LinkBuds

รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์

6,990.00 บาท

419

4.2 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 419 ราย

243
92
35
27
22
คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

หมายเหตุ : รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์ รวมถึงผลิตภัณฑ์รูปแบบต่าง ๆ บางรุ่น, บริการ และ/หรือฟีเจอร์ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวนี้อาจไม่มีให้บริการในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Fits My Needs

WFL900/W 18 เมษายน 2022 โดย seximarilyn (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Sony LinkBuds have a unique and innovative open ring, donut-shaped design that allows you to hear the outside world in addition to your music. Included in the box, are a handful of detachable silicone ear fins of different sizes. After some experimentation, I found the fins that fit my ears best. The lightweight buds feel soft but are still quite durable. Even after several straight hours of wearing, the compact and discreet buds felt very comfortable in my ears. Despite the buds small size, they deliver strong audio quality with a well-balanced, crisp and clear sound. However, the bass could be a bit deeper. The battery life of 5.5 hours on a single charge is good but not great. The voice call quality is suberb with excellent clarity. I love the ear-detection sensors that automatically pause my music when I remove a bud from my ear, and then resumes the music when I put the bud back in my ear. I also appreciate the buds' Wide Area Tap feature which allows me to tap my cheek to control playback. Although, these water-resistant buds don't offer noise cancellation and do allow environmental noise in, I don't mind so much. As someone who for personal safety reasons wants to be extra alert with an increased awareness of my surroundings, these earbuds achieve what they're designed to do and perfectly fit my needs.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

10

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

It was good until it didn't charge

WFL900/W 21 เมษายน 2022 โดย King03 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought this innovative earphone and was wearing it on my travel in Taiwan and felt very excited about this product. Until when I get back to California and the right ear suddenly stopped charging. After talking to customer service that I realized I have to get it back to Taiwan for warranty which is not possible. I am now frustrated with my only -left-ear-working linkbud. I suspect if that was due to an update of software that triggered that but even before the update the right ear was draining battery a little bit faster than the left ear. I wonder if that was due to the tap function as I set the right ear to be Play/Pause which I use a little more than left ear's tap control. However, as I have attached, you see how the right ear when is placed in the case will always be charging with an Orange light while the left ear is fully charged and is green. The SONY Headphones apps gives you control and status of your headphones and the right one is not linked. I cannot charge or turn it on. It is disappointing that I spent almost $200 on a headphone that lasted a month.... and don't even know how to get my warranty..... I was going to buy another noise canceling over the ear headphones and the new speaker with light but I am a little reserved now.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

420 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

เสียงดี ไมล์ดี แต่เชื่อมต่อยาก

WF-L900/WM E 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย zenter (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ราคาขนาดนี้ควรมีชาร์จไร้สายได้แล้วและเชื่อมต่อยาก ควรพัฒนาแอปให้รองรับภาษาไทยได้แล้ว

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

0

0

0

very disappoint !!!

WF-L900/WM E 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย OPASSSS (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Sorry, I was very hopeful and had a lot of expectations with this Link Buds but after I had tried it a few times, it is very very disappointing me, especially the sound quality and volume. Sound quality is not too bad but also not as good as I expected for the earphones this price. When I go to cloudy or noisy area, the highest increased volume can not fight to those noise, the most horrible is the "noise canceling feature" as saw in product description or in advertising is not working anymore !!!

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Thai Contact Center
08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi , OPASSS

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you.
For the headphone LinkBuds WF-L900 does not support Noise Cancelling function. It's an open-ear styling with high call and sound quality. However, you can find more specifiation through this website https://www.sony.co.th/en/electronics/truly-wireless/wf-l900

Please contact us through: https://web.sony-asia.com/en-th/contact-us/

0

Nice product... but battery dead at < 2 years old.

WF-L900 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย EvAndyB (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought in February 2022. Battery in right earbud was completely dead (not holding charge) by December 2023. So I sent them to Sony Central Servcie for repair but estimate was more than the cost of a new pair and only has a 30 day warranty. BUT, being able to properly hear sounds around you... nothing else is the same. I really like them. So much so that I have just bought another pair. I hope these last a bit longer.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the sound quality of your LinkBuds, yet, we're sorry to hear about the battery issue that you've faced with your first pair, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. Furthermore, we have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Why you should consider to buy linkbuds..

WF-L900/HM E 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย kugared (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

in my opinion, linkbuds one of the best earbuds that you should consider buying because it has many features and if you still want to hear song while you have conversation or meeting, it's very useful to use cause of no noise cancelling. Linkbuds is very light feels like you didn't wear any earbuds on your ears at all. I hope sony will continue to come out with the new design.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Had to return

WF-L900 28 มกราคม 2024 โดย Tanx (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Linkbuds did not pair to my Samsung TV and had to return

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
31 มกราคม 2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties with pairing your LinkBuds to your TV.
It's worth to mention that the TV has to support the A2DP Bluetooth profile for it to be paired with any audio device.
Rest assured, we highly appreciate your valued feedback, and we've raised it as a voice of customer to the relevant channels for future consideration.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

ซื้อมาใช้ได้ไม่ถึง 1 เดือน หูฟังข้างซ้ายพังแล้ว

WF-L900/WM E 24 มกราคม 2024 โดย jtjtjt00000 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ซื้อมาใช้ได้ไม่ถึง 1 เดือน ซื้อวันที่ 3/1/67 ได้รับสินค้าวันที่ 5/1/67 วันที่ 19/1/67 หูฟังข้างซ้ายพังแล้ว ใช้งานไม่ได้ ใช้ข้างขวาได้อย่างเดียว ต้องลองเอาเข้าศูนย์ดู ว่าาจะหายมั้ย หรือจะ

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

0

0

คำตอบจาก ศูนย์บริการข้อมูลโซนี่ไทย
24 มกราคม 2024

สวัสดีครับ คุณ jtjtjt00000


ขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นของคุณ เบื้องต้นขอแนะนำตรวจสอบอาการไม่มีเสียงหรือมีเสียงออกมาจากด้านเดียวของหูฟังตามคำแนะนำที่ลิงก์นี้ครับ https://www.sony.co.th/th/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-l900/articles/00276313
หรือทดลองทำการรีเซ็ตหูฟังตามคำแนะนำในวีดีโอที่ลิงก์นี้ https://youtu.be/OVGDlhTbwmc
หากต้องการความช่วยเหลือสามารถติดต่อเราได้ที่นี่ https://web.sony-asia.com/th/contact-us/

0

Awful Product - DONT BUY

WF-L900 14 มกราคม 2024 โดย Dharmen (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

This is by far THE worst headphones I have ever bought. One of the reasons for buying his was to replace a plantronics handsfree headset but it has been a total disaster! When using for phone calls, people simply can't hear you, even when the device has full charge! It has been a total waste of money for that reason. Please by iPODS instead. They don't disappoint and good luck with resetting your password for the Sony Account!!!

