ราคาเริ่มต้น

39,990.00 บาท

1258

4.5 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 1,258 ราย

893
215
70
32
48
คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Great Android tv from sony with all futures!

xbr-x950h-series 20 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย Tshovo (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

i bought this last month from USA. very Nice TV with full array led, high dynamic, natural picture....

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Great Picture, BUT TERRIBLE HDMI eARC Audio Issues

xbr-x950h-series 21 กันยายน 2020 โดย Zeusman (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Recently purchased an 85" X950H after looking at a number of other TVs. Was excited to step up to 4K image resolution, but ...discovered that's completely dependent of the source. So the beautiful demos you see at retailers, is a gorgeous 4k loop likely a blu ray disc. My cable box which is HD and 4K, I've come to discover is almost entirely 1080P. My streaming services are also mostly 1080P resolution. But having said that, the processor on this TV does an excellent job of upscaling and dealing with lower bit rate content, making the image look very good. I really enjoy the clean, realistic colors and skin tones from this tv, motion is also superb and the contrast and brightness are also outstanding right out of the box. Two gripes I do have is first, with the Remote - why not have backlit keys? You can't see what to press at night, if you turn down the lights in the room. Isn't that how most people watch tv?!?! How did Sony miss that?? Second, Android TV will does not have or allow the Apple + Streaming Channel to be loaded. I have a year of that service paid for and can't watch on this TV. I'd have to purchase any Streaming player to do so. That's frustrating. But there is a MAJOR GLARING issue, that I discovered in using this tv, that from my online research appears to be ongoing for some time now. The HDMI eARC for audio to a Sound Bar will lose audio intermittently and not come back. You're watching either Netflix, or Cable TV, sound is coming from the Sound Bar, everything is fine and then suddenly audio just drops. You have to switch back to the TV's Audio, which is NO WHERE NEAR as good as a decent Sound Bar. And I have to believe, most folks spending this kind of money on a tv, will likely step up to a quality sound bar as well for the "full experience". So I discovered on online forums, this has been an issue for some time now with all these Sony TVs with NO FIX?!?!?! That's UNACCEPTABLE! I'm frankly shocked this issue hasn't come up in reviews. So as much as I am enjoy the picture quality from this tv, I'm very disappointed in this issue and really does diminish the enjoyment of this tv when viewing a sporting event or epic movie. SONY, please address this issue ASAP!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

9

0

1,263 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

รุ่น

0

TV review

139 cm (55") 19 เมษายน 2021 โดย Freezeto (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

so far the TV sound is on the soft side compare to the one which I see at the point of purchase at Havry Normanbstorr

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Awesome Picture Woeful Sound

KD-65XH9505 18 เมษายน 2021 โดย Phaeton_3510 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

OMG you pay a large a mount of money for a new TV only to be totally disappointed with the quality of the sound. Had to go out & spend further money on a sound bar just so we could hear the dialogue properly, not what we expected, if they can't produce the correct sound with the tiny in-built speakers then they should supply a sound bar. But apart from that the TV is a great, picture quality is supoerb.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-49XH9505 18 เมษายน 2021 โดย Ltb123 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have had this tv for 12months and very impressed with picture for the price

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Sony kd-65xh9505 review

KD-65XH9505 17 เมษายน 2021 โดย Smartjim (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Being a 2020 model the price offered by Sevenoaks sound and vison £1399, is extremely good value from the previous £1999. The tv has excellent picture and sound qualities impressive blacks and good contrast via the fald led local dimming setup. Recommended highly

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Wifi connetion doesnt work

KD-55XH9505 17 เมษายน 2021 โดย JayChix (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

After four months with the TV, WIFI has stopped working.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

I love it :)

139 cm (55") 17 เมษายน 2021 โดย Meixiong (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I love everything about my new SONY TV :) Totally pleased

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Awesome picture

XBR49X950H 16 เมษายน 2021 โดย Bob triple7 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Purchase one month ago. Replacement for the exact same model,that unfortunately got damaged by accident. Went straight back and bought the same model. Awesome picture. Great features. Bought the Sony sound bar and it makes a big difference.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Absolutely fantastic

KD-85XH9505 16 เมษายน 2021 โดย John1961 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I couldn’t be happier with this amazing tv, the picture quality is better than I was hoping for,it’s just like being there and seeing it for real. It also looks brilliant in any room. Did I say it’s amazing. I thought the picture on my old 65” Sony was good,but after seeing this it no comparison. I can’t recommend this tv enough, a fantastic picture straight from the box. Well done Sony another masterpiece.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Best tv I have had in years

KD-85XH9505 16 เมษายน 2021 โดย Akin3xp (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this tv about a month ago the abundance features and sound that comes out the tv is world class.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Outstanding picture for a non oled tv

KD-49XH9505 16 เมษายน 2021 โดย gazwiz50 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Picture quality is superb. Rich natural colour, very bright screen (1000 nits) and very black blacks. Sound quality is pretty good as well. Screen uniformity is excellent but all four corners are slightly darker. This tv handles motion extremely well, especially 24p content as this is a 120hz screen. There are a couple of negatives though. There is no teletext function, the Android OS can be a bit iffy at times plus a "WiFi is not connected" message occasionally comes up on screen when in fact it is.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Once again a great TV with great features

