532

4.3 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 532 ราย

331
102
42
22
35
คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

หมายเหตุ : รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์ รวมถึงผลิตภัณฑ์รูปแบบต่าง ๆ บางรุ่น, บริการ และ/หรือฟีเจอร์ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวนี้อาจไม่มีให้บริการในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Excellent bass and high quality to price ratio

WF-XB700 01 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย Srikanth Malladi (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I thought initially that ever company bluffs about their extra bass headphones but this Sony WF-XB700 wireless has taken it to next level. I have bought it on Black Diaro sale for just 40€ and when I have received that product, I tried it on. After some simple and quick equalizer adjustments in phone it sounds like magic. Awesome performance. I would give a 10 star rating out of 5 for the quality to cost ratio. Because I have tried the Samsung buds+ bought by my friend for 70€ and it doesn't sound professional at all. And also tried JBL buy they aren't so great. The only minus point is that this Sony WF-XB700 wireless headphones has no ambience control but that's okay for me. Just check that before you buy.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

7

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Earbuds are great but support is lacking a lot

WF-XB700 08 มีนาคม 2022 โดย HusseinTuzlaw (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Have had them for a while and they have held up well. If they fit your ears they’re great, they don’t fit in my girlfriends ears at all though so your mileage may vary. Battery life is fine, sound quality is great, microphone is lacklustre though but that’s a small issue. My only issue is I have lost a silicone tip for the earbud and after spending ages combing through Sony support I haven’t been able to find any retailers that sell them. Ideally on the product website you should be able to request for replacement ones even if you have to pay. I can’t recommend them because right now they feel useless and ideally I wouldn’t have to chuck them away since they still function but currently they are just a plastic paper weight.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

532 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Sony WF-XB700 ear buds

WF-XB700 10 ธันวาคม 2023 โดย D Joe (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I’ve had these for about a fortnight and they are super. I had the impression that these would be backed up by Sony Headphones App (see photo) but this was not the case. Sony confirmed unfortunately this product is NOT backed up with the App :( A bit disappointing but if you’re not bothered about the App back up then it’s a great bit of kit.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
13 ธันวาคม 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony WF-XB700 headset, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Doesn't charge, Doesn't pair!

WF-XB700 13 มิถุนายน 2023 โดย Sanjay Bapat (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Hardly used - but after some time just stopped working Can't charge base unit, Base unit does not charge earplugs, issues with pairing Don't expect such a quality from SONY Fortunately it happened during warranty so I'll at least get my money back, but that's besides the point!

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
15 มิถุนายน 2023

Hi Sanjay,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing multiple issues with the headphones, not charging, and not pairing.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Follow the steps here: https://bit.ly/43Vu1Fq
-Reset the headset: https://bit.ly/3mgPyWQ
-Initialize it: https://bit.ly/3k96QT5
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products.
So if the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Didn't work won't charge

WFXB700/B 22 พฤษภาคม 2023 โดย Bjsr (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought them two days ago and they won't charge store won't take them back very disappointed

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

WF-XB700

WF-XB700 09 เมษายน 2023 โดย Loud and clear (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought them nearly 2 years ago and they still are working great never had any issues with them

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Not pairing

WF-XB700 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย Morexa (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought this last year but this has pairing issue, and service is poor in responding me for repair. I won't buy sony again

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

1

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023

Hi Morexa,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our headphones haven't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the pairing issue, please follow the below troubleshooting steps:

-Test your headphones with different compatible devices.

-Follow the troubleshooting steps here: http://bit.ly/3RARruY

-If the issue persists, try resetting and initializing the headphones by following the steps here: http://bit.ly/3E6Qd5l & http://bit.ly/3KSCGyK

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Spectacular

WFXB700/B 28 ธันวาคม 2022 โดย Ana s (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I’ve had these for almost 2 years and let’s just say they still work as if they were brand new! The quality is superb! Battery life is pretty good as well!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

0

Waste of money

WF-XB700 15 สิงหาคม 2022 โดย Chillam (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I lost my single buds ..now I am not able to use another one...what nonsense is this I not even use for 15 days.. really hearts broken..this was my first soney products and I think it is the last I am not going to buy it again

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

36

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
19 สิงหาคม 2022

Hi Chillam,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're unable to replace the lost earbud.
We would like to highlight that replacing a lost component isn't covered by the warranty, and the replacement cost is approximate to the cost of purchasing a new pair. This is why we recommend purchasing a new set instead.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Durability

WF-XB700/LZ E 06 สิงหาคม 2022 โดย TayJuay (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Durability and is actually suitable for outdoor cycling, great boast sound bass base easy handle while recharging the battery

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Sounds great

WF-XB700/LZ E 05 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย BobTdog (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I love the sound it gives eventhough I cannot use the Sony app to adjust the sound.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Singapore service team
07 มิถุนายน 2022

HI BobTdog

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us at the link below
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/


