ราคาเริ่มต้น

73,990.00 บาท

40

4.5 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 40 ราย

31
3
3
2
1
คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

หมายเหตุ : รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์ รวมถึงผลิตภัณฑ์รูปแบบต่าง ๆ บางรุ่น, บริการ และ/หรือฟีเจอร์ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวนี้อาจไม่มีให้บริการในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Best Picture and Sound EVER

65" class (64.5" diag) 26 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย LSTV (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I originally saw the specs for ATSC3 nearly 8 years ago and have been waiting and waiting and waiting. But the wait was worthwhile. The picture and sound from this TV are superb! Goggle integration made the setup of apps exceptionally easy. The menus are clear and wireless integration with my computer and phone a piece of cake. I can recommend this TV without reservation. The ability to enhance dialog over music and effects makes watching movies and TV shows much more enjoyable.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Expected More for the Money

75" class (74.5" diag) 13 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย TMoralez22 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I really want to love this TV, but the visible gridding is pretty bad. Any time the image pans or displays large areas of similar color, the backlight grid is visible. I've read that this may go away over time. I'm hoping it goes away, because as of today, roughly 3 weeks of owning the TV, it's still VERY visible and incredibly distracting. For the record, I'm on my second X95J panel that's had the same problem. The first was returned after 3 days, and I was hoping to get a better panel the second time around. No such luck. Clearly this is not an isolated issue. For this amount of money this TV costs, you'd think the image would be free of backlight issues.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

2

41 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

รุ่น

0

Awesome T

75" class (74.5" diag) 01 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย Veyman (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I only bought this TV recently but it’s absolutely brilliant, it links with everything I put into it perfectly and has the best picture I’ve seen, I know OLED can give better picture but I wasn’t prepared to spend my money on something that could get Burn in, & in my opinion this is the best answer

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Brilliant picture and sound

75" class (74.5" diag) 27 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Big Gordon01 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Best TV I've had, love the settings, easy to use and set up, better than all the competition. Sony is No 1

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

2

0

I love this TV. Better than my smaller oled.

85'' (215 ซม.) 27 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Amrittt (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

This TV in my opinion is probably the best of there as of spring this review. Amazing blacks. Bright enough in lighter rooms. The upscaling is incredible. I take this up with a sonus arc atmos system with sub and 2 surrounds and it is life half a cinema in my living room. The family love it. Movie nights are in. Regular Netflix series are great. The only thing is you'll need a big tv stand as the legs are on the sides of the tv, probably for stability.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

0

Easy to use with great features

164 cm (65") 25 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย HHai (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Difficult to access connection points such as LAN, USB located at the back of the TV. The wall mount that with the TV is fixed the wall and cannot be move to make the connections at the back of the TV!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

2

0

Super TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 18 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย JKBB (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have had the unit for about a month and love it.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
19 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi JKBB,

Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying this amazing TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Extremely pleased

65" class (64.5" diag) 16 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย RaiderFan (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Just bought this a few weeks ago and had to get this 65 inch instead of OLED due to space limitation in the wall cutout. Had heard the OLEDs were better, but I’m extremely pleased with the picture and sound. Watching some high quality 4K streaming and picture is phenomenal.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
16 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi RaiderFan, congratulations! We are glad that you are enjoying the picture and sound quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

EASY TO SETUP

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย MINDY SUE (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

REPLACED 55 INCH SONY TV IN GAME ROOM FOR BETTR VIEWING

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
13 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi MINDY SUE,

Awesome! We're glad that you are happy with the upgrade. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Absolutely Amazing

65" (164 ซม.) 12 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Tiff245 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I received this product in exchange for an honest product review. I love this tv. The quality is amazing. The picture is so clear and I love that the screen goes all the way to the edge. I love the voice control ability and the fact that it has a ton of apps. This is the best tv I’ve ever owned.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

2

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
12 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi Tiff245,

Thank you for the awesome feedback of your X95J Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD Google TV! We are happy to hear your purchase went well and you are enjoying the exceptional picture quality, advance voice control, and huge range of apps available that make your life more fun and entertaining. We're also thrilled you feel this is the best TV that you've owned. 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies.