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

1

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
23 มกราคม 2024

Hi Dharmen,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the sound when using the headphones for phone calls.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Update the headphones: https://cutt.ly/hwLbhRv2
-Reset it: https://cutt.ly/1wLbhSVz
-Initialize it: https://cutt.ly/CwLbhXVN
-Test with a different device.
If the issue with the headphones remains, and also to help you with the MySony account issue, please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Avoid

WFL900/H 30 ธันวาคม 2023 โดย exarkun631 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This product was great for about a year until the left earbud just stopped accepting a charge.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
02 มกราคม 2024

Hi exarkun631, We're sorry to hear about the charging issue you're having with your Sony Linkbuds. This is definitely not the news that we would like to hear. Please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below to resolve the issue:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/linkbuds/v1/en/contents/TP1000445822.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please contact our product support team via phone call or chat through this link: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US. Or email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

เบาดี เล็กไป ใส่ยาก

WF-L900/WM E 15 ธันวาคม 2023 โดย AkWa (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

น้ำหนักเบามาก เสียงดีเบสแน่นไว้ใจsony เล็กไปนิดจับไม่ถนัดแต่นานๆเข้าก็ชิน เสียงภายนอกเข้ามาเต็มๆคือแค่เดินข้างถนนก็ไม่ได้ยินเพลงเลยต้องเร่งเสียงดังมากๆ พอดังมากไปก็ปวดหูอีก มันเป็นอะไรที่ต้องพิจารณาเอามากๆ แต่ข้อเสียใหญ่สุดเลยคือใส่หูยากมาก แรกๆที่ใช้ฉันทำหล่นไปแล้ว4ครั้ง(พื้นกระเบื้อง)ดีนะที่ไม่พัง(แสดงว่าทนทานแรงตกกระแทกได้ดี555) เสียเวลาและเป็นกังวลทุกครั้งที่ใส่ว่ามันจะหล่นหรือไม่

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

0

0

คำตอบจาก ศูนย์บริการข้อมูลโซนี่
18 ธันวาคม 2023

สวัสดีครับ คุณ AkWa

ขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นของคุณ หากต้องการความ
ช่วยเหลือสามารถติดต่อเราได้ที่นี่ https://web.sony-asia.com/th/contact-us/

0

A good open ear bud

WF-L900 03 ธันวาคม 2023 โดย Vikingsith (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

After looking for a pair of open ear buds I looked at YouTube clips of these buds, on buying theses I was going to buy the shokz open ear buds but the sales representative talked me out of them and recommended the Sony's, so glad they did because the quality of the sound and build are great, the only downside is the battery life (which isn't great but will do the job).

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

1

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
05 ธันวาคม 2023

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the quality of your WF-L900, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We recommend checking the instructions here if the battery life is short and test again: https://bit.ly/3Gt5MEX
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

สบาย+ฟังเพราะ+ฟังรอบข้างได้

WF-L900/WM E 02 ธันวาคม 2023 โดย Tapat (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ฟังเพลงได้สบายมาก พอๆกับหูฟังปกติ ในขณะที่ฟังเสียงรอบข้างได้ ดีเลย์ตอนเล่นเกมส์ก็ไม่เยอะ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Surprisingly good... but...

WF-L900/HM E 30 พฤศจิกายน 2023 โดย rehybrid (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Didn't expect the sound quality to be that good, especially with it open ear design. However, after a prolonged usage, the Bluetooth connectivity with my Xperia 1 iii can be a bit wonky(dropping once in a while)... hope they addressed this issue.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

การเชื่อมต่อ2เครื่องบกพร่อง

WF-L900/WM E 24 พฤศจิกายน 2023 โดย pcoff (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

การเชื่อมต่อ2อุปกรณ์ ยังมีปัญหา ไม่สามารถสลับได้อย่างอิสระ และมีBugเมื่อสลับจากlaptopมาโทรศัพท์ไม่ได้ยินเสียงแม้เพลงจะถูกเล่นอยู่และเชื่อมต่อกับหูฟังแล้วในการตั้งค่า ต้องตัดการเชื่อมต่อจากLaptopก่อน ทำให้ไม่สะดวกมากๆ

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

0

0

คำตอบจาก ศูนย์บริการข้อมูลโซนี่ไทย
24 พฤศจิกายน 2023

สวัสดีครับ


ขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นของคุณ ขอแนะนำตรวจสอบการตั้งค่าจากโรงงาน ได้ตามขั้นตอนที่ลิงก์นี้
https://www.sony.co.th/th/electronics/support/audio-video/articles/00275420#Initialize

0

Sony WF-L900/HM

WF-L900/HM E 17 พฤศจิกายน 2023 โดย Patsoh (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Got my linkbuds about a month ago. Small and light. It take sometime to learn to put these earphones on correctly. Open sound quality was good.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

ประทับใจแต่อยู่ระหว่างหาขนาดที่พอดีกับหูให้ได้

WF-L900/WM E 29 ตุลาคม 2023 โดย Tonnormally (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เสียงดี แต่เมื่อใส่วิ่งแล้วเหมือนจะหลุดจากหูตลอดเวลา

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

1

0

0

Brilliant with room for small improvements

WF-L900 23 ตุลาคม 2023 โดย Pengaltiger (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

These feel great and sound great plus they don't block out your hearing. Excellent for that. Sometimes the connection breaks up and the stereo effect goes all wrong - easily sorted but irritating.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony
26 ตุลาคม 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to have you as a loyal member of our family and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come!

