231

4.3 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 231 ราย

140
51
22
10
8
คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

หมายเหตุ : รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์ รวมถึงผลิตภัณฑ์รูปแบบต่าง ๆ บางรุ่น, บริการ และ/หรือฟีเจอร์ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวนี้อาจไม่มีให้บริการในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Decent for the Price and Footprint

HT-S200F 22 พฤศจิกายน 2018 โดย BenjaminNickname (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Since everyone is bashing this soundbar I thought I would write my review. I use this sound bar with my tcl 55". At first I wasn't super impressed with the sound bar. It had almost no bass. After about two months the sound has broken in a ton and now it's a little punchy. Don't expect a lot of bass with this, it's tiny, but it's great for my small room. The look is clean. I actually put it behind my TV and it's barely noticeable. The ARC is pretty good. Turns on with my TV. All volume is done through my TV. Sometimes it locks up and I toggle the power with the Sony remote. That could also be an issue with my TV ARC. Another review mentioned you have to blast it to get sound. There is an option for adjusting to your input to normalize volumes. Works well for me... Overall it's a decent soundbar for the price. The 2 speakers sound good enough for me. Note I think the ARC support is worth a good amount for me.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

9

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

A good upgrade from the TV Speakers... but

ht-sf200 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019 โดย PRM7 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought this with my new TV (KD-49XF9005) expecting them to be a perfect combination. They definitely improve on the TV's rather poor speakers and they come in at a great price... however, I expect better from a Sony product, they feel quite rushed and they are not user friendly at all. The main issues is they have no display on the soundbar and even via ARC connection there is no information displayed on the TV, so its really difficult to know what options have been selected without having the manual and a rough knowledge of sony morse code. Being able to press Bight mode, or dialogue mode and seeing this pop up on the tv seems like a simple addition for a TV that can display volume and when the speaker is active. Sony didnt spend much time thinking how this product would be used by the everyday user... for example i wouldnt recommend this for my parents as it would be so difficult for them to learn to use. For something as simple as a sound bar, it feels like Sony have managed to make them complicated. adding a basic display to the sound bar or allowing the options to come up on the TV screen via HDMI ARC would have made this a great product to rival some of the more expensive rivals. as it stands its a decent product that could have been better. maybe theirs a simple TV or speaker update that can solve this? come on Sony... you can do it

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

13

0

231 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Great soundbar - too bad it is discontinued

HTS200F 07 ตุลาคม 2023 โดย AverageJoeNY (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Almost five years after the manufacture date (2018), I purchased this SONY HT-S200F mini soundbar new in the box on eBay for my home computer setup and it works great! Between listening to music or using it for a video call (Teams or Zoom), it delivers crisp, clear sound. The built-in subwoofer provides a nice little punch of bass providing an overall dynamic range. The small footprint of the mini soundbar fits perfectly below two HP Z32 G3 computer monitors. I am using an S.M.S.L. PO100 Pro USB Digital Interface DDC to decode the computer's audio to a digital audio optical output for input into the SONY HT-S200F. Again, it is a shame that SONY discontinued this outstanding little soundbar. It has so much potential such as the as in the application I am using it for.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
09 ตุลาคม 2023

Hi AverageJoeNY, Awesome! We're really glad to hear you're having an enjoyable experience with your HT-S200F 2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar. The virtual surround sound technology of this soundbar puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Promotional pricing on soundbars will vary throughout the shelf life of the product. Thank you for your purchase and for the 5-star rating! -Jess

0

เสียงดี เหมาะกับการดูหนังฟังเพลงในบ้าน

HT-S200F/BM TH1 20 ตุลาคม 2022 โดย Kumm (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ดูหนัง ฟังเพลง เสียงดี ครบทุกรสชาติ ตัวsoundbar ไม่ยาวเกะกะ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

HT-S200F

ht-s200f-bm-sp1 06 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Livingstones (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

i like it because it is small & sound really good for a small set.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Quick and Easy

ht-sf200 04 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย AndyJD (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Connected to my Sony 32" TV via Optic, plug in the power supply and that's it, up and running. The HT-SF200 is just the job, the right size and an upgrade on the TV speakers.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

ดีกว่าที่คาดไว้

HT-S200F/BM TH1 04 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Lingson (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