Thank you for your purchase and offering a fantastic rating on the product!

-Jess

0

AWESOMENESS!!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 06 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย 1Sonyfreak (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I'm still an LCD guy, and I must say, everything I watch, anime, Movie apps, music, Live TV is amazing!!!! I know the speakers aren't broken in yet, but the sound is nice, it's enough to bring you in and keep you engaged. Looking forward to using my X95 with my future HT-A9. Highly Recommended!!!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
07 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi 1Sonyfreak, Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 03 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Sjc77 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Forest picture, the tv will not cast from a phone or tablet and it powers on and off on its own.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
11 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi Sjc77,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. While we are glad you like the picture quality, we're sorry to hear the issues that you are having with the TV. We'd like to help troubleshoot the issues. Please try some steps on the links below:

To display content or the screen of a mobile device to the TV:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-85x95j/articles/00044409

For TV that turns on or off by itself:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-85x95j/articles/00114471

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

Bad dirty screen effect, buyer beware

75" class (74.5" diag) 02 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย DB12345 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I purchased 2 of these 75” tvs both had really bad dirty screen effect that just ruined the beautiful picture. The black uniformity also had horrible clouding if the local dining was deactivated. It is a shame that the quality of these high end tvs aren’t as good as the features they have added. Fix the simple issues first and then add new features. Also only 2 hdmi 2.1 ports and no VRR was also a drawback. Don’t waste your money, if you have to get an LED tv from Sony just get a lower priced model.

คุณภาพของภาพ

แย่

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
04 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi DB12345,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our BRAVIA XR X95J.

We regret to hear that you are having an issue with your TV screen. This is definitely not the viewing experience we'd like you to have. We’d love to help you troubleshoot your problem by isolating your sources and understanding your connections.

All LCD TVs have a slight uneven brightness when displayed on a monochrome screen. The degree of non-uniformity varies depending on the thickness of the TV and the number of backlight divisions. The X95J model series is thinner and uses more area divisions to improve the appearance and dynamic image quality. It's a relatively non-uniform phenomenon found in still images and monochrome screens. It's a little easier to see than on other models, but has little effect on normal moving picture viewing.
Note: As a feature of this product, the brightness of the backlight is adjusted according to the picture for thinness and high picture quality.

This is not a malfunction. It's a characteristic of the backlight of the liquid crystal panel. When displaying a flat monochrome (all one color, such as white) picture on the LCD panel, the phenomenon of uneven brightness can be seen. This phenomenon is not noticeable except in Dynamic/Vivid mode and on monochrome screens, so it has little effect on normal image viewing.
If you should find this affects your enjoyment, here are few adjustments that you can do to minimize this condition.
Reduce the Backlight Level in the Picture Settings menu.
Turn the Light Sensor setting to On in the Setup menu.
Change the Power Saving setting to Low or High in the Setup menu.
Set the Picture Mode to Standard in the Settings menu.
Reference: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x95j/articles/00030311

VRR will be coming via a future firmware update. Please make sure to enable the Automatic Software Update on your TV to get the latest version.

We've also taken note of your feedback regarding the HDMI 2.1 ports availability. We will have this noted as we continuously strive to improve our products.

May we also contact you to help and get more information? If, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.



Full Name:

Sony.com Username:

Telephone Number:

Sony TV Model Number:

Additional Information regarding your experience with the X95J:




We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!


Sincerely,

Erin


0

WOW, What a Show!

65" (164 ซม.) 30 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย brickauer (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

This TV is amazing. The picture is the best I've ever seen. The Quality, color, resolution is all incredible. The unit is thin, has almost no frame, so the picture bleeds edge to edge. It's mounts easily, and has a cool, flat, back. I am a builder and put TVs in high end media rooms regularly and this is now the TV that I recommend to Owners.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
30 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Brickauer,

Wow! Thank you for sharing your amazing experience so far with your new X95J! We're thrilled to hear you feel the picture of this TV is the best that you've seen and you like the exceptional picture quality, especially the vibrant color and great quality. 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies.

Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review of your new Bravia TV!

-Jess

0

Best TV!

65" (164 ซม.) 30 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Sherrose58 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

We put this TV up about a week ago and are so happy we did! Sony Bravia is such a great TV. It's clarity is much better than many of the other ones that are slightly less money. This is the 2nd one we have owned and I told my husband I would not get any other TV in the future. The color is vibrant and deep. The only problem is now we want to replace the TVs in all our rooms with this TV!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
01 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi Sherrose58, awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the pictur quality of your new TV! Enjoy deep, natural, beautiful images from any angle with minimal light reflection. Our revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in the blink of an eye. Combined with our Full Array LED panel, this technology delivers ultra-realistic pictures full of lifelike contrast. -Carl

0

Amazing Picture and Sound

65" (164 ซม.) 29 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Yane (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

This TV is amazing, easy to set up, has many apps, the picture is amazing, almost like you're living inside the TV, No sound bar is needed, it has a great live loud sound sounds like you're in a movie theater, no complaints at all. Love it! It also has a google browser you can install, so you can browse the web on it!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
30 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Yane, You've made an excellent choice! We're glad you like the ease of setup, multiple apps, amazing picture quality, home theater-like sound quality, and the ability to add a web browser from the built-in Google play store app. Everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse your favorite streaming services, all in one place and get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Stunning 4 k picture.

65" class (64.5" diag) 28 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Killer1422003 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought a month ago. Watched World Series in 4 k amazing.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
28 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Killer1422003,
Amazing! We're glad to hear that we were able to give you a good match for your viewing needs. Nice to know you are enjoying the amazing 4K features of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great Picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 27 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Bob1127 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great TV.Looks good on the wall. Two issues i don't like. The Remote is terrible, I need a light on just to see the buttons. The other problem, The auto dimming on the tv doesn't look like it works picture stays the same weather its dark or light in the room.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
27 ตุลาคม 2021

Hello Bob1127,

Thank you so much for your review.

While we are pleased you are satisfied with the exceptional picture quality and stylish design- especially when mounted on the wall of our X95J, we are really sorry if its bundle remote did not live up to your expectations and if you are encountering an issue with the auto-dimming of the TV.

We value your feedback, and we will surely take note of it as we always strive for the best customer experience.

For the auto-dimming, please try configuring the Light sensor and Ambient light sensor settings of the TV to isolate the problem. You may refer to the link below for more details:
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html?hl=picture+quality

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can best assist you.

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

Best regards,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Best Picture and Sound EVER

65" class (64.5" diag) 26 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย LSTV (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I originally saw the specs for ATSC3 nearly 8 years ago and have been waiting and waiting and waiting. But the wait was worthwhile. The picture and sound from this TV are superb! Goggle integration made the setup of apps exceptionally easy. The menus are clear and wireless integration with my computer and phone a piece of cake. I can recommend this TV without reservation. The ability to enhance dialog over music and effects makes watching movies and TV shows much more enjoyable.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
27 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi LSTV, Thank you for upgrading to your new Sony X95J! We're very pleased to hear you like the incredible picture and sound quality, Google TV integration, ease of setup, intuitive menus, and overall features of your new Sony TV. Everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse your favorite streaming services, all in one place and get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great TV

65" (164 ซม.) 25 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Cass (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

This tv is lovely and it’s such high quality. It’s big in size but you are able to see everything in the tv from every angle. It’s a great brand too.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
29 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Cass,

Thank you for the 5-star rating and we are glad you like the quality and size of the television. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™️. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Excellent!