You can try the following troubleshooting steps to resolve the disconnection issue:

-Ensure that your headphones are running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3posuG8

-Test your headphones with different compatible devices.

-Follow the troubleshooting steps here: https://bit.ly/3s3Z8l7

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great product

WFL900/H 27 กันยายน 2023 โดย Shonkey43 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I am very happy with my device.. thank u so very much and I hope u at sony continue to make awesome products and hope u all have a wonderful evening.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
30 กันยายน 2023

Hi Shonkey43, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying your new WFL900! Your new earbuds has precise Voice Pickup technology performs advanced voice signal processing that allows the person on the other end of calls to hear you clearly, even through noisy surroundings. Our noise reduction algorithm was developed using AI machine learning using more than 500 million voice samples to suppress ambient noise and extract your voice clearly in a wide range of environments. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

หูฟังใส่วิ่งที่สุดยอดมาก

WF-L900/HM E 26 กันยายน 2023 โดย Lord26 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เนื่องจากใส่วิ่งเป็นหลัก กลัวว่าจะหลุดตอนมีแรงกระแทกแต่พอได้ลองใช้มันไม่มีปัญหาอะไรเลยแถมยังปลอดภัยที่ได้ยินเสียงโดยรอบ เป็นหูฟังเล็กน้ำหนักน้อยมากใส่แล้วสบายหู สำหรับเสียงที่ได้ก็ดีมากๆแบบที่โซนี่ไม่เคยทำให้ผิดหวัง

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Very poor

WF-L900 14 กันยายน 2023 โดย Maziyar Falahi (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought it almost 3months ant it has broken also I'm not happy

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
18 กันยายน 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing an issue with your Sony LinkBuds headset.
Having read your feedback about this issue, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

The bundled linkbuds are duds.

WFL900/H 14 กันยายน 2023 โดย HueyRooeyRoo (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The three pairs I've had before never had any issues and worked great. This time however, no sound in one sometimes both earbuds.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
17 กันยายน 2023

Hi HueyRooeyRoo,

While we're glad you like the open-ring design, we're sorry you've been running into difficulty. We'd love to troubleshoot this and make this a better experience for you. We also recommended updating the firmware of the headphones (via the Sony Headphones Connect app) for optimum performance. The software update improves the general performance of the unit and includes key features, applications, and bug fixes.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-l900/downloads

For Bluetooth connection issue: The LinkBuds provide a clearer, more stable Bluetooth signal. For low latency and high sound quality, even around other interference, the Bluetooth signal is transmitted to both ears at the same time. Thanks to the powerful Integrated Processor V1, you'll enjoy stable, skip-free, wireless sound. To ensure you get the best Bluetooth connection, please set the headphones Bluetooth Connection Mode to “Priority on stable connection”, ref: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/linkbuds/v1/en/contents/TP1000445763.html

If you're experiencing some audio issues with the LinkBuds, you may also refer to this link to isolate the issue: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-l900/articles/00229323

In any case that you need our assistance, you may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Not good

WF-L900 20 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย Tommt (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Falls out a lot. Right one stopped working. Sent off for repair

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
24 สิงหาคม 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that your Sony LinkBuds falls out of your ears and that the right one stopped working, and we'd like to help. You can try the tips in this link to make sure that you're wearing the earbuds correctly to prevent them from falling: https://bit.ly/3KHDgAj

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Possibly the worst product I've ever bought....

WF-L900 18 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย Mike_1 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought these at the airport before travelling. Couldn't pair with three different devices so took to a Sony retail store whilst on holiday. Really helpful, but took them over half an hour to be able to get them to pair. I still have problems, won't pair with half my products. Really poor fitting, sound quality is shockingly poor. These are the third pair of premium Sony buds I've bought in as many years. Other products have been fantastic, these are absolute garbage.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
23 สิงหาคม 2023

Hi Mike_1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing connection, fit, and sound issues.
Regarding the connection, we can confirm that the device will only pair with compatible devices, you can find the Bluetooth specs here: https://bit.ly/3qoxPOm
To get the best fit, we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3YJYgxY
In order to get the optimum sound experience, we recommend adjusting the settings using the Headphones Connect app, you can find more info here: https://bit.ly/38AFl2z
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great Sound, small but bad battery life

WF-L900/WM E 17 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย j4fun (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I had returned the item as it doesn't fit my usage requirement. I like the sound and size but it had too many cons. As it need to use both side in order to have music on the left side, cannot use it separately. and the spec said ear pieces itself can last 5hrs+/- but it only last me less than 3 hrs for continuous playing music. very disappointed with the product at this high price.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

เล็กกระทัดรัด

WF-L900/WM E 09 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย Vee99 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ขนาดเล็กดี เสียงใช้ได้ อาจไม่ดีเท่าพวก ANC แต่ก็ไม่แย่ เหมาะกับคนที่ชอบได้ยินเสียงรอบตัว ไม่เน้น ANC ปัญหาที่พบก็มีแค่ตัวเคส ฝาเปิดง่ายมาก ผมใส่เคสใสมี binder คล้องหูกางเกง เวลาวิ่ง ฝามักจะเปิดแล้วหูฟังก็หล่น โชคดีรู้ตัวเลยไม่หาย เป็นแบบนี้มา 3-4 ครั้งทั้งๆที่ใช้มาแค่ไม่นาน

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Great open earphone

WF-L900/HM E 07 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย laww (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Product is great, offer a great sound while enable us to hear the outside world

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great features, unreliable in long term

WFL900/H 03 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย KayR (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

In theory these open-ear earbuds are perfect for my bus commute, and the wide area tap is convenient for using the controls without fiddling for the right button. Adaptive volume control had limited range but was handy to a point. The earbuds sit comfortably in my ears. However, the Bluetooth connection was really weak, I can't keep my phone in my front pocket without my connection cutting out or at best, out of sync between ears. I don't expect the highest quality sound from open-ear, but within a couple months there was an occasional buzzing in the right ear that has been getting worse. After having them for a year, the left earbud does not charge consistently and loses all charge in the time the other bud uses 2% of its battery. I really liked these while they lasted but they didn't last long enough.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
03 สิงหาคม 2023

