A100 WALKMAN® A ซีรีส์

รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์

ราคาเริ่มต้น

10,990.00 บาท

66

3.6 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 66 ราย

18
22
13
5
8
คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Great Device let down by small battery

16GB 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย NukeYourNanny (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Everything about this device is stellar from the listening experience and having lots of settings to tweak the music at your fingertips. However for some reason shuffle is hidden in the settings? Which makes no sense as its a feature that i find is used more often than loop track. Also the battery life is less than expected from a device that is designed to be able to connect to the internet. When all battery saving modes are turned on it only lasts about 2 days with small amounts of use. A beefier battery would go really far to make it a better product.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

10

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Love the device but the battery life is too short!

รุ่น 16GB 40th Anniversary 19 มกราคม 2020 โดย Stinkybear (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this a month ago and like the form factor. However the short battery life is a big disappointment. It can only play music continuously on a wired earphone for 12-14 hours - much shorter on a bluetooth headset. Another big issue is that the app is unuseable. It freezes the laptop and takes more than 24 hours just to transfer a handful of albums (most / all times unsuccessfully) Secondarily, the interface needs to be improved. Long song titles do not show up well. Finally, it is overpriced given the flaws mentioned above.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

0

67 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

3 รุ่น

รุ่น

0

Great player

16GB 16 เมษายน 2021 โดย skindog (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Sony : great company name for audio products and design

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Not so good for the cost

16GB 11 เมษายน 2021 โดย grumpy54 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Thought being Sony would be simple to use. However, my PC won't allow me to transfer anything to this device so am facing yet more expenses so I am very angry about this.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

2

0

Walkman A105

16GB 29 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Bonka (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The battery was faulty, lasted only 1 hr on airplane mode. Sent in for serving.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

5 Star Sound Quality

16GB 28 มีนาคม 2021 โดย thepars85 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I have owned a Sony NWZ-X1060 for many years and have not found another MP3 player that matches the sound quality.... Until now. The NW-A105 is brilliant. The sound clarity is amazing. Yes, it's more expensive than an A35/45 etc, but worth every penny for the sound. The battery life is an issue, but if you use this as music player and not for looking at cats doing funny things on YouTube then it's okay. The update has helped and with the WiFi disabled you'll get some extra playback time.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

1

0

Small and compact

16GB 19 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Ynos4vr (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Got this to replace the A45 walkman. Better sound control connecting via bluetooth. Only problem is the very short battery life being an Android device. Simply cannot compare to the older walkmans.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Not for Apple MAC Users - A100 Walkman® A Series

16GB 03 มีนาคม 2021 โดย warneshall (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Not user-friendly for Apple MAC users. Overall not a bad piece of kit if you are working via MS Windows. Somewhat less functional on the Apple MAC. On windows, the software is available that will effectively manage the Walkman interface. No such software available for the MAC OS, other than a 3rd party widget that allows you to transfer audio - and that's about it. The player lacks some fundamental features, for example, you can not create playlists on the device. In fact, the only way to create a playlist is via the Windows Walkman app. No feature yet available for Mac users, so, no playlists!!!. Other niggles include: Systems menu is well hidden unless your eyesight is keen and spot the cog-wheel, watch out for the voice interface feature - the pop up blocks access to key configuration options and you are unable to select or changee them.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

3

0

Great Product

16GB 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย kevdel (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Only faults with this product very poor battery life takes a long time to charge 4hrs android side should have had a better processor

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

7

0

0

A mixed bag

16GB 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย Uncle Monty (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

2 stars for the great sound and 1 star for the wonderful tape cassette graphics but stars deducted for the pointless Android OS - it's not necessary to have phone apps on a music player, keep it simple! - and, worst of all, the annoyance that half my files are listed as 'unknown' with no artist, album or artwork - my Astell & Kern player has no problem with this.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

2

0

Great!!!!!!!

NW-A100 SERIES 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย Serg666 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

this is bomb !!! I recommend, really cool player !!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great Device let down by small battery

16GB 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย NukeYourNanny (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Everything about this device is stellar from the listening experience and having lots of settings to tweak the music at your fingertips. However for some reason shuffle is hidden in the settings? Which makes no sense as its a feature that i find is used more often than loop track. Also the battery life is less than expected from a device that is designed to be able to connect to the internet. When all battery saving modes are turned on it only lasts about 2 days with small amounts of use. A beefier battery would go really far to make it a better product.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

10

0

0

Features so so. Battery very short. No cover art

16GB 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย leongsm (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought this month because of Sony brand name. But after using for 1 week, the battery hours is very short. When not is use the battery still drains and have to recharge after about 3 days. Player cannot totally switched off. Cannot attach CD cover art for WAV format. Hope these can be improved. Also good to have coaxial output connection to audio amplifier for home use.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Poor battery

