126

4.5 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 126 ราย

80
31
10
2
3
ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

หมายเหตุ : รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์ รวมถึงผลิตภัณฑ์รูปแบบต่าง ๆ บางรุ่น, บริการ และ/หรือฟีเจอร์ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวนี้อาจไม่มีให้บริการในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Sony is simply Sony

XQAS62/B 29 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย Gohans (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Beautifully crafted piece of engineering, fast, feel great in the hands, great camera, buttery smooth Android 10 (almost stock), Audio minijack included :-) and amazing display from Sony Great choice from Sony to not include wireless charging because that shortens the length of the battery.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

23

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Average phone with a premium price

XQ-AS72/B2SEAC2 18 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย bzbuzz (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Build and size is good, allow me to hold the phone quite comfortably. Music output from bluetooth is good, but soft when using 3.5 phone jack. Display and photo can be better when these are the core on this phone. It is disappointed that the traditional Sony video and album app is removed.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

126 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Nice size and good features

Xperia 5 II 28 กันยายน 2021 โดย Gadlard (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Fast , well built phone with excellent camera Only issue is fingerprint only saves 3 fingers and not very well...

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

2

คำตอบจาก Customer Support
30 กันยายน 2021

Hi Gadlard,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 5 ll.
We highly appreciate your feedback and we've raised it to the relevant department for future developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony Support UK

0

The great SONY

Xperia 5 II 28 กันยายน 2021 โดย Tom146 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought it for myself. You know everything a modern device needs to know. Real SONY ...

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

0

Excellent Sony mobile

Xperia 5 II 19 กันยายน 2021 โดย TraceyB (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this mobile about a few weeks ago and I am very pleased with it. I am glad I made the switch from a Samsung now!

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

0

Fast simple quality pictures and videos

Xperia 5 II 12 กันยายน 2021 โดย Strangetee (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought 8 months ago and pictures, videos, function, navigation everything topnotch. No engine lags

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

I love it.

Xperia 5 II 09 กันยายน 2021 โดย Somerset hillbilly (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have had this phone for 9 months now, having moved on from having an Xperia Z5 for previous 3 years. I bought it mainly for the cameras and for the screen, both of which live up to my expectations and the cameras especially are a step change from my Z5. Also though the quality of the phone and the battery life of nearly 3 days are fantastic. I bought it on the £599 deal, still double what I have paid for a phone previously. I would not have spent £799 on any phone.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Sony quality

Xperia 5 II 08 กันยายน 2021 โดย balladaniel (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is my 4th Sony smartphone in a row.I love this new.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Sony are the best!!!

Xperia 5 II 06 กันยายน 2021 โดย amberleaf (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I look for longevity in my tech so when I buy it I want the best quality parts. I've only had 2 smartphones since 2014, the first was the Xperia Z2 and my 2nd was the Xperia 5 II. Both times I bought I compared the specs with competitor phones and considered the Sony products the best. I particularly like the camera technology, I really appreciate the way photos are captured as I see things instead of artificially enhanced by default. I'm no expert with cameras but the pro apps are excellent when you are prepared to try out the settings. The overall design is perfect for me too, headphone jack and expandable memory, 21:9 format - there is nothing I dislike about the product. And like all Sony products the phone looks fantastic, clean and uncluttered and easy to use.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Nice sound

Xperia 5 II 02 กันยายน 2021 โดย Krisz31 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The sound system is very good, but the microphone feels like the cheapest part in the phone

ประสิทธิภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Customer Support
07 กันยายน 2021

Hi Krisz31,

Thank you for leaving your review.

Thank you for leaving your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your device and we hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Regarding the microphone, we'd recommend trying the troubleshooting steps mentioned on the following link: https://bit.ly/3jPajqI.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Best phone for me.

Xperia 5 II 01 กันยายน 2021 โดย Mikey09 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I'm delighted with only one exception. For photos you need to download an application.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Upgraded from XZ2?