Hi KayR,

While we are glad to know your satisfaction with the amazing features and very comfortable fit design of our LinkBuds, we are really sorry if you are experiencing some issues. This is certainly not the news we'd like to hear from you. We'd love to help you troubleshoot the problem. Regarding Bluetooth connection, the LinkBuds is designed to provide reliable and stable connectivity during various activities. However, certain factors such as distance, signal interference, and the environment can affect the connection. To isolate the connection issue, please refer to the following articles:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-l900/articles/00097458
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-l900/articles/00276313
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/linkbuds/v1/en/contents/TP1000445772.html
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-l900/articles/00229323

As for the noise issue, please refer to the link below:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-l900/articles/00276315

And for the battery issue, the following Help Guide link may help resolve this problem:
The available operating time is short, the battery power does not last long, the battery life of the left and right headset units is different. - https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/linkbuds/v1/en/contents/TP1000765297.html

Should you need more information or technical assistance with our product, please feel free to contact us and we'll be more than happy to assist you. You may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

We value you, and thank you for choosing Sony.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Worst experience

WF-L900 27 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย Abd5 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I like Sony as a company their products and everything but this time I bought Sony linkbuds which are ring size and shape. Had the worst experience with them they cannot even fit in the ears the only good thing was the call quality and sound was too low that you cannot hear any music when in public

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
31 กรกฎาคม 2023

Hi Abd5,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your headset isn't fitting in your ears.
We recommend following the instructions on the link below to get the best fit, as this will definitely affect the sound: https://bit.ly/3mGhZfN
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Disconnect

WFL900/W 17 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย Ginger0Snap (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I like the LinkBuds but they turn off whenever I yawn or laugh. It’s a bit annoying when I am in the middle of a conversation. Battery life is too short. The sound quality is very good .

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
18 กรกฎาคม 2023

Hi Ginger0Snap,

We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with your Sony LinkBuds. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. The battery life of your headphones depends on the settings you chose. For more details and troubleshooting steps, please visit this link: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/linkbuds/v1/en/contents/TP1000765297.html. With regard to your other concern, please make sure to use the right size of fitting supporters and wear them correctly. Refer to the links below for more details:

- https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/linkbuds/v1/en/contents/TP1000456408.html
- https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/linkbuds/v1/en/contents/TP1000445573.html

Do not forget to update their firmware to improve their performance and resolve any possible software-related issues: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wf-l900/software/00275471. Despite your concern, it's good that you like their sound quality. Our LinkBuds S offer premium noise canceling to help you focus on your favorite playlist or podcast. They have Precise Voice Pickup Technology that optimally controls microphones on the outside and inside of the earbud, and advanced audio signal processing, conversations are ultra-clear, even in noisy environments.

Should you need further assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Great sound

WFL900/W 12 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย Cturner13 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

These are really nice earbuds. The battery lasts for quite a while before needing to be recharged. It is difficult to wear them for too long, makes my ears sore. Using the app these are easy to adjust and keep tabs on the battery. Definitely recommend these.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
13 กรกฎาคม 2023

Hi Cturner13,
Thank you for the 5-star rating and recommendation! We are glad you like the great sound, long battery life, and ease of use of app with your SONY LinkBuds. However, we are sorry if you are experiencing discomforts while wearing the unit for a long period of time, M-sized fitting supporters come attached to the left and right units of the headset at the time of purchase. Please make sure to wear the headset properly and change the fitting supporters to another size to comfortably and snugly fit your left and right ears. Please refer to this guide link on how to properly wear the headset: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/linkbuds/v1/en/contents/TP1000445573.html

The all-new Sony LinkBuds feature a comfortable open-ring design that naturally blends ambient sound with digital sound. Stay authentically connected to everyday life while listening to music, taking calls, gaming, and more, all with dynamic sound. With IPX4 splash resistance and long battery life, LinkBuds keep you ready for anything that life brings. Thank you for choosing SONY! - Kris

0

Exactly what I needed!

WF-L900/WM E 06 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย Skippy62 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Open soundstage. Comfortable. Connecting was super easy. I use it when taking walks outside so being aware of ambient sounds is important for safety. Love it!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Sound good, fit securely

WF-L900 03 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย Ode71 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought these a few weeks ago and am pretty happy with them. I really like the design and how it allows external sounds to be heard, I run and walk a lot and the safety that comes with being aware of external noise is much better than with headphones that would otherwise isolate you from the rest of the world. It took a while to find the best size of silicone wing to really secure them in my ears, and there is a definite technique to putting them in the right way, but once figured out, they are very secure. The only downside I have is the battery life. They do meet the times advertised at just over 5 hours, but a lot of other headphones can easily beat this time. Ideally an updated version will increase the battery life (and keep the same design, rather than the Linkbuds S style which I don't like)

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
05 กรกฎาคม 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and are happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also delighted to have you as a loyal member of our family and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come!

Regarding battery life, we appreciate your valuable feedback, and we've flagged it as a Voice of Customer to the relevant team for future consideration.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Wc_best

WF-L900/HM E 02 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย Best_wc (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ไม่กระชับหู หล่นตลอดเวลา ทำให้ต้องกังวลอยู่ตลอดๆๆที่ใส่

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

0

0

คำตอบจาก ศูนย์บริการข้อมูลโซนี่ไทย
03 กรกฎาคม 2023

สวัสดีครับ คุณ Best_wc
ขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นของคุณ ขอแนะนำท่านตรวจสอบการสวมชุดหูฟังได้ที่ https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/linkbuds/v1/en/contents/TP1000445573.html

หากต้องการความช่วยเหลือสามารถติดต่อเราได้ที่นี่ https://web.sony-asia.com/th/contact-us/

0

เบาสบาย เสียงโปร่งดี

WF-L900/WM E 30 มิถุนายน 2023 โดย Jayfox (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

หูฟังมีรูปทรงแปลกดี น้ำหนักเบามาก ขนาดเล็ก ใส่สบายมาก เสียงที่ได้กลางๆโปร่งๆ เน้นได้ยินแบบเอียบัด ถ้าอยากได้เบสเยอะต้องไปปรับในแอพเพิ่มเติม ข้อเสียคือ ใส่แล้วหลุดง่าย ขนาดเล็กและลื่นมาก ต้องเปลี่ยนขนาดฟินเพื่อให้ใส่แล้วแน่นขึ้น เสียงค่อนข้างเบา เปิดเกือบสุดถึงพอได้ยินเนื้อเสียงหรือจังหวะที่ชัดเจน โดยรวมรูปแบบน่าสนใจ แต่ประสิทธิภาพยังไม่ดีเท่าไหร่ กำลังเสียงไม่ดังพอ

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Love IT!

