51

4.4 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 51 ราย

33
12
3
1
2
คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

หมายเหตุ : รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์ รวมถึงผลิตภัณฑ์รูปแบบต่าง ๆ บางรุ่น, บริการ และ/หรือฟีเจอร์ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวนี้อาจไม่มีให้บริการในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Awesome surrounds!! BUT………

SARS5 19 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย JasonB3821 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Speakers are great addition to my 7000 sound bar and S5 woofer. Exactly what was needed to completed to Dolby Atmos experience. However, since they are wireless and very pricey, I would have expected you could also use them as “stereo/mono” Bluetooth type speakers like Sonos offers. But unfortunately for now that isn’t an option. That’s why I will only give 3 stars. Sony please update firmware and make this possible. Then they would be 5 star speakers for sure.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

17

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

The Speakers Volume Are Too Low

SA-RS5//C SP1 06 เมษายน 2023  (ประเทศสิงคโปร์)

Bought it 3 months ago and paired it with A5000 soundbar & subwoofer SW5. The speakers tend to disconnect from time to time when I am watching movie. Turning off 360 spatial audio as recommended by some youtube reviewers to get more surround effect, but the speakers seem to have very low volume even after turning the volume to maximum.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

51 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Excellent addition

SARS5 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Nicholas81 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought these SA-RS5 rear surrounds to add to the HT-A3000 soundbar and X90L TV. I am honestly blown away at the performance these speakers have when combined with the HT-A3000 Soundbar and X90L. This makes the Soundbar a 5.1.2 with the RS5s added and it does not disappoint. It has a nice design to them I personally enjoy the rounded look these have. They offer multiple ways to mount or just stand alone which, is how I have mine. They also have a built-in battery which allows for even greater mounting positions, cord free. Way cool. Me personally I use them plugged in as they then automatically turn on and off with the entire system. TV included. Literally just one button turns everything on. The sound reproduction also does not disappoint. These produce a nice full loud surround effect when called for. Literally feels as if people are walking behind me or their voices go from left to right when they are walking, or if the camera is facing them then faces another person the voices go from in front of you to behind you. Awesome. Watching scary movies literally made me look in the kitchen as I swear, I heard noises from in the kitchen. It was the speakers accurately reproducing sounds in multiple directions. This is the first time I actually feel surround systems work as intended. I really recommend adding these to your HT line of soundbars. Nice full rounded sound. Speaking of sound music also sounds fantastic on these. I have had surround systems and when music is played through them you didn't hear the surrounds much. Not the case with these. Every song, I can hear some sort of surround sound from them, and they are not buried out from the other speakers. Wait till you experience 360 audio from them, spot on. I am very happy with the purchase of these and watching movies is on another level. I will be adding the bigger of the two sub woofers to this set up. Excellent Sony, keep them coming.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Easy Mobility

SA-RS5//C SP1 30 มกราคม 2024 โดย daiko01 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Freedom without cables and easily to relocate both wireless to preferred location.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great surround sound! Ease to use

SA-RS5//C SP1 25 มกราคม 2024 โดย Edmund chin (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Nice design surround sound! Easy to use. Sony product highly recommended. But this Sony RS5 I feels like sound abit low not is setting problem or speaker issue I turn my rear speaker volume to max but song still likes abit low

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great product but I have something to say abt it

SA-RS5//C SP1 21 มกราคม 2024 โดย Abewaffles (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Works tremendously well with the 360 degree sound. The rest of settings like Dhoby Neural DTS and equaliser would not fare well due to the sound dropping effects observed. Distance and placement of the speakers are also considerations one should have. The nearer the better. I couldn’t hear much sound when I placed it 2 meters away from my sofa. Kind of useless for wireless speakers and at such a hefty price tag. Please work on that, Sony.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great product!!