Xperia 5 II 01 กันยายน 2021 โดย Classicfan (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have only owned Sony phones, in the early days for the music capability and have always been impressed with them. This time, whilst overall think it's good, the zoom on the camera is not as good as the XZ2, which is disappointing.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Good Upgrade Mostly

Xperia 5 II 01 กันยายน 2021 โดย Nerf Herder (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I've had this phone a little over a month now, after upgrading from the XZ2. I'm mostly happy with it, it's fast, easy to use, but get a case because it's very slippery. The main gripe I have is why it doesn't have wireless charging, in an increasingly wireless world. I got so used to just sitting my phone onto the wireless charger on my desk while I work, it was annoying at first that I couldn't do that anymore, and that annoyance has not faded. So a good upgrade, mostly, but I can't get past the lack of a function first made available to me 3 years ago. If not for this, I would have given 5 stars.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Customer Support
03 กันยายน 2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, we highly appreciate your feedback and we've passed it along to the proper channels for future consideration.

We're also glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always
aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Amazing phone overall

Xperia 5 II 01 กันยายน 2021 โดย Billybutcher (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very happy with this phone it's easy to use Top of the range cam Clear calls and just the right size for my large hands The interface is great and playing movies and games on it is a blast This phone has something for everyone

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great phone

Xperia 5 II 01 กันยายน 2021 โดย Elbysnake (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Good phone, quick and reliable. Good battery but it misses the wireless charging feature

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Excellent hardware with a few software bugs

Xperia 5 II 01 กันยายน 2021 โดย Merphidos (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Everything is very good, but there are occasional software bugs. For example when calling someone, the other party sometimes doesn't hear you until you turn the speaker on and off. This wasn't always a case and it just appeared. But it's all manageable.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Top class camera and performance

Xperia 5 II 31 สิงหาคม 2021 โดย Teejay2012 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought Xperia 5 ii to replace an old Z5. Was very impressed with the camera and overall performance of the phone. The battery life I have yet to experience as have only owned it for a couple of weeks but seems to hold charge very well and even when using the phone a lot does not drop battery percentage too much. However, updating to Android 11 (or even pervious Android versions) the app Album (for all your photos) has been replaced by Google Photos. Would prefer the Album app to return. That said I am learning to live with Google Photos.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Such a good phone, just wish it was shorter

Xperia 5 II 31 สิงหาคม 2021 โดย Willow200 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Having had a string of Sony Compact phones I was waiting for another but eventually had to give in and go for the 5 ii. I had looked at other smaller phones such as the S10e but the designs and interface are never as well thought out as the Sony devices. I have now had his phone for 6 months and it is a truly world class phone in everyway, my wife has the S10e and this is so much better, but I still wish it was shorter. The width is fine, the bezels to house the speakers and camera are welcome in the current style madness of phones, as are the headphone jack and SD card slot, but the height just makes it awkward in pockets designed for phone. If Sony launched a 5 iii Compact I would swap it tomorrow.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great Phone upgrade

Xperia 5 II 19 สิงหาคม 2021 โดย Vondafone (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Had this phone for a month now from virgin, to replace my old worn Xperia xa1.where to start, good design, large storage( going from 32 to 128 gig+128gig card). Excellent battery life using normal stuff, camera pro can use more power, but the results are worth it. Stereo speakers are loud and punchy, pretty much all Sony quality in build and spec’s. My only criticism, which Sony never perfected, is the screen brightness on sunny daylight, just never enough, it would be the perfect product, if sorted.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

The right sized phone at a high price

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 05 มิถุนายน 2021 โดย Fatfool (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I've had the Xperia 5 and now the Xperia 5 II. This is what I want and expect of a phone as it can be held and used with one hand. Waterproof and sleek. But the pricing of this product is just too high for most. It's an expensive phone outright and I doubt most would buy them. In addition, the price increase from the Xperia 5 to Xperia 5 II is about 30% and now the Xperia 5 III will mark a further increase as well. I just don't see how this can sell in any decent volume.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

ดีมากค่ะ

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 02 มิถุนายน 2021 โดย mengbkk (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

แฮปปี้ค่ะ ด้วยรูปลักษณ์ของตัวเครื่อง และคุณสมบัติดีมากค่ะ

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Sony sounds around the world

XQAS62/B 31 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย Christopher Robin (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Would love to do a review over this amazing gamers phone dream would only ask to be sent phones test them out for call of duty players as well, show everyone that on the go cellar gaming is the best! . Msg back for email and more details

