ราคาเริ่มต้น

16,990.00 บาท

477

4.2 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 477 ราย

258
130
39
19
31
คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

หมายเหตุ : ประเภทของผลิตภัณฑ์บางรุ่น, ฟีเจอร์ และ/หรือ บริการ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์นี้ อาจไม่มีในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Great Picture!

KD55X750H 22 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Carolyn20 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I purchased this wanting a 4K TV, and I am so pleased with the picture and sound. I think it was a fantastic price for what you get. Sony is very dependable.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

7

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Worse than X750F

kd65x750h 16 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Mix M (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I received this TV as a warranty exchange for my X750F which failed and was deemed "unrepairable" by the repairman Sony sent. While this TV is faster than previous Android TV models, it becomes inhibited by the fact that some apps, such as Amazon Alexa, are not supported on this model. The panel I received has a ripple in the backlight so in pure black scenes you see strikes of grey. Banding is present and occurs with any gradient. I also noticed a weird effect where objects, especially humans behind a shadow turn black/white in the shadowed areas. Otherwise, the colors are extremely oversaturated, and faces can appear pink while darker scenes appear very blue. This occurs on the TV tuner and Netflix (All apps as well). The TV tuner seems improved and is faster to tune OTA channels. Casting is not good. It was not good on the X750F and it seems as if it hasn't changed. On my X850E, everything shows great and casting is perfect. The cheaper 750 series doesn't seem to be worth it. If possible, pay extra for the 800 or higher models. HDR content is all right but transfers and exaggerates all the picture issues mentioned above. Sound is adequate, but if you are using this for a living room setup, a Speaker bar or home theater is advised. If possible, get a higher-class model or look elsewhere. The speed and performance are great, but a lack-luster video makes this a poor choice. A side note: I tried submitting this review with an overall rating of 2- stars and it would not let me. Since the TV picture quality is poor anyways, I put it at 1- star.

คุณภาพของภาพ

แย่

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

0

283 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

รุ่น

0

Great but little bit disappointed

123 cm (49'') 01 สิงหาคม 2021 โดย Sepulas17 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The picture and sound quality of the product was excellent. The reason why i dont give 5 star rating is because there was no smartview/cast option. I tried to download all the cast app available but none of them seems works and i still cannot connetct my phone to the tele. So i conclude that this unit dont have the ability to do the cast/screen mirroring/ smart view and thats make me disappointed.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Nice

164 cm (65") 28 กรกฎาคม 2021 โดย Kalaivhaanan (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought it 3week ago, looks good, just colour differential on angle you are watching. Not remote friendly.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Picture is awesome!!!

KD55X750H 27 กรกฎาคม 2021 โดย MRSMILEY232 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I got this tv 5 months ago March 2021. I love Sony tv’s. I have a older 52” Sony XRB Bravia, I had for 12 years already. It’s still going strong. So my Sony 55” tv I just got my wife for our bedroom. The Volume continues to turn off during watching a show. I been dealing with this for 4 months already. I just need a replacement or need it fixed. Sony warranty keeps having me reset the tv, change settings on my tv, and finally a complete original manufacture reset and my volume still don’t work write. I want a New 75” Tv for my living room, but my wife said NO Sony. Because of the tv in our bedroom. I was looking at the X950. But so disappointed

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

My review for X75H Smart TV

139 cm (55") 21 กรกฎาคม 2021 โดย ESLim (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this X75H Sony Smart TV last month. TV worked very well, and sound very good. The Android TV can install apps and worked well with Singtel MIO TV. Very happy with this TV. But the TV come with the free TV bracket which is fixed and cannot be adjusted. This is the only bad feedback. If the free TV mounting bracket can be adjusted, we would be more happy.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 15 กรกฎาคม 2021 โดย Notifications (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

mi am happy with it and it look great and easy to use

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Bad picture quality

139 cm (55") 03 กรกฎาคม 2021 โดย tteden (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bad picture quality And Low in volume . Internet browser is slow

คุณภาพของภาพ

แย่

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good Value

108 cm (43”) 03 กรกฎาคม 2021 โดย Ian86 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Good Value for money and good picture. Good Design

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

okay

kd75x750h 02 กรกฎาคม 2021 โดย Nick Vitale65 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

TV is ok but the adaptors not working great. the USB ports and some of the others keep playing up.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great buy

139 cm (55") 30 มิถุนายน 2021 โดย CYNGCYNG (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is my second digital tv. Sony is better than the other brand. I m happy with it. The TV should come with the antenna rather than leave it to the vendor to recommend which always give wrong recommendation. Waste money to buy.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Clear picture quality with fairly sound.

