ราคาเริ่มต้น

99,990.00 บาท

256

4.5 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 256 ราย

187
37
15
6
11
คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

หมายเหตุ : รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์ รวมถึงผลิตภัณฑ์รูปแบบต่าง ๆ บางรุ่น, บริการ และ/หรือฟีเจอร์ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวนี้อาจไม่มีให้บริการในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Great, out of box, but masterful after minor tweak

A90J Series 05 เมษายน 2021 โดย Giggy BC (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Bought this TV two weeks ago, and out of the box I was blown away but it's elegance and design. Start up was such a breeze with the Google TV sign up, wish more TVs had this. After firing it up, and setting up apps, testing it on different content (Netflix, Disney+, YouTube, HULU) to get a feel of the picture quality on 4K, HDR, Dolby vision, and SDR content. Without any tinkering, the TV looked awesome, though just didn't have that "wow" factor yet. After a few tweaks to the peak luminance, switching the HDR tone mapping to "Prefer Brightness, and some motion adjusted, it has more than the "wow" factor. What this TV does, when fully unleashed, is incredible. Coupled with my PS5, it's also a solid gaming beast. Destiny 2's Crucible at 120fps is pretty darn cool! Looking forward to the eventual VRR update, but not salty it wasn't ready at launch. I'm a patient person. Sound quality is also great! The speaker system really does wonders for watching content without switching on the Bose system. The only gripe, though it's miniscule, is the cable management could have been cleaner but now I'm just looking for a fault. I love this TV and the new technology is exciting to see. Easy to recommend and worth 3K, easily.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Outstanding TV, just a shame Sony lied re. iPlayer

55" (139 ซม.) 03 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย Furious with Sony (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

A really lovely bit of equipment although expensive. It is a real shame, however, that Sony have stated that they expect to have been able to make an agreement, by the end of 2021, with catch-up TV suppliers to allow the likes of BBC iPlayer, Channels 4 and 5 catch-up etc to played on this model. It is becoming apparent that this is VERY UNLIKELY.. If I had known this, I would NOT have bought this model.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

258 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

รุ่น

0

Fantastic bright picture

65" (164 ซม.) 05 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย Rookie62 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

The picture quality is superb and the bright specular highlights really add a sense of realism. The sound quality really impresses and has good bass, the sound bar is now in the attic!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

BRAVIA XR A09J OLED 4ak

139 cm (55") 05 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย ONG SF (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great product. This model gives awesome pic quality in colour and sharpness. Sound effect is also great! No need buy additional sound bar.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Incredible Television

65" class (64.5" diag) 03 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย Padre Islander (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Watching the A90J is a joy and I can't imagine the picture being better. It displays natural colors, superb black levels, high resolution, and incredible image processing. The audio on the A90J is fantastic and projects clearly from the screen so my hearing isn't an issue. Simply the best television I've ever owned or watched.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
03 ธันวาคม 2021

Hi Padre Islander, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the picture quality of your new TV! Enjoy picture quality that feels deep, natural and real. Our revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in the blink of an eye. Combined with our Full Array LED panel, this technology creates ultra-realistic picture quality full of lifelike contrast. -Carl

0

Outstanding TV, just a shame Sony lied re. iPlayer

55" (139 ซม.) 03 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย Furious with Sony (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

A really lovely bit of equipment although expensive. It is a real shame, however, that Sony have stated that they expect to have been able to make an agreement, by the end of 2021, with catch-up TV suppliers to allow the likes of BBC iPlayer, Channels 4 and 5 catch-up etc to played on this model. It is becoming apparent that this is VERY UNLIKELY.. If I had known this, I would NOT have bought this model.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Customer Support
06 ธันวาคม 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV as soon as possible through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

Excellent tv

55" (139 ซม.) 03 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย Urstay (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

The tv has great features and works perfectly with the Sony HT90 sound system. My only gripe is the colour banding on some content and the current lack of version support for gaming.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

The picture quality is amazing.

83" class (82.7" diag) 03 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย Hershmouse (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have a 77” LG OLED and wasn’t sure about Sony. I am really surprised by how great the sound quality is without any external speakers. The picture quality is even better than my LG. Wish the price would come more in line with LG, but, if you have the money…it is the best.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
03 ธันวาคม 2021

Hi Hershmouse,

You made the right choice with the Sony A90J! The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 02 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย VJRBoochu (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I am pleased with the picture quality and support by Best Buy sales and Geek Squad.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
02 ธันวาคม 2021

Hi VJRBoochu That's great to hear. We're glad that you like the picture quality and satisfied with the service. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Amazingly crisp image - simplicity at its best!