SA-RS5 20 มกราคม 2024 โดย Reado (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Great product and they give you so much flexibility as to where they can be located as they are wireless.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

คุณภาพดี

SA-RS5//C SP1 18 มกราคม 2024 โดย Lock09 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ให้เสียงที่ดีเยี่ยม ใช้ได้เลย ต่อเชื่อมระบบง่ายดาย แต่ราคาสูงไปหน่อย

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Hefty rear speakers

SA-RS5//C SP1 04 ธันวาคม 2023 โดย Danoh (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

It helps to add the SA-RS5 to your soundbar for a much improved surround experience. And since it's wireless, can place it anywhere. Just wish volume could be louder.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Very Good Speakers

SARS5 27 พฤศจิกายน 2023 โดย JB678 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The SA-RS5 Speakers have performed very well. I bought them because I needed a set of rear speakers for my Sony HTA5000 Sound Bar, and Sony SASW3 Subwoofer and Sony XR65A90JK OLED TV to complete my Home Theater System. They seem to be solidly built with the quality you expect from Sony. I tried the SARS3 speakers but they just did not produce enough sound to match the output of the other components. The SA-RS5 speakers integrated perfectly with the other components and enhanced them with crisp, clear sound. They are not overwhelmingly powerful but I didn't need it with size of the room. That said, with the right movie sound track produce a strong enough output to fill in the rear sound and don't get overpowered by soundbar or subwoofer to bring out the full "surround sound" effect. I keep the speakers plugged in during normal use so I have not tested the battery life thoroughly, but it seems to hold up well during times I have used on battery only. Volume level seems to have a significant impact on battery life as one would expect. One thing to note is when the speakers are plugged-in, once they are fully charged there is no trickle charge to keep them at full power. They will discharge by roughly 30% and then will start to recharge. Once they begin to recharge again you may see an indication on your TV or sound bar of "Right (and/or Left) Rear speaker is connected". This seems to indicate the speaker(s) is/are starting to recharge. I have not noticed any speaker sound loss or drop-out. I would recommend this product.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Haven't received

SA-RS5 09 พฤศจิกายน 2023 โดย Uuyh (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I haven't received the product . Really difficult comunication with the online team . They haven't help at all

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

3

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
13 พฤศจิกายน 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you didn't receive your product so far.
We recommend contacting our support team using the details below:
-Email: storesupport.en@sony.com
-Phone number: +44 (0) 207 365 0054.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Feeling Complete with Dolby Atmos + 360 Spatia

SA-RS5//C SP1 19 ตุลาคม 2023 โดย Nagendran (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

From feeling hesitate if the SA-RS5 is a nice to have to the feeling of completeness to fully immerse myself into Dolby Atmos and 360 Spatial Audio, is a fantastic experience. I could feel the dinosaurs behind my back while watching Bravio Core 65!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Not a strong surround system.

SA-RS5//C SP1 16 กันยายน 2023 โดย Hawks123 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The surround sound not that strong. Not powerful. Design of the surround is good. If the sound more strong. This can be a good surround speaker.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

SA-RS5 Rear Speakers

SA-RS5 14 กันยายน 2023 โดย Daz1953 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought these speakers a month ago and set them up as Sony specified. They are used and connected to a AG9 Master Series TV and an HT3000 Soundbar. The TV output sound is brilliant. The sounbar is connected via the TV's eARC output. And the whole set up is as Sony recommends. With speakers to the rear and optimized to each other and soundbar and on stands etc. The HT3000 Sounbar output is OK but the sound output from these new speakers is very and I mean very weak. I had to put my ears to each speaker to see if they were actually breathing, I mean I thought they were dead. I await a Sony reply but at present thinking of sending them back. Goes without saying I therefore shouldn't by the matching woofer. Where are you. Sony experts. Darryl.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

8

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
18 กันยายน 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied of the sound quality of the Sony SA-RS5 optional rear speakers. You can try pressing the Optimize button on the back of the speaker to optimize them to the acoustics of your room to get the best quality out of them. Also, you can try resetting them by disconnecting them from AC and holding the Optimize button for 10 seconds or more and turning them on again.