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

Two touchscreen/display issues with Xperia 5 II

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 29 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย brokeNbroken (ประเทศสิงคโปร์)

When 120 Hz refresh rate mode is turned on, the display has a green tint. And when switching to "240 Hz" using the Game Enhancer app, all green pixels get turned off or something, causing a dark purple tint. This makes both options unbearable to use as the contrast and color of the screen is severely diminished. The second issue is a prevalent bug in Android 11 that affects the pointer tracking. The pointer will jiggle vigorously causing the whole view to shake when playing games such as Call of Duty: Mobile. It also makes it extremely frustrating to aim. Both issues combined make visibility and clarity in game way worse, so the game is almost unplayable on this device. Otherwise, playing music and videos on this phone are enjoyable and great. Those bugs need to be fixed soon, as I have already sent my phone for servicing 3 months ago, yet the issues have not been rectified at all when I got it back.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

การพัฒนากล้องที่ดีขึ้น

XQ-AS72/P2SEAC2 13 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย ต่อ5567 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

สิ่งที่ควรปรับปรุงคือ อุปกรณ์เสริมหายากมาก เช่น เคส ฟิล์มกันรอย ศูนย์ยังไม่มีขายเลย การรับประกัน จอ ตัวเครื่อง ควรมีอย่างน้อย 1ปี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Decent phone

XQAS62/B 08 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย 9107 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Miss truly compact smartphones, last being xz2 compact. Great smartphone. solid design all around. 100% quality. (Sound, camera, screen images) Only complaint is touch screen is too much for non-gamers. Also waiting for next generation to get 5g Services in USA

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

Great Phone Overall

XQAS62/B 05 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย SonyFan22 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Camera, Sound, Battery... Cannot go wrong with Sony

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

รูปลักษณ์, กล้อง

XQ-AS72/B2SEAC2 22 เมษายน 2021 โดย ninepond (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

หากต้องการมือถือที่มีขนาดเหมาะมือ เน้นตัวนี้เลยครับ บางคนอาจมองว่าเล็กไป แต่ถ้าได้มาจับแล้วผมว่าใช่เลย เรื่องกล้องนี้ยิ่งชอบ Photo Pro ใช้ไม่ยากอย่างที่คิด ใช่ๆไปสนุกมาก ปรับนั้นนี้หน่อย ได้ภาพที่แตกต่าง จาก Mode Auto สนุกดีครับ

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Great Sony model to be recommended

XQ-AS72/P2SEAC2 22 เมษายน 2021 โดย KY Seong (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have been using Sony products in the past and this Sony Xperia 5 II is really a great product, especially the camera features and overall look and feel also satisfying.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Excellent All Around Performances!!

XQ-AS72/B2SEAC2 21 เมษายน 2021 โดย Air Penny (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought it 3 weeks ago. Excellent all around performances from movies, photography or games.. the brightness can be improve especially under the sun. Heard the latest mark iii got an upgrade for the brightness. UI is the best, exactly just like goggle UI! You will love it! Thank you for the amazing product.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Really love it but the front camera is not good.

XQ-AS72/B2SEAC2 14 เมษายน 2021 โดย minhducck (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

- Fit to the hand. - Glass quality is very well. - Camera comes with best quality Photo Pro and Cine Pro. - Terrible video quality when using front camera to do video call. Hope in the future, Sony will update firmware that allow customer to disable AI filter. - Signal strength not too good. - Sometime got FPS drop. My phone with nothing installed, Just office apps.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

ถ่ายรูปสวย

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 10 เมษายน 2021 โดย Taiwanna (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ถ่ายรูปสวย ขนาดเหมาะมือ แต่มีปัญหาเรื่องรับสายเรียกเข้าไม่ได้ เครื่องค้างและดับไปเลย

ประสิทธิภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

ดีไซน์กินขาดกับค่ายอื่น คุณภาพดี แต่ต้องฝึกใช้

Xperia 5 II 05 เมษายน 2021 โดย SBattha (ประเทศไทย)