65" (164 ซม.) 01 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย BinAchilles (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Moved to a larger apartment in an old style building with large rooms and high ceilings. First task was to find the best TV available out there to match our 1.5 m wide TV cabinet. It had to be elegant to match the room and candelabra. Reviews were very clear, this QLED unit from Sony was the real deal. It has not disappointed and when adding a power soundbar, then the whole house becomes a theater! The simplicity of the remote control is outstanding, colors are authentic and movies are a real pleasure to watch, exactly as the reviews said: top TV.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Great - but some product troubleshoot do not exist

65" (164 ซม.) 01 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย Xia C (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Overall great experience. Except when I experienced a problem with the TV started reading out everything on the screen, including buttons. I tried all suggestions I can find on official pages, forum and technical advises from the customer service, nothing works to fix the problem. In the end I have to factory rest to make it work, and it did work, but also wiped out all my previous access, passwords, preferences stored on the TV. I wish there's Alexa voice control to control the TV, instead of Google. Somehow Google gets my voice commands wrong more than half of the time, and Alexa almost never had a problem.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
03 ธันวาคม 2021

Hi Xia,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
We appreciate you taking the time and providing this valuable feedback. Rest assured that we'll pass it through the proper channels for future consideration and development.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great features

55" class (54.6" diag) 30 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Steve 13 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I’ve had this for a couple weeks and so far it’s the best TV I’ve ever had. Great picture and bright colors

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
01 ธันวาคม 2021

Hi Steve 13, We're pleased to hear that you like the picture quality of your new TV. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Just brilliant

55" (139 ซม.) 30 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Jaredw1983 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Once ingot the hang of the options , the TV is brilliant , ps5 looks stunning on this TV as does everything else

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Great picture.

55" (139 ซม.) 29 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Ken2233 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Have had this two weeks and very happy with picture quality and ease of use. Sound not quite as good as expected so will add a soundbar. Main issue is that you can't get BBC iPlayer app or any of the main Terrestrial apps. Considering the price of this TV it seems bizarre that I've needed to add a firestick to get these common apps

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

1

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
01 ธันวาคม 2021

Hi Ken,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Unbelievable picture quality

83" class (82.7" diag) 29 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Bob125 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Added ht-9 to it. Great sound and picture. Thanks to Ravi at Sony Center in Harrow great guy to deal with.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Fantastic tv

55" (139 ซม.) 29 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Stewcon (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Decided to treat myself, glad I did, great TV, picture is fantastic , contrils are easy to use , plenty of features , still finding more things out. Great for sport and films

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

The best OLED Television of 2021

55" (139 ซม.) 28 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Firechild201 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought this tv after almost a year of research and I am not disappointed. The colour, sound and stand are all amazing. The XR chip provides excellent motion handling. If you want a great tv with outstanding sound and picture quality, you won’t be disappointed.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Supurb TV

55" (139 ซม.) 28 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย BOWBOT (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Absolutely superb TV. Stunning picture and excellent sound. Didn't give 5 star because I had to buy separate stand. The Sony stands only fit at edges of tv so would not fit on my unit. Should be offered with narrow setting as the largest model in this series does.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
01 ธันวาคม 2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Regarding the TV stand, we're sorry to hear that you had to purchase a separate stand. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our TVs to suit your needs.We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

A Beautiful Television

55" (139 ซม.) 27 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Dwarfie Stane (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Reminds me of when I got my first HD. Stunning picture and great features. One annoyance- iPlayer not available for the integrated version of Google TV. Supposed to happen “in 2021” but time’s running out.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Outstanding picture-But.....

65" (164 ซม.) 27 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย xr65a90j (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Absolutely stunning picture quality, just what one has come to expect from a Sony However, what on earth is a major corporation thinking to release a product where one of the most important features doesn't work? No catchup?!! Beggars belief Hardly surprising the Koreans are running rings around you is it? Words fail me . Almost.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

3

คำตอบจาก Customer Support
29 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

Best TV I’ve ever bought

65" (164 ซม.) 27 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Old_Sequoia (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Had a few Sony’s but I think that this is the best ever. Picture quality is fantastic in all modes. Apps are great and easy to use. User interface is the best on the market - LG/Samsung take note - this is how it should be done.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

0

What a letdown

55" (139 ซม.) 26 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Fatboyz62 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Fantastic picture, easy to use BUT Sony doesnt tell you that catch up tv services are not available for this tv. Absolute joke.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
01 ธันวาคม 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Mennah @Sony UK

0

What a piece of kit!

