WS410 WALKMAN® WS ซีรีส์

รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์

2,990.00 บาท

628

4.0 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 628 ราย

280
203
67
14
64
คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

หมายเหตุ : รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์ รวมถึงผลิตภัณฑ์รูปแบบต่าง ๆ บางรุ่น, บริการ และ/หรือฟีเจอร์ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวนี้อาจไม่มีให้บริการในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Best of a Select Group

4GB 03 มิถุนายน 2016  (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have had each iteration of this MP3 player as Sony has in my opinion produced the best music player for gym users such as myself. But. The competition is very limited for wearable MP3 headphone combinations and by no means is this Sony item perfect. It is however, a considerable improvement on the previous version which had a grim power on/off button and serious failure issues whereby it would simply stop working - which happened to mine. First off the buttons are much nicer to use and that makes a real difference. Once you have got the muscle memory in place it's all good. The overall construction both appears and feels very good and Sony seem to have moved back up a step from the previous model fortunately. It is also very secure on the ears and there is an additional rubber adjuster that can be fitted along with different ear buds to turn this into a MP3 player suitable for swimming with. And Sony seem to have worked out that they can't make software and this is a simple drag and drop operation for compatible files or you can sync using Microsoft Media Player which I do. But - like each version Sony have made there are improvements and retrograde steps. Whilst there is no doubt this is a much better player than before Sony have taken away the storage/charging cradle which held the player together securely which was ideal when being dumped in a sports bag. This player has a very small charging-transfer unit that fits to one side only meaning you have to be very careful when removing it from a bag in case it is pulled apart too much. In use the sound is good not brilliant. For my ears slightly bright. And not loud enough as Sony being a responsible company adhere to the dB safe levels which may not be loud enough to completely drown out the piped in stuff in some gyms. For use outside it would be fine I guess. There is a function to allow ambient noise to be heard which is something that road runners may find useful as cars etc. can be heard. Overall though, this is my gym player of choice because it sounds good and I don't have faffy wires hanging around me.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

21

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Stopped working after 2 uses

4GB 23 กันยายน 2016 โดย musicless (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

A present for me to use when swimming. Followed all instructions and began to use it, but after 2 30 minute swims, in fresh water, it just gave up and became completely unresponsive despite all fixes / advice, including from Sony.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

9

0

630 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Not made as good as before

4GB 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024  (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I had 2 pairs of these in 8 years between 2014 and 2022. Since buying a new set in 2022 I am now on my 4th set as the previous 3 had malfunctioned within months of buying. It’s a fantastic product when it works and I swim most days using them but it would appear they are not made as good as they were around 2014

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

POOR COMMUNICATION

4GB 30 มกราคม 2024 โดย DavidT46 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I BOUGHT THIS online and I cannoy find out how to upload content to it. I have charged it.

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi DavidT46,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you can't find the instructions on how to transfer content on your Walkman.
There are multiple ways to transfer content that you can find below:
-Using Content Transfer: https://cutt.ly/KwXsozN1
-Using Music Center for PC: https://cutt.ly/HwXspeDj
-Transferring content using Explorer: https://cutt.ly/MwXsp4KM
-Transferring content using the Finder: https://cutt.ly/WwXsaU1M
You can also find a lot of info on the Help Guide here: https://cutt.ly/HwXssSDk
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

มีawareness รับรู้เสียงรอบตัวดี

4GB 25 มกราคม 2024 โดย art1234 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