จะบอกว่า โทรศัพท์ sony เนี้ยะ ไม่สามารถซื้อมาแล้วใช้ได้เลย ต้องฝึกใช้ 5555 มีอะไรต่อมิอะไรมากมายมาให้ แต่ละอย่างนี้แบบ ไม่อิงตลาดเล๊ยยยย 5555 แต่ชอบนะ กล้องโหมด pro นี้คือถูกใจคนสาย manual มากครับ ไม่ต้องมาปรับอะไรให้ ชอบแบบดิบๆ ดูเอง กะเอง แต่งเอง เสียงนี้สุดเลย ภาพชอบ ลื่นไหลจะตกใจกันทีดีย สรุปคือ ดีย์ครับชอบ

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Nice But Not Good

XQ-AS72/B2SEAC2 03 เมษายน 2021 โดย BunnyCain (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Last time I have a Xperia Z5 Premium, I can customize the Widget to 2x2 but this phone Widget customizing is limited to 3X2, waste space and very disappointed. Last time my Xperia Z5 Premium can show notification in numbers but this phone can only show notification in Bubbles, very disappointed. The ringing and speaker volume is still very soft, I can't hear the ringtone or caller talking when in crowded places.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

2

0

ใช้งานได้ดี

XQ-AS72/P2SEAC2 31 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Tsk69 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

แบตเตอรี่หมดเร็วกว่าที่คิด ใช้งานได้เต็มที่ประมาณวันเดียว

ประสิทธิภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Greart phone but.

Xperia 5 II 30 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Waad (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Overall it's a great phone but the screen size is annoying.. I had to fix the resolution of the apps am using to be able to actually see.. And of course I had to sacrifice part of the app screen.. The other thing is it is missing a built-in album app I had to install a third party app to be able to see the photos and Google photos is not helping.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

8

4

0

Love the camera controls

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 28 มีนาคม 2021 โดย cyw_ (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I'm kinda a camera nerd so the Xperia 5 II and 1 II captured my attention immediately. Camera pro app works! Normal camera app also performs better than my old Samsung J7 plus. Went for 5 II as it is a more reasonable size to hold. Easy to grip, fingerprint lock is easy to access. Love the insane internal storage space. Dolby Atmos is pretty cool too, uses speakers on both the top and bottom of phone. Transfer of data from old phone was easy with Xperia Transfer 2 app. Also has the all-important NFC. Important differentiating factors that Sony Xperia phones have: 3.5mm headphone jack, ability to put external SD card, and front camera isn't within the screen. Recommended for people who aren't intending to watch shows (that's what computers/tablets are for imo) and know their way around a camera (if you don't/don't care for the camera as much/don't want to pay double, I'd recommend the Xperia 10 II)

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

NOT A COMPACT! Bring back compact phones.

Xperia 5 II 26 มีนาคม 2021 โดย JohnwantsAcompact (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Please bring back a true COMPACT PHONE! Something under 140mm

ประสิทธิภาพ

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

8

19

0

Beautiful phone but no radio

Xperia 5 II 24 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Ronia (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Have been with Sony/Xperia since Sony Ericsson times, this is a beautiful phone. One of the few not huge but fully equipped phones, glorious performance, power and speed, sturdy frame and glass, water resistant, can take it anywhere BUT when we take it to the wilderness, there is no radio. Please bring back or at least enable the FM radio. Those of us who travel, camp, do mountaineering, etc. don't always have wifi, in fact often don't and there is very important safety side to a radio. Of course, for Canadians, there is also the lack of availability which means Ebay and no reliable support. Otherwise, top notch, compared to all gigantic phones that are hard to even hold, this one is a miracle.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

10

3

0

Nearly Perfect!