WFL900/H 13 มิถุนายน 2023 โดย DingoFish (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I'm thrilled with this product and use it daily. I like it better than bone conduction or traditional earbuds. I hope it is popular enough for a second edition, I'd buy it.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
13 มิถุนายน 2023

Hi DingoFish,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! We're really glad you love your LinkBuds headphones. Nice to know it suits your needs and expectations. The Sony LinkBuds features a comfortable open-ring design that naturally blends your online and offline worlds. The LinkBuds provide crystal clear calls with our Precise Voice Pickup technology. Sony’s V1 Processor provides a well-balanced and high-quality sound for an authentic listening experience. The LinkBuds feature an IPX4 splash-proof and sweat-proof design, Adaptive Volume Control adjusting the volume to the environment around you and a battery life is 5.5 hours and up to 17.5 hours with the charging case. The Ultra-small and light design gives you the ability to listen to music, take calls and game all while still connecting with the world around you. Thank you for choosing SONY! - Kris

0

Great features

WFL900/H 06 มิถุนายน 2023 โดย Little Giant (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I just bought these and the sound quality is exceptional

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
06 มิถุนายน 2023

Hi Little Giant,
Perfect! We're really glad you are enjoying the exceptional sound quality and features of your new Sony LinkBuds. These features a comfortable open-ring design that naturally blends your online and offline worlds. The LinkBuds provide crystal clear calls with our Precise Voice Pickup technology. Sony’s V1 Processor provides a well-balanced and high-quality sound for an authentic listening experience. The LinkBuds feature an IPX4 splash-proof and sweat-proof design, Adaptive Volume Control adjusting the volume to the environment around you and a battery life is 5.5 hours and up to 17.5 hours with the charging case. The Ultra-small and light design gives you the ability to listen to music, take calls and game all while still connecting with the world around you. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

You want a review? From me? I can do that...

WF-L900 02 มิถุนายน 2023 โดย Ex Ed PC Mag (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

So, the USP of these ear buds is that you can hear the outside world as well as what is playing on the headphones. And that works very well. Audio quality isn't bad but compared to say my Samsung Galaxy Buds2, Sony WH-1000XM4s or Shure SE425s not so much - but these are in a different price bracket, and wasn't the reason to get them, I like going out and hearing what’s going on outside my headphones. There it sort of stops - whatever idiots designed the interface and the clip on system really ought to try another career - circus clown anyone? Control of the playback device is managed by tapping on the buds. There are two or four switches available: double tap or triple tap left and or right – and these can be assigned operations, like pause, next track, up volume down volume etc etc. Of course that means remembering remember which ear does what, three on the left up volume three on the right down or is that two on the left or…? So, four, but much more likely two, operators; but really is that the best you could do? Not a swipe? Not a swipe and tap? And I have now discovered that if happen to double tap my teeth it will trigger the double tap switch and in default mode that pauses the track (I'm sorry but sometimes I tap my teeth to the music - so sue me) and you double tap to start up again. But, then, well, that *maybe* slightly harsh, they are made to a price and a possible answer is they don't have the electronics to handle much more (although I find it hard to believe). The real irritation is the clips that go inside the top ridge of your ear. Now these NEED to work otherwise they fall out of your ear, and hey, guess what, they fall out of your ear. Marshall years back had a set of earphones that clipped on your ear - a very similar concept to what we have here, but these were unashamedly clip on ear, they had a rubber lug that went into the top crease of your ear and the bottom jammed (comfortably!!) into the bottom, these buds didn't go anywhere. The Sony top clips on the other hand, are way, way to soft and floppy, so despite picking the size of clip to best fit your ear the, buds just wobble in place because the top clip bends too easily. My guess is Sony will pitch 'stiffer' addon clips to stop this - and if they don't the third party manufacturers will probably catch on - fingers crossed. All in all a qualified success. And yes, you are right, I do have a lot of headphones.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
05 มิถุนายน 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your LinkBuds, and sorry to learn that you've faced issues fitting them in your ears, and controlling the earbuds.

Besides replacing the fitting supporters: https://cutt.ly/GwwJ3zYe.
We recommend following our how to wear guide to properly fit the unit: https://cutt.ly/pwwJ29MF.
And here's how to control your buds: https://cutt.ly/VwwJ8zJa.
You may also change it's functions through the supported app ''Headphone's connect'': https://cutt.ly/fwwKynKO.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent earbuds which allow you to converse with

WF-L900 25 พฤษภาคม 2023  (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I purchased the linkbuds over 1 year ago and have been very pleased with them except after about a month the left earbud would not work unless the earbud was pressed in the case for a few seconds before removing the earbud.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
29 พฤษภาคม 2023

Hi Alfred Neville,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to learn that you're enjoying your LinkBuds, and sorry to learn that you're facing some connection issues with the left earbud.