สะดวกไม่ต้องพกมือถิอ เบาไปเยอะเสียงใช้ได้ ฟังได้ยาวๆแบตไม่หมด

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Problems getting support

4GB 15 มกราคม 2024 โดย Jaslogue (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I've found it difficult to contact Sony so I'm hoping someone will get in touch when they see this review, I kept going round in circles on the website. This is the third set of these earphones I've owned. The previous 2 lasted on average about 3 years each which I thought was not too bad. The current ones started giving me problems before Christmas, barely 2 months after I bought them. The track forward and back buttons stopped working and the volume control worked intermittently. The only 2 buttons that work as they should are the power on/off and the play/stop button. Over the last couple of weeks another problem has started, they are no longer holding a charge. If I want to use them I need to remember and charge them immediately prior to me going for my walk otherwise they will only stay on for 5 or10 minutes. As I go for a walk for at least an hour every day this is not acceptable and I need these to be repaired or replaced. The website wants me to troubleshoot the problems and fix them myself, which isn't possible.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
17 มกราคม 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing battery life issues and some issues with the buttons on your Sony NW-WS431 Walkman, and we'd like to assist.

Please, try restarting your Walkman using the instructions here first: https://cutt.ly/2wKWEO6H
Also, make sure that its firmware is up-to-date: https://cutt.ly/wwKWRewc (Win) / https://cutt.ly/fwKWRdLd (Mac)

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Poor quality

4GB 09 พฤศจิกายน 2023 โดย Hassy (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Use once, 2nd time to use but left side impossible to increase volume level. Already returned.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Thai Contact Center
10 พฤศจิกายน 2023

Hi ,Hassy

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you. Please contact us here: https://web.sony-asia.com/en-th/contact-us/

0

Poor underwater sound quality

4GB 08 พฤศจิกายน 2023 โดย Vanders (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought these a week ago for swimming and found the underwater sound quality to be very poor. The ear bud holes are blocked making the sound very low and worthless whilst swimming. I also found the price to be way too expensive, as I have found another pair of bone conduction headphones for around the £40 mark. These are far far better in sound and price. I wouldn't bother with these. I returned them after using them once. And there's no Bluetooth connectivity which is a real frustration.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
10 พฤศจิกายน 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the Sony NW-WS413 Walkman didn't meet your expectations. This is not the norm, as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. We've flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

ดี

4GB 03 พฤศจิกายน 2023 โดย Yuan14 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

หูฟังมีmp3ในตัว ที่หาได้ยากในหูฟังอื่นๆ ทนทาน เป็น5ปี

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

3rd Sony MP3 walkman for swimming

4GB 31 ตุลาคม 2023 โดย Ken barefoot (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great for swimming but product tends to stop working for unknown reason. As this is a solid state product which makes it only replaceable not reparable. 1for1 exchange by Sony usually does it during the 1yr warranty period, Otherwise, after the 1 year warranty period, time to buy a new one.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

NW WS413 สำหรับว่ายน้ำ

4GB 17 ตุลาคม 2023 โดย nineopas (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ถ้าคุณชอบว่ายน้ำ NW WS413 จะช่วยให้คุณว่ายน้ำได้อย่างเพลิดเพลิน เสียงเพลงฟังได้ชัดเจน ขณะว่ายน้ำ สามารถปรับเสียงดัง เบาได้ตามต้องการ เสมือนคุณวิ่ง หรือออกกำลังกายในยิมแล้วฟังเพลงโปรดของคุณได้ แนะนำหูฟังนี้ครับ

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Not durable

4GB 15 ตุลาคม 2023 โดย Teo C (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Spoil after 2 weeks. Disappointed. Even though we'll maintained, the device still fails. Within 2 weeks is just too disappointing for its brand

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Singapore service team
20 ตุลาคม 2023

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us @ the link below for further support
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/

0

Excellent swimming earphones

4GB 01 ตุลาคม 2023 โดย Bumpa (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

This product provides just what I was hoping for. The controls are easy to use & positive & the earphones stay in my ears all the time while I am swimming. It is a bit of phaff to dab, shake & dry all the bits as per the instructions.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

ชอบมาก

4GB 30 กันยายน 2023 โดย Doctor sing (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ใช้ตอนวิ่ง ระบบเสียงดีมาก กระชับหู ไม่หลุด แบตทนมากๆ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