You can learn more about setting it up correctly by reading the operating instructions here: https://cutt.ly/Uwcz6aza

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Great Rear speakers with wireless

SA-RS5//C SP1 03 กันยายน 2023 โดย yue9330 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Good speakers with wireless features that I bought only 2 weeks ago

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

ดี

SA-RS5//C SP1 30 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย leknoijung (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ดีมาก ,.............................................

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Can it get any better?

SA-RS5 11 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย Hsr11 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Purchased these as birthday present gift. What can I say I’m so happy I purchased these to match my sound bar totally impressed. Tests sound using YouTube Dolby Atmos it’s like full cinema experience. 10 out of 10 love them.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

Volume not high

SA-RS5//C SP1 04 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย Daniel Too (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

No complain at all except even at max volume, it’s still soft

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great rear speaker pair

SA-RS5 04 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย OCDMDH (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

When you spend this much on a speaker you expect the best. With this unit, you get just that. Lovely build quality snd easy to configure. Impressive.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

A Very Good addition to the A7000 Sound Bar

SA-RS5 22 มิถุนายน 2023 โดย Charlie49 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought these wireless speakers to go with the A7000 Sound Bar. They certainly add extra depth to the already very good sound coming from this Sound Bar

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

excellent design and features

SA-RS5 14 มิถุนายน 2023 โดย M1954 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought these speakers to add to the recent SA-SW5 subwoofer and HT-A3000 soundbar buys. I like the design of these speakers and the optimise button on the top of the speakers means no matter where and how many times you move these about just takes a click of the button to optimise everything. after I set these up i played the demo and it nearly blew me out my seat. I have tried Netflix and music so far and I am happy with the overall performance, still to try out with atmos blu-ray discs but I thik I had better wait for the neighbours to be out for that. 1 small niggle is the right hand speaker does disconnect now and then but only for a minute or two

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Quality audio

SA-RS5//C SP1 01 มิถุนายน 2023 โดย Daviddk (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Satisfied customer. Effective surround sound Easy setup for optimum distance

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great sounding speakers that make films come alive

SA-RS5 30 พฤษภาคม 2023 โดย GreenMekon (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought these Dolby Atmos surround speakers around a month ago and they sound amazing. The sound is extremely clear and the up firing speakers make it sound like the sound is coming from everywhere, I am seriously impressed with the sound. I paired it with my HT-A5000 and it was very easy to setup, my soundbar recognised both speakers straight away. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed. My speakers are currently plugged in, but they hold around 10 hours of battery life so can be placed anywhere.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

The speakers look great, sound great

SA-RS5 17 พฤษภาคม 2023  (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I brought these two weeks ago. Glad I did as I had the old rear speakers that came out with the sound bar before these ones add more sound, and right when you’re watching movies and listening to Dolby Atmos music.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great speakers

SA-RS5 05 พฤษภาคม 2023 โดย Jefffosh (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Fantastic addition to my HT-A7000 sound bar. Really brought the sound alive. Easy setup and perfect wireless connection. No sound drop outs at all.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

SA-RS5 review

SA-RS5//C SP1 09 เมษายน 2023 โดย Neowl (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The SA-RS5 sound quality is fantastic and powerful, but the LEDs that shows its battery statues could be of better design. The pair of speakers should come with a better speaker brackets that enable mounting on walls. Overall the sound effects is good and worth the money.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

The Speakers Volume Are Too Low

SA-RS5//C SP1 06 เมษายน 2023  (ประเทศสิงคโปร์)

Bought it 3 months ago and paired it with A5000 soundbar & subwoofer SW5. The speakers tend to disconnect from time to time when I am watching movie. Turning off 360 spatial audio as recommended by some youtube reviewers to get more surround effect, but the speakers seem to have very low volume even after turning the volume to maximum.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