We recommend making sure that the unit is running the latest firmware version: https://cutt.ly/cwqHm1Hn.
And this might be related to a connection issues between the case and the bud itself, so we recommend following the steps here: https://cutt.ly/mwqHTaje & https://cutt.ly/xwqHUyDR.
Also, check this for the sound issue itself: https://cutt.ly/OwqHUWLa.
You may also reset & initialize the unit and test it once more: https://cutt.ly/CwqHUAcH & https://cutt.ly/XwqHUFJ4.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Always Broken

WF-L900 01 พฤษภาคม 2023 โดย Lozlis (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

These LinkBuds are the best and worst earphones I have even purchased. When they work they are perfect, light easily fit in my ear and the app is stable and good. But on my second pair as they keep breaking. Lots of distortion in the left ear .....neither Amazon or Sony care much about getting these replaced or repaired quickly. The latest are likely to be back at Sony for a month....no apology no real explanation.....not sure I will ever buy Sony again

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
03 พฤษภาคม 2023

Hi Lozlis,

Thank you for your feedback.
We sincerely apologise for the whole experience that you went through, this is not the norm, although it didn't reflect in your latest experience.
We would like to help, so please don't hesitate to contact us
don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue, mentioning this review.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Dissapointment !

WF-L900 26 เมษายน 2023 โดย JohnLuton (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

The description and fanfare for these LinkBuds do not match the reality. They look good out of the box but are very difficult to fit snuggly in the ear! The amount of times I had to pick them off the floor after they had fallen out of my ear is beyond counting. Having finally got to the point where they now rarely fall out the actual sound quality is not good! The feature that allows you to hear surrounding sound while listening to music actually is a terrible distraction and can lead to the surrounding sounds drown out the actual music particularly on the underground trains. I cannot express how dissapointed I am with this product but of course I am unable to return them because in the view of Sony they are not faulty ! It is £150 wasted.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

1

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
28 เมษายน 2023

Hi John,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing issues with the sound and the fitting of your WF-L900.
You can have a look at this link for the instructions of wearing the headset firmly: https://bit.ly/3Ve8eFW
For the sound issue, please make sure that the headset is up-to-date, you can find the latest firmware version here: https://bit.ly/3xrkeso
Also, test the headset with different devices and check if the same thing will happen or not. If the issue remains, try to reset and initialize the device following the steps in the below links:
Reset: https://bit.ly/3zERZsU
Initialize: https://bit.ly/3OfmKIL
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/X2x1D7u

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Good quality, good price, great sound

WF-L900 24 เมษายน 2023 โดย Billo T (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Typically good product from Sony, plenty of features and a great sound; everything I needed at a sensible price…… very happy with my purchase.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

เสียงดี ใส่สบาย

WF-L900/HM E 24 เมษายน 2023 โดย อนันต์กิตติ์ (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เสียงดีมาก ใส่สบาย แต่หลุดง่าย โดนสาวยตัวไม่ค่อยโอเคตรงมันหลุดง่าย

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Buds light!

WF-L900 22 เมษายน 2023 โดย Boot87 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Easy to set up and wear. Unobtrusive and light. Excellent sound quality with an easy app to remind you to charge. App and buds regularly updated.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
26 เมษายน 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Pretty sure they will catch fire soon.

WFL900/H 10 เมษายน 2023 โดย Luigi Espitia (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought these because I work in an industrial environment and I want to be aware of my surroundings while walking but I also want to be able to answer calls at times, they work perfectly fine for that purpose, they're not too loud which I think is a benefit in my case but sometimes the case overheats while charging, and I cant find a specific scenario for when it happens, I've tried to recreate it by using different chargers & cables but it seems to be random, the plastic on the case is starting to look burnt and started to crack due to the heat, another downside of the earbuds is that they're kind of hard to hold as you're removing them or placing them in their case, it always makes you feel like they might slip your fingers and you'll drop them, they are magnetic and they snap in place into the case but for some reason they will absolutely bounce out of the case every single time you accidentally drop it, they take some getting used to, at first they might feel like they will fall out of your ear but this has actually never happened to me and at times I even forget I have them on.

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
12 เมษายน 2023

Hi Luigi, Thank you for your input and concern. Sony takes all such reports seriously and will investigate appropriately.

In order for Sony to investigate your product concern appropriately, we will need to evaluate your product. Please email us at safetysupport@am.sony.com. Once we have your contact information, we can arrange your product to be evaluated.

Sincerely,
Erin

0

ชอบมากค่ะใส่วิ่งแล้วไม่หลุด พกง่าย

WF-L900/WM E 10 เมษายน 2023 โดย S vi (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

แน่นอนว่าคุณภาพเสียงไม่ดีเท่าพวก in ear แต่จุดประสงค์คือ การใส่ออกกำลัง ไม่หลุดง่ายๆ ได้ยินเสียงจากภายนอก โดนเหงื่อได้

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Comfortable

WF-L900 02 เมษายน 2023 โดย Barred (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I have been using my Linkbuds for about a month now. I really like them. I knew what I was buying, a set of buds that allowed me to hear what was going on around me. I had heard people complaining about the lack of bass! Earphones and buds as a rule accentuate the bass these days. I prefer a more natural reproduction that is more accurate to the album as mixed and I get this with the Linkbuds with a reasonable sound stage. I would recommend them if you know what they are designed for.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Linkbuds UC - Probaby skip buying it

WFL900/H 16 มีนาคม 2023 โดย caznaran (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

NOTE - This is a review for the product "LinkBuds Truly Wireless Earbuds - Teams Certified Version - Model: LinkBuds UC". The model does not exist at the time I registered the product on the Sony US site, so I had to register it as a random WF-L900 headset. This product did not have a single review at the time of purchase, so I decided to take a "leap of faith". Disadvantages: - They do not feature noise cancellation. But I didn't choose them for that but wanted them to have the best ambient noise possible since I would be using them to commute to work. - They do not have volume up/down buttons or gestures. THIS IS IMPORTANT! - Microsoft Teams functions can only be activated on the left earbud. You can't change what this headset does, so if you want to customize any gestures, you can only do it on the right earbud, and options are limited. - If you activate the voice assistant, it doesn't read notifications to you automatically, you will have to ask it from time to time. - Battery time is low, compared to similar cost options. Advantages - By design, they have the best ambient noise you can ask for, it is simply the best choice if you want to be aware of your surroundings while commuting to work. - The integration with Microsoft Teams is natural and very useful when you use the USB dongle. Too bad you don't have the same experience when using it on your cell phone with the same application. No mute/raise hand features when using Teams on your smartphone.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
17 มีนาคม 2023

Thank you for sharing your review of the LinkBuds Truly Wireless Earbuds. It's great to hear your thoughts on the product, and your feedback will be helpful for others who are considering purchasing these earbuds.

