130

4.3 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 130 ราย

85
18
16
7
4
ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Up Up an Above

Xperia 1 II 09 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Sid Gorantla (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I have used all the phones right from iPhone 11 Pro Max to Samsung S20 and to a Nokia 2.1. To a Sony Xperia 1 ii where Technology at its best. Right from Screen to cameras to Sound to performance. Frankly don't know where to start and how to start. But here are my few Pros and Cons as far as I am concerned. Pros: 1) Display - People have said that the screen resolution does not matter on a phone with that screen size, I would call them doofuses. watching 4k video is not the same when you compare them watching on a native 4k resolution screen to a 2k screen resolution screen. Videos are upscaled to 4k a lot better. 21: 9 screen ratio is pretty awesome when you are watching a movie. 2) Speakers - Almost all the phones Dolby Atmos in all phones in the market right now. Watching movies and listening to music in a Xperia 1 ii is at another level. Along with Dolby Atmos and front facing speakers, you have Dynamic Vibration that would knock the socks off of your feet. You get the vibration on your phone to improve the bass experience on your phone. 3) Battery - 4000 mAh. Lasts pretty much a day with my kind of usage. You would think that having all these amazing features and a native 4k would eat up your battery. But Sony did pretty good with maximizing everything the life of battery.Playing games on Xperia has changed. 4) Camera - Who else can do cameras better than Sony. I am not a professional photographer. But using the Cinema Pro and Photo Pro Apps any one is a professional photographer. You can literally create a movie using the phone. Out of all these flagship phones, there is absolutely NO phone in the market that can take 20 fps. I hardly use the camera app. Perfection at its best. Image stabilization is pretty good. 5) Headphone Jack: who said having a headphone jack is a bad idea. Thank you Sony for not letting this feature go away. Atleast some one is paying attention to what customers are saying. Cons: There aren't too many cons that i can think of. Or atleast i can say that features are dominating the cons i guess. But here is one 1) Camera : Zooming in from macro to regular to Telephoto does not exist. you can zoom to the max on each lens but not move from one camera to the other. Apart from this one. I dont have have much there. SONY thank you very much for this awesomeness.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

18

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Pro camera

XQ-AT52/V2SEAC2 17 ตุลาคม 2020 โดย Diong (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Hi I still dunno how to use it. My photo not nice rite? Hope hv a workshop and teach me how to use pro camera and cinema pro. Thank you.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

130 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Great device, too much bloatware!!

XQAT51/B 11 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย MLTK03 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Great Device but too much bloatware. Sony should give a clean OS, like Apple and Google. With what Sony can do, giving a clean OS would bring them back to be a top play and steal customers from Apple , Google, Motorola, and Xiaomi. Come on Sony, you can do it with an update. Just let me know and I will newest phone.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Nice design and features

XQ-AT52/V2SEAC2 27 เมษายน 2021 โดย 宮本 武蔵 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Interesting apps (Photo Pro, Cinema Pro and Imaging Edge Mobile) to play around with. 4K HDR OLED (3840x1644) good for entertainment. Have microSDXC for additional storage. Slim design, easy to fit in pocket.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

User friendly

XQ-AT52/V2SEAC2 23 เมษายน 2021 โดย Angelfishy19 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Since I bought this phone over month ago, I really like it as it is user friendly with carmen feature and the storage system. But I don't actually like to use the voice assistant given by Google as I happen accidently press button out of no where ever when I put anti- accidently screen feature mode already.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Astonishing Device! Sony never lets me down

Xperia 1 II 12 เมษายน 2021 โดย Kvinos94 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

This phone is absolutely Beautiful! Unlike iphone and samsung cellphones, the features this unique phone provide are magnificent. The Cinema Pro Camera allows one to capture videos unlike any other mobile device!

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Great features

XQ-AT52/W2SEAC2 09 เมษายน 2021 โดย Andy696 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Excellent audio n video combo. Almost like a personal TV

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Phone is artwork

XQAT51/B 26 มีนาคม 2021 โดย PeterPopeszku (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Excellent quality product as always Sony comes out shining!

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

2

0

Nice screen but..

XQ-AT52/B2SEAC2 22 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Jem Jem Sui (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Camera and screen are great. But sometime takes too long to launch an apps. Comparing my 3.5 year old Huawei. Which has lower ram and memory. Something is not right.

ประสิทธิภาพ

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

A Rare Gem

XQ-AT52/B2SEAC2 11 มีนาคม 2021 โดย czHeu (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Best form factor. Great screen. 60Hz RR is fine to me. And you get to own a rare phone other than the usual mass marketed boring brands. It's a SONY!

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

Best flagship of 2021 that I have found

XQ-AT52/V2SEAC2 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย Taam (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

After looking at various brands, Sony Xperia 1 II offers pretty much everything that I was looking for in a flagship device. These are important features but are either missing or removed from flagship devices of other brands. I am not listing all features of the Xperia 1 II but only those that made a key difference leading to my purchase. Key features leading to purchase: 1. 3.5mm jack (Keep it up, Sony!) 2. Expandable MicroSD storage 3. Complete product package including charging brick 4. Snapdragon SoC (865 in Xperia 1 II) 5. Full manual camera controls (Wow!!!) I appreciate the ability to manually control the camera. Pixel count and overly saturated colours do not mean much to me. I appreciate true to life shots with a good sensor. But the ability to manage the ISO speed, exposure and focus is a big deal. I had actually bought the device a month ago. However, I did not want to put in any review until I have used the device daily for at least a full month. What I had found was excellent user experience and it is a joy to use the Xperia 1 II on a daily basis. For as long as you keep producing quality devices with the above 5 key features, you can count on me to be your customer, and also recommend friends and family your devices. One last thing I will like to comment on. This is a solid product, but I don't find it marketed as strongly as it should in social media. I wouldn't have known about this device if I did not go about reading review sites. Perhaps Sony should level up in marketing efforts.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