0

Outstanding! A must have for the latest Atmos

SA-RS5 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย MJJBALTIC (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Fantastic sound and build quality. Atmos is very impressive. It has a battery power, so can be used without power or separately as multi-room stereo speakers. Also, auto-calibration button is very useful and easy to use. Shame Sony doesn't include this speakers set to the latest soundbars as a package. It should really with a better price offer. Overall, excellent product. Don't worry about it's price, it's worth every penny, you won't be disappointed.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Just what I needed

SARS5 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย GHWhite (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Fantastic, Sony sound system is complete. Sounds theater quality. WOW !!!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
04 มีนาคม 2023

Hi GHWhite, Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your new SA-RS5! The SA-RS5 speakers work with our latest compatible soundbars using up-firing speakers and wide directivity woofers for 360 Spatial Sound Mapping to create multiple phantom speakers around your room. When you’re surrounded on all sides by multiple phantom speakers within an optimized sound field, you’ll hear every sound with incredible intensity. It’s like you and your living room are inside the movie. -Carl

0

Stylish, high quality and great sound.

SA-RS5 07 มกราคม 2023 โดย Alex Nagle (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought this to complement our Sony sound bar and sub woofer. Gives a real high quality cinematic experience

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

1

0

Great rear sound

SARS5 03 มกราคม 2023 โดย Betamax Lives (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Got this after buying sub woofer, now I have real surround sound. Sound bar cannot get you real back speaker Sound field. Now I have up grade my TV to OLED one day or 8 K.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

SA-RS5 Total 180W Wireless Rear Speakers Review

SA-RS5//C SP1 30 ธันวาคม 2022 โดย Miketkf (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought it on 8/12/22 and I had it easily connected to my Sony HT-A5000 Dolby Atmos Soundbar and Sony SA-SW3 200W Wireless Subwoofer to complete my 5.1.2 Channel setup. The speakers have one button to optimise the sound field to your room & 10-hour battery life and quick charging with 360 Spatial Sound with your soundbar.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Welcome addition

SA-RS5 12 ธันวาคม 2022 โดย MyBob (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought these to compliment tge 7000 sound bar and combine with the sub it blown my Seinnheiser out of the water. I bought specialist stands for them and now have a perfect setup. Cannot recommend enough

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Premium quality Dolby Atmos rear speakers

SA-RS5 02 ธันวาคม 2022 โดย yyuhd (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I got those to supplement my HT-A5000 soundbar. Pairing was as easy as powering on the soundbar and then powering on each speaker. That was it. After I positioned the speakers on stands next to my my couch, I pressed Optimise on one of the speakers and the optimisation process kicked in. After that I was ready to experience the premium Home Theatre sound of the system. With a tweeter, a woofer(+2 passive radiators on each side of the woofer) and an up-firing speaker those make a massive difference to the audio experience. The immersion in Dolby Atmos movies is amazing. Even conventional DD5.1 with the help of Sony's 360 Spatial Audio Mapping sounds incredible. This is because it can create so called phantom speakers in the 3D space to project sound from everywhere in your Living room setup for fantastic immersion experience. That doesn't apply just for movies, even listening to Dolby Atmos music from one of your favorite streaming services will sound incredibly realistic. Excellent performance. In addition, the speakers can operate either on battery(up to 10h) or wired. You can mount them or place them on top of a furniture, the included cable tidy makes sure when placing those on top of something cabling stays neat and secured. @yyuhd

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

10

0

0

Great Feature and Sound Quality

SA-RS5//C SP1 03 พฤศจิกายน 2022 โดย Alistair68 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought it about 3 weeks ago with full satisfaction on the sound quality and Dolby Atmos effect like watching a movie in a theater.Highly recommended without regret.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good when the work

SARS5 30 ตุลาคม 2022 โดย Suburbanite (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

2* only for the dropping of RF channels and crackling. Constantly having to recalibrate 2-3 time a month.