65" (164 ซม.) 26 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Mart The Tart (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Having owned the revolutionary KDL-55NX813 for 11 faultless years, we decided we needed to up our game. I cannot put into words how good the new TV is - it's breathtaking. We considered a soundbar, but were advised to hear it first at home - the sound is impressive for an inbuilt system......no soundbar is required! Extremely easy to set up and navigate, a very special television indeed. My wife who was happy with the original TV agrees - this is in another league plus some.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Smart tv A90J

164 cm (65") 26 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Terrance Kok (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought a month ago and find the whole new Oled tv better than my last Japan made LCD tv

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

คุณสมบัติที่ดี ภาพที่คมชัด

65" (164 ซม.) 26 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Nunu2022 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ไม่ผิดหวัง สนุกกับการเล่นเกมส์ ทุกคนชอบ เป็นที่รวมตัวของครอบครัว

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

1

0

Great features

65" class (64.5" diag) 24 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย CesarL256 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this TV about a month ago and like the picture quality and features.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
25 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi CesarL256, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad that you like the picture quality and features of your new Sony A90J Bravia 4K TV. Our BRAVIA XR TV takes vision and sound to the next level with the ingenious Cognitive Processor XR. It understands how humans see and hear, providing a whole new experience that immerses you completely in the scene. Watching sports and fast-moving movies just got a whole lot better. Our Cognitive Processor XR with XR Motion Clarity cross analyzes data to ensure action stays smooth, bright, and clear. Thank you for trusting Sony! -Vincent

0

The best Tv Ever

55" class (54.6" diag) 23 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย H Andrew (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I purchased this tv for a month and love the colors, sound system, and clarity of the picture

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
23 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi H Andrew, Congratulations on your new Sony A90J! We're very happy to hear you love the overall picture quality and sound of your new Sony TV. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen.
Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

OUTSTANDING PICTURE

55" class (54.6" diag) 23 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย DiamondDave (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very pleased with the purchase of my A90J Sony 55 inch Smart TV. Have been looking at purchasing one for a little while and so glad I finally pulled the trigger and bought it. I've been a SONY TV fan for over 40 years...I've owned a few other brands and have never been fully satisfied. SONY is the best on the market.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
23 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi DiamondDave, You've made a great choice! Thank you for purchasing the Sony A90J. We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with the amazing picture quality of your new TV. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen.
Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Sony a90j

65" class (64.5" diag) 19 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Sld2523 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This Sony tv that I just bought has been great . Would continue to buy sony.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
19 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi Sld2523,

You made the right choice! The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great picture quality.

55" (139 ซม.) 18 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Greenjohnj (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Latest in a long line of Sony TV’s I have purchased. Excellent picture quality and sound. Particularly impressed with the UHD images. Just what you would expect from Sony, great TV!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Worst tv I have ever owned!

55" (139 ซม.) 18 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย LULUM (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

NO Iplayer itv hub etc. Sound keeps failing in ARC Mode. Intermittent fault so is difficult to get it resolved! TV Periodically switches over to google tv for no reason. Then takes a while before I can get it to go back! Hate it Hate it Hate it! Wish I had never bought it. But I used to trust SONY but not any more!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
22 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi LULUM,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV as soon as possible through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm.

Having read your feedback about the ARC issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date to resolve the issue following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3xauFzS. If any issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Over priced and problems

65" class (64.5" diag) 17 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Deltaleader (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

You would expect to get a perfect working top of the line TV for $4000. Far from it here. Interface is not very intuitive and difficult to use. Picture is very dark even in vivid mode. There is something wrong with the software even after doing a factor reset and firmware upgrade. TV audio just random stops while watching shows. Not an easy way to fix it other than reboot it. It also just randomly changes input and it looks like the TV is off but really in some other mode with a black screen. I do not think it plays nicely either with the Bose Soundbar 700 we got for it. Sound is not great which is why we got a soundbar.

