ราคาเริ่มต้น

23,490.00 บาท

38

4.7 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 38 ราย

31
4
2
0
1
ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

หมายเหตุ : รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์ รวมถึงผลิตภัณฑ์รูปแบบต่าง ๆ บางรุ่น, บริการ และ/หรือฟีเจอร์ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวนี้อาจไม่มีให้บริการในบางประเทศ

39 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

รุ่น

0

Beautiful picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 01 กรกฎาคม 2022 โดย Bigblackcougar (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

We had a Samsung QLED TV that totally crapped out after a year and a half (1 yr warranty). It had various issues that had us reloading software occasionally). We had a Sony Bravia TV for 14 years (worked and looked beautifully) only it wasn't a smart TV. Thought we were upgrading, but what a dud the Samsung turned out to be. We purchased the Sony again, because of it's reputation and are happy as can be with the picture and SmartTV features. One month in and not a sinle glitch, also a 3 yr warranty - we are very happy.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Kanyanat

50" (126 ซม.) 30 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Kanyanat (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ฉันซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้เมื่อ เดือนก่อน ฉันเลือกเพราะสีของภาพ ที่ดูสบายตา และชอบการสั่งงานกูเกิ้ลทีวี โดยไม่ต้องใช้รีโมท

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Great voice

65" class (64.5" diag) 29 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Friend2022 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

We love this TV. It has a sharp picture and good clear voice.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
29 มิถุนายน 2022

Hi Friend2022,
Terrific! We're glad to know you love the amazing picture and sound quality with your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great value. Well made.

65" class (64.5" diag) 29 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย JC4949 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is my third Sony HD TV over the last 12 years. Placed in various rooms at home and shop. All of them deliver great quality picture and still do. The most recent purchase was to upgrade features of apps/smart capabilities. Very happy and would buy again.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
29 มิถุนายน 2022

Hi JC4949, Awesome! We're very happy to hear you like the amazing picture quality and overall features of your new Sony X80CK. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. We really appreciate you being a loyal Sony customer and thank you for the 5-star rating! -Sam

0

Great color

75" class (74.5" diag) 27 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Clyde 55 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought this a month ago ex product would definitely buy Sony again

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
27 มิถุนายน 2022

Hi Clyde 55,

We appreciate the 5-star rating! Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. We are hoping for your next purchase and thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

เราถูกใจสิ่งนี้

43” (108 ซม.) 26 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Pongpang (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ซื้อมาจะครบ1เดือนแล้ว ไม่มีปัญหาอะไรเลย ภาพคมชัดตามที่ต้องการ การใช้งานนั่นง่ายมาก ไม่ซับซ้อน

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Great Picture!

65" class (64.5" diag) 26 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Mpolizzi (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Love this TV ! Great quality picture! Can see even from the sides! Slim design is perfect! No slow motion! Easy set up for apps!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
26 มิถุนายน 2022

Hi Mpolizzi,

We're glad you love the picture quality, slim design and ease of setup of the television. With the BRAVIA XR X90J Full Array LED TV everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. With outstanding picture and sound quality, as well as a sleek flush bezel design, be prepared to level up your favorite movies, TV shows, and games. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

คุณภาพ

50" (126 ซม.) 26 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Toam (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ภาพคมชัด ระดับแสง และสี ดี ระบบลื่นไหล ไม่สะดุด ฟังก์ชั่นใช้งานง่าย ข้อเสีย กรณี Sound-bar ใช้ผ่านสาย Optical ไม่สามารถสั่งการด้วยรีโมทของทีวีได้ ทำให้เกิดความไม่สะดวก

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Great value!

65" class (64.5" diag) 24 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย TVwatcherinBHM (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

We bought this tv at the recommendation of the Costco TV employee and we could. It be more satisfied.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
25 มิถุนายน 2022

Hi TVwatcherinBHM,

Great! You definitely made the right choice. We are extremely pleased you are enjoying the superb picture quality and amazing Smart Google TV features of your X80CK. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for giving the product a perfect rating!

-Jess

0

ดีมาก

50" (126 ซม.) 24 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย TedHero (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ซื้อมาเมื่อเดือนที่แล้ว เสียงดี ภาพสวย ครบ จบ คุ้มค่า

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Sony 65 in

65" class (64.5" diag) 23 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Know it all (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought a month ago. Had trouble syncing soundbar and the sound was delayed with TV. I think it's fixed now. The color is awesome

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
24 มิถุนายน 2022

Hi Know it all,

We are truly delighted you are enjoying the superb features and stunning 4K HDR picture quality of your new X80CK TV. We're sorry to know that you've encountered a soundbar sync issue or delay between the picture and sound on your Google TV. Glad to hear the issue has been resolved.

