, great battery life, wish the software side for Mac was a little more comprehensive, but all in all, thoroughly enjoyable product

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Nearly Fantastic.

NW-ZX300 01 ตุลาคม 2018 โดย Cunk (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The player zx300 is a well made hi-res dac walkman that functions best with headphones. It has a few drawbacks that as I have experienced when it is connected through an amplifier. The 4.4 mm balanced output on the player needs a jack that is not provided by Sony. This along with no case, a poor set of instructions ( the idiot picture guide is terrible) and a clunky Sony OS, says 4 stars. Not 5. Its a £500! Very few after market accessories are available. You need to buy cables/connectors. Sony should include everything out of the box for the consumer. Sadly not. They are a mean company that often has great products but spoil them by the lack of customer focus, short changing folks. Marketing wake up! £38 for an aftermarket case! Sony could add this for pennies on the price. The reason I bought this player is because it sounds good and appears to be well made. I have to live with its bluetooth (flaky) its, slow scroll, as well as needing a PC to use it. Streaming services accese is limited, the volume limiter is annoying and the screen is tiny. 4 stars.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

9

5

0

พกพาสะดวก แบตทนนานมาก

NW-ZX300/BM E 05 กันยายน 2018 โดย เน็ต (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ใช้งานง่าย ขนาด,น้ำหนักกำลังพอดี แบตเตอรี่ทนทาน คุณภาพเสียงดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

It's OK

NW-ZX300 30 สิงหาคม 2018 โดย Frank1244 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I got this model as a replacement for my NWZ-F886, which had stopped working and was unable to be repaired. First impression of the ZX300 is it looks good and feels solid with its metal case, definitely its best features. The large storage capacity is also a plus as it allows a large volume of hi res music files to be stored. Unfortunately it's all downhill from there, for the price I would expect it to ship with headphones at the very least. The lack of WiFi capability prevents me from listening to any streaming services, which is a big disadvantage so I tend to find I use my phone more. It also means that all SenseMe analysis has to be done prior to file transfer. Not sure if the promised sound quality justifies the premium price, I listen using a set of Bose over ear Bluetooth headphones and haven't really noticed an improvement over the NWZ-F886, although that may be down to my aging ears and too many gigs in my youth. In summary, a great looking device, but a bit too limited to justify the premium price.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

9

78

0

very good quality.excellent

NW-ZX300 12 สิงหาคม 2018 โดย geoff58 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

seen this one on line,ticked all the boxes,better than my i pod.sound quality much better.very pleased.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

7

3

0

Good, could be excellent

NW-ZX300 10 กรกฎาคม 2018 โดย Chimp Twist (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Outstanding sound quality and design, the ZX300 is slightly let down by a poor user interface. Prepare for long periods transferring songs and creating the database each time you switch it on. A search feature would be helpful too.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

13

3

0

Very easy to uploads Flac files.

NW-ZX300 26 พฤษภาคม 2018 โดย Cragrats (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Brilliant sound ... easy to use ... what more do you want?

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

9

2

0

Impressive sound quality

NW-ZX300 25 พฤษภาคม 2018 โดย MerlinRider (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought this to pair up with my Sony XAV-AX200 DVD receiver with Bluetooth. Well this is a problem, either with the car unit or the mp3 player, as the Bluetooth connection fails to reconnect when I start the car unit. My iPhone has no problem reconnecting. Seems to me Sony to Sony would be idea but there are issues that should not exist between Sony products. Also, the Music Center software is great on the computer but the same interface does not translate to the Sony car unit when music is played back, unlike an iPod Classic which closely mirrors the PC version. Again, as a Sony to Sony unit you should be able to control the Walkman through the car unit as if you were actually using the Walkman. Sony has great sound but their interface and software fall short of being good. I recommend the Walkman for playback but not as interface with the car unit. I also think the controls are over thought and complicated, they should be simpler like the iPod classics.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