65" (164 ซม.) 24 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Nick82 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Great brand and great tv! The picture quality is like no other, the sound is out of this world. I've gotten many compliments from company. I love that I can connect the tv to wifi and other gagets.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
25 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Nick82, Amazing! We're glad that you are loving the picture and sound quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Fantastic picture!

65" (164 ซม.) 19 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Mkr213 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

This is a really great TV. The picture exceeded my expectations. For such a large screen the picture is really clear even standing 1 foot in front of it, which is not usually the case with large screen TVs. The HD is very crisp and vibrant. This TV has no issues with motion when watching sports or when my son plays video games. It was very easy and quick to set up. My only issue was with the warranty piece. It kept trying to make me create an account with Sony, which perhaps is the only way to register it, but I’ll try again later on another device. One thing to keep in mind if you’re not wall mounting this TV is that the feet sit at the ends of the tv (as opposed to the middle), so your TV stand will need be as long as the TV if it will sit on it. Including this, we now have 4 Sony TVs in the house and the 2 oldest are a 46” Sony HDTV (LCD or LED can’t remember now) that is about 12 years old (relegated to the bedroom now) and an even older (18 yrs) HD CRT in the garage (it’s big and heavy and very hard to dispose of CRTs these days) - both are still going strong. I hope this will have a long life as well. Overall we’re really pleased with this TV.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
19 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Mkr213, Awesome! We're thrilled to hear that you like the picture quality of your new TV. We also appreciate you being a long time Sony fan. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

BEST SOUND of any TV in this Category

65" (164 ซม.) 17 ตุลาคม 2021  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

About the Sound: About the wall mount: I purchased a new mount to ensure safety of this TV - It's HEAVY! It will take two people to move to TV from the Box and to safely mount the TV to the wall. Unless you're Hercules, You will need help as this TV is 100lbs+ in weight. About the SetUp & Apps: After installed to the wall mount, set-up was a breeze! I signed into my Google account from my IPhone, downloaded the MyMobileAccount APP on my cell, Signed into APPs on the TV (Netflix, etc) and also configured the sound while I sat with the remote in front on my chest facing the TV for the best experience possible - do NOT skip this step in the Setup! My family was amazed at how QUICK the apps are on the TV. Switching from apps, apps opening, there is no lag or downtime. Sony's Anti-reflective Coating: My living room has overhead recessed lighting. Give this a try, It's named 'Peak luminance'. From the box, It was off. This setting is where the action is. I turned it from low-med-high. What a difference in my bright living room! Overhead lighting is not an issue at all thanks to the anti-reflective coating.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
18 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Deanna Olson,

Thank you so much for choosing our X95J Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD Google TV. We're very happy to hear your purchase went well and you're enjoying the outstanding picture and sound quality, and impressive performance of the TV. Glad to know you appreciate the X-anti reflection technology of this TV.

4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies.

Thank you for sharing this awesome feedback and offering a fantastic rating on the product!

-Jess

0

Great picture quality

65" (164 ซม.) 16 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Edro1us (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I needed to replace my old tv and after a lot of internet research I decided to try the Bravia 65 inch X95J. The setup was nice and easy. When I turn on the tv the picture quality is amazing. Colors are bright and clear and has an excellent refresh rate. I only have a Blu-ray player but the difference in picture quality is better than I expected. The 4 hdmi ports as well as the 2 USB ports made for easy hook up of all my accessories. Having google at the ready is pretty amazing too. This is my first smart tv and with the ability to hardwire for the internet straight to the tv streaming is awesome. No lags or delay at all. I’m enjoying watching everything I want, live tv, streaming or Blu-ray movies and still can’t get over the quality of the picture. The sound quality is great too I haven’t found the need for my surround sound system yet. I’d say that it is a great value for the price. I highly recommend this tv for anyone who needs a great tv at a reasonable price.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
16 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Edro1us, That's awesome! You've made an excellent choice! Thank you for upgrading to your new Sony X95J. We are extremely pleased to hear you are satisfied with your purchase and you are enjoying the exceptional sound and picture quality, especially the vibrant colors and excellent refresh rate of the TV. Good to know you appreciate the impressive Google TV interface and you easily setup this TV. 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for the recommendation and for sharing this wonderful feedback! -Jess