If a specific audio system is connected with an HDMI cable, you can also use this link for troubleshooting steps in case you encounter the same issue:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-65x80ck/articles/00026069

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thanks for your purchase and for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

ถูกใจคุณแม่มาก

50" (126 ซม.) 21 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย serm (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

แม่ผมอายุมากแล้ว ท่านอยากฟังเพลง+ดูรูปและวีดิโอครอบครัว (กลางวันไม่มีใครอยู่บ้าน ลูกๆไปทำงานกันหมด) ผมเคยลองทำเป็นไฟล์ใส่แท็บเล็ต โน้ตบุ๊ค ท่านก็กดไม่เป็น เอาไฟล์ใส่ทัมป์ไดร์ฟแล้วไปเสียบทีวี ทีวีก็ไม่แสดงผลอย่างที่ต้องการ เช่น ไม่มีรูป thumbnail ให้ดู อีกทั้งทีวีก็รองรับความจำได้น้อยมากแค่ 32 กิ๊ก ฯลฯ พอมาซื่้อทีวีโซนี่รุ่นนี้ให้ ท่านก็ใช้งานได้ไม่ยาก ได้ครบตอบโจทย์ทุกอย่างทั้งดูรูป+วีดีโอครอบครัวในจอใหญ่ๆ ฟังเพลงยูทูป ฟังธรรมะ ดูหนัง .รองรับทัมป์ไดร์ฟความจุสูงๆได้..ตอนนี้ลูกๆเลยตกกระป๋องหมดแล้ว

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

คมชัดมาก

50" (126 ซม.) 21 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Pakorn12 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เทียบกับเครื่องเก่า รู้สึกประทับใจกว่ามากๆ คิดไม่ผิดจริงๆที่เลือกซื้อรุ่นนี้

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

ชีวิตง่ายขึ้นไปอีก รีโมทเดียวจบ

43” (108 ซม.) 19 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Kay SS (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ฟังก์ชั่นเยอะ ใครใช้เป็นหมดคือคุ้มมาก ไม่ได้ลุกจากโซฟาแน่ เสถียรกว่าทุกรุ่นที่ผ่านมา ยังไม่เจองอแงเลยตั้งแต่ใช้งาน

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Great tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 17 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย RickRob (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought a month ago when our 2 1/2 year old Sony died. Was going to buy another brand but with the 3 yr warranty and available 5 year warranty thru Costco we decided to try one more time

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
18 มิถุนายน 2022

Hi RickRob,

Thank you for the purchase and we appreciate that. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Amazing Product

164 cm (65") 17 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย PrinceCaspian (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The picture with 4k quality are amazing. Value for the money.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

คุณภาพยอดเยี่ยม คุ้มราคา

43” (108 ซม.) 17 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย 42745 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เป็นสินค้าใหม่ปี 2022 ที่มี application ครบตามที่ต้องการ ภาพคมชัด สวยงาม ราคาไม่แพง ใช้งานง่าย

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Lots to Enjoy

55" class (54.6" diag) 15 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย MarthaB (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Love the ability to go from live TV to multiple apps - Netflix, HBO Max, Amazon Prime and many more. Then, with the touch of a button back to live TV. The remote is easy to use. The picture color is realistic, sound clear - no adjustments necessary. Voice commands are fun. The only negative I have found is the remote is not back lit requiring ambient light to use it.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
16 มิถุนายน 2022

Hi MarthaB, Great! We're glad that you like the ease of using the remote, features, picture and sound quality of your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

คิมิโนโต๊ะ

50" (126 ซม.) 14 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย คินิโนโต๊ะ (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ใช้งานง่าย คุณภาพดี เลือกดู youtube netflix, ทีวีได้สะดวก

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

My New, Big Sony!