คุณภาพของภาพ

พอใช้

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
17 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi Deltaleader,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our BRAVIA XR A90J TV.

We are sorry that you've experience multiple issues with your newly purchase TV. This is definitely not the experience we'd like you to have. We appreciate you updating the software and performing a factory reset. We'd love to help you troubleshoot your problem and turn this into a better experience.

May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A90J


We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Great Features

65" class (64.5" diag) 16 พฤศจิกายน 2021  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this a couple of months ago. Great product

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
16 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hello Stewie_johnsons,

We appreciate the 5-star rating and we're glad you like smart featrues of the television. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thank you for supporting Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great Screen

55" class (54.6" diag) 14 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Les92131 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have had this T V for about a month. Everything worked great out of the box. Due to the legs being so far apart I had to get a new stand. Sound bar cut off once for no reason and had to restart T V but so far this is a one time occurrence. Picture is so much better than my 9 year old Samsung.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
14 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi Les92131, Congratulations on your new Sony A90J! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the exceptional picture quality of your new TV. And good to know you've managed to fix the issue with your soundbar. Feel free to email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details should you need any assistance in the future:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen.
Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Picture quality, features

65" class (64.5" diag) 13 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย JR747 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Best TV that I have ever purchased. Picture quality is almost 3D.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
14 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi JR747,

Awesome! We're very grateful for this positive feedback! The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen.

Thank you for choosing Sony!

0

Awesome

83" class (82.7" diag) 13 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Mighty mike (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

IM AMAZED AT THE PICTURE sound and quality of this devise

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
13 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi Mighty Mike! Glad to hear that you are happy with the picture and sound quality of your new TV! Enjoy breathtaking contrast on our best ever OLED with picture quality that feels deep, natural, and real. Its revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in a blink of an eye. Paired with our unique OLED panel, this technology delivers pure blacks and our brightest ever picture. -Carl

0

Beautiful picture of a trouble with the technology

65" class (64.5" diag) 12 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Jjz9 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I truly love the quality of the picture on this TV which is why I paid almost $4000 for it. I’ve owned the TV for nine weeks bought it from Best Buy and paid for the extra tech support. In the nine weeks I’ve owned it I’ve had an issue with the TV turning itself off which Best Buy has told me is a Sony software issue and even though I own this high-end tech-support from Best Buy, I’m supposed to have to deal with Sony to fix the software issue. Jump forward four weeks. Now I have a remote control that works sometimes it doesn’t work other times and Best Buy immediately told me I need to call Sony because it’s another software issue. I’m frustrated beyond belief with this and think that I’m caught between Sony product and Best Buy. And of course I am beyond window to be able to return this TV so I don’t know women I guess.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
12 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi Jjz9, While we are glad to hear that you are happy with the picture quality of your Sony A90J TV, we are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with the TV powering off and the remote controller.

We'd love to troubleshoot the issue and make this a better experience for you. In the meantime, please follow our related TV articles to troubleshoot the TV and the Remote.

For the auto power off
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/08-08_01.html

For the remote.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-65a90j/articles/00030297?model=XR-65A90J&category=televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-

Should you need further assistance, please contact us for help.

Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 10 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Steve 70 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought a month ago from Best Buy great picture and sound

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
12 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi Steve, That's good to hear. We are glad to hear that you like the picture and sound quality of your new Sony Bravia A90J OLED TV. Our BRAVIA XR TV takes vision and sound to the next level with the ingenious Cognitive Processor XR. It understands how humans see and hear, providing a whole new experience that immerses you completely in the scene. Watching sports and fast-moving movies just got a whole lot better. Our Cognitive Processor XR with XR Motion Clarity cross analyzes data to ensure action stays smooth, bright, and clear. Thank you for trusting Sony! -Vincent

0

Superb picture quality

65" class (64.5" diag) 09 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย KillaKam (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I’ve had this tv for over a month.. and I must say.. I continue to be impressed daily. I wish I had 2 of this 65”.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
09 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hello KillaKam,

Wow!

Thank you so much for sharing your honest review! We are extremely pleased to hear you are satisfied with the superb picture quality & performance of your new A90J.

The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen.