Sony Singapore service team

0

Bass

WFXB700/L 21 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย NativeHarleyQuinn777 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I purchased these speakerphones without knowing what to expect. Given, that I am usually a bargain shopper, dollar store yo! straight up tangles and cords. I am extremely happy that I went quailty and not quantity. Do Good Works, I love you all, be safe, and do not forget to be a kid. Freedom! No retreat! No Surrender!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
22 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi NativeHarleyQuinn777, Great! We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new WF-XB700 Truly Wireless Extra Bass Headphones. The WF-XB700s give you great deep and punchy sound in a bold distinctive look. The WF-XB700 headphones keep you going with up to 18 hours of battery life plus the ability to get 60 minutes of use from a 10 minute quick charge. The Ergonomic Tri-hold structure provides a secure fit, and the IPX4 design gives you long-lasting sound through rain and sweat. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Very convenient

WF-XB700/LZ E 28 เมษายน 2022 โดย mufali93 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Its easy to use, nice sound. Looks great, but kind of bulky

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Sound and feel

WF-XB700/LZ E 27 เมษายน 2022 โดย booi (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Overall sound quality is good. However the earbud size is too bulky and heavy. This will cause discomfort after wearing prolong period.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great Sound

WF-XB700/BZ E 13 เมษายน 2022 โดย Wei Ang (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this item a few week ago. Sound quality and design is quite ok but phone voice is not so clear and Bluetooth connection abit weak

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Great Features

WF-XB700/BZ E 11 เมษายน 2022 โดย Zero90 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Easy to wear, wireless, bass same with wired, long lasting battery.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great set of wireless headphones

WF-XB700/LZ E 10 เมษายน 2022 โดย CeXane (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The sound is great esp the bass. Compared to my other wireless ear phones, this set provided great sound and definitely value for the price.. The cover is a bit "plasticky" though and could look better with other material

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

TOTAL GARBAGE!!!

WFXB700/B 26 มีนาคม 2022 โดย SonyBlows (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Stopped working after 1 week, left earbud won't charge and I've tried all the home fixes suggested. These are just poor-no quality wireless earbuds. I will NEVER buy another Sony product.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

8

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
27 มีนาคม 2022

Hi SonyBlows, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with the left earbud of your SONY unit. Please initialize the unit to isolate the issue:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfxb700/v1/en/contents/TP0002755684.html

If you require any additional support in regards to this product, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

~Earl

0

Earbuds are great but support is lacking a lot

WF-XB700 08 มีนาคม 2022 โดย HusseinTuzlaw (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Have had them for a while and they have held up well. If they fit your ears they’re great, they don’t fit in my girlfriends ears at all though so your mileage may vary. Battery life is fine, sound quality is great, microphone is lacklustre though but that’s a small issue. My only issue is I have lost a silicone tip for the earbud and after spending ages combing through Sony support I haven’t been able to find any retailers that sell them. Ideally on the product website you should be able to request for replacement ones even if you have to pay. I can’t recommend them because right now they feel useless and ideally I wouldn’t have to chuck them away since they still function but currently they are just a plastic paper weight.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
10 มีนาคม 2022

Hi HusseinTuzlaw,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you cannot find the part number for the eartips.
We recommend using the below part numbers to find the eartips:
-419634961 S/Black.
-457565632 S/Blue.
-419634861 M/Black.
-457565532 M/Blue.
-425605211 L/Black.
-457565732 L/Blue.
We have created a link to be used as a guide when contacting EET as a customer and not a reseller, including the contact details for them. You can find more information in the link here: https://bit.ly/3J4RYjU, which will also let you know what to do if the part needed isn't on the website.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great bass sound

WF-XB700 06 มีนาคม 2022 โดย Gustolad (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Great sound and long usage in between charging the holder. Well made and good quality compared to other makes. Typical Sony, does what it says. Used mainly while cycling in the forest, also good when the phone rings, can answer with ease and control the sound volume etc from them. Nice one Sony! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Perfect!

WF-XB700 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย Terrific (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Excellent sound quality with good base as I wanted. They are also very comfortable and extremely stylish.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Super Powerful bass sound

WF-XB700/LZ E 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย Aminrazz (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is what we call extra bass earbud. Even there some song with less bass sound, this earbud still add extra bass vibe to all song. So it worth to buy it with spending extra money for extra bass vibe.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Love the sound quality

WF-XB700 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย Cz Sony XB700 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Quality of sound and the extra bass is awesome! Use them everyday.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Sound Cuts Out

WFXB700/B 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย SharpWord (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought this in 2021 to help with conference calls. Unfortunately, the sound constantly cuts out and I cannot hear audio all the time. I am connected to my laptop for these operations.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022

Hi SharpWord, thank you for choosing and purchasing our product. We're sorry to hear that you have a sound issue on your SONY unit. Please follow this link to resolve the issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-xb700/articles/00232102

If you require any additional support in regards to this product, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
~Earl

0

Love

WFXB700/B 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย Tdross (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I love these head phones, they are so comfortable and the battery last a long time. I’m pretty forgetful so the fact that the battery last a long time is great for me. The sound quality is incredible!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022

Hi Tdross,

Perfect! We're glad that you like the comfort, battery life, and sound quality of the headphones. The WF-XB700s give you a great, deep, and punchy sound in a bold distinctive look. The WF-XB700 headphones keep you going with up to 18 hours of battery life plus the ability to get 60 minutes of use from a 10-minute quick charge. The Ergonomic Tri-hold structure provides a secure fit, and the IPX4 design gives you long-lasting sound through rain and sweat. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Good sound quality!