จากเสียงที่มาจากลำโพงทีวี มันแหลม ปาดหูมาก พอได้ ซาวด์บาร์ รุ่นนี้มา เสียงดีเกินคาด ดูหนัง ที่มีระบบ 5.1สเตริโอ ได้ดี เสียงชัดเจน ดีเกินคาด

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

การเชื่อมต่ออุปกรณ์Blutoothยอดเยี่ยม สินค้าสวย

HT-S200F/BM TH1 19 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย krieng (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

การเชื่อมต่ออุปกรณ์(บลูทูช)ดีมาก การออกแบบสินค้าสวย หรู แต่ดูสุภาพ เรียบร้อย คุณภาพเสียงดีพอสมควร (ความเห็นส่วนตัวใช้ลำโพงแยกชิ้นจะดีกว่าครับ)

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Good

ht-sf200 25 เมษายน 2022 โดย RobG1664 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Good little sound bar with great sound. Just a pity can’t connect TV by blue tooth

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
27 เมษายน 2022

Hi Rob,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We would like to highlight that if your TV supports the Bluetooth profile ''A2DP'', then you will be able to connect the sound bar to it using Bluetooth, check page 23: https://bit.ly/3f8RoEd.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Seems OK

ht-sf200 30 มีนาคม 2022 โดย Bleurk (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Only just got this. The instructions were ambiguous even thoughg connecting to a Sony Bravia TV (of a certain age with no opitcal connection). Anyway it 'plugged and played' reasonably OK with a few clicks around on the TV set up side. Sound seems good although I have not put it to the test yet with one of those films where evrything is loud except the dialogue so we shall see. More needs to be made of an on screen interface as I am finding I need to keep the manual beside me for the occasional settings changes needed from time to time - it may be obvious to a techie designer what scrolling through the LED sequences means but it is far from intuitive. For the money probably good value time will tell.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
05 เมษายน 2022

Hi Bleurk,

Thank you for your review,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your HT-SF200 and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Also, the following link includes the unit operating instructions, check it out if you have any questions: https://bit.ly/3sj00Qy.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

เสียงดี สมราคา

HT-S200F/BM TH1 29 มีนาคม 2022 โดย Piko (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

โดยรวมแล้ว ใช้งานได้ดี เสียงดี สามารถปรับระดับเสียงเบสได้

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Same Volume as 2015 Sony TV

HTS200F 04 มีนาคม 2022 โดย dorian827 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Looks great similar to the mid range or higher end models however performs like an average cheap soundbar. I was expecting something to woah me like my HT-S350 soundbar by Sony but these are far off. I have a 2014 KDL-48W580B Sony TV and they have the same or identical sound quality which is UNDERWHELMING. The TV sounds amazing without the soundbar I thought the soundbar would enhance this experience but only provided a deeper bass compared to the TV speakers.

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
04 มีนาคม 2022

Hi dorian827, thank you for choosing and purchasing our product. We're sorry to hear that you have sound quality issue with your SONY unit. We suggest trying different Sound mode that are tailored to different kinds of sound sources until you get the sound that you prefer. Please check this link for more derails. (Refer to page 22):

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4727/47274141M.pdf

If you require any additional support in regards to this product, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

~Earl

0

Fussy Les another good Sony product

ht-sf200 02 มีนาคม 2022 โดย Fussy Les (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Happy so far have been able to mount it under the tv stand nice and tidy

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Simply Sony

ht-s200f-bm-sp1 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย Williamskw (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

As usual, Sony's products never failed me. This soundbar was practically one of my best purchase so far. Great sound and good price.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great sound and excellent value!

HTS200F 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย nymo (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Purchased this soundbar earlier this week. Only additional purchase was the HDMI arc cable. Set-up was VERY easy. This was an excellent match for our Sony Bravia XBR-55x81ch 4KHDR Ultra HD tv. Noticed an immediate improvement in sound clarity compared to the built in rear speakers on our tv. This eliminated the need to use TWO remotes as our tv remote controls BOTH the tv and soundbar.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022

Hi nymo,

Great! We're glad that you like the sound quality and user-friendly functions of the soundbar. Give your favorite shows and movies the sound they deserve with a 2.1ch soundbar and built-in subwoofer. This space-saving solution is designed to match the décor of your home, and puts you in the middle of the action with S-Force Pro Front Surround. HDMI ARC and Bluetooth technology ensure a seamless connection with your TV without all the wires. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

sony Bar

HT-S200F/BM TH1 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย moovi (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ใช้งานงาย เสียงไพเราะ รูปร่างสวยดี ชอบที่มีซัพในตัวในเครื่องเดียว