It's good to know that the ambient noise feature is excellent for commuting, and the integration with Microsoft Teams is helpful with the USB dongle. However, it's unfortunate that there are limitations to the customization of gestures and the lack of volume control.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Great buds

WF-L900 14 มีนาคม 2023 โดย Aled2479 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

So happy with these buds they are perfect for my needs including online meetings

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Interesting but best for specific use cases

WF-L900/HM E 06 มีนาคม 2023 โดย falCcff (ประเทศสิงคโปร์)

Great for using at home when you don’t want to be oblivious to others. Not so great for commuting because of the audio transparency. The hard plastic hurt my right ear because I guess I have a little bone spur, just a small one, sticking out.

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great features but unreliable.

WF-L900/HM E 02 มีนาคม 2023 โดย asky (ประเทศสิงคโปร์)

I bought this in late Dec 2022. Intermittent connection drop outs with my devices after successful pairing. A software auto-update solved it but shortly after, the audio cracks at low frequencies. Sent it in for repairs in mid Feb and was told the parts are not available till mid April. For a new purchase that was used for less than 2 months followed by a repair period spanning possibly up to 3 months, a 1-1 exchanged would have recovered my failing confidence in Sony products.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Singapore service team
07 มีนาคม 2023

Hi Asky,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us @ the link below for further support
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/

Sony Singapore service team

0

LinkBuds แบตไหล

WF-L900/HM E 02 มีนาคม 2023 โดย Keng26 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

แบตหมดไวไปครับ มีSony4รุ่นแล้ว ตัวนี้ แบตละอ่อนสุด เคสเปิดยากครับ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

คำตอบจาก ศูนย์บริการข้อมูลโซนี่ไทย
03 มีนาคม 2023

สวัสดีครับ คุณ Keng26

ขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นของคุณ ขอแนะนำตรวจสอบการรีเซ็ต ตามขั้นตอนที่ลิงก์ https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/linkbuds/v1/en/contents/TP1000449912.html หากต้องการความช่วยเหลือสามารถติดต่อเราได้ที่นี่ https://web.sony-asia.com/th/contact-us/

0

Noise control

WF-L900/HM E 02 มีนาคม 2023 โดย Joeyveryblue (ประเทศสิงคโปร์)

Was in trial for 2 weeks and ended buying it coz the sound quality is awesome and the fact it doesn’t falls off my ears when I workout really feels great and assuring for a cyclist. No longer need to wear those that hook around the ears which obstruct my helmet. Noise cancellation was perfect as it still allows some room for surrounding environment and is critical for road cyclists for safety reasons.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

LinkBuds

WF-L900/HM E 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย KiTTTT (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ใช้เวลาทำงาน เวลาเจ้านายเรียกได้ยินเสียงชัดเจน เสียงหูฟังมิติเสียงดี แต่เบสน้อยไปหน่อย และหูฟังน่าจะใช้งานได้นานกว่านี้

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

หูฟังอะไร เสียงดี มีรูด้วย!

WF-L900/WM E 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023  (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

LinkBuds เป็นหูฟังที่มีดีไซน์ไม่เหมือนใคร เพราะมีไดรเวอร์วงแหวน เป็นเอกลักษณ์ เสียงเพลงที่ได้ฟังนั้นชัดและดูเป็นธรรมชาติ แต่ยังคงรับรู้สิ่งรอบตัวได้ ด้วยขนาดที่เล็กน้ำหนักเบา ทำให้สวมใส่ได้นาน

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

ชอบมาก

WF-L900/HM E 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย EGGolicious (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Wide area tap ใช้ได้ดี แต่บางทีทำงานดีเกินไป ฟังเพลงไป เคี๊ยวไปด้วยกลายเป็นการ tap ซะอย่างนั้น จนต้องปิดระบบนี้ไป Speak-to-Chat ชอบ function นี้ แต่ทำให้ร้องเพลงตามไม่ได้ เพราะระบบจะคิดว่าเราพูด จึงตัดเสียงออกไป ก็ต้องปิดระบบนี้ไปเหมือนกัน Adaptive volume control ก็ดีเหมือนกัน แต่บางทีก็เพี๊ยน ๆ ไปบ้าง ดังเกินไป ทั้ง ๆ ที่เสียงรอบข้างไม่ได้ดังมาก บางทีก็รำคาญนะ เดี๋ยวดังเดี๋ยวค่อย ปิดไปอีกเหมือนกัน ฝาเคส บอบบางไปนิดนึง จริง ๆ ไม่น่าจะใช้ปุ่มในการเปิดฝาเลย ใช้แม่เหล็กจะดีกว่า แต่ก็ไม่ได้เป็นปัญหาอะไรมาก

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Great resolves

WF-L900 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย HushBasset (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Comfy, great audio, lightweight, great price.. really enjoying the experience.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

0

Superb

WF-L900 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย BigCol (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Lovely quality even on a crowded loud bus. The bass and treble are amazing with the Eq.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

0

Link Buds

WF-L900/HM E 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย Chowalit (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เสียงดีฟังสบาย แต่เหมาะสำหรับคนที่มีช่องหูขนาดกลาง

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

0

0

0

Good but....