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

ประสิทธิภาพ

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent Surround Speakers

SA-RS5 18 ตุลาคม 2022 โดย Oyodi (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Very impressive, once set up is completed they work really well, I keep them plugged in to the mains all the time rather then use them completely wireless.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

They’re ok. I was expecting way more for the price

SARS5 26 สิงหาคม 2022 โดย Majin Se7en (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

For as much as those rear satellite speakers cost you would think the sound would blow you out the water but NO! I mean don’t get me wrong you do hear sounds above and coming next to you from both sides but it wasn’t like WOW. More like ok I see it I hear IT! I think that you just need to sit there and really tweak with the settings. Also the rechargeable batteries die QUICKLY. Overall I would rate these a 7 out of 10. I’m sure there is something else out there better and less more expensive than these. It’s all hype!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

2

0

Great Features

SARS5 14 กรกฎาคม 2022 โดย lopigs61 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought these when the first became available. Basically they replaced the previous model that I had. Their performance is outstanding. You can really hear and feel the difference. I really like the idea of wireless speakers. It presents a nice and clean setup. Also, they charge up fairly quickly. I like light indicator when charging. Overall, I'm completely satisfied with my entire setup - all Sony equipment which consists of the HT-A7000 soundbar and the the beautiful XR-65A90J television.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great stuff

SARS5 03 กรกฎาคม 2022 โดย rob61warrior (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have had these speakers for a few weeks and they bring a whole new life to my 7000 I had the 3s these are way better

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Oooooooo YAAAAAAAAA

SARS5 20 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Brum66 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

It is truly the missing link. Had the 3’s but not the same outcome. I have them in a 24 x 24 room with large sub woofer and 7000 sound bar. Much better than my component sound system You also can get 4 year warranty for 99 bucks. If your on the fence and already have the 3’s then this is painfull but well worth it. Daylight to dark difference in sound quality . I don’t have high ceilings but couldn’t expect more. Like Tony the Tiger says. Their grrreat.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

3

0

These speakers are incredible.

SARS5 13 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Jr217 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The Sony SA-RS5 rear speakers are compatible with both the HTA5000 and HTA7000 soundbars, as well as the SASW3 and SASW5 subwoofers. I am currently using it with the HTA7000 soundbar, and SASW5 subwoofer and couldn't be more pleased. Out of the box, you simply turn the speakers on and they automatically connect to your wireless network through the soundbar.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Atmos without the hassle

SARS5 03 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Pablo Crespo (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Lucky enough to get these the same week they came out. Sound quality is excellent, aesthetic is great, ease of use is excellent. You truly get the Atmos experience without all the wiring, even while playing non Atmos content. There is no sound lag, there are no pops or weird noises. The connector in the AC cable could be better design to let you route the cable easier inside walls if you want to use that feature instead of the battery. The battery last a long time. If using the battery, you need to power ON both speakers every time and always after turning ON the soundbar, if not, they will not find the sound bar and by the time you turn it ON the rear speakers will be OFF again. They also turn OFF by themself when you turn OFF the soundbar. Size is a bit too big, but you get use to it. Sony should offer at least a lighter color option, not just dark grey. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

1

0

SA-RS5 review

SARS5 02 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Masih13 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Pros: Battery built-in, quick communication with HT-A7000, wireless, good built quality Cons: After going through all settings, I realized for a good surround system, I have to turn off 360 spatial permanently and in this case up-firing won't work. And if I turn on 360, surround is too low but up-firing speakers will work.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Amazing but

SARS5 01 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Jake Y (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I recall waiting for 8 weeks for these to come out, after constant delays when they finally arrived at my door step, I couldn't express the level of excitement I experienced. I rewatched the most recent Batmen film and it truly complimented my Sony 7000 sound bar perfectly. Examples: When the batman rolls over penguins car in a speedy chase, the RS5s made sound bounce around the room to point it was almost as if I in the car rolling over too. The RS5s brought me even deeper into the world fo Gotham with ambient rain in the background. The thing about Sonys 360 bubble is it doesn't blast noises from ever channel, Its goal is to create an environment around you the viewer and Sony hit the nail on the head! Overall its pretty much worth the price, I only wish that that they could implement more control over a customizable EQ and also blue tooth feature per RS5 especially since their wireless. The bluetooth feature would make it a most certain victory over the Sonos arc system and the sono SLs. As of right now its a close 6 game series.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Sound may appear closer than it seems