ปุ่มเปิด/ปิด เสียบ่อยมาก

4GB 13 กันยายน 2023 โดย Anun (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

รุ่นนี้ เสียบ่อยมาก อันที่แล้ว เปลี่ยนไป 2 ครั้ง ก็ยังไม่ดีขึ้น

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

0

0

คำตอบจาก ศูนย์บริการข้อมูลโซนี่ไทย
14 กันยายน 2023

สวัสดีครับ คุณ Anun

ขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นของคุณ หากต้องการความ
ช่วยเหลือสามารถติดต่อเราได้ที่นี่ https://web.sony-asia.com/th/contact-us/

0

It stopped working on 3rd day

4GB 03 กันยายน 2023 โดย rx0ug (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

And warranty claim took a week. So the usage was lower than it stucked in workshop, so to speak.

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Love,love,love it

4GB 28 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย Bug2 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I got this MP3 player with my vouchers issued by my company for a long service award. I swim regularly, paddle board , kayak,hike and I love music, what better way to be able to do all the things I love most whilst listening to the music I love most. The only thing I have to try and remember is not to suddenly burst into song ! 😂 Best thing my company ever did for me !

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good but …………

4GB 19 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย Stephanie C (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Third time I bought it in the past 5 years. Because broken and can’t be fixed.

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Singapore service team
22 สิงหาคม 2023

Hi Stephanie C

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further.I would suggest that you may send in to our service center at the location below for further diagnosing
Sony care 313 @ Somerset
Address: #02-28 to 37, 313 Somerset Road, Singapore 238895
Operation Hours : 11am-8pm (Mon - Sun)
This is a walk in service no appointment is required.

Sony Singapore service team

0

Served the purpose as waterproof MP3 player but ..

4GB 18 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย John Phoon (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I having many of these since my 1st about 8 years ago. Initially mostly are robust built but nowadays newer ones easily gives trouble after 1 year using

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Freedom of movement but slow response Time

4GB 07 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย AaronRashid (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I love the freedom of movement these earphones give me for jogging and cycling, but, the response time of the earphones to change tracks is slow and sometimes stalls. Not much base on this which is a shame. Plastic quality looks nasty like a car dashboard, hard and brittle.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
10 สิงหาคม 2023

Hi AaronRashid,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your device is slow to respond.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Update the player: https://bit.ly/3KzIa48
-Follow the steps here: https://bit.ly/3YxWe3J
Regarding the material, Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material, aiming for product optimisation and durability.

If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Waterproof MP3 for swimming

4GB 25 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย Strong WOO (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

1) choice of colours is limited to just two! It used to have over 6 colours to choose from. 2) After so many years of using this MP3 (over 7 sets), the price does not seem to drop 3) The life of this product is governed by the life of the battery only.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Functionใช้งานดี คุณภาพเสียงดี

4GB 07 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย bm77_dd (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

การใช้งานทำได้ดี ยังไม่มีข้อผิดพลาด คุณภาพเสียงดี ยังใช้งานไม่บ่อย ถ้าพบข้อผิดพลาดจะรีวิวอีกครั้งค่ะ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Fail Power On and Start Button

4GB 29 มิถุนายน 2023 โดย GaryF1 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought 2 month ago, currently happened Power ON button hard to press. Fail to turn On music as well. Need sent to service centre for verification issue.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก CSD
05 กรกฎาคม 2023

Hi Gary F1.

Greetings from Sony Malaysia.

Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. To ensure that your unit receives the best possible care and attention, we kindly request that you send it to the closest service center.

Our skilled technicians will promptly address the matter and work towards a resolution. We appreciate your cooperation and look forward to resolving the issue for you.

Thank you,

Best Regards,

Sony Malaysia.

