671

4.5 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 671 ราย

439
149
47
19
17
คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Awesome TV

KD-49XH8505 15 พฤษภาคม 2020 โดย jonesthephones (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Just upgraded from 7 year old Sony which I still love and has now been setup in my sons room. Have to say this new TV is amazing. The picture quality and up scale on standard and HD is amazing. Plus totally blown away by the picture quality in UHD and 4K on Sky and Netflix. Also Sony have improved the standard speaker setup with bass reflex so no distortion on higher volume. Don’t hesitate buying. You will be happy.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Great picture, occasional design fault

KD-43XH8505 09 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย rod81 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Yet another Sony tv enters the house and this one comes with great picture quality and much improved smart features. This screen has a little shading evident which is a disappointment but no faulty pixels. The one great design fault (cost cutting?) is that, unlike previous sets, it is not possible to have the tv speakers active when the headphone socket is in use. This is a major problem in this house, where one hard of hearing resident uses headphones while the other resident listens to sound through the speakers. We need a solution to this problem and are currently deciding if we should reject the set and change it for another

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

675 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Great TV

KD-49XH8505 09 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Naveen27 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very good HD TV from Sony. Amazing picture quality.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-43XH9196 09 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย dek24 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

just bought this and very pleased ,easy to use good sound and picture quality

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

decent tv

KD-49XH9196 09 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย lumley (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

decent tv, looks great and played 4k well , easy to set up all the features

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Quality picture and easy start up

KD-43XH9196 08 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย GodsofGhana (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Had the TV for 2 weeks. Just amazing. The ease of the set up was astonishing. All my digital account s migrated with out fault. Picture stunning. Works well with my sound bar

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Ok tv

KD-49XH8505 07 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Gv61 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Not as good as a Samsung. Bit disappointed with the product if I’m honest.

คุณภาพของภาพ

พอใช้

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Inconvenient feature

KD-43XH8505 06 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Grey Fox (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I was disappointed that the settings procedure was not supplied as a paper version. The operation of the on/off switch is incorporated with the volume setting leading to problems when operating the switch. It is difficult turning the TV off without affecting the volume.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-43XH9196 05 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Dann1977 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Easy to set up with you mobile no problems what so ever

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Fabulous!

KD-49XH9196 05 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย sawjaw (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very pleased its a great tv just finding how to use it tricky! But we're getting there.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

A real improvement in the viewing experience

KD-49XH8505 05 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย H and Fam (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I couldn't see too much wrong with my old Sony, but was convinced by the family we needed to renew it. I'm so pleased, the picture is great, the depth of field is a real improvement, and it looks great too. The slim frame means it doesn't look too much bigger than our old Sony Bravia 40 Inch

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great Viewing

KD-49XH8505 04 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย TimCh (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have had the TV for about 3 weeks and can't believe how improved our experience of both sound and vision is against our old Samsung model.If it proves as reliable as others have stated then I will buy Sony again. My only criticism (and it's nit picking really) is the stand for the TV is niether sturdy nor attractive.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

What a fantastic television

KD-43XH8505 03 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย RyanGsBBQandStuff (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have had this a week or two and I have to say it is the best picture and sound on a TV that I've seen and heard I'm so glad I purchased this TV I've seen things in my favourite films that I've not seen before the colors are so life like I recommend this it really is a brilliant bit of kit

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Superb picture and lots of extra features

KD-43XH9196 03 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Bigglespilot (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I went looking for a television with my only requirement being top picture quality which this one certainly has. The extra features and facilities have come as a really big bonus. Several customer reviews criticised the feet as flimsy and inadequate but I really like them, slim elegant unobtrusive and yet certainly up to the job in terms of stability and strength.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Awesome

KD-43XH8505 03 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย crane (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought this TV about a month ago, and we literally cannot be happier. Although most of what we watch is in SD, the upscaling is incredible. For the price paid, this is an overall an all-round high performer. The Which? reviews slam this TV, but I think it is no secret that mid-range TV's are not exceptional, and I think it is fair to say that the Which? reviews do not factor this in, and slam this and many other TV's in this size/price range. If you want a decent mid-range TV, you won't get better than this. The picture quality and colour is exceptional. Very happy!!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great quality

KD-49XH9196 03 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Ranu (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I purchased this TV two weeks ago and am very happy with the quality of the picture and sound. However the slight instability of I the stand/feet let the overall quality of the TV down.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great features

KD-43XH8505 03 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Hyde (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought from independent company. Very happy with the tv.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Fab TV

KD-43XH8505 02 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย MrsMaccCobblers (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

We decided to update our TV and were more than happy to go for another Sony. We are delighted with our choice. The picture quality is excellent and the TV is easy to use.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Best buy

KD-43XH9196 01 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Techno Slaphead (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I am very happy with this TV. The picture is stunning. Very easy to use and set up. I highly recommend you check this out if you’re in the market for a new TV.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent television

KD-43XH9196 01 พฤษภาคม 2021  (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I brought this TV a month ago ,so far I am happy with this television.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Had better

KD-43XH8505 01 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย flugal (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Took me ages to try and get the colour right, very orange to start with , had to go into settings to try and sort colour out. In the TV Catch Up after a while TV turns off, why I don't know. No hard copy easy manual to go either

คุณภาพของภาพ

แย่

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great

KD-43XH9196 30 เมษายน 2021 โดย Rustyp (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

So glad I purchased this fantastic Product would recommend

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Scratch on screen

KD-43XH9196 30 เมษายน 2021 โดย Mc69 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

There was a scratch on the screen out of the box. I reported this immediately to Sony who in simple terms told me it was not their issue.the customer service was terrible I have always purchased the Sony brand for many years but no longer will be.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

great picture

KD-43XH9196 30 เมษายน 2021 โดย Mac47 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

i bought this tv a couple of weeks ago, set it myself was very easy to do

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

extremely disappointed

KD-43XH8505 29 เมษายน 2021 โดย clare27 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

i bought my set 4.5 months ago and the set completely stopped working.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Super Picture

KD-43XH8505 29 เมษายน 2021 โดย Frustrated80 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Purchased after viewing in store. Bought a sound bar also. Very disappointed that there were no instructions on how to use this complex piece of equipment.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0