Thank you so much for the 5 Star rating and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Best Television I Have Ever Seen

83" class (82.7" diag) 09 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Hamletman (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is my second Sony Master Series TV. Purchased this 83” for my primary viewing area and moved the 65” purchased 3 years ago to the den. As a repeat customer, I am obviously happy with the product, but the XR83A90J has exceeded my expectations. This television is user friendly, yet classically sophisticated enough to satisfy any videophile. Thank you Sony for once again outdoing yourself!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
09 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi Hamletman, You've made an excellent choice! We're very happy to you're enjoying the user friendly features and amazing OLED display of your new Sony TV. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen.
Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Stunning Picture

83" class (82.7" diag) 05 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย OldBrian (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I purchased this TV 2 months ago after reading and watching several reviews of the TVs available in 2021. I wanted a large screen TV and had already decided it would be an OLED. The ability to provide inky blacks without the inherent problems of LCD panels was very important to me. Picture quality was paramount, sound less so as I use a separate sound system. I mainly watch films from from either a UHD blu ray player or streaming services. Overall I am very pleased with the TV, the picture is stunning. The main advantage of the A90j is that it offers is a bit more brightness compared to other OLED TVs. I would certainly agree with this. I am also impressed with how good ordinary blu rays/1080p sources look, especially considering I'm using the 83" model. My only negative comments concern the lack of catch up apps such as the BBC iplayer, ITV hub etc. I note that Sony say they are coming in 2021 but there isn't much time left! Please get it sorted. I have also had a few issues with google. Trying to download the My5 app I had to prove I was over 18, the link given didn't work until I tried it with Google Chrome, that worked!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
08 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi OldBrian,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

We’re also sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm which can be also be applied on the My5 app.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Amazing picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 04 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Onegeneration14 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Upgrade from Sony A1E, this tv is a clear upgrade in picture quality. Picture is smooth, colorful and detailed like never experience before. Even when gaming ! The only improvement needed is to fix the sound issue using Earc ( sound drop regularly), this can be patch through update. For this price it should be fix out of the box not later.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
06 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi Onegeneration14, we're glad you like the picture quality of our newest product. We're sorry to hear that you have an issue with the sound on the tv when using eARC. Please follow this link to isolate the issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-65a90j/articles/00206008

The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Best TV ever

65" (164 ซม.) 02 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Michael12 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

This is the best TV ever,very top notch in picture and sound

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

A lot of research paid off

65" class (64.5" diag) 01 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย BJD41 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I spent a lot of time researching TVs before making my decision and it paid off. Extremely pleased with this product.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
02 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi BJD41,

You made the right choice! The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sony A90J 83”

83" class (82.7" diag) 30 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Maui70 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Sony replaced my A9G 77” within warranty with this new bigger model at no extra cost. With that said I would buy this outright in a second. Both my old and new Sony TV’s have amazing contrast and clarity. I have owned other branded flagship TV’s. These do a great job at upscaling various sources running through my Anthem AVM70 pre/pro. The customized integration menus are nicer than Samsung and help everything work together. The screen based sound is nice sounding and can be used as your center from a mild powered home theater system but I am not using it.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
31 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Maui70, Great replacement! We are also glad that you both like the picture quality of your TVs. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

It has great picture and features

55" class (54.6" diag) 26 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Jameslois (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

We had it about 3 weeks and we love it did a lot of streaming

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

2

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
29 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Jameslois,

We're glad that you love the picture and features of this TV. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen.

Thank you for choosing Sony!

0

The best Sony tv awesone

65" class (64.5" diag) 25 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Joelpr37 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

this is my third master series I had the A9F A9G and now this A90j and I love the image from sony the tv is amazing the bright colors and the audio I recommend it 100%

คุณภาพของภาพ

พอใช้

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
25 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Joelpr37, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you love the picture quality of your third Sony Master Series TV! Enjoy breathtaking contrast on our best ever OLED with picture quality that feels deep, natural, and real. Its revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in a blink of an eye. Paired with our unique OLED panel, this technology delivers pure blacks and our brightest ever picture.

Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Carl

0

Picture great, quality of case shocking

55" (139 ซม.) 25 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Midget69 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

The picture is great, the sound is good, quality of case / surround manufacture and attention to detail is shocking, my previous two Sonys (which were much cheaper) had quality case and surrounds that looked very good, this one is very plasticky with no thought of how it looks, considering this is their flagship model. Sony logo is very small and on the left hand side of the bezel (not in the centre and illuminated like my previous Sonys). The bezel around the screen is bigger at the bottom, not even all the way around. When you wall mount it has got 4 small feet that you can see hanging out the bottom of the bezel. My previous Sony TVs has a very nice coloured aluminium chamfered bezel that was the same width all round the screen, a nice illuminated Sony logo centre of the bottom bezel (that you could adjust the brightness of in the settings)

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

4

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
27 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Midget69,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the TV's build.
Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability. We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sony went above and beyond.