0

Sony - X95J

65" (164 ซม.) 16 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย ziuk (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Wow, look at the color of this picture!!!! Clean attractive finish, easy to follow set-u instructions and amazing sound without external speakers. Crisp bright colors and deep blacks. Excellent picture quality and little to no reflections on this smart TV. No matter what television this Sony replaces, you will be thrilled with the quality of the total experience. Excellent choice for anyone looking to upgrade.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
17 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi ziuk, Great! We're glad that you like the picture quality, ease of setup and instruction, and sound quality. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Best TV I have ever owned!

65" (164 ซม.) 15 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย nicksitt (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

This is by far the best TV I have ever owned. The picture quality is beyond amazing. The motion clarity when watching sports is extremely smooth. My son has his Xbox hooked up and loves how the games look and feel. He says no delays at all. You do not need a sound bar with this TV because the internal speakers provide clear quality sound. The TV was very easy to set up but I do recommend having 2 people to be safe. The voice remote with Google assistant makes watching tv so much easier and it frees you from relying on cable company remote and box rental fees.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
16 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi nicksitt,

Awesome! We're thrilled that you are having a great time using this amazing TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great features!

65" (164 ซม.) 14 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Shan2609 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The picture on this television is bright and clear. Set up was fast and easy. I love that everything is all on one remote no more searching through the menu to find what I need. We watch a lot of Netflix so it definitely helps that with one touch of a button an we're ready to go. I love the large screen it makes me feel like I'm at the movies.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
14 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Shan2609,

Awesome! We're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying this amazing TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Expected More for the Money

75" class (74.5" diag) 13 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย TMoralez22 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I really want to love this TV, but the visible gridding is pretty bad. Any time the image pans or displays large areas of similar color, the backlight grid is visible. I've read that this may go away over time. I'm hoping it goes away, because as of today, roughly 3 weeks of owning the TV, it's still VERY visible and incredibly distracting. For the record, I'm on my second X95J panel that's had the same problem. The first was returned after 3 days, and I was hoping to get a better panel the second time around. No such luck. Clearly this is not an isolated issue. For this amount of money this TV costs, you'd think the image would be free of backlight issues.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

2

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
13 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi TMoralez22, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your Sony X95J. This is usually not the case for our TVs nor the experience we want you to have. To better isolate this issue, can you send us a screenshot of the TV screen from different inputs/sources?

And may we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X95J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Sam

0

WOW!!!

65" (164 ซม.) 13 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย kiamari (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Really love this TV! I am used to watching TV on a 32" but this upgrade is fantastic! TV legs was easy to set up, however the TV is heavy and you will need some help with lifting. Beautiful quality picture that is very clear and crisp and great audio. It is a Smart TV that works with Google TV. Awesome for all your apps such as Netflix, Youtube, Hulu, Disney+, etc., and double awesome for your gaming needs such as Playstation 5, Xbox Series, and Nintendo Switch. Theres so many goodies to list about this TV you must give it a try! I really love it! Really!!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
13 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi kiamari, Awesome! We're glad that you are loving your new TV. We also appreciate that you like the ease of setup, picture and sound quality, and TV features. Awesome upgrade indeed. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Wonderful

65" (164 ซม.) 12 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Dret (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I absolutely loves my Bravia XR Full Array 4k HD Smart Google TV. I love all of the different features of my TV. I couldn't of have chose a better television. The quality of the movies and shows are excellent everything seems really live. I love all of the apps that it has to offer also.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
13 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Dret,

Awesome! We're thrilled to hear your 5-star review of this amazing TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Wow, What a Great TV