Xperia 5 II 24 มีนาคม 2021 โดย LurrOP8 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

It runs buttery smooth when taking photos and multitasking. I wish it was slightly more narrow, 65 mm would be nice, 1500x720 resolution OLED Android is Mostly Clean and Pro Apps are amazing.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

3

0

Great compact design

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 20 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Nick TJW (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this a month ago and the feature I like the most is the compact light-weight design with 21:9 screen ratio. The battery life is fair enough to use for this kind of weight. However, the UI can be improved to speed up the Camera Pro app launching. The fingerprint unlocking feature should have customisable error count, or remove the attempt limit, in case of accidentally touch.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Sound & Vision

Xperia 5 II 19 มีนาคม 2021  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I have had this phone a month now and was motivated to write a review as the last few have been from people who don't even own the phone moaning about the price. I came from a Galaxy S10. I was prepared to sacrifice lack of face recognition and wireless charging for better video and sound quality. I have a photography background and appreciate the natural colour reproduction. Sound tech gives a more vibrant experience both through my Galaxy Buds+ and, more importantly, my old Bang & Olufsen wired headphones. I like the way the volume button increases in small investments. I normally change my phone every 2 years but as this was on offer at 699CHF here in Switzerland I made the switch early. Good choice!! .

ประสิทธิภาพ

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

18

0

0

Missing some features from old Sony and A11 bugs

Xperia 5 II 15 มีนาคม 2021 โดย DariusLithuania (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Hello. I have this phone about 1 month, after using old Sony Z5. Most apps works only with google services like photos/phone contacts/calendar and etc and I think it's not good for basic user. I thought everything will be alright after android 11 update, but no. Phone became slower, increased battery drain, decreased performance/speed and mentioned original sony apps not came back. Please fix bugs and return original Sony Album/Sony callendar apps. XQ-AS52 58.1.A.3.87 Europe. March 16 2021

ประสิทธิภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

13

7

0

รีวิวXperia5ii

XQ-AS72/P2SEAC2 06 มีนาคม 2021 โดย bersuay (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ผิดหวังเรื่องกล้อง ถ่ายแล้วดูไม่คม ดูฟุ้งๆ เบลอๆ เหมือนเป็นวุ้น ผิดหวังที่รองรับ5G ได้แค่คลื่นเดียว700MHz ทำไมไม่ยอมทำให้รุ่นที่ขายในไทย สามารถรองรับคลื่นหลักในไทย คือคลื่น2600 mhz (N41) แอพอัลบั้ม ที่ถูกตัดทิ้ง ให้ไปใช้google photo แทน ซึ่งฟีเจอร์การแก้ไขภาพแย่กว่าแอพของalbumที่มีอยู่ในui ของsonyมาตลอด แถบเมนู quick setting ฟีเจอร์ จับภาพหน้าจอ ไม่สามารถจับภาพแบบ long screen shot

ประสิทธิภาพ

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

0

0

0

Xperia 5 II

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 06 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Hnee (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

รูปแบบสวยงาม ขนาดไม่ใหญ่จนเกินไป คุณสมบัติดีเยี่ยม สีตัวเครื่องสีน้ำเงินสวยมาก เสียงดังคมชัด แต่ไม่มีฟังชั่นเลือกที่เก็บข้อมูลว่าจะให้อยู่ในเมมตัวเครื่องหรือเมมภายนอกเหมือนรุ่นเก่า ส่วนนี้ไม่สะดวกเลย และมีปัญหากับตัวโฟลเดอร์ของเครื่องที่เปิดดูภาพแล้วกลายเป็นให้เราครอบตัดอย่างเดียว ไม่สามารถดูรูปแบบปกติได้เลย ต้องโหลดโปรแกรมของกลูเกิ้ลมาใช้ดูรูปแทน พวกนี้อยากให้แก้ไข

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Best Camera

XQ-AS72/P2SEAC2 04 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Azmie (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Camera still the best for me. Nice design. For me sony phone is tough even though drop many times.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

มือถือกล้องดีเยี่ยม

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย Panich (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

camera pro,cinema pro และระบบตั้งเวลาชาร์ตแบตฯดีมากครับ

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Excellent !!!