1

0

Initial Impressions

NW-ZX300 21 พฤษภาคม 2018 โดย Slartybartfast (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have only had the NW-ZX300 for a few weeks but so far so good. Sound quality is every bit as good as I expected with Sennheiser HD 630 VB headphones. The USB DAC Function is good but obviously limited to devices with USB. I have a (rather old)Technics midi system that does not have a USB and it would have been good to have been able to use the DAC function with this. The menu's are well laid out and intuitive to use. I bought this as upgrade for the NWZ-A15 and features such as the DSEE HX are much superior on the ZX300. The build exudes quality and having controls for volume etc on the outside of the case increases ease of use.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

2

0

Great

NW-ZX300 16 พฤษภาคม 2018 โดย Samarls (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

So happy I bought this Walkman it’s great Walkman I had

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

1

0

Lack of Volume

NW-ZX300 09 พฤษภาคม 2018 โดย ChrisinOz (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Maximum volume is too low. Therefore unable to appreciate its supposed superior sound quality.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

18

0

Delighted with the product!

NW-ZX300 25 เมษายน 2018 โดย Howey (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

We bought the Sony MP3 player about two months ago. We copied all our CDs onto the player (about 400!). Some of the CDs hadn't been played in a while so when we play them in the 'shuffle' playback mode, we are hearing songs we'd forgotten we had! Very enjoyable listening and great sound quality.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

44

0

Excellent

NW-ZX300 23 มีนาคม 2018 โดย P3NG (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Nice design, excellent sound and superb overall package. Very well made and the best all round portable device for high resolution music. Qobuz streaming would be a bonus.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

5

0

Incredible

NW-ZX300 16 มีนาคม 2018 โดย Sticks56 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Can't put it down. Using it with Campfire's Vega IEM's with lossless or DH files. The sound is so pure, present and full of separation, pure bliss. Great battery life, easy navigation and the size is truly portable. Have tried other DAP's but totally satisfied with this Sony. Highly recommended.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

7

0

0

Return of the Walkman

NW-ZX300 16 มีนาคม 2018 โดย Realitybytes (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is a fantastic piece of hardware. Engineered for sound purity and it delivers. The sound clarity is wonderful and full. The software is easy to navigate and the Bluetooth connection works seamlessly unlike other players by other manufacturers.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

5

0

Nice but could be better

NW-ZX300 06 มีนาคม 2018 โดย Daniei (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Everything is fine so far, but I really miss standard sound options like ClearAudio+, VPT, Sound effects like concert hall etc. I hipe they will add it per firmware update.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

3

0

Excellent sound.

NW-ZX300 21 มกราคม 2018 โดย Yrrag (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Excellent sound especially using balanced output and Campfire Audio Andromeda's. Very good build quality and battery life. I have found it very easy to transfer flac files from my to computer to this device. I would definitely recommend this device on sound quality, build and ease of use.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

10

5

0

Fantastic music player

NW-ZX300 30 ธันวาคม 2017 โดย Dev Bhadouria (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

So, I got Sony NW-ZX300 music DAP a week ago, and initially I compared the sound quality with my iPhone 7 Plus (mp3 320kbps music files only) and I did not find any big differences in sound quality and I was little upset. then next day I tweaked equalizer and a few other sound output settings( high gain and equalizer settings together can boosts the volume level also up to 150% in my experience). So then those similar mp3s(320kbps) got a life and sound way better. Then now I downloaded 20-30 FLAC music and a few DSD files and then it was wonderful music listening experience. I would definitely recommend those.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

20

3

0

เพียงพอต่อการใช้งานแต่ไม่สุด

NW-ZX300/BM E 25 ธันวาคม 2017 โดย kuang009 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เพิ่ม memory ได้น้อยไปหน่อย ตัวหนังสือเล็กเกินไปและเพิ่มขนาดไม่ได้ หน้าจอเล็ก เครื่องค่อนข้างช้า การเข้าถึงเมนูต่างๆค่อนช้างช้า

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

1

0