83" class (82.7" diag) 25 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Troy55 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Purchased a 77" A80J that went out 2 months after purchasing. Contacted Sony about warranty and they replaced it with a 83" A90J. Awesome picture and sound, colors are unbelievable. Thanks Sony for your awesome customer service.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

2

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
25 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Troy55, thank you for purchasing the BRAVIA XR A80J. It is unfortunate that the TV went out after 2 months. However, we are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the replacement TV and service you've got. We also appreciate that you are loving the picture and sound quality of the A90J. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Amazing!

55" class (54.6" diag) 22 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย neil8lien (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

This is an exceptional piece of technology. Perfect in every way! Picture quality is hands down the best you will find out of all televisions available on the market. The Upscaling capabilities of The Sony AI XR chip are excellent. Color, Contrast, depth and sharpness are very refined. I set this up in my son's gaming room and we have enjoyed some very fun filled weekends .It uses Cognitive Processor XR to deliver life like picture quality!!Truly impeccable! You won't regret buying this one.. Definitely recommend

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

2

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
23 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi neil8lien, thank you for the great review! We're glad you like the incredible OLED display, overall picture quality, and it works perfectly for your son's gaming room. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen.
Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Sony raises the bar again.

55" (139 ซม.) 14 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Csg82 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is another fantastic TV from Sony. Picture quality is awesome. Sound quality is awesome again adding a touch more bass from previous generations. Easy to assemble and set up. It has a 4k 120hz input using HDMI 2.1 which I cannot fully test but using an Xbox One X there is definitely a noticeable differences in the way it handles lighting transitions from light to dark and vice versa, it's much smoother now, thanks Sony ! All in all it's another fantastic TV from Sony and I would not choose any other over this one.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

0

Exceptional Picture Quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 10 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย jhw1 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought an A90J 55 inch about a month ago. The OLED picture quality is exceptional. As a Smart TV, you can download and customize the apps that you use. The 4K with HDR/Dolby Vision gives a smooth and realistic picture with depth. I upgrade from a 2013 Plasma TV so black levels and smoothness are important. The eArc works perfectly with the Smart TV apps and gives Dolby Atmos surround sound. I have been unable to get sound through my home theater when I directly connect a blu-ray player or 4k stick. The instructions taken type to work through, especially with adjusting the picture quality. This is TV is bright in terms of screen image.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

2

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
11 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi jhw1, We appreciate your detailed review. We are glad that you like the picture quality and features of your new TV. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Best picture out there.

55" (139 ซม.) 09 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Pumpkinlove36 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

So far so good. Stunning picture and sound is extremely good for a TV. Slight improvement to the remote which is a good thing on a TV this expensive.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

2

0

Absolutely Amazing

164 cm (65") 09 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย SHTAN64 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I read a lot reviews before I finally got this 65 inches TV. It colour is simply amazing and stunning, very good contrast and sound quality. It a bit expensive compared to A80J but it was worth money spent.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

สุดยอดครับ โดยเฉพาะการดูภาพยนตร์

65" (164 ซม.) 09 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย bpbch (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

มีความกังวลเกี่ยวกับการเกิดรอยค้างบนจอ หากภาพยนตร์บางเรื่องที่มักติดโลโก้

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Wow, what a piece of tech.

65" (164 ซม.) 08 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย PompeyMush (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Technically this 4K TV is a level above the rest, superb picture and sound. Not sure if surround sound is needed but great quality sound especially with IMAX. Easy to unpack which is essential with 75" units.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

size, colour

65" (164 ซม.) 07 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Vindiboy (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Wanted a larger 65" TV with UHD Hanging it on the wall makes the room seem larger

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

SONY OLED TV 65A90J

164 cm (65") 07 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย MKuna (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Hai there, Its been a week since bought Sony OLED 65A90J. Picture is sharp with fantastic colour resolution. Those HD videos & broadcasts are really fantastic seeing on Sony OLED TV. The sound too is very well tuned to the ears. Thanks to the built-in speaker calibration. It maybe better if I were to use the new HT A7000 Soundbar (Next upgrade).Overall the pictures looks cool to the eyes with subtle sound system.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