XQ-AS72/B2SEAC2 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย Jor2468 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

A long and loyal Sony fan, my previous phone was the z5 premium, a 5 years old old. Used to standard phone size, I had a bit of doubt on the 21:9, so I hesitated on getting the the 1/5/10 series. Waiting for a 16:9 release from Sony, but my old phone is crying. Then, I just decided to get the Xperia 5 II since this is the direction Sony is heading, and doubt that standard 16:9 is ever going to be release by them. Now, my only regret is not getting the phone sooner.... This is my fifth Sony phone and people wonder why I buy from Sony, even my head/ear phones. It is because I trust them and glad I did. 1) The phone looks great: Slick boxy design from Sony never fails for me. 1) It is extremely nice to hold: Fits in your hand perfectly with a good grip. 2) Double speaker: This is what I want from them, what I have been waiting for. 3) Headphone jack: I don't really use it since the Z, but it is nice to have it. 4) External storage (up to 1 Tb): Important to me, even though it has a 256gb, extra nice that it can be exchange will 2nd sim slot. Neat... 5) External/sim can be removed with the the pin: No need to worry about the pin, nice. 6) Powerful phone: All the previous phone can't run power games, but this can effortlessly. I can finally play PUBG. 7) No more overheating issue: This......is the one. My past 2 phone heat up so badly that they damaged the SD card that I am sure they can cook an egg. Solving this is godsend for me. Haha.. 8) Camera: the pro app was fun to use, I enjoyed tuning and capturing stunning photos. Also nice to have a camera button. 9) No notch!!!!: Praise the lord!!! pew.... 10) "Sharp" screen corners: I do not like screens corner that are rounded heavily, but the this phone got a tiny bit, almost unnoticeable, so I am still fine with it 11) Media viewing is fine: This is the one I thought the 21:9 sucks the most, but is is completely fine and it never really bothered me. (one of the few reason i have doubt on the 21:9 12) Battery life is good: I don't need to worry about leaving the house with battery < 50% 13) No magnetic charging: Glad Sony do not have. Something lazy that is worse than wire charging and maybe will affect ICDs and Pacemakers. 14) Integrated power and fingerprint button. Convenient and improvement from Xperia 5 I. However, I wish there is more.... 1) lanyard holder: maybe I am too outdated cause the z5p have... 3) Sony still maintain their app like Album. That App was perfect.... 4) The price is scary AF, but after seeing what I got, it was definitely worth it.... 5) The Sony logo at the front top is gone. I do like having the logo in front. 6) I wish the software can be more Sony like than Google like, Idk how to say This is my first time writing review for a Sony phone as a long Sony fan. I just have to do it once I opened the email because the phone is almost perfect for me. I am glad Sony went with this direction and I wish to see more from them. Thank you.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

0

0

Superb Battery & Awesome phone!

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย feryox (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought this phone on the last day of 2020. Had been using it for slightly over a month now. I had been a Sony Xperia user till XZ Premium, which is a total disappointment, thus switch to HW & Oppo. After watching several review of this phone, finally decided to get it. Initially was disappointed with the battery life as it couldn't last. However, over time, the phone battery lasted longer than my previous phone, and every few days, the battery life improved! This is something I am very pleased and had been bragging to my friends and family. Other than that, I have yet to try the photo/video pro as I hardly go out these days. Otherwise, the phone is very nice to hold as it is slim. 1 thing I do wish to see is that there are more video contents with the 21:9 format, so that I can make use of this beautiful screen.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

xperia 5 ii

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย ting123 (ประเทศไทย)

สินค้าโดยรวมดี แต่ติดที่เวลาถ่ายรูป shutter ช้าไปหน่อย

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

EXCELLENT PHONE

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย DEV4 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very Happy to buy the Sony Brand. Nice build and handy in the hand

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Best Device i used

XQ-AS72/B2SEAC2 29 มกราคม 2021  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Good battery life and care System Nice Camera quality

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

not so good for price

Xperia 5 II 27 มกราคม 2021 โดย super cool sally87 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

i bought this phone a while ago and i put my old sim card in it and it didint even recognize that it was a sim card they said i need a officially branded Sony sim card. then i looked it up and they dont even make there own sim card. like did i get a PlayStation phone or somthin. i thought my phone was hakkked. it made me switch sim cards it was a pain in my behind. and it was 950 DARN DOLLARS. but the phone is ok i guess.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

40

0

Stop

XQ-AS72/B2SEAC2 25 มกราคม 2021 โดย Top34 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เครื่องไหลลื่น​ การใช้งานจับถือดี ช่วงแรกๆอาจจะยังไม่ชิน การใช้งานด้านเอนเตอร์เทนดี เสียงเปิดดังสุดอาจจะมีแตกๆบ้าง กล้องเลนส์หลักดี เลนส์ไวด์ดี แต่เลนส์เทเลเหมือนไม่ชัด

ประสิทธิภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

ใช้งานได้ดีแต่ยังมีข้อขัดใจ

XQ-AS72/B2SEAC2 20 มกราคม 2021 โดย AkaAkari (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ปุ่ม Google Assistance ไม่ค่อยมีประโยชน์ และเกะกะเวลาใช้งานเมื่อมือไปโดน ปุ่ม Power ที่ใช้ร่วมกับการแสกนนิ้ว อยากให้ต้องกดก่อนถึงจะแสกนนิ้วได้ เพราะในบางครั้งแค่ถือไว้เฉยๆไม่ได้ต้องการเปิดหน้าจอ แต่เมื่อนิ้วไปโดนหน่าจะก็จะเปิดขึ้นมา และการถ่ายรูปยังค่อนข้างช้า และโหมดออโต้ ยังทำได้ไม่ค่อยดี แต่ในเรื่องการใช้งานทั่วไป ถือว่าทำมาได้ดีมากหน้าจอ 120Hz ก็ไม่ทำให้รู้สึกว่าแบตหมดเร็ว และให้ประสปการณ์ในการใช้งานแอปพิเคชั่นที่มีการปัดหน้าจอ เช่น Facebook และ Twitter ได้ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

ถูกใจ ใช่เลย

XQ-AS72/B2SEAC2 18 มกราคม 2021 โดย ab2mint (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ฉันตั้งใจที่จะซื้อรุ่นนี้ ตั้งแต่เห็นดีไซน์ พอซื้อและได้ใช้งาน พบว่ามันใช่เลยสำหรับฉัน หน้าจอลื่นไหลสมูทมาก ทัชง่าย ภาพ เสียง คมชัด ระดับคุณภาพโซนี่อยู่แล้ว ฉันมีความสุขกับ Xperia 5 II มาก

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

it a good phone fit in my hand

XQ-AS72/B2SEAC2 15 มกราคม 2021  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

this phone for me is good not only fit in my pocket also have a decent good battery life, the only this that i dont like the phone is the google asst button. hope the button can customize with other apps.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

โฟกัสภาพวัตถุแบบใกล้ๆช้าหรือบางครั้งไม่โฟกัสให้เลย

XQ-AS72/B2SEAC2 15 มกราคม 2021 โดย teek (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Mode Auto & Manual เวลาโฟกัสวัตถุแบบใกล้ๆหรือซูมภาพโฟกัสช้ามากหรือบางครั้งไม่สามารถโฟกัสได้ เป็นทั้ง3เลนส์ ปุ่ม Google Assistive นิ้วมือไปโดนบ่อยมาก เวลาหยิบเข้าออกกระเป๋า ทั้งๆที่มีระบบสั่งงานด้วยเสียงอยู่แล้วไม่ควรใส่มาเลยเกะกะมาก ปุ่มก็นิ่มโดนนิดโดนหน่อยหน้าจอก็เปิดมาแล้วทั้งๆที่ไม่ได้ต้องการใช้งานเลย เหมือนระบบ OS จะยังไม่เสถียรเท่าไร GPS เหมือนจะหลุดบ่อย ส่วนเรื่องอื่นๆถือว่า OK ดีอยู่แล้วไม่มีปัญหาอะไร

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

1

0

0

คุ้มค่าคุ้มราคา

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 14 มกราคม 2021 โดย เล็กคุง (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

โดยรวมดี รูปร่าง สเป๊ก เหมาะสมกับราคา แต่ฟังก์ชั่นบางตัวด้อยกว่าคู่แข่ง โดยเฉพาะกล้องคิดว่ายังต้องปรับปรุง Software อีกเยอะ โดยส่วนตัวคิดว่า Xperia X ใช้งานกล้องได้ง่ายสะดวกกว่า รวมโปรแกรมที่เก็บรูปภาพ ตัวเก่าดีกว่าใช้งานสะดวก

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

The Perfect Smartphone

Xperia 5 II 14 มกราคม 2021 โดย Duke_Wes (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย)