65" class (64.5" diag) 13 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย GoodQuilter (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have had Sony products in the past and have always been impressed by their quality and reliability.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
13 มิถุนายน 2022

Hi GoodQuilter, Thanks for sharing your experience with your new Sony BRAVIA TV. We are thrilled to know that you have aways been impressed with the quality of our products. Our BRAVIA X80CK has an intelligent TV processing technology powered by 4K HDR Processor X1 that delivers picture quality full of rich colors and detailed contrast. You will also enjoy the Google TV with Google Assistant which organizes your content all in one place. You can also stream from your Apple device with AirPlay 2 support. Your continued support means so much to us. Thank you for trusting Sony! Vincent

0

Great features

55" class (54.6" diag) 10 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Mm374 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Solid stand. Lots of hdmi. Easy navigation. Links with my other Sony components. Screen could be brighter.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
10 มิถุนายน 2022

Hi Mm374,
Awesome! We're happy to hear you like the great features, stand, available HDMI ports, easy navigation and setup of your Sony devices with your new 80CK TV. We're sorry to hear if you feel that the screen is not that bright. This TV has picture settings which allows a wide array of changes to color, contrast, motion settings, and brightness that can improve the viewed content on your TV. You may follow the steps on this link to adjust the picture settings on your Google TV for better viewing: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-55x80ck/articles/00263533

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris


0

Software is the worst!

55" class (54.6" diag) 06 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Laurabythesea (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I can’t get apps to load. I can’t get logged into my Bravia account. I’m ready to take this tv back and exchange it for an LG.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
07 มิถุนายน 2022

Hi Laurabythesea,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear the issue that you are experiencing with your X80CK TV. Allow us to help troubleshoot the problem. May we know the exact error message you are seeing when you access the apps? How is your TV connected to the internet? For the meantime, you may follow the steps on this to troubleshoot app-related issues with the TV: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-55x80ck/articles/00155548

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Regards,
Kris

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
07 มิถุนายน 2022

Hi Laurabythesea,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony X80CK BRAVIA LED Ultra HD TV.

We regret to hear that you are having a software issue with your new Sony BRAVIA TV. This is usually not the case with our premium TVs. To isolate and hopefully resolve this issue, please make sure to update the firmware of your TV as well as the installed apps. For more details, please visit this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. The updates improve the general performance of the unit and resolve any possible software-related issues. Feel free to test the TV again and verify if it resolves the issue. If still unresolved, we can also reset the TV by following the guide here: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/08-01_03.html.

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your TV.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X80CK :

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

One more time Sony

65" class (64.5" diag) 03 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Dhoagy (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I had kind of a bad experience with my last Sony tv but was convinced by sales people to try them again. So far this tv has worked well. I went from 55 to a 65 and do not regret that. Previously my 55 would not turn on sometimes until I would reboot it. The tv only lasted four years on $2000 purchase. If this one isn’t any better I am done with Sony

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
05 มิถุนายน 2022

Hi Dhoagy,

Thank you for the feedback and we appreciate the loyalty. It is unfortunate what happened with your last Sony TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great features and picture quality is great!

55" class (54.6" diag) 31 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย JimmyA (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this bc we didn’t want a too big of a tv screen for a small room. This was highly recommended for its picture quality and features. It has not disappointed and very happy with this purchase.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
31 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi JimmyA,
Awesome! We're glad to hear your satisfaction with the incredible picture quality and features of your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great picture. Great features. E

43" class (42.5" diag) 31 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย OlFart (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

We bought this two months ago and are very pleased.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
31 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi OlFart,
Thank you for sharing your great experience so far with your X80K TV! We're happy to hear your satisfaction with the great picture quality and features of the unit. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

43" sony

43" class (42.5" diag) 30 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย 1313steve1313 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

replaced Samsung, like this one so far, irritating icons when we turn it on, must be an easy way to stop this. we could not find a decent user manual, hard copy or online. finally found it online, Sony made it very difficult

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
30 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi 1313steve1313,

Thank you for the feedback and we do apologize for the inconvenience. Use this Help Guide if you have any questions on how to use your TV.

https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/index.html

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thank you for choosing Sony and enjoy your TV!

Regards,
David

0

Beautiful picture

43" class (42.5" diag) 28 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย MsMaria (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought one for my mom and it has a beautiful picture so I bought one for myself. I didn’t really need it but I love the tv. I have an older Sony that has an amazing picture and I use a Roku with that one. No Roku needed with this one. I don’t have pay tv. I don’t play any video games but this tv would be great for gaming. Excellent color and depth. I’m very happy with this purchase and I highly recommend this perfect for me tv.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
29 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi MsMaria,

We're glad to hear that you love this the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. Powered by the 4K HDR Processor X1 and TRILUMINOS PRO, picture quality comes to life with billions of colors and realistic contrast. With Google TV and enhanced Motionflow XR refresh rate technology, your favorite content is easy to find and looks clear and blur-free.