The BEST TV

164 cm (65") 07 ตุลาคม 2021  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this for a month now. Just got hook to the TV. Excellent product by SONY TV.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Truly a quality product from Sony

139 cm (55") 04 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Andy321 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought the Sony 55 A90J Bravia TV about 2 weeks ago. Excellent colours and superb sound quality when coupled with HT-G700 sound system. Installation didn’t go smoothly but rectified with quick response from Sales who expeditiously understood the issue and sent another service round which was addressed flawlessly.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Stunning

65" (164 ซม.) 02 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Ish Ahmed (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have had Sony Bravia TV's for the past 20 years. I had been waiting for Sony to produce an OLED Screen. I am so glad I waited. The Picture is stunning, so much depth and detail. The sound from the Aquistic Screen is a joy. If you can afford the price of an AJ model I would recommend digging into those pockets.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great TV Overall, but...

55" (139 ซม.) 01 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย sw11guy (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is a great TV, in many ways the best I've ever had. But...Sony really needs to sort out the issue over the catch up apps, iPlayer, ITVHub, etc. none of which are either already on or available to be added to this TV. To be issuing premium priced TVs without these fundamental but basic apps is pretty poor. I hear that Sony keeps saying that these are coming in 2021, but there is not much of 2021 left and there's no sign of them yet!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
04 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Sony has finally done it!

83" class (82.7" diag) 29 กันยายน 2021 โดย KindAngelofGod (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Sony has done it, they have have truly produced a Master Series product worthy of the name in the A90J 83". I received mine only one week ago and from the moment I turned it on, I knew that my TV viewing had changed forever. The picture is stunning: I have Sky UHD HDR subscription and it is a marvel to watch On Demand programmes in stunning, glorious, rich, deep colors and inky blacks with HDR highlights that bring out the excellent lighting (e.g. in the series Britannia). Sports too on Sky are excellent in UHD, unfortunately my favourite F1 is currently not in HDR but is still great in UHD; hopefully HDR will be added to F1 and other sports, although most will be happy to know that football definitely has HDR. In Netflix, the picture is brilliant in HDR and Dolby Vision (with Netflix calibrated mode optional to add in the tv settings menu, to give more life-like colors). Bravia Core app, although still in development and not perfect, is a superb bonus from Sony, free for 2 years (subscription based after that). It brings with it lots of films in a mixture of HD, 4K, 4K HDR and 4K IMAX Enhanced. The latter, is unbelievable and has to be seen to be believed, as it brings out a rich vibrancy in select movies. I watched Spiderman Away From Home in 4K IMAX Enhanced, luckily I have a Denon receiver that had IMAX Enhanced sound, and I was amazed at the sound and vision coming into perfect unison, to create one of the best experiences I have ever had watching a movie. The built in Google TV operating system is quick and responsive, my only gripe is that it does not show anything I have partly watched from Netflix, so that I may resume watching them without first having to go to the Netflix app. The settings system itself is excellent, with changing settings on the fly very quick and easy to do, with good descriptions of each option. The sound system of the TV is really good, although I have not tested it much as I have a receiver that is far more capable. The remote: I had a previous Sony Bravia LCD/LED TV and it's remote was too heavy and had far too many buttons. The remote for this TV is breath of fresh air: it is light, has fewer buttons, has four excellent quick access buttons to Youtube, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video and Disney+, and is back lit so you can see the buttons in the dark. Since my initial purchase, I have not regretted one moment what I paid for this TV, and believe me it was not cheap. IMHO, worth every penny - especially as it comes pre-calibrated, and the heat-sink alone is worth the extra; just to have the piece of mind that there is not likely to be any burn-in issues. Con: There is only one negative, I would have to say that it only comes in the fact that the blacks tend to be very dark and possibly crushing just a little bit of the detail, but I cannot be sure of this. In one word, for me, the TV is 'Perfect!'. (there is no perfect TV really, but this TV sure does come very close...)