0

Waterproof and Dustproof Walkman

4GB 16 พฤษภาคม 2023 โดย Ronald ng (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great music on the ear while swimming. Based on last 10 yrs of usage, I have to change every 12-18 mth.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

สะดวก ทนทาน เสียงดี คุ้มค่าที่สุด

4GB 26 เมษายน 2023 โดย Kornkhanti (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เหมาะสมกับการ ออกกำลังกาย วิ่ง ว่ายน้ำ ทุกกิจกรรมเลยจริงๆๆ

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

ตั้ม

4GB 21 เมษายน 2023 โดย Tumbledoll (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เคยใช้ยี่ห้ออื่นมาก่อน sony ดีกว่ากันมากเสียงแทบไม่หายเวลาลงน้ำ เสียงในน้ำก็มีคุณภาพดีใช้ได้ พอเป็นปุ่มกดเลยสั่งงานได้ง่าย

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Great swimming companion

4GB 10 เมษายน 2023 โดย Kosta Boda (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought this 2 weeks ago and I already cannot swim without it. It is the best swimming companion.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

A bit uncomfortable

4GB 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย Jules768 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Didn’t buy these to swim in,just to use in the spa area,hydro pool etc after my swim. Sound is decent enough but I find that they are quite uncomfortable and not easy to get a good,snug fit. Already lost the swim proof ear bud that I fitted to it after 1 day,going to cost £10 to replace. They do what I want but not sure how well they would stay in the ear when swimming or how long you could stand having them sit in the ear when swimming? I imagine if you only swim for 20 minutes they might be fine?

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
02 มีนาคม 2023

Hi Jules768,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the Walkman isn't comfortable for wearing.
We recommend making sure to follow the steps mention in the below links to get a secure fit for your ear tips: http://bit.ly/3KUbi7f & here: http://bit.ly/37RaITy. We also recommend checking the following link for wearing it for swimming: http://bit.ly/37RaITy.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Best walkman. Simple secure and super comfy.

4GB 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย Qbunny (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Please keep this range of walkmsn. I have bought this 6x and will buy agsin if the current ones expire.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Data Error

NWWS413BM 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย Suckered by Sony again (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Data Errors Typical Sony Garbage... The AI of this website is not letting me post my review.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

ประสิทธิภาพ

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

It sucks

NWWS413BM 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย Vilidanel (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Not changing folders Poor sound quality hard to adjust to the ear

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

ประสิทธิภาพ

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

personal sounds

4GB 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย Raish (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

easy and comfortable to ware, sound is good, recommended

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Comfortable to wear

4GB 21 มกราคม 2023 โดย Swimgirl (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

This is my third waterproof Walkman from Sony and this design is the best for comfortable swimming. No wires to get in your way and very comfortable. The music quality is good.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

เสียงดี ฟังชัด ตอนว่ายน้ำ

4GB 02 มกราคม 2023 โดย PloyT (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ชอบมากค่ะ ชอบฟังเพลงตอนว่ายน้ำ มันดีงามที่สุด โหลดเพลงง่าย

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Stopped working after 2 uses

4GB 13 ธันวาคม 2022 โดย Fogvandan (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Device on the 3rd attempt started giving out intermitted sound then stopped working. I was really hoping these would be a great for use in all types of activity

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
19 ธันวาคม 2022

Hi Fogvandan,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the Walkman started giving out intermitted sound then stopped working.

We recommend make sure that it's up to date.
If you're using Windows: https://cutt.ly/X0OIfOH.
If you're using MAC: https://bit.ly/3VdRpcC.

You may also check this one: https://bit.ly/3HII5ul.
And if it's the same, you may reset it and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3Wp06Ss.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

คุณภาพเสียง

4GB 29 พฤศจิกายน 2022 โดย ์นิล (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ปกติเคยใช้รุ่นนี้มาก่อน และเสีย เลยซื้อใหม่ แต่ไม่แน่ใจทำไมอันใหม่ล่าสุด ระบบเสียง สู้อันเดิมไม่ได้เลย ทั้ง ๆ ที่ใช้โปรแกรมเพลงอันเดียวกับอันเดิม

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Good Product But,

4GB 25 พฤศจิกายน 2022 โดย Azirul (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

1. I was buying the new walkman since my previous walkman malfunction after 4 years! worth the value. 2. but then the new one only last for few days because when cant be charged 3. warranty claim has been done that takes about 2 weeks. 4. if possible make a track record / apps that i can know what are the processes on going. as at now when send my walkman to warranty claim, i dont know when sony will solve my warranty claim. no email no nothing 5. however they do replace me with upgraded version of my walkman. i really thanksful for that. still loyal to sony tho Make me type so long no free gift sony?