I'm so happy that I can even say that this is the perfect smartphone todate.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great improvement

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 14 มกราคม 2021 โดย KH Chin (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Nice phone, overall function have great improve,hope can bring back sony album

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great phone High PRICE

Xperia 5 II 13 มกราคม 2021 โดย rathi_4400 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I am a fan of SONY the brand but the cost just makes me think twice before buying. The cost part being the problem .Also in addition to we in India rarely see anyone with a SONY phone which draws down the motivation to buy one. Hope so we se something awesome in 2021.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

23

23

0

คุ้มค่ากับราคาพร้อมขนาดพอดีมือ

XQ-AS72/B2SEAC2 13 มกราคม 2021  (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ถูกใจสาวกอารยธรรม คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่ายไป แบตค่อนข้างอึด

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Great Features

Xperia 5 II 12 มกราคม 2021 โดย Ravikumar B (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Hi I like to Sony Xperia devices. Please relaunched in india SonyXperia new device.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

20

6

0

Great form factor!

XQ-AS72/P2SEAC2 11 มกราคม 2021 โดย Eeel (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Really like this phone! I like the compact form, it's slim and lightweight which makes it easy to hold. It's not bloated with unnecessary apps. Kudos also to Sony for sticking with the headphone jack and expandable storage - greatly appreciated! And the speakers are excellent. If there's anything that I dislike, it's affordability.. it does costs a pretty penny.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

ดีไซน์สวย ขนาดเหมาะมือ กล้องดีกว่าเดิม

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 11 มกราคม 2021 โดย Tokayo (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ใช้งานมาประมาณ 2 เดือน (ขยับมาจาก Xperia 10ii) ชอบดีไซน์และขนาดของตัวเครื่อง การทำงานของกล้องก็ดีกว่าเดิม แต่อาจจะยังสู้บางยี่ห้อไม่ได้เต็มที่ ระบบค่อนข้างเสถียร เจออาการเอ๋อของกล้อง 3 ครั้ง นอกนั้นปกติดีครับ

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

An absolute gem of a smartphone except for..

XQ-AS72/L2SEAC2 09 มกราคม 2021 โดย Wan Wije (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Its unique design really meets my needs for a smartphone. Small, thin and tall design fits extremely well in my hands. One handed operation is brilliant. Its software with minimum or next to nothing bloatware is something I always wanted in a smartphone. But Inthink this is also the cause to some apps on Google Play store to fail to qork properly. I may be wrong. The software / apps I refered to are the banking / financial apps. Cimbclicks and MyASNB are two apps that fail to work properly on Sony Xperia smartphones. Somehow the apps refuse to operate properly on latest Xperias not only Xperia 5 ii, but also Xperia 1 ii and other latest Xperias. I hope this can be fixed as soon as possible. Other than that the smartphone is an absolute gem to use with a brilliant battery life, smooth operations, great camera functions and an excellent eye candy

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

The combo that is perfect for me

Xperia 5 II 08 มกราคม 2021 โดย catalinirimia (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Even though i have never owned a sony phone since now, beeing a galaxy user, i bought the xperia 5 ii because of the ease of holding it an more important the 3.5mm jack, the looks of the device, it looks very elegant. All the other features can be found anywhere in the competitors offers. Good job Sony for the first 2 of my remarks!

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

19

1

0

Xperia 5 II คือดีจริง

XQ-AS72/P2SEAC2 05 มกราคม 2021 โดย Aimp95 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ชอบที่ 3.5 mm กลับมา ถือสบายมาก จอกว้างดูหนังได้สนุก ซอฟแวร์กล้อง คือทำออกมาได้ดีมาก ทำให้เราสนุกกับการถ่ายรูปมากขึ้น เพราะเราสามารถปรับนู่นนี่ได้มากขึ้น

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

ระบบปรับแสงห่วย!

XQ-AS72/B2SEAC2 05 มกราคม 2021 โดย เอกไง (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ลื่นก็จริง แต่ระบบปรับแสงห่วยมาก อัพระบบก็ช้าา android 11 อ่ะเมื่อไหร่จะมา

ประสิทธิภาพ

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

1

1