65" (164 ซม.) 12 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Dengreat (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I'm upgrading from a 6 y/o 55" mid-range TV to this 65" smart TV. This TV is absurdly better in every category. I highly recommend this TV. Especially if you use multiple streaming services and are able to take advantage of its features. Unboxing and Assembly - Really smart engineering for the boxing. The TV is very well protected for shipping and the packaging was designed to make it easy to get the TV out. - Attaching the legs was quite easy, but the TV is pretty heavy so having a little help from a friend is recommended. TV Features - Extremely fast start-up. For a cold start it goes from off to logged into Netflix ready to select a show in less that 20 seconds. Turning it off and back on and you're right where you left off in less than 3. - Absolutely beautiful 4k display. I love nature docs and this TV lets you really see all the colors and every detail. - Plenty of HDMI inputs. My setup includes an AV receiver so I only really need the 1 HDMI eARC input/output, but I learned from relocating my previous TV to the play room that only having 2 HDMI inputs makes for a real pain without that AV Receiver. - Extremely easy to hook up to existing sound system. - Excellent on-screen setup interface. Intuitive design and easy to access with the remote control. Smart TV Features - Fast, snappy interface - Easy setup guide - All the major apps are here and easy to access - Several of my apps didn't even need me to sign in because the TV uses my google account which has that information stored. - Streaming HD movies over WIFI has been great for me, but in case it isn't for you there is an ethernet input. In the past I resisted using smart features because the smart TVs I'd tried in the past were just slow and the apps were either missing or rough around the edges. Instead of going that route I built a home theater PC that doubled as a gaming PC and it has served my purposes for the last decade. This TV, though, is a game changer. The menus are fast, the apps are mature, and it is finally easier to use than my old HTPC. The Google Assistant is a big part of that because I can search for something just by talking into the remote control instead of typing. I love that the remote has that Google assistant built in with an activation button because 1) I don't want it listening all the time and 2) I don't want to have to yell at the TV from across the room. Some people might not like needing to sign in with a google account to really unlock all the features available with this TV, and I get it. I was a little reluctant at first and then I reminded myself that this TV is basically just another computer or like my android phone. I'm glad I did because I get to enjoy all the convenience that this TV has to offer.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
12 ตุลาคม 2021

Hello Dengreat,

Thank you for taking the time to write such an in-depth review of your awesome experience with the 65" X95J.

We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with the incredible features ( like the fast menu & interface, google assistant, applications, available inputs, great network connection), ease of use & setup, remote control, exceptional picture quality, and overall performance of this TV.

We greatly appreciate your feedback!

With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies.

Thank you so much for recommending our X95J and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Just an Amazing Hi Def Television!

65" (164 ซม.) 09 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Jim407 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

This Sony 4K Ultra HD TV replaces an older LCD TV of ours and it's amazing the difference a few years and increases in technology make in picture and sound quality. The picture of the X95 J is vivid, crisp and clean and the sound is clear and robust. At first I wasn't to thrilled with the sound- it sounded a bit tinny for my ears but after going through the settings I found a much welcomed equalizer that allowed me to modify the audio to my liking. Setup was simple via the Google Home app and there is a multitude of on-screen adjustments that allow you to tailor the tv to your liking. As an added bonus, part of the setup process also paired the TV remote with our cable box so there is just a single remote to control both. The Sony X95J is definitely a winner in my book!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
09 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Jim407, You've made an excellent choice! Thank you for upgrading to your new Sony X95J. We're delighted to hear that your purchase went well and you are enjoying the impressive features and excellent picture and sound quality of your new Bravia TV. Glad to know you've seen the overall improvements of this model compared to your previous TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for sharing this superb review and for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Wow! Finally a truly smart tv!

65" (164 ซม.) 09 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย PamEav (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The Sony X95J Bravia XR has brought so much excitement into our home! Finally…a truly smart tv that has all the bells and whistles for streaming and a great picture. We are replacing an HDMI connection to AppleTV device and cable connection and I won’t even attempt to count the remotes required. Even the slick wall mount purchased for the Bravia has our nee tv looking like a museum portrait. Perfect for Google, Netflix, Disney+, Apple…so many other apps. Truly looking forward to snuggling in this winter for some serious binge watching!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
09 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi PamEav,

Great! We're thrilled that the X95J is perfect for your home entertainment setup. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great!!