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Bad sound bar

HTS200F 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย Azss1111 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The sound bar never works. Have to plug and unplug all the time to reset hdmi connection to tv

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022

Hi Azss1111,

We're sorry to hear about this issue. We apologize for the inconvenience that this may have cause. Is the HDMI cable connected to the HDMI ARC port on the TV and on the sound system? Please reconnect the HDMI cable to the HDMI 3 (ARC or eARC) input of the TV and the HDMI OUT (ARC or eARC) of the audio system. Refer to this link for more details:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/sound-bars-home-theater-systems-sound-bars-surround-speakers/ht-s200f/articles/00020051

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage.

I hope this helps!

0

Good sound for price but not user friendly.

ht-sf200 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย AMack (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Paired this unit with new Sony Bravia television. Sounds great but very annoying to use. Settings do not appear on tv screen and often vocals do not sinc with pictures. This is the only Sony product I have been disappointed with, I would recommend that you choose a different product.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022

Hi AMack,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an lip sync issue.
We recommend making sure that your device is up to date as an attempt to resolve the issue following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3GT5tBc.
You can also try the steps mentioned in this link in attempt to adjust the sync: https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/support/articles/00198068
We recommend trying different connection as well, HDMI or Optical.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Soundbar HT-S200F

HTS200F 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย Viewer 02112022 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I purchased this product because of its compact size and reasonable cost.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022

Hi Viewer 02112022,

Thanks for commenting! We are thrilled to hear you are satisfied with the compact size design and reasonable price of our HT-S200F 2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar.

The virtual surround sound technology of this soundbar puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style.

Thank you so much for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

First Class product

ht-sf200 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย MW46 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Really pleased and may well upgrade later dependent on cost

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great little bit of kit.

ht-sf200 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย Hamish 1690 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Great price Great sound. Would recommend as a fantastic product

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Complements my new X85J tv

HTS200F 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย Ram080247 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The tv speakers are good but the sound quality of the HT-S200F is just amazing.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022

Hi Ram080247,

Thank you for your feedback on the HT-S200F 2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar. Give every TV show and movie the sound it deserves, from a 2.1 ch soundbar with built-in subwoofer. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style.

Thank you for choosing Sony.

0

very decent features

ht-s200f-bm-sp1 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022 โดย dennis the shopboy (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

i bought this on Dec 21 and i am happy with the function, sound and clarity.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

small and powerful

ht-s200f-bm-sp1 28 มกราคม 2022 โดย Michael Yeong (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Choose this model due to the limited space i have, it comes with a small sub, which is enough for my room as my previous unit that has a bluetooth sub did not come to use due to the room size that i have. great sound and enough base for my daily use. it looks great as well and it's small platform fits on my table top nicely.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Normal

ht-s200f-bm-sp1 24 มกราคม 2022 โดย JQ221 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Nothing to shout about. Stick to conventional subwoofer

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Voice, nighttime options

HTS200F 19 มกราคม 2022 โดย Bazoo (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Happy with product but I would like it to sync with my Sony ear phones.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
20 มกราคม 2022

Hi Bazoo,
Thank you sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear you like your new S200F soundbar. Unfortunately, headphones cannot be connected on the soundbar. However, you may check your TV if it has a feature to connect or settings to hear sound from both soundbar and earphones at the same time. We would like to know the model of your TV and Sony earphones for better assistance.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

No sound

ht-sf200 16 มกราคม 2022 โดย Rod44 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Had it for 4 days and have not heard any sound through it. Cannot connect to an LG TV.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
18 มกราคม 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We'd like to confirm that in order to connect the Soundbar to the TV by Bluetooth, the TV needs to be compatible with A2DP (Advanced Audio Distribution Profile). If your TV is compatible, please follow the steps mentioned on the following device manual (Page 13): https://bit.ly/3sj00Qy.

If you wish to connect the Soundbar to the TV by a wired connection, please follow the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3rwyqNw. (High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet is recommended for the HDMI cable)

If the issue remains, check the type and connection of the HDMI cable or optical digital cable that is connected to the system and the TV, you can also try different cables.

Also, try disconnecting the cables that are connected between the TV and the system, then connect them firmly again, you can also try to dsconnect the AC power cords of the TV and the system from the AC outlets, then connect them again.