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Already broke

4GB 07 พฤศจิกายน 2022 โดย Nicky T (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

This is a replacement waterproof MP3 it has already broke.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
09 พฤศจิกายน 2022

Hi Nicky,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your Walkman broke down.
To discuss this further with you and to offer some assistance, please contact us: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Looks great!

4GB 17 ตุลาคม 2022 โดย eVirgo (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Unfortunately, wonderful sound was on the side only..

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
19 ตุลาคม 2022

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our device hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your headphones are running on the latest software version: https://bit.ly/3yVUTIC (MAC) & https://bit.ly/3yUWPRo (Windows).

Also, the following links clarify how to wear the headphones correctly to get the best sound quality, check them out: https://bit.ly/3CNbiQt & https://bit.ly/3gkew6K.

If the issue remains, try resetting the unit to its factory settings by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3ESCu2W.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Sony WS413 walkman

4GB 28 กันยายน 2022 โดย PG13 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The ambience features really helps in my running or cycling. It allows external sound

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Wonderful Walkman

4GB 04 กันยายน 2022 โดย EricaF (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I purchased my Walkman about a month ago and it was to replace a previous one and I use it when I go for my long morning walk. This Walkman, in my opinion, is absolutely brilliant, it fits well and it is so lovely not to have trailing wires. I downloaded loads of music from my Windows 10 laptop easily and I just play the music on shuffle, absolute bliss.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent product

4GB 20 สิงหาคม 2022 โดย Del78 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought the waterproof EarPods for my as she swims a lot and they are excellent no problems at all

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Quite good quality

4GB 05 สิงหาคม 2022 โดย Adam_1971 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought it 2 weeks ago, used several times. In the water a bit too silent, in the open air very good, quality of the sound higher than average. For me quite difficult to fit the proper size

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
08 สิงหาคม 2022

Hi Adam,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound quality of your NW-WS413. We'd like to highlight that the sound of the device could be muffled underwater if the water gets in the headphones. To prevent that from happening, before swimming, attach the appropriate earbuds to prevent water from getting inside the headphones, you can find more info in the following links: https://bit.ly/3QdPeUL / https://bit.ly/3A5wXDt
for better fitting for your Walkman, check the instructions in this link: https://bit.ly/3dgsGnN
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great capacity and functions.

NWWS413BM 04 สิงหาคม 2022 โดย My Walkman (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is my fourth unit purchased and the quality is a great alie.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Love it!

4GB 25 กรกฎาคม 2022 โดย Sunflower156 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

My 3rd walkman & still loving it. Except my favourite green colour is not in stock

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great for listening to music while swimming

8GB 22 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Pjunelister (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Great sound even when swimming. Love my new Walkman.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great sound

NWWS413LM 15 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Jojo17 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I would have given this product 5 stars but I have trouble adding songs to it. The songs I added are listed on my iMac with the songs on it but they’re not on the headset. I don’t know where to for help. The content transfer did not work either.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Great device - poor quality

NWWS413LM 14 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย cathyswims (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I love the device, but the power wont turn on after using 3 times over 1 month. this is the 2nd unit to have this same issue. I repurchsed it because it truely does work great for swimming.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

sport friendly

4GB 14 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย running boy (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

very suitable to wear for sport like jogging and swimming

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

หูฟัง พังง่าย

4GB 10 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Wap5bgk (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