0

0

Wide Screen

XQ-AT52/V2SEAC2 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย Keita (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The size of the phone is just right to hold and the phone takes excellent photos

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Love Xperia

XQAT51/B 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย Rjose (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Best phone ever excellent camera best in its class

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

0

0

A relook into Sony

XQ-AT52/V2SEAC2 26 มกราคม 2021 โดย RomeRome (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I got a sony phone after about 3 years with LG and I am loving it. The system and audio system is just amazing. The camera sometimes have a bit of depth issue but is in general good.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Nice features

Xperia 1 II 23 มกราคม 2021 โดย HDM 173 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย)

I have been using Sony phones since inception and till date.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Excellent device

Xperia 1 II 22 มกราคม 2021 โดย XPR1 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I got it 6 months ago. I've been enjoying it'd superb screen, engaging camera, and high-quality sound experience.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

7

0

0

Great features

XQ-AT52/V2SEAC2 18 มกราคม 2021 โดย TWLau (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I am happy that I bought this Sony Xperia 1 II. I like it very much.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Sony! sell this phone in India

Xperia 1 II 17 มกราคม 2021 โดย Random Indian (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

In the times where Indian market is desperately looking for some non Chinese brand smartphones, Sony decided not to sell this phone in India. This is the most liked phone by many people here as it ticks all the boxes - Best design, best camera and most importantly SNAPDRAGON processor . Wish Sony will soon start releasing Smartphones in India.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

16

0

0

Sony xperia1 ii purchase end dec2020

XQ-AT52/B2SEAC2 17 มกราคม 2021 โดย guocai80 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

1. Many inconvenience in switching to the phone. No software to assist user to transfer data to Sony. Had to find try out a few app in apps market to test out. 2. Not much accessories available in the sony store itself, Eg screen protector and cover. 3. Phone OS not user friendly 4. Battery depleting fast. Unable to last one whole day. 5. Not expecting phone to come without face id unlock.

ประสิทธิภาพ

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

3

0

Great features

XQ-AT52/V2SEAC2 15 มกราคม 2021 โดย Thiban (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I really happy with this Xperia 1 ii. The best is dolby atmos sounds with dynamic vibration best for watching movies or listening to music. 4k OLED display fantastic.. ♥

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

Beautiful device

Xperia 1 II 05 มกราคม 2021 โดย AzRonnie (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

My honest review. This is a great device. Like others, I've used all the major phones on the market. I've primarily been on Pixel phones as I prefer stock Android. I had the Pixel 5 prior to getting the Xperia 1 II. Ran into many issues with that device. I will say though that I miss the Pixel camera. This is my first Sony phone and I really like the phone. The stock Android is great. The screen size is great. The sound is great especially with the Dynamic Vibration. Here's my complaints: 1. The camera could be so much better. Like I mentioned, I got used to the Pixel camera. While the Sony camera has a lot of neat features, it's not that great overall. Only has 3x zoom. Stock camera app is slow to process pictures. If I'm not holding the phone perfectly still, every single picture will come out blurred. With that said, I've taken some amazing pictures and videos using the pro apps. 2. The power button fingerprint reader. It's not good. If I get the slightest speck of dust on my finger, it won't register my fingerprint. It's super annoying. I do appreciate there being a physical fingerprint reader as that was my favorite Pixel feature, but having it on the power button isn't good. I will say though that it is so much better than the in screen fingerprint sensor. 3. On occasion, the phone will freeze and restart itself. I haven't been able to pinpoint the cause of it as there's no consistency to when it happens. I've had it happen while taking pictures, videos, using Snapchat, twitter, playing games, or just unlocking the screen. Other than those 3 small issues, this really is a terrific device and I do recommend.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

10

1

0

Amazing!

XQ-AT52/V2SEAC2 31 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย wongmoola (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I've used Samsung for awhile now and I have to say Sony is so underrated. The UI and overall experience is amazing. Amazing camera, amazing display, very refined UI and almost barebones Android compared to Samsung's OneUI. The headphone jack and LED notification light are a really nice touch and much appreciated. The old fashioned fingerprint scanner works so much better than those fancy under-display ones and doesnt blind you in the middle of the night with the display. The dedicated camera button is extremely satisfying to use although its not needed (it really just adds to the experience of using the device). Battery life is fantastic too, much better than Samsung where their software just drinks the battery. Overall, everything is very well thought out, all the added touches like the camera button, the size and design of the phone enables one-handed use and still have a nice large display, dual front firing speakers are amazing, etc, etc. Get one to experience it. I change my device every few months and have used almost everything including iPhones and I have to say this brought back the spark in a brilliant, 'under the radar' device like past LGs had.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

0

Best Phone in 2020

XQ-AT52/B2SEAC2 31 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย Greylee (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Best Phone in 2020. Perfect camera & ratio, comfortable to hold

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

One must have

XQ-AT52/B2SEAC2 28 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย Sink (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

After owning it for a month, it just gets better and better with the new features from Android 11.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Best sence&vista by sony

Xperia 1 II 27 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย Payam abdollahi (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I remember the first salary I got was buying an acro s, the first and last pleasure I got from having a phone to this day.But for years I have been living the dream of having a Sony phone just by looking at the shop window because my income is only 3$ a day and Sony is the king of my dream ٬ an unattainable dream. I wish I could have the Sony logo product with me again

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

0

0

Bluetooth problem

XQ-AT52/B2SEAC2 19 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย Peter9889 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This rhe phone bluetooth have connection problem with my 2 Sony earpiece, 800 and 1000.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0