KD-49XH9505 15 เมษายน 2021 โดย ZARRY (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Extremely happy with the product, but unfortunately not happy at all with Sony not providing hard copies of how to use the TV and the remote control. For every thing you have to operate one has to keep going on line and it becomes ever so cumbersome for senior citizens who have shelled out a considerable amount of monies to buy a quality product. I am quiet sure it would not hurt Sony's profits nor it would hurt the planets efforts to go green by packing a hard copy of instructions manual along with the delivery of the TV

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great TV. Rubbish Youview

KD-49XH9505 15 เมษายน 2021 โดย Sdb1979 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

TV screen is fantastic and I like the Android system. Let down however by the Youview app and that the apps on the Android system don't let you have direct access to terrestrial catchup apps like BBC I player and you have to go through a slow responding Youview app first. Also slightly let down by the restrictions on options that get greyed out on using an app and the fact you cannot change anything without the TV constantly telling you that power consumption will change if you change any settings (I cannot find a way to turn this annoying pop up message off). If you can put up with those flaws then this is a great TV and has a great picture with out the significantly higher cost and risk of OLED screen burn technology. Would recommend.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great features!

139 cm (55") 15 เมษายน 2021 โดย Vox8 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought this last month and experience has been more than satisfied. Fantastic audio and visual! Amazing colours. Very easy to operate. A great buy!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Very happy with the TV

XBR75X950H 14 เมษายน 2021 โดย jaywar66 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have been using this TV now for 6 months. Great picture, the remote is user friendly and balances well in your hand with buttons easy to reach and use. The software for moving around the screen from apps to live TV and back, sound, etc is user friendly and intuitive. Set up was easy including setting up the TV remote to work with my cable provider's box.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Amazing TV

KD-55XH9505 14 เมษายน 2021 โดย FractalStorm (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Got this for my ps5, it works fantastic and picture is amazing

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

164 cm (65") 14 เมษายน 2021 โดย hs8900 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Excellent picture quality and colour tone is very natural

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Does what it says on the tin

KD-49XH9505 13 เมษายน 2021 โดย Example Bob27 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Easy to set up, excellent picture etc etc etc etc.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Sony KD-65XH9505

KD-65XH9505 13 เมษายน 2021 โดย Drrastovac81 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Thank you Sony. It`s so far one of the most beautiful TV that I bought. Considering that I were been a Samsung fan for many years. The picture quality, sound is awesome, as well as the HDR.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

My set

XBR55X950H 12 เมษายน 2021 โดย Daywalker69 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I love the TV , I really hate to leave for work!!!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Fantastic picture!

XBR65X950H 12 เมษายน 2021 โดย Rudji (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Sony continues to be tops in picture and quality. Great sound too for a TV of this size.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Stunning viewing

KD-49XH9505 11 เมษายน 2021 โดย Andyk7777 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this model a month ago & I can safely say its the best tv/picture I have ever seen. Packed full of features & a very easy setup process. It recognises any HDMI connected device & auto configs them. Maybe expensive to some but you honestly get what you pay for, a stunning experience.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Glad I chose this.

KD-49XH9505 11 เมษายน 2021 โดย Meeksy (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I needed a replacement TV, read the reviews but was swayed by my previous the by Sony. The dilemma was whether I get the 49 or 55 inch model. I chose the 49 and I'm glad I did as it works well in my front room, the 55 would actually have been too large and I would have missed the peripheral action. Colours brilliant and sounds great, but do get a bit of bass boom very rarely as it is a bit odd. Would recommend to anyone.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Kd 49 xh9505

KD-49XH9505 11 เมษายน 2021 โดย D balf (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Not a great tv for the money , just ok , Poor quality screen , cloudy patches on screen when no back light on , to be fair you hardly ever notice this. Brown stain in corners seen when screen is white or pale blue. Motion judder easily removed by engaging motion settings for panning left to right but lots of judder when movement from bottom to top , the only way to get rid is to put motion settings to auto but this makes films look like they are a live on stage play , it is called soap opera affect and some people hate it. Sound through blue tooth headphone when watching the likes of Netflix or Disney has to be turned up to 70 or 80 sometimes , normal tv is 15 to 20 it also breaks up sometimes This does not happen on my other TVs. The remote is Bluetooth and has thrown a few wobblers, I have had to turn tv off to reset 3 times in 2 weeks. It is very bright , so at night sometimes when watching hdr content you have to turn brightness down a lot or it hurts your eyes. There is blooming from white objects that sometimes goes into black bars , not bothering me to much , but when white letters in middle of screen blooming is very evident. LIKES. the picture can be very good apart from the judder the best I have seen the colours are amazing . Love the android operating system. The sound from speakers is very good for a thin tv. But for the price overall I am disappointed . Only slightly better than a £500 tv. COME ON SONY YOU NEED TO IMPROVE ON THE ABOVE ISSUES.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Great TV!

XBR55X950H 10 เมษายน 2021 โดย Budshd (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I purchased this tv from a recommendation from my sales rep, Jeff Lowe from ABT Electronics. This was for some Netflix, Prime Video, and of course my children’s PlayStation 5. We all love it!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0