คุณภาพสินค้าไม่น่าพอใจเท่าไหร่ ไม่สมชื่อ โซนี่ พังง่าย ซ่อมไม่ได้ ซื้อมาเครื่องที่ 5 เเล้วดูเเลรักษาอย่างดีเเต่ก็เสียเเบบเดิมๆ น่าจะเเบตเสื่อมเร็ว ซื้อเพราะยี่ห้ออื่นไม่มีผลิต

ประสิทธิภาพ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Sound is very basic, buttons confusing

4GB 28 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย Ami M (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

The facts that you need to move songs through a software is annoying. But after you got the songs, the volume is low, sound is bad.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

ประสิทธิภาพ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
30 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi Ami,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your NW-WS413.
We can confirm that you can transfer content to your Walkman by drag-and-drop without using any software, you can find the instructions in this link: https://bit.ly/3N5tB7y
For the volume issue, make sure that the device is up to date, you can find the latest firmware version for Windows and Mac in this link: https://bit.ly/3t6rU1A
Also, you can check the instructions in this link for adjusting the volume on your Walkman: https://bit.ly/3NMInQK
If the issue remains, try to factory reset the device following the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/3NIgM34
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

not supporting bluetooth

4GB 30 เมษายน 2022 โดย LAUEF (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

how can such expensive product not support bluetooth at this era of time???? It's also misleading and not clear that bluetooth is not support when i bought it. The one with bluetooth support cost 50 buck more. Really?

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Perfect for swimming

4GB 20 เมษายน 2022 โดย sofysofa (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I love these and wouldn’t be without them on my swims - good sound quality, easy to load songs and good battery life

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Don't expect longevity!

4GB 04 เมษายน 2022 โดย Malissa (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Because of the pandemic, I was unable to use the walkman and so the battery failed. Sony wasn't interested in my story since the walkman was out of warranty.

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

1

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
06 เมษายน 2022

Hi Malissa,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
We would like to highlight that if you left your Walkman not used for a long time, the battery might need longer time to charge. If that didn't work, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us quoting your review. We recommend using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

หูฟังที่ใส่ว่ายน้ำได้จริง

4GB 04 เมษายน 2022 โดย Piradee (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ใช้หูฟังว่ายน้ำมาตั้งแต่เดือนมกราคม22 สินค้าสวย วัสดุดี ใช้ดี ใส่ว่ายน้ำได้จริง ใส่แล้วไม่หลุด เสียงชัด ไม่เจ็บหู ดีมากๆๆๆๆๆค่า

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

A great product

4GB 30 มีนาคม 2022 โดย Dianna (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Wearing these earphones to swim changes our swimming experiences. I love swimming but it can be a boring sport. It makes all the difference when you can listen to music as you swim, same as when you listen to music when working out. I first tried a product from another brand before I found this Sony. This one is far better. It reminds us of when we first started using Sony Walkman cassette tape (you know my age). Such a thrill experience.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good buy

4GB 30 มีนาคม 2022 โดย Simon60 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought one last month, is good and I bought another one standby

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

WS-413 walkman

4GB 28 มีนาคม 2022 โดย Smibox (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ดีมากโดยเฉพาะเวลาว่ายน้ำ คุณภาพเสียงดีมาก คุ้มค่ากับราคาที่ซื้อ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

ใช้งานได้ดีสมราคา

4GB 24 มีนาคม 2022 โดย Natthawut pol (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ใช้งานได้ดีไม่ผิดหวัง เป็นเครื่องที่ 2 แล้ว การออกแบบสายคล้องคอยังดูเกะกะไป

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Love it

4GB 21 มีนาคม 2022 โดย alexbejig (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

It worth the money. Sony never let us down and the product is always never disappointing

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Until it stopped working

4GB 01 มีนาคม 2022 โดย Caribbean Swimmer (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Really enjoyed swimming in the sea with these on but after 5 months it lights up when attached to portal on lap top but does not come on when taken off - not sure where i can go to get it fixed - i suspect battery is not charging up - 5 months is all I got from it but it did work well in that period - good sound quality and all else