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating!


0

Love this tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 25 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย Ccartaginese (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have purchased 2 of these and going to buy a third!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
25 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi Ccartaginese,

Amazing!

We are extremely pleased that you love the superb performance of your two X80K- and that you are going to purchase another one.

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you so much for the perfect star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Exquisite Picture!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 24 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย J Maxx (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great TV. Still can't get over teh quality of pictire.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
24 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi J Maxx,
Fabulous! We're delighted to hear your satisfaction with the amazing picture quality with your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 23 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย Toad24 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I just got this TV & it is wonderful! Great picture quality, easy to use, & makes watching TV a joy! Very happy that I chose this 2022 TV.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
23 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi Toad24,

Awesome! You've made a great choice! We are extremely pleased that you are very happy with the amazing picture quality, ease of use, and superb performance of your new X80K.

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

great product

65" class (64.5" diag) 23 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย juggernutt (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

i bought this month ago and very pleased with product

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
23 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi juggernutt,
Fantastic! We're happy to hear your satisfaction with your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 19 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย Leo L (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I’ve had this tv for like half a month to a month and works great good picture tv remote works awesome even works on ps4 Home Screen

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
19 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi Leo L, Great! We're pleased to hear that you like the picture quality and the TV works well. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Nice picture but.....

50" class (49.5" diag) 15 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย Bumed in PDX (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this with the intention to add a sports network app to it. Unfortunately what you see is what you get and, you cant add more aps than it comes with. The navigation through menus was very frustrating and took some time to sort out, no real user manual with the set. Ended up adding a Roku to get channel I wanted.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
15 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi Bumed in PDX,

We're sorry to hear about your issue with the TV. We apologize for the inconvenience. You can only install apps that are compatible with this TV. They may differ from apps for smartphones/tablets. Refer to this link for more details: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/01-02_01.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, may we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X80K:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Jay

0

Every thing is good, accept the speaker sound

65" class (64.5" diag) 14 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย Azhar72 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this month ago, but only sound I didn't like,

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
16 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi Azhar72, thank you for reaching us out. While we are glad that you like almost everything, we regret that the sound did not meet your expectations. This is definitely not the experience we'd like you to have. We'd love to help you troubleshoot your problem and turn this into a better experience.

You can configure the settings that adjust the sound. To adjust the sound quality to your preferences, refer to the Adjusting the sound quality page.
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/jusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_02.html

Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย px4stormer (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this TV a few weeks ago and love it. Great features and the clarity is the best I have ever seen. Remote features are easy to use. We went from several remotes down to just the one. Owned a Sony Bravia for the last 12 years and it was starting to have issues and we wanted an upgrade and wanted to stay with Sony and found this one and it hit right in the button of what we wanted.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
15 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi Px4stormer,

That's amazing! We're really delighted you're happy and satisfied with the superb smart Google TV features and exceptional picture quality of your new X80K TV. Glad to know you appreciate the new standard remote with simplified buttons for ease of use and that you can now use only one remote for all you devices. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you for upgrading to your new X80K and for trusting Sony!

-Jess

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย Kdculin (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this TV a month ago. It has a fantastic picture and many features that I am still learning. The TV was easy to wall mount and setup.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
15 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi Kdculin, Amazing! We're pleased to hear that you like the picture quality, features, and ease of wall mount and setup. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Easy to navigate

55" class (54.6" diag) 12 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย Do not have a name (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

We had a Sony Bravia for 14 years. We hope this one does to.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
12 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi Do not have a name, We're glad that you are enjoying your new TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Vivid picture!

55" class (54.6" diag) 07 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย Pkshaugn (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this a month ago and am very pleased with my purchase. Excellent TV at a good value!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
07 พฤษภาคม 2022

Hi Pkshaugn,

You made the right choice! Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80CK LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great Features

75" class (74.5" diag) 31 มีนาคม 2022 โดย Rhod (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

X1 processor with some new features , price is just amazing!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

10

2

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
01 เมษายน 2022

Hi Rhod,

Perfect! Thanks for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you like the reasonable price, smart Google features, and overall performance of your new Bravia TV. Enjoy an intuitive smart TV experience with natural color and clear sound with the BRAVIA X80K LED TV. The powerful 4K HDR Processor X1 reduces digital noise and boosts details for lifelike picture quality. Google TV gives you access to all your favorite streaming apps, while Google Assistant easily searches for content and controls your smart home simply by using your voice.

Thank you for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

-Jess