WF-L900/WM E 30 มกราคม 2023 โดย tedteo (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Overall, it is good, except that I do not know where to buy the replacement rubber/silicon thingy in case it is spoilt. & also it can feel a bit loose at times in the ear. Other than that, consider it good.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

เบาหูยอดเยี่ยม

WF-L900/HM E 26 มกราคม 2023 โดย MumMum (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

หูฟังดีมาก ทั้งเสียง และ การสนทนา เบาหูเหมือนไม่ได้ใส่

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Lightweight and comfortable

WF-L900 24 มกราคม 2023 โดย Rocky21 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought these a week ago for a very reasonable price. The instructions provided are very clear, and I soon was able to fit the Buds without any trouble. The sound, though not His more than acceptable, but don't expect booming bass. The bonus for me is that they do not go into the inner ear, but remain in the outer part, so are very comfortable and easy to wear. They have never fallen as I move around. Blue tooth connection is very easy. All in all an excellent product.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

0

Not getting listening time as advertised

WF-L900 14 มกราคม 2023 โดย Whiggers (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Only getting, 3.5 hours of listening time even with all the options off. Also only getting 2 charges per full charge of case giving me a max of 7 hours not 18 as advertised

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
19 มกราคม 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the actual operating time of your LinkBuds. You can check this link for more info about the available operating time of the headset: http://bit.ly/3iI6dmQ
If you're still facing any issue, we recommend checking the instructions here: http://bit.ly/3XBIB1G
Also, make sure that the headset is up-to-date, you can find the latest firmware version here: http://bit.ly/3xrkeso
If you're still facing any issues, try to reset and initialize the device following the steps in these links: http://bit.ly/3zERZsU / http://bit.ly/3OfmKIL
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/X2x1D7u

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Good but not great

WFL900/W 12 มกราคม 2023 โดย Bpowers (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I have AirPods and found these to try. I like the AirPods better because they are more comfortable. These earbuds hurt and I have tried the different size ear parts. They are loud and I think they have noise cancellation.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
12 มกราคม 2023

Hi Bpowers,

We're sorry to hear that you're having issues with the WF-L900 LinkBuds. We apologize for the inconvenience. If you feel the size of the fitting supporters does not fit your ears, change the fitting supporters to another size that fits your ears better. The size of the left and right fitting supporters may be different. Check that you are wearing the headset properly in your ears. If you wear the headset for a long time, your ears may start hurting. Use the headset while taking breaks periodically.

If the headset is out of your ears, you feel uncomfortable when wearing the headset or your ears hurt.

With precise voice pickup technology with advanced audio signal processing, the person on the other end of the call will hear your voice clearly, even when you are in noisy situations. Our noise reduction algorithm was developed using AI machine learning using more than 500 million voice samples to suppress ambient noise and extract your voice clearly in a wide range of environments.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please chat the below information to Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the WFL900:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

0

Good but Not Great

WF-L900 07 มกราคม 2023 โดย Toolbelter (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Product is well designed. Audio performance is good. So called Noise Cancellation is Poor. Product Support i.e. Instructions Very Poor. Why oh why not provide a video showing step-by-step using actual App menu???

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

3

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
11 มกราคม 2023

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our headphones haven't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Unfortunately, these headphones don't support the noise cancelling feature. You can always use the Help guide available here: https://bit.ly/3QxUVxR

To learn more about this unit, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3XkFFqm

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

ใส่สบาย

WF-L900/WM E 07 มกราคม 2023 โดย Natm915 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

หูฟังใส่สบาย ไม่อึดอัดเหมือนหูฟังแบบอื่นๆ เสียงสนทนามีคุณภาพดีมาก

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

การใช้งานจริง

WF-L900/HM E 02 มกราคม 2023 โดย NewPK (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

- การสวมใส่ ไม่เหมาะกับหูทุกคน ใครหูเล็กจะปวดหูเมื่อใส่ไปสักระยะ ควรแก้ไขปรัปรุงในเรื่องนี้เป็นอันดับแรก เลยหักคะแนนไปเยอะ แต่ต้องยอมรับเร่องน้ำหนักซึ่งเบาจริง - คุณภาพเสียงแบนมาก ต้องไปปรับแต่งเสียงในแอพถึงจะมีมิติ - การได้ยินเสียงภายนอกทำได้ดีใส่แล้วเสียงไม่อู้ ได้ยินเสียงภายนอกเป็นธรรมชาติ

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

0

0

0

Great Earbuds

WF-L900/HM E 10 ธันวาคม 2022 โดย StevenHuin (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

2nd pair that I've bought. Great comfortable earbud for my everyday usage and execise run. Being able to hear the surrounding noise naturally have enhanced my safety while going for my runs and communicating between workplaces. Sound quality is good and clear for an open earbud. A great piece from Sony as usual/

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Poor Quality

WFL900/H 08 ธันวาคม 2022 โดย Podcast Junky (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I am extremely unsatisfied with the product. The functions do not work properly, and the sound quality is horrible. It has great features, if they worked the same every time. If I cough or clear my throat, the earbuds pause. Too much dissatisfaction for one product.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
09 ธันวาคม 2022

Hi Podcast Junky, We regret to hear that the functions do not work properly nd the sound quality did not meet your expectations. This is not the news we'd like to hear from you. We'd love to help your troubleshoot your problem and turn your experience around.

We have troubleshooting steps available on the Help Guide to fix sound quality related issue: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/linkbuds/v1/en/contents/TP1000445760.html

The Speak-to-Chat feature may be enabled and causes the earbuds to pause when you cough or clearing your throat. The earbuds assume you are speaking to someone. If Speak-to-Chat is enabled in advance, the Speak-to-Chat mode starts automatically when you talk to someone. The headset pauses or mutes the music which is being played. You can turn on or off this feature in the “Sony | Headphones Connect” app.


I hope this helps but if you still need assistance, do not hesitate to drop us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Lovely idea but keep falling out.

WF-L900 08 ธันวาคม 2022 โดย SnorbansImp (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Great sound and the ability to hear the outside world make these perfect for commuting for me (no more missing train announcements etc) but, even with the biggest loops on, they keep falling out of my ears...

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

1

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
12 ธันวาคม 2022

Hi SnorbansImp,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your LinkBuds, and sorry to learn that you are facing issues properly fitting the LinkBuds in your ears.

We recommend following this guide on how to properly wear the unit: https://bit.ly/3hfWJOI.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great sounding

WF-L900/WM E 04 ธันวาคม 2022 โดย Marcus 5 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Sound better then expected. There is enough bass. Comfortable and light weight, just need to get used to the feeling that they might fall out anytime but they are actually very secure once you get the correct fit. Wish got more functionality and customization for tap controls. Storage case is small which is nice but easy to drop it when opening it, surface is slippery or need improve the catch

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0