16GB 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย Mike192325 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

The biggest problem i have with is the battery life it could be better

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

7

0

0

Good MP3 Player

16GB 26 มกราคม 2021 โดย MadHactch (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Good all round MP3 player and Audio device. Great for music and audio books.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Nice sound and compact

32GB พร้อมหูฟัง 25 มกราคม 2021 โดย Ravi555 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Product compact and sound is very nice. Slow when using WiFi.Apps update slow.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Sony NW105A

16GB 25 มกราคม 2021 โดย michek0143 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Overall, good entry level DAP. Basically it meets the expectation for the price paid. A few improvements to be considered i.e. additional output (currently only 3.5mm), lag in response, problem with album artwork, internal storage etc.

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

It was an ok purchase, if not cos of bad batt life

16GB 18 มกราคม 2021 โดย LHuss (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Sound is good, but battery life is not great at all. The only reason I chose this model is for its Tidal offline capabilities and its fair price, comparing to the other brand/model.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great Sound and All the Benefits of Streaming

16GB 16 มกราคม 2021 โดย Wightknight (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I am really pleased with my Walkman. The sound quality is excellent, particularly now that I have bought Sony WH-H910N headphones. The sound quality on this device is significantly better than my mobile phone, with a much better soundstage and loads of extra detail. As often happens with good hi-fi products, you end up enjoying music you know well afresh and notice many new elements to it. I don't buy that much music now and mainly use Spotify, so the ability to stream music is wonderful. I have downloaded dozens of albums to the device so I have plenty to listen to when not connected to Wi-Fi. (When this product was first released, the sound quality of streamed services was restricted, but this was corrected in one of the updates.) Two small criticisms. First, the battery life. This player is half the size of a mobile phone so the battery must be tiny. I expect to get several hours playback from a full charge, but I need to keep a regular eye on the battery levels and recharge whenever I get the chance. Second, Android updates. It runs Android 9 which is OK, but it desperately needs the battery usage improvements that came with versions 10 and 11. Sony would do well to update this device as soon as possible.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Best MP3 player on the planet

16GB 15 มกราคม 2021 โดย raymikid (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I was apprehensive about buying this walkman as there were a lot of negative reviews regarding the battery life. I will not lie, most of these are right, the battery life is relatively poor. However, the sound from this player is amazing! OK, at most you can expect around 9 hours playtime with airport mode on, but do not underestimate the sound of this little dynamo, it is fantastic. Even with its failing, I thoroughly recommend it 100%. The extra expense is definitely worth it. Trust me it's brilliant!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

1

0

Brilliant piece of electronics with a fatal flaw

16GB 09 มกราคม 2021 โดย mfpeters (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I have had my walkman for a year. It's almost brilliant - the sound quality (I use it with wired Sennheiser headphones) is outstanding. I use it for listening to Qobuz and even though I have heard that it is downsampling the hi-res if you use it for anything that isn't played with the walkman app itself, it's still gorgeous sound. However, it has a flaw. The European and South Korean models have a volume limiter. On a regular basis it drops the volume to 50 (out of 120) which is too low for my headphones. And if you try to set it up again, it presents a message telling you to click on a dialog screen that isn't there. The only way to clear it is to reboot the machine. Sometimes I have to do that twice in 20 minutes. It's completely unacceptable. I have reported it to Sony support but they have been useless - I supply everything they ask for but I get the feeling they are just not even reading what I am sending them. Their level of technical support is on the level of "did you try turning it off and on again". It's a software issue which they just don't seem to be clued up to fix. So I love it when it's working and hate it when it does the volume drop thing. I can't recommend buying one and would not buy one from Sony again.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

1

0

Not so great

16GB 01 มกราคม 2021 โดย Jennifer1959 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

It's not that user friendly . The touch screen is not sensitive to the touch . too small.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Perfect companion for jogging

16GB 31 ธันวาคม 2020  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought this for jogging, comfortable size and it is android!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Brilliant

16GB 27 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย dantman48 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

My son loves this, packed full of features..Battery when connected to WiFi isn’t great but that doesn’t take away from everything else

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Awesome

16GB 24 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย pubicko (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is the best technological gadget in the last decade. I am very pleased and I absolutely love it.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

My take A105

16GB 16 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย Fchan2020 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I purchase A105 a month back. Product is small and slim with good features. Sound quality is also good. However battery life is generally short probably due to android apps access. Left to sit after fully charged, battery totally drained off after a week or so.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0