SARS5 30 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย JWatts (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I updated from and older Sony rear speaker to this system and that’s when the sky opened. You can clearly hear the background effects. I find myself turning to see what’s behind me. The ability to use the built in battery or the provided AC adapter is a fantastic touch. I’m very happy with the product and will post a further review on-line (and I don’t work Sony)

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Finally it’s complete

SARS5 21 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย 99Diamonds (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

My audio set up is finally complete. HTA7000/ SASW5/ SARS5…Loving it! Now waiting for the price to drop on the A90J! I’ll can’t wait!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

Great addition to my set up, but…

SARS5 20 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย Tsak6789 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I love these speakers but I’m only giving them 4 stars because unlike my A7000, and SA-SW5, these don’t turn on with the remote. They have to be turned on manually which I always remember after I sat down. Unless I’m doing something wrong. Input Sony?

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

20

1

0

Great addition to my Sony sound system

SARS5 20 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย Mrjr217 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is a must have addition to the Sony sound bar. If you want to really feel like your in the movie you got to have these behind ya. They provide nice crisp sound for a full surround sound experience.I was able to use and setup these two rear speakers in the matter of minutes the speakers paired without any trouble these speakers look great

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

Great Speskers

SARS5 19 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย Frankie 396 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

My living room isn’t very conventional in shape so having the option to optimize the surround sound using these speakers with my A7000 sound bar and SW5 sub is perfect. It was definitely worth waiting for these 5’s and paying the extra money over the 3’s. The system as a whole is great. Whether you have an odd shaped room like me or not do not hesitate to buy these bc they will round out your other items perfectly whether you have the 5000/7000 or the SW3/5

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

Awesome surrounds!! BUT………

SARS5 19 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย JasonB3821 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Speakers are great addition to my 7000 sound bar and S5 woofer. Exactly what was needed to completed to Dolby Atmos experience. However, since they are wireless and very pricey, I would have expected you could also use them as “stereo/mono” Bluetooth type speakers like Sonos offers. But unfortunately for now that isn’t an option. That’s why I will only give 3 stars. Sony please update firmware and make this possible. Then they would be 5 star speakers for sure.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

17

0

0

Easy set up sounds amazing

SARS5 18 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย Bone23 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Awesome addition w/ the hta 7000 soundbar. Full atmos replaced my avr with & get just as good of sound.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

Nice

SARS5 18 พฤษภาคม 2022 โดย Chris80J (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

These rear wireless battery powered speakers have great build quality like most Sony products. They feel and look exceptionally premium. Told my wife I wanted to get add surround sound to our home setup and she said the only thing she cared about was that you wouldn’t see wires running up and down the walls. So I actually got the HTA7000 soundbar to go with my Sony 77 A80J a few weeks ago because I knew these rear battery powered speakers were coming out soon and would pair with the soundbar. The ability to have no wires at all is fantastic because you can just have them floating on your wall. Super easy to setup with my Sony soundbar as they paired automatically. Sound wise I am continuing to test them but they do seem to improve the spatial sound bubble Sony is advertising with their Atmos imitating sound bars. The same sound coming from the soundbar does not come out constantly like normal speakers, but pairs with the soundbar to add background sound at certain times during a movie to simulate sound coming from behind or overhead. The only minor complaints are that it would be nice to be able to turn them on with the Sony remote and not need to manually go up to them to do so. They do turn off after turning off the Tv though. Also while standing in front of them I noticed the connection to the soundbar would get interrupted for a split second at times.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

0