WF-XB700 30 มกราคม 2022 โดย Snipsu (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

It worked perfectly for a year, but a week ago or so, the left earbud stopped turning on, so I can't connect them... luckily I still have the warranty left, so I could just go to the shop where I bought them from. If/when I get them to work, I will get back to using them. The sound is better in my opinion than in JBL Tune115TWS. The're not bad, but not for me.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

BASS KING

WF-XB700/LZ E 30 มกราคม 2022  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT MONTH AGO, AFTER REVIEWING 9 PRODUCTS FINALLY GOES TO WF-XB700, I AM REALLY HAPPY THAT I CHOOSE RIGHT PRODUCT, SOUND CLARITY, BASS ARE TOP NOTCH, BEFORE BUYING I AM LITTLE WORRY WHETHER BASS IS SO LOUD, BUT SONY IS SONG, BASS WITH NO IRRITATING PITCH IN MUSIC... THANKS SONY

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

These suck!

WF-XB700/BZ E 30 มกราคม 2022 โดย tangyp (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Had these a little over a year, yes... right after the warranty ended, and now one side is no longer charging. Super disappointed as this is a Sony, and I would expect a bit more quality from them. I have much cheaper earbuds longer than these ones and they're still working fine. Sounds wise, they do sound a bit more bassy as advertised. I don't quite like the sound as I'd prefer my audio to be sharp, clear and crisp. I got these as a gift so they're ok for me. For someone that prefers a bit bassy sounds, these might be for them. After this pair, I no longer have any confidence buying Sony earbuds in future. So personally I will be staying away from them for a while.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Superb comfort

WF-XB700 27 มกราคม 2022 โดย Trev (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Wonderful deep sound, great for all types of music, so clear you can hear every instrument, also very good for speech, lovely and clear. Very comfortable to wear. Highly recommend these for all age groups.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

0

overall is ok

WF-XB700/BZ E 15 มกราคม 2022 โดย murphy1016 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

i dont like sony xb700 disign uncomfortable for my ear…too big

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Powerful Bass

WF-XB700/LZ E 12 มกราคม 2022 โดย Steven Soo (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Powerful Bass compared to others. Highly recommended!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good and nice

WF-XB700/LZ E 08 มกราคม 2022 โดย wonderfoo (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

i so love this headphones coz the sound so good!!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good

WF-XB700/BZ E 08 มกราคม 2022 โดย Rico Lee (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Easy to connect, comfy to use, moderate isolation, nice bass and reverb, treble not easily become flat, no issue with connection from room to room, used for gym as well. Operation with the built-in button to switch forward/backward, play/pause and volumes is standard.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

เสียงเบสดีเกินความคาดหวัง

WF-XB700/LZ E 03 มกราคม 2022 โดย Chinnawat N (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

สำหรับใช้ฟังเพลงถือว่ามีคุณภาพดี แต่ไม่เหมาะกับการใช้งานสำหรับโทรศัพท์เลย ผิดหวังกับการใช้โทรศัพท์มากๆ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Uncomfortable in ear!

WF-XB700/LZ E 02 มกราคม 2022 โดย Gopi710 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

It’s very plastic and very uncomfortable in the ear to wear. Sound quality is ok but randomly stops music suddenly

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Singapore service team
04 มกราคม 2022

HI Gopi710,

Thank you for your feedback.

We understand you are having a random music stop issue. We recommend following the steps from the link below.
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfxb700/v1/en/contents/TP0002755684.html


Sony Singapore service team

0

Kickin Bass!

WFXB700/B 22 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย gblass (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I got these earbuds to replace my aging generic pods that i had for a few years. THese are great, but a little bulky. It does give great BASS, but sometimes it is too much.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
22 ธันวาคม 2021

Hello gblass,

Very nice upgrade! We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new WF-XB700 Truly Wireless Extra Bass Headphones. We recommend using an equalizer app to adjust the sound settings of your phone depending on your preference. The WF-XB700s give you great deep and punchy sound in a bold distinctive look. The WF-XB700 headphones keep you going with up to 18 hours of battery life plus the ability to get 60 minutes of use from a 10 minute quick charge. The Ergonomic Tri-hold structure provides a secure fit, and the IPX4 design gives you long-lasting sound through rain and sweat. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David