Additionally, if it is a HDMI connectivity, ensure that the HDMI jack of the connected TV is labeled with “ARC.”, and make sure that the Control for HDMI function of the TV is set to on by following the steps mentioned on Page 26 of the manual: https://bit.ly/3sj00Qy.

If your TV is not compatible with Audio Return Channel, connect the optical digital cable by following: https://bit.ly/3rwyqNw. If the TV is not compatible with Audio Return Channel, TV sound will not be output from the system even if the system is connected to the TV’s HDMI IN jack.

If it is still evident, please follow the troubleshooting steps mentioned on page 30: https://bit.ly/3sj00Qy.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

คุ้มค่า

HT-S200F/BM TH1 12 มกราคม 2022 โดย Boba43 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

คุณภาพเสียงถือว่าดีใช้ได้เลย มีให้ปรับรูปแบบของเสียงเยอะมาก ต้องศึกษาคู่มือเพิ่มเติมเพื่อให้ได้เสียงที่ออกมาได้คุณภาพที่สุด ข้อด้อยคือ เบสอาจจะน้อยไปหน่อยด้วยขนาดของซัพฯ และความกว้างของเสียงซ้ายขวาไม่กว้างมาก เพราะมีความยาวของตัวซาว์ดบาร์ไม่มากเท่าไหร่

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Great Sound

HTS200F 09 มกราคม 2022 โดย Donnie B (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this for our new house being built for the second bedroom tv, hooked it up to see how it would sound, i was blowed away. it was a very good buy. Does not even need a subwoofer.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
10 มกราคม 2022

Hi Donnie B, Awesome! We're glad that you like the audio quality of your new soundbar. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Easy to use

ht-sf200 07 มกราคม 2022 โดย Gale47 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

This sound bar is simple to use, easy to set up and is not too big. Some sound bars are far too long. Would like more controls to change treble and base but overall pleased with my purchase.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
10 มกราคม 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
You can check how to control the Bass and other features through the manual page 18: https://bit.ly/3f8RoEd.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Volume level

HTS200F 02 มกราคม 2022 โดย Cliffratt (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Connected this to my 55 inch Sony TV in an effort to improve sound quality over the television speakers. Due to the location of the TV, a small form factor speaker was a must. After connecting it I was pleased to find out that the volume could be adjusted with the television remote so, two controllers were not required. I was somewhat disappointed however with how high the volume level had to be adjusted to be at the same level as the television speakers. On the plus side, the sound quality is better and has more of a full sound. The is a decent speaker where space is an issue.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
03 มกราคม 2022

Hi Cliffratt,

Awesome! We are really thrilled to hear you are satisfied with the great sound quality- especially when setup with our 55" TV of our HT-S200F 2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar. We are also pleased you are satisfied with its amazing features and overall performance. We greatly appreciate your feedback with the volume level.

The virtual surround sound technology of this soundbar puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Excellent sound with deep bass

ht-s200f-bm-sp1 19 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย Nicklim (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Nice single bar solution for my home cinema needs in small living room, highly recommended! :)

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

So easy to set up

ht-sf200 19 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย Roger 09 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Had our sound bar two weeks now and I wish I had bought one year’s ago so easy to set up and sync to our Sony tv also made all the difference to my wife who as hearing problems

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Nice Sound

ht-sf200 12 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย Keith in N Yorkshire (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought this to go with our Sony TV (KD-43X80J). The sound is really good for a compact sound bar. Works perfectly when watching a DVD or a film on Netflix but when watching live TV (or catch-up) the sound is not in sync with the picture which totally spoils the experience and I just switch back to TV speakers.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
21 ธันวาคม 2021

Hi Keith,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV despite having some issues with it while watching the Catch-up services.

We recommend disconnecting the cables that are connected between the TV and the system, then connect them firmly again. Disconnect the AC power cords of the TV and the system from the AC outlets, then connect them again.