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
03 มีนาคม 2022

Hi Caribbean,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with charging the Walkman.
We recommend following the list of the steps here: https://bit.ly/35MBAW9 to resolve the issue. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

หูฟังออกกำลังกาย

4GB 01 มีนาคม 2022 โดย Worapot (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ของก็โอเคถูกดีแต่ปัญหาคือใช้ได้ไม่ถึงปีก็พังแต่เครมได้อันใหม่ซื้อมา3อันแล้วในรอบ5ปีสรุปทุกครั้งที่ซื้อจะได้เครมอันใหม่1ครั้งทุกรอบเท่ากับซื้อ1แถม1เพราะจะใช้ได้ประมาณ7-8เดือนก็พังส่งเครมจะได้อันใหม่ก็ใช้ต่อสรุปซื้อ1ครั้งใช้ได้ประมาณเกือบ2ปี

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

เสียงดี นุ่ม สบายหู

4GB 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย nalinat (ประเทศไทย)

พอเล่นเพลงไปสัก 5-6 เพลง เครื่องก็ค้างๆ ต้อง reset เครื่องใหม่ทุกครั้งในตอนที่ใช้งาน เป็นตั้งแต่วันแรกที่ซื้อมา ตอนแรกก็คิดว่าเป็นที่ไฟล์เพลง MP3 ก็ลงใหม่เป็นขนาด 128 บิต แทนแบบปกติ ก็เป็นเหมือนเดิม หรือผู้ใช้ใช้งานไม่ถูกต้องเอง ขอคำแนะนำด้วยค่ะ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

คำตอบจาก ศูนย์บริการข้อมูลโซนี่ไทย
28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022

สวัสดีครับ คุณ nalinat

ขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นของคุณ ขอแนะนำตรวจสอบการตั้งค่าการใช้งานดังกล่าวได้ตามขั้นตอนที่ลิงก์นี้ครับ https://helpguide.sony.net/dmp/nwws410/v1/en/contents/TP0000877550.html?search=reset

หากต้องการความช่วยเหลือสามารถติดต่อเราได้ที่นี่ https://web.sony-asia.com/th/contact-us/

0

Waterproof and waterproof Walkman

4GB 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย Beroh1234 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Actually is a group buying a gift for a girl friend. She done a thorough research and request for this gift. Shld be good or else we won't buy too. Sorry no photo or video is already given.the delivery fast and thumb up

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

TOP

4GB 26 มกราคม 2022 โดย G2022CRO (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Great headphones - walkman! Easy to manipulate as well as to transfer desired music (windows only). The sound is not audiophile, but you can't expect such a sound from headphones like this ... Noice canceling works more than satisfactory, it transmits too many sounds at maximum :-) I think SONY could consider headphones that transmit sound over the bone.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Shame - had to send 2nd one back

4GB 01 มกราคม 2022 โดย Fiona 27 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought one of these in 2019 and swim 4 or 5 times a week. It was great, says in well with great sound. When the battery failed to charge after 2 years of frequent use, I bought a new one but the rocker buttons failed within 3 months. I couldn't change the volume or track so sent it back.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
05 มกราคม 2022

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for your review we're sorry to hear that you've been facing difficulties with your Walkman, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying one of our products once again very soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK


0

Issac Lin

4GB 30 ธันวาคม 2021  (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ระบบเสียงยอดเยี่ยม ใช้งานได้สะดวก สามารถฟังเพลงได้ทุกทีและยาวนาน

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

1

0

Very useful

4GB 03 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย TrustNo1 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Long distance swimming is very boring. This is the antidote

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great Device For Swimming

4GB 02 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย lynn213 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Swimming is no longer a perseverance but an enjoyment with this Sony waterproof Walkman! Love it very much!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0