164 cm (65") 25 มิถุนายน 2021 โดย Enghua (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

After 4 weeks of using. It is worth every single cent.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Many apps not available

164 cm (65") 22 มิถุนายน 2021 โดย SY Bear (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this two weeks ago. Till now still cannot watch local shows as the antenna cannot work well in my room. The worst is this TV does not have MeWatch app. If they have, it would have been wonderful.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Sony Smart TV X75H

108 cm (43”) 19 มิถุนายน 2021 โดย Xander Yew (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Good product. But press power, TV a bit slow enter to menu. Plus the HDMI ports got 3 ports only if got 4 ports will be more better.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Quality Engineer

KD55X750H 14 มิถุนายน 2021 โดย Abadan (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this Sony TV in May 15, 2021. It is good but does not work well with other sound bar. Sounds come out later.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

2

0

DEFECTIVE TV

KD55X750H 09 มิถุนายน 2021 โดย BARILOCHE (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

i'M VERY DISSASTIFIED WITH THE PURCHASE. TV TURN OFF AND I WAS NEVER ABLE TO TURN IT ON. REPORTED SITUATION TO SONY AND WAITING FOR DECISION TO GET A REFUND FROM THE PURCHASE AT BEST BUY IN P,R, OR A REPLACEMENT PART CASE #07027278

คุณภาพของภาพ

แย่

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

4

0

Sony Bravia TV X75H

139 cm (55") 08 มิถุนายน 2021 โดย Bab0203 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great product for the price range. Very clear and bright. Added features for the smart TV with already downloaded apps plus ability to add more apps if needed. Only shortcoming is the remote controller which is a bit flimsy and difficult voice search setting.

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Lagging in control

164 cm (65") 07 มิถุนายน 2021 โดย Peter 123 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Lagging in menu control in the remote control. Believe this can be easily solved by adding more RAM or improved on the IC chip

คุณภาพของภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Pro & Cons of Sony Smart TV (Android TV)

139 cm (55") 06 มิถุนายน 2021  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Color quite high in vibrance, contrast, brightness & speaker sound is quite good. Furthermore, while watching a movie with a black/dark environment occur, the tv screen panel will be more darker not like a normal LED tv from other brand. The HDR on this tv is well perform including the clarity while watching in Full HD 1080 or even 4k. Unfortunately, the UI interface is a bit boring due to the same layout based on the android. Plus, there's no wall mount bracket included in the box that makes us as a customer need to spend more & kind a difficult to seek a proper wall mount bracket due to their "special" design at the back of the tv. Other than that, warranty registration is a good move when they implement an online registration but when it comes to the warranty claim, it seem to be complicated. They really need to improve this after sales services to avoid their customer turn over to other brands.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Statisfaction

123 cm (49'') 04 มิถุนายน 2021 โดย Hafiz3191 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This product you all must have 1, it because this product is very very very good.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good picture quality

123 cm (49'') 30 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Skymaster (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Color is good. Android tv not so many apps. Hard to install android apps

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 30 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย HongZJ (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought this TV at Gain City in March 2021 at an affordable price. Color and clarity is amazing! TV looks sleek and stylish as well. Only thing short is that I’m unable to download MeWatch app, not until end of June 2021 due to license issue. At least that’s what I was told. Other than that, this was a great buy!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

ok with the TV, not so much with the Audio.

139 cm (55") 25 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Karthighaaichelvan (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Audio seems to be BAD for a TV of the current technology. My previous Sony KDL50W800C had awesome audio.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

30 Hertz? Rediculous.

KD55X750H 25 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Otorres58 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The frequency is 30 Hertz as oppose to 60 that is the normal frequency here in the USA. And it shows. Fluidity of motion is not good. To have 1080I @ 60 hz for network OTA channels, I need a converter box. The index feature does not operate consistently. Sound quality leaves much to desired. The picture in and of itself is good. You have correct color, if you know how to adjust the values: contrast and brightness and the like. But, it is 30 hz, and for many stations 480i, because I broke away from cable TV. It is a good TV if you can deal with the morays and poor flow of motion. But I worked in broadcast video when the US was pioneering HDTV, where we jumped from 525 lines of horizontal resolution to 1125. Too bad that, as I was shopping on line for a new SONY, neither Bestbuy nor SONY listed the parameters of this unit.had they done so, I'd never had bought it. Too bad Sony.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

4

0

The picture & sound are very good

164 cm (65") 24 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย MJ91 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this TV last month and really enjoy the clear picture & sound

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good Smart TV

123 cm (49'') 23 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Rajaraman Prabakaran (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Picture quality is good, but audio and LAN ports not placed in accessable location. Audio not so good

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1