We'd also recommend resetting the system by following the steps mentioned on page 33: https://bit.ly/3sj00Qy.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK




0

RabbitRock

HT-S200F/BM TH1 08 ธันวาคม 2021 โดย Rabbitjj (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เสียงดีมากเบสดีขนาดกระทัดรัด สามารถพกพาไปฟังที่อื่นได้ไม่ยาก

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

It’s ok but

HTS200F 16 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Hob27 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

It’s not that big an improvement over the tv speakers, thought I was gonna pick up a big differance in sound. plus I have to watchvTV the sound bar up to 68-70, ( scale of 100) when regular civ speakers were plenty loud at 36 setting.,

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
18 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi Hob27, thank you for choosing and purchasing our product. We're sorry to hear that you have a volume issue with your SONY unit. You may find this link helpful in your issue:


https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/sound-bars-home-theater-systems-sound-bars-surround-speakers/ht-s200f/articles/00201382

Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing SONY. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Great Sound Bar

HTS200F 11 พฤศจิกายน 2021 โดย Latina57 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

We have a Sony Bravia TV and we figured we should buy a Sony sound bar for compatibility. It''s definitely a 100% right decision.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
11 พฤศจิกายน 2021

Hi Latina57
Awesome! We're glad to hear that the HTS200F soundbar were a great addition to your TV setup. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for your patronage and for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Superb overall sound

ht-sf200 30 กันยายน 2021 โดย Barold (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Had this sound bar just a week. Highly delighted with sound and so easy to set up

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Right size and sound for me.

HTS200F 18 กันยายน 2021 โดย peaches1 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Easy to install and performs well thus far. It enhances to low tones so that I do not have to increase volume on my TV

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
18 กันยายน 2021

Hi peaches1 great! We're glad that you like the ease of installation and sound quality of your new soundbar. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Compact but powerful!

HTS200F 16 กันยายน 2021 โดย Paco1 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

So far so good! Use it mostly for concerts and football games.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
17 กันยายน 2021

Hi Paco1, Great buy! We're glad that you are enjoying your new soundbar. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Needs a better user manual

HTS200F 06 กันยายน 2021  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The user manual is very confusing. It is obvious it is a poor attempt at a translation from a foreign language

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
06 กันยายน 2021

Hi raybarry, Thank you for purchasing the Sony HT-S200F! With HT-S200F, our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style.

We appreciate your feedback about the supplied user manual. For future reference, we can offer assistance on how to set up or operate the features and functions of your Sony soundbar by visiting our Sony Support website to look for additional information about your product. Also, you can call or chat with one of our agents who would be glad to help. Please contact our product support team through this link: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.

Thanks for choosing Sony!

Regards,
Sam

0

Perfect for bedroom.

HTS200F 05 กันยายน 2021 โดย Bonbeebe29 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Got what I wanted. Studied the info and it's exactly what I needed.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
06 กันยายน 2021

Hi Bonbeebe29,

Thank you so much for your positive review!

We are so happy to hear that our HT-S200F 2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar perfectly matches your needs. The virtual surround sound technology of this soundbar puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Sony HT-S200F

HT-S200F/BM TH1 05 กันยายน 2021 โดย BurGerKing (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ตัวเล็กแต่เสียงดีมาก เหมาะกับใช้ให้คอนโดมากๆ ขนาดเล็กจัดวางง่าย หุ้มด้วยหนังทำให้ดูหรูดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

คำตอบจาก ศูนย์บริการข้อมูลโซนี่ไทย
06 กันยายน 2021

สวัสดีครับ คุณ BurGerKing

ขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็นของคุณ หากคุณต้องการความช่วยเหลือสามารถติดต่อเราได้ที่นี่ https://web.sony-asia.com/th/contact-us/

0

Excellent sound

HTS200F 02 กันยายน 2021 โดย Erock1 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I purchase the soundbar because the one that came with my TV a Philips brand sound bar did not sound good at all so I purchased this. Night and day sound quality ease of use and all in all easy hookup.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
02 กันยายน 2021

Hi Erock1,
Thank you for such a great review! We're glad you like the excellent sound and ease of use with your new soundbar. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

soundbar 2.1 ch - คุณภาพคับแท่งงงง

HT-S200F/BM TH1 17 สิงหาคม 2021 โดย pekkool (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ขนาดกำลังดี พลังเสียงสุดยอด คุณภาพเสียงเลอค่า คุ้มค่าจริงๆ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

แนะนำเลยครับ คุณภาพสมราคา ฟังเพลง+ดูหนัง เวิร์คมาก

HT-S200F/BM TH1 31 กรกฎาคม 2021 โดย tongake (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

แนะนำเลยครับ คุณภาพสมราคา ฟังเพลง+ดูหนัง เวิร์คมาก

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

สินค้ามีคุณภาพ (ราคาแพงกว่าเจ้าอื่น แต่ชอบ SONY)

HT-S200F/BM TH1 14 กรกฎาคม 2021 โดย hellokao (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ใช้งานได้ 2 เดือน ไม่พบปัญหาอะไร เสียงเพราะ พอใจในสินค้า

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Not very compatible with a Samsung QA50Q60AAK

ht-s200f-bm-sp1 10 มิถุนายน 2021 โดย AlexFok (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Connected with a HDMI(2eARC) cable the sound delay during startup. The sound selection of Cinema, standard, music, auto sound don’t seem to make ant different.