65" (164 ซม.) 08 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Beth (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

At first I was a little bit intimidated by this tv. The tv is HUGE, which is a plus. My concern was I am not very good with setting up technology stuff but this was relatively easy, for me anyways. Step by step instructions guide you along with the process which I am grateful for! The picture is clear and so very bright and colorful! It’s amazing the quality of it! We are very pleased with this tv. We have not yet tried to access the included apps yet but that will happen. I am very pleased to see the ports on the back clearly marked! We have it sitting on the floor right now because we don’t have a stand big enough for it yet! Overall we are very hapoy with this

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
08 ตุลาคม 2021

Hello Beth, thank you so much for the 5 Star review!

We are extremely pleased to hear you are very happy and satisfied with the incredible picture quality, ease of use & setup, features, and overall performance of your new X95J.

With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies.

Thank you so much for purchasing our X95J and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great TV

215 cm (85'') 03 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Movie90 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Really happy with the quality of the image and the Operating System.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

2

0

An amazing TV

65" (164 ซม.) 27 กันยายน 2021 โดย idontknowgoogleit (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this tv to be used in an extremely bright room and I needed the very best 4K none Oled tv. The tv is really fast and smooth to use, Apple tv out of the box and what a difference Bravia core is when watch mastered content from Sony. No BBC player at the moment because of a restriction with YouView but you can cast directly from a mobile device. I was told that YouView will fixed in the autumn, not to fussed about that. I can only describe it as an oled killer. Also when you plug a hdmi 2.1 into a PS5 it's a game-changer.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

9

0

Excellent colour but reflection concerns.

215 cm (85'') 25 กันยายน 2021 โดย Camelot88 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Am super happy with this screen. Excellent colour reproduction and clarity and I find myself standing and staring at the screen in awe in some scenes. Colours are well controlled and never oversaturated. HDR shows really shine in night scenes. My only concern is the higher reflectivity of the screen which is a slight problem for my backlights but I get used to it and switch to spotlights.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

0

Good but Not Perfect

85" class (84.6" diag) 09 กันยายน 2021 โดย pberens (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Overall I am happy with this TV and would buy it again. The picture quality is excellent and the viewing angle is great. HDR and Dolby Vision are amazing. However there are a few issues: The most serious is eARC/ARC support. When connected to an AV receiver, sound will occasionally drop for about 10 to 15 seconds when using the built-in Android TV apps like Hulu. Looking this issue up on the web, it appears that is a common problem with many later model Sony TV's and I've not seen where anyone has been able to get this to be resolved other than to attach an external box (like a Shield TV or Apple TV) to play that content. Sony responded with a link for generic ARC troubleshooting that was of no help to this problem. Other people report similar experiences with no real help offered. You really have to use eARC if you want high end sound like DTS or Dolby Atmos sent to your audio system as the optical connection is too slow to support this. CEC works well if you are willing to let the TV control everything. This is fine, except the TV will only control the volume on a hand full of brands of receivers with Yamaha not being one of them. Also their remote has no "stop" nor skip forward or reverse buttons which is annoying given that fact there is plenty of room for them. So for these reasons I still have to use my Harmony One third party remote, but the idea of the TV being the one to control the switching of the AV input is not suited to this type of remote. The screen has a glossy surface so any lights you have that are at or near the same height as the TV will cause a horizontal beige streak on the screen during dark scenes at night. Overhead lighting is not an issue. So you either live with the streaks or turn the offending lights off. I think the gloss surface probably helps make the image quality so amazing, so I am willing to live with this. The other glaring issue is the very small amount of app storage offered on this TV. If you don't delete the bloatware, after adding two of three new apps you will be told by TV that you are out of room. For a high end TV, this is inexcusable. For just a dollar or two more the could have easily added considerably more storage. Even if you delete the bloatware that you can (things like Netflix are locked down and cannot be removed) that only allows maybe another app or two before you are out of room again. Luckily you can add a cheap USB flash memory stick to solve this problem --- but the point is at the price of this TV you shouldn't have to. This last issue is true of nearly any current Android/Google TV on the market. The Android GUI runs ONLY at 1080p Download the "rescheck" Android app an you will see. Applications that stream video, like Amazon Prime etc, use the Android Media Layer interface that gets around this and do indeed stream 4K video. However, apps that display pictures (like photo album software) are stuck with the GUI resolution of 1080p. So if you thought you were going to be able to see you high resolution snapshots in their full 4K glory, you will be very disappointed. This is potentially fixed with an Android "adb" tweak to change the GUI resolution to 4k, but I am not willing to risk on a TV this expensive (so I did it on my Nvidia Shield instead and use that for the photo apps as well as most other things due to the ARC audio issues stated above). Android TV version 12 is supposed to fix this but who knows if or when this TV will get this upgrade (This TV is currently running Android TV version 10). So because of this and the audio issue, I use my Nvidia Shield for nearly all content except for YouTube which I run from the Sony TV due to its support for YouTube HDR which is not supported by the Shield. So if you use the built in speakers and not an A/V receiver most of this will not be an issue for you except the 1080p Android resolution which like I said is currently true for all other Android TV's as well and is fixable if it really bothers you.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