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

1

0

Beautiful new Sony TV

55" (139 ซม.) 28 กันยายน 2021 โดย fpd05 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have been bowled over by the new TV which I have had wall-mounted, and although the 55" screen is by far the largest I have owned its slimline looks fit effortlessly into the surroundings and provide an excellent focal point for the room. The picture quality is excellent, often breath-taking with OLED showing true colours without garishness. The sound is very natural with an excellent spread, and after two weeks use I do not think it will require back-up from a sound-bar for any types of programme (which for me includes classical music). One thing made me hesitate on purchase: the absence at present of UK streaming services for BBC iplayer, ITV Hub, All4 and My5 as noted by others. Apparently the word from Sony is that these will be added over the coming months when licenses are in place for this new model. However the purchase of a Fire TV Stick (very inexpensive and tucked away behind the screen) provides everything immediately. This TV is expensive, but its performance for me so far leaves me in no doubt that it is value for money.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Sony

55" (139 ซม.) 28 กันยายน 2021 โดย Sim786 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The best the tv for years sounds like you in cinema!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Let down by judder and lack of apps

65" (164 ซม.) 28 กันยายน 2021 โดย nv0381 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

At this price was expecting a big improvement over my A9G OLED - and picture is better but this is let down by judder issues on apps like Netflix - which gets quite annoying. Also UK streaming apps like BBC iPlayer are not available at the moment.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
30 กันยายน 2021

Hi nv0381,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're expericing issues with the TV juddering and the missing apps.
To resolve the juddering issue, we recommend to make sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/39PQiuD. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.
We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3yKoSQV

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Nice looking OLED tv

164 cm (65") 28 กันยายน 2021 โดย MZZA (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this month and very happy with it. At first, in dilema to choose between a80j and a90j. Is it worth the significant price difference? Yes it did. Go check ur self at store. How brilliant the picture is. The brightness, colour is so pop up.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

0

Best TV of this generation so far

55" (139 ซม.) 27 กันยายน 2021 โดย Nation (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this tv a month ago. I am so happy with the design, picture and sound. Best TV so far

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great feathers

55" (139 ซม.) 27 กันยายน 2021 โดย k h s (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very good and very smart TV that I ever have seen till now.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Not as good as expected

65" (164 ซม.) 27 กันยายน 2021 โดย Iansoaks (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Sky and terrestrial don’t appear to broadcast signals that this TV is supposedly capable of. Had to buy a Vesa stand as legs do not fold inwards.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
01 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Iansoaks,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV isn't receiving the signals you mention, our A90J series of TVs is fully compatible with both Freeview HD as well as Freesat HD. Sky use their own broadcast system that requires their own decoder boxes. However if you prefer to use regular Freesat, most Sky dishes are compatible but might require a change of the receiver head in the middle of the dish depending on the dish you have installed.

Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great TV pity about the lack of UK TV Apps.

65" (164 ซม.) 26 กันยายน 2021 โดย Ingy56 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Picture and sound quality is great, as well as the TV being quite thin it looks great mounted on the wall. But the lack of UK TV apps is a pain.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

A90J Expensive yes worth the price yes

55" (139 ซม.) 25 กันยายน 2021 โดย PaulG59 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

We bought the A90J about a month ago and whilst it is an expensive tv it’s worth it picture quality is amazing no grey shading between dark and light scenes the auto picture mode is very good no real issues selecting the correct mode the Netflix and imax modes work surprisingly good,This is the 1st tv with the screen as a speaker I’m quite happy with the sound produced just from that we also have it hooked up to a surround sound system and use the screen as the 5th speaker and that is amazing very easy to switch between surround and tv speakers , The remote is nice and easy to use and when changing inputs etc nice to have the options at the bottom of the screen .Gaming mode is good the set has allm no vrr support yet,but works well no judder or stuttering .The google tv Home Screen is ok not really used it a lot,one thing to note is no uk catch up services a shame as plenty of streaming services on it so would of been nice to have it all built in,will it come you can never tell its not a deal breaker thou as fire stick or Apple TV have it all anyway,oh and Apple TV now outputs in Dolby vision . So overall yes the A90J is the flagship model and has the price tag to go with it,but worth the cost ? To be honest it is for us a vast improvement from our old 9005

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

The best Sony tv I’ve ever purchased

55" (139 ซม.) 25 กันยายน 2021 โดย Guy from Southampton (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this tv to replace a 7 year old led tv, I couldn’t be happier, this oiled has the wow factor, easy to set up and use.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great futures

65" (164 ซม.) 24 กันยายน 2021 โดย Billyso (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I brought these months ago. Everything is OK but the Disney Channel still cannot use

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0