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great sound

HTS200F 21 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Grino (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Love this soundbar. Reasonably price but packs a punch. Love bluetooth ability too, sounds great with music and movies

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
22 พฤษภาคม 2021

Hi Grino,

Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying the sound quality and Bluetooth function of this amazing soundbar. Give your favorite shows and movies the sound they deserve with a 2.1ch soundbar and built-in subwoofer. This space-saving solution is designed to match the décor of your home and puts you in the middle of the action with S-Force Pro Front Surround. HDMI ARC and Bluetooth® technology ensure a seamless connection with your TV without all the wires. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sturdy build

ht-sf200 09 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Uncle Mike (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Simple to operate and a well made sturdy product. Very satisfied.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great Product

ht-sf200 30 เมษายน 2021 โดย tom8jam (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very happy with the purchase of this quality Sony Product...A***

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent sound!

HTS200F 18 เมษายน 2021 โดย JP97 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I purchase this soundbar to enhance the tinny sound produced by my TV. It produces an excellent quality of sound that is pleasurable to hear

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
19 เมษายน 2021

Hi JP97, wow! We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with the incredible sound quality of our HT-S200F 2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar! The virtual surround sound technology of this soundbar puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style.

Thank you so much for the 5 Star rating and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Sony The One and Only!

HTS200F 17 เมษายน 2021 โดย dsony2 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

So happy I made the best choice for my second Sony TV.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
21 เมษายน 2021

Hi Dale 1949, we're glad you are happy with our product. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Nice look, compatible with my t.v.

HTS200F 08 เมษายน 2021 โดย Flite (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I wish the adjustments would appear on screen. The on and off functions are hard to detect through the flashing lights. When I turn the functions on and off, I don't notice allot of change in the sound.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
08 เมษายน 2021

Hi Flite, we're glad you are enjoying our product with your TV. You may check the link below for more information about the indicators on this unit. (Refer to page 9-10):

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4727/47274141M.pdf

Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl



0

เสียงดีเกินตัว

HT-S200F/BM TH1 05 เมษายน 2021 โดย Maprang (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Soundbar 2.1ch HT-S200F เสียงดีค่ะ แต่เปิดในคอนโดไม่ได้เต็มพิกัดเท่าไหร่ แต่แค่นี้ก็ชอบใจแล้วค่ะ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Fantastic compact sound bar

ht-s200f-bm-sp1 30 มีนาคม 2021 โดย dadano1 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great value for money! Highly recommended product. Easy to use

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

สินค้าคุณภาพดีเหมาะสมกับราคา

HT-S200F/BM TH1 27 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Jackies (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เสียงดี เหมาะสำหรับห้องนอน แต่ function เสียงมีให้เลือกน้อยไปหน่อย ปรับแต่งไม่ค่อยได้

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

recommended

ht-s200f-bm-sp1 25 มีนาคม 2021 โดย azha (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

good sound. value for money. compact design. great

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

sounds great

ht-sf200 15 มีนาคม 2021 โดย allenthomson (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

nice and compact. but generates good quality sound. very happy

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent quality

ht-sf200 14 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Dave16 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Just what I wanted does the job perfectly only little moan, can't see the indicator lights when sitting down so don't know whats happening when you use the remote control.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

good small soundbar

HTS200F 04 มีนาคม 2021 โดย pap e (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I did not want a 36 inch long soundbar. This soundbar is 24 inches long. Sound is good, and is better than my 65 inch Sony TV's built-in speakers. Voice sound quality is also improved with this soundbar. Paired easily with my Sony TV. Just had to go into TV menu and choose external audio system and/or enable Bravia Sync.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
04 มีนาคม 2021

Hi paplum,

Fantastic! We are really thrilled to hear you are satisfied with the incredible sound quality and features of our HT-S200F 2.1 ch Built-in Subwoofer mini Soundbar- especially when paired with your Sony TV! The virtual surround sound technology of this soundbar puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style.