32

7

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
11 กันยายน 2021

Hi pberens,

Thanks for sharing your in-depth review of the X95J TV. We're glad that you like its picture quality. It's unfortunate that you not having a complete experience when connecting the TV with a receiver. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Allow us to check your setup and help you out. Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with your XR85X95J.

With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Best Tv I ever bought

65" class (64.5" diag) 30 สิงหาคม 2021 โดย Dagodf (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Right out the box perfect picture and the best sound system of any tv I have ever heard. Waited 7 months glad I did!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

15

8

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
30 สิงหาคม 2021

Hi Dagodf, Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear you like the incredible picture quality and sound of your new Sony TV. With X950J everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse 700,000+ movies and TV episodes from across your favorite streaming services, all in one place. Searching is easy- just ask Google. And get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

X95j has problem.

215 cm (85'') 24 สิงหาคม 2021 โดย Sam1975 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The x95j 85 inch was delivered to my house on 6 August. I must say i am very disappointed. The pictures don't look good. You can see backlight grids whenever i watch football match. There is also blurred image and double image.

คุณภาพของภาพ

แย่

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

23

26

0

Great tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 22 กรกฎาคม 2021 โดย Glenn52 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is a amazing tv great picture and sound I'm very happy as its amazing with the ps5 and movies

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

38

23

0

screen bottom difference

75" class (74.5" diag) 14 มิถุนายน 2021 โดย blue9sky (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Screen bottom frame looks totally different than the one on your introduction video. Your actual unit has a separate bottom bar shorter than the screen frame length. Please clarify

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

10

148

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
14 มิถุนายน 2021

Hi blue9sky, We are sorry to hear that your TV model does not look as advertised. May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Bad stand design for widths

85" class (84.6" diag) 19 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย One of Four (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The stand design for the X95J are not good. Narrow setting is good for small TV stands however the standard stands and sound bar widths are to wide. Can not fit on stand 66" stand widths. You needs a width about 55 -60" to accommodate stand widths that are 66" which are common. Will have to look for alternative manufactures with good stand widths like Samsung pedestal design. Sorry Sony you did it again. Need to do better. Wide stands do not accommodate most people.

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

65

366

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
20 พฤษภาคม 2021

Hi JohnDiV,

Thank you for your message. We're sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations with the stand design of the X95J TV. The supplied stand is designed for TV stability which is essential when you want to be assured of the safety of your TV. We appreciate your feedback as we continuously strive to improve our products.

If you need assistance, feel free to contact us by sending us an email with the below information at socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Kris