ราคาเริ่มต้น

32,990.00 บาท

2618

4.3 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 2,618 ราย

1679
493
187
123
136
คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Calibrated Sony x90h

139 cm (55") 15 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Wangclan (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this tv two weeks ago, the effect is fantastic after I get someone to calibrate it even now channel5 or 8 or channel NewsAsia is in 4K HDR .i recommend everyone not to just buy but must calibrate it

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

4k 120 hdr

xbr55x900h 07 มกราคม 2021 โดย Homer1127 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this TV especially for my ps5. I was disappointed to find the image quality is not up to Sony standards when using this TV in 4k 120 HDR. The image is blurry and the only fix is a Sharpness adjustment? Seems to me like patchwork and not addressing or fixing the main problem. I paid over a thousand dollars for this product and it didn't make me feel like it was worth my hard earned dollar.

คุณภาพของภาพ

แย่

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

9

0

1,773 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

รุ่น

0

Amazing picture quality

KE-55XH9296 07 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Gerard3855 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

As soon as I plugged my PlayStation 5 into this tv I realised how this set was worth every penny! Even watching standard tv is unreal! As close to oled standard as possible - would purchase again

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Its a very good TV overall

KD-65XH9296 07 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Alfie85 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I upgraded my TV from a LG 42'' to this Sony 65'', it is the best decision I have ever made. the screen is excellent and the sound is good enough even without a sound bar. The only downside is the Wi-Fi connection, it happened few times, just disconnected itself, I had to turn the TV off and on to make it work. It seems lots of customers have similar issues, and hope Sony can do something about it.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Not satisfied

KD-65XH9296 06 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Ruthven 1 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this 2 weeks ago,and fitted the tv 3 days ago, and on the screen there is 3 large gray shadows, plus the TV turns its self on and off on its own.

คุณภาพของภาพ

แย่

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent value for money

KD-75XH9005 06 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Ohmsboy (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought the 75” for a cinema room and the picture quality is awesome. Glad I went for led because the kids leave their games on pause which would not have been good on oled. Have it hooked up to home theatre so can’t comment on the sound. Build quality is solid.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-55XH9296 06 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Johny h (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very happy with the tv . And straight forward to set it up .

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Amazing Tv

KD-65XH9005 04 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย BenJ23 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Finally installed my new tv in my flat and it’s perfect, couldn’t ask for any more!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Tv replacement

KD-65XH9005 04 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Tdar (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Good quality TV, as expected from a Sony product, great to be abble to link it to your smart home.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

WOW!

KD-75XH9296 04 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Hunty1968 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Amazing TV better than expected. Quality of image and sound far better than previous TV

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Like sitting in the cinema!

KD-55XH9005 04 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย B and M Blackpool (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

We bought this about 3 weeks ago and it is brilliant. We had it put up onto the wall and we love it. It feels as if you are in the room with them. The instructions for wall mounting it could have been clearer but once we had worked them out it is fine.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

more bang for your bucks

KD-75XH9005 03 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Alan C 1 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I took a long time choosing which tv to get and it was worth it. Great picture on sd and hdr. Recomend pairing with the x700 UHD player if you watch movies on BD as it upscales to Dolby Vision.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good Decision

189 cm (75”) 03 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย SMaz (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Excellent purchase. Good graphics for Netflix, Gaming and normal viewing

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great all rounder, this TV is the one!

KD-65XH9296 02 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Ahmes (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Had This TV for a while it definitely is a heavyweight great colours the UHD and full array is just crazy feels like you’re in a cinema!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Features

KD-55XH9296 02 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Toddey (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Always had LG tv and sound around system and there always work together when using sound bar that matches my Sony tv you can see volume settings or any other settings

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Fantastic tv but still no firmware update

KD-55XH9005 01 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Kunalk (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this tv a couple weeks ago and it is fantastic! Hooks up well with my PlayStation 5, gaming and movie content is beautiful and this tv is superb all round. The only negatives are that there there is still no update for vrr and allm although this tv has been on sale since 2020. Could you update me on the status of this firmware update? Other than that, tv is beautiful and I’m very happy

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

great tv all round

KD-55XH9005 30 เมษายน 2021 โดย wammy (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

bought samsung tv a big dissappointment should stick with Sony products . best on the market

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

0

Brilliant picture

KD-55XH9296 30 เมษายน 2021 โดย Fettler (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought this tv in April 2021 after looking at reviews of various other products, found it very easy to follow quick set up guide as it practically does it for you ,immediate connection with WiFi and soundbar brilliant sound and pictures with all the apps I need already installed. No need to pay more .

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great TV - picture + sound - hard to view USB cont

KD-65XH9296 30 เมษายน 2021 โดย SteveK1904 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is a great TV picture and sound superb. reasonably easy to set up - and to add YouView box as well - although a little bit of investigation to align remotes. Problem arose when plugging in USB drives to view media content - previously created home movies and photos. The inbuilt media player - does not seem to read the folders and files - so disappointed as all previous TVs - Samsung, Panasonic -m were literally plug and play. sort that - and it's 5 star all the way

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

A genuinely stunning television

KD-55XH9005 30 เมษายน 2021 โดย Perfect Rice (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this to replace a television (from a different company) that cost about twice as much, so I'm amazed by how much better it is in every single category. I rarely review purchases online, but I have to share how impressed I am with this. The picture quality (once calibrated to my liking, which was a quick and easy process) is genuinely beautiful. The colours are bold and well-defined and then - best of all - the blacks are genuinely black: deep, inky blacks in a way my previous television simply couldn't manage. Add in the incredible AI upscaling and anything from HD video up (and even some SD video) looks ridiculously good. I cannot stop watching this television because of how gorgeous it makes everything look. Add in 120hz support (which I use for my gaming PC) and Dolby Vision and you really can't go wrong. I could probably write about this TV all day (partly because I'm writing this on the TV and the contrast on this text is incredible) but I'm going to end up saying that this (and I'm honestly not exaggerating) is the best television I have ever owned.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Fast good HD TV picture

KD-55XH9005 30 เมษายน 2021 โดย VeryPicky (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very happy only slight problem the bass on mens voices sometimes sounds like muttering in the background a small niggle

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great Features!

KD-65XH9296 30 เมษายน 2021 โดย AntMan81 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought this 3 months ago and I will definitely recommend it! Great Design, features, easy to navigate and most of all great picture! The reason I've chosen this model is also for gaming.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Can't download disney plus

139 cm (55") 29 เมษายน 2021 โดย JimTan (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Disappointed unable to download disney plus .......

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Amazing picture easy to use features

KD-55XH9296 29 เมษายน 2021 โดย Shazzy1959 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

We bought this a few weeks ago and are very happy with the quality picture and features of this tv

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Best TV Forr PS5 / Movie

164 cm (65") 29 เมษายน 2021 โดย CWLoo (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very nice 120hz tv for my PS5, and best for movie also, recommended

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Broke in 6 months

XBR85X900H 29 เมษายน 2021 โดย Nickels25 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Will not power on after 6 months. And don’t even get me started with audio drops while using Dolby. Trying to arrange warranty repair.... someone will contact in 2-3 business days. Meanwhile, I sitting here with a $2100 paper weight.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1