Thank you so much for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great sound

HTS200F 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย BobPhila (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I love the product ! Very adequate sound for a small to medium sized room

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
03 มีนาคม 2021

Hi BobPhila, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are so glad to hear that you love our HTS200F's sound quality! Thank you so much for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Sound Bar

HTS200F 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย Arvada (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great sound bar, perfect size, easy to set up no problems

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021

Hi Arvada, Awesome! We're glad that you like the size and ease of setting up your soundbar. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Great sounds in a compact size

HT-S200F/BM TH1 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย Öno kun (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Sound is crispy and cleared. Surround sound is impressive. Delivered with built in subwoofer. Bass adjustable. Easy to set up and friendly use. Recommended.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

1

0

0

The Little Wonder

HTS200F 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย Dave in Silicon Valley (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is the perfect soundbar for a small room or bedroom. It has a sub-woofer built in and takes up a small footprint. It has different modes for movies, music, and voice for sound optimization. It doesn’t do any one thing perfectly but it does a lot of things very well. A Jack of all trades in a soundbar.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021

Hi Dave in Silicon Valley, That's awesome! Congratulations on getting your new soundbar. We are glad that you like the soundbar features and how it fits well in your room. The virtual surround sound technology of this soundbar puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review and for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Good Soundbar just the right size

ht-s200f-bm-sp1 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย CrystalAyumi (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Sound effect is great .. Easy connection to my Sony TV

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

great product

HTS200F 28 มกราคม 2021 โดย Joel2004 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I up graded my sunroom into an all year hang out were i could enjoy my friends and music as i play my guitar with my new subwoofer (fantastic sound)

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
28 มกราคม 2021

Hi Joel2004, we're glad you like our product. Our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Could be louder

HTS200F 18 มกราคม 2021 โดย seb725 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

A disappointment. My main issue with the sound bar is that it not loud enough. It is louder than my TV sound, but not by much. Also most of the controls are not visible on my Sony TV.

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
19 มกราคม 2021

Hi seb725, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your HTS200F. To ensure you're getting the optimal sound, please choose the appropriate SOUND MODE option that is tailored to different kinds of sound sources.

REF: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4727/47274141M.pdf (page 22)

For further assistance, please contact our product support team through this link: https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.

Regards,
Sam

0

Good for entry level and lower budget

ht-s200f-bm-sp1 09 มกราคม 2021  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Not bad for entry level and is able to amplify the sound while watching Netflix, YouTube and Astro. Worth the money with such budget. Just unable to wake up the soundbar automatically once astro decoder is plugged in to TV. Nonetheless the contact centre agent is competent to help troubleshoot and identify the issue.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

exracer

HTS200F 08 มกราคม 2021 โดย exracer9 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The speaker is worth money. The product plays well. The sound is wonderful.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
11 มกราคม 2021

Hi exracer9, Great! We're glad to hear you feel that the HT-S200F is worth its price and you like the excellent sound quality as well. Plus, our virtual surround sound technology puts you right at the heart of the movies you love by emulating theater-style surround sound. A built-in subwoofer delivers resounding bass, while two front-facing speakers deliver strong, clear top and mid-range tones, and you can hear voice detail clearly too. All in a design that easily fits into your home and complements your style. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Excellent product

ht-sf200 07 มกราคม 2021 โดย steveba1960 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very pleased with sound quality and functionality. Easy to use and adjust as sound, particularly with the enhanced voice function.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Simple to use, great sound for the size

ht-sf200 06 มกราคม 2021 โดย Jptmail (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Easy setup straight from the box. Works great with Samsung tv via hdmi arc and sky q. Turns on and off automatically with the tv. Nice and compact. So much better than the built in tv speakers which weren’t bad, but you’ll never go back!

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great little soundbar for the money.

ht-sf200 06 มกราคม 2021 โดย Silll (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great soundbar and the inbuilt sub makes a huge difference compared to a 2.0 sub. I was contemplating the Bose solo 5, but found the Bose was lacking in Bass compared to the Sony HT-SF200.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Cinematic sound

ht-sf200 05 มกราคม 2021 โดย Joe1993 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I had this as a Christmas gift and it has increased the sound quality massively

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1