1,990.00 บาท

141

2.8 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 141 ราย

37
13
19
27
45
คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

หมายเหตุ : รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์ รวมถึงผลิตภัณฑ์รูปแบบต่าง ๆ บางรุ่น, บริการ และ/หรือฟีเจอร์ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวนี้อาจไม่มีให้บริการในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Excellent

WI-C400 28 มีนาคม 2018 โดย Schamou (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I have bought these earbuds after a 3 years use of sbh50 headset. At the begining I thought they are lack of bass. Later I realized that all is about the quality of the music files you are listening to. I mostly was connected to Spotify. I have over come thelow bass problem by setting the equalizer. But lately I tried to listen mp3 files at 320kbits. When I activated the DSEE HX feature, I was shocked. Deep basses with delicious trebbles. Magnificient sound in compare to my old sbh50's. Well to be honest, the microphone qulality is fair. Battery life is unique. I charge them weekly as I am listening for 3 hours in average a day. Let's make a conclusion, excellent sound quality with high bitrate mp3 files, extreme battery life, very good connection with a fair micrphone for such a very low price. Great job Sony. PS: It would be awesome if it would support connection to two devices at the same time. I am not sure if it can be solved with a frimware upgrade.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Don't bother

WI-C400 29 ตุลาคม 2019  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought these headphones about 7 months ago and I'm disappointed by how quickly they deteriorated. Since last month, whenever I try to play any media from my laptop with the headphones connected, it sounds like it's trying to play a badly scratched CD, which makes it impossible to watch/listen to anything using the headphones. I made sure my bluetooth driver on my laptop was up to date and double checked the headphones weren't connected to another device but I am still unable to use them with my laptop. More recently, I noticed issues while connected to my phone as well. Sometimes the audio comes though very choppy like my connection is going in and out. Sometimes the play/pause button doesn't work. And other times, if I pause something I'm listening to, when I press play again there's no sound at all, even though my bluetooth settings on my phone tell me I'm still connected to the headphones. I have a bluetooth radio and speaker that I use with my phone regularly and neither device has caused me problems like these headphones do. They're inexpensive but definitely not worth it if they start causing issues like this after only 6 months.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

0

141 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Total i got 6 sets of this earphones

WI-C400/RZ E 11 มกราคม 2023 โดย Kaigee (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I'm a heavy user, but the battery still can serve me for 3 days. The battery last for at least 1 1/2 year. I'm satisfied with it.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great headset

WI-C400 28 ตุลาคม 2022 โดย Kpmerkom (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

The sound quality on these ear buds is really good, I compared against other headsets and even galaxy buds. I imagine there are better ear buds but these held their own against some big brands and came out looking better. Battery life is also quite good with upto twelve hours use and almost a week on standby.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Review of wireless in-ear headphones c400

WI-C400/RZ E 13 สิงหาคม 2022 โดย PRlowtan (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Generally is good, and I am still exploring. As of now is ok.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Stopped working in less than a year.

WIC400/B 01 สิงหาคม 2022 โดย Kevin W (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Stopped working in less than a year with limited use. The LED is purple and there is nothing we can do to get rid of it. Saw online that this is a common issue.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Lousy product

WI-C400/LZ E 05 เมษายน 2022 โดย Ikkin (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this and use less than 3 times (within a week) and I need to send in for repair cos the earphones vibrate nonstop once I insert the charging cable. Sony replaced a new earphone for me and within a few days, the new earphones have problem again. This time no response to charging and cannot power on. Giving one star rating is too good for this product.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

8 weeks old and quit working

WIC400/B 23 พฤษภาคม 2021 โดย tjallen1320 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought this at the end of March and the quit working. Up until this weekend I used them only for online meetings and occasionally listening to music while working around the house. Used them while cutting the grass yesterday and with the humidity got a little sweaty. By the time I was finished the music was still playing in my ear but I could not turn them headphones off. I’ve tried charging them and resetting them with no luck. This is very frustrating. I realize they are an inexpensive model, but I am disappointed in Sony with these. Trevor Allen

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Repairs needed

WIC400/B 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย KathyB (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This were bought for me as a gift. I recently started using them and they're already not working.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Bad experience

WI-C400 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย Sundar73 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย)

I bought the product at Harvey Norman in Dec 20.Now within a month one side of the headphone is not working.I went Harvey Norman, was asked to go to Sony Service Center.On that day the Center closed early.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Charging and reconnection

WI-C400 24 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย Alacran654 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Awesome price however after two months they quit holding a charge and kept saying it was fully charged. Contacted Sony support after a month they got back to me and stated I didn't have proper purchase documentation. They wanted a copy of the receipt not the credit card purchase item show the sony headphones. I bought them online. Regardless they work fine if I don't turn them off and try to reconnect. They never come on. I have to recharge them and connect again. NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Handy and convenient, light anrefined as to design

WI-C400 15 พฤศจิกายน 2020 โดย xxxoxxxoo (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

It was my favorite model of Sony headswet series. I do not buy else than Sony- no otherwise I did not recommend them, because I opt for keeping it for my own! Beauty is not to SHARE.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

7

2

0

Good product and value for money

WI-C400/BZ E 02 พฤศจิกายน 2020 โดย Manjulal (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Good product, value for money and very useful product with neck support

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Worst headphones

WI-C400 21 ตุลาคม 2020 โดย Jayme (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

They fell apart after 2 months, they disconnect in the middle of talking on them, very poor quality!

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

3

0

Had claimed for warranty after 9 months

WI-C400 17 กันยายน 2020 โดย Kemehameha (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย)

Bought the product during a clearance sale, and got the white color as other colors were not available. Had been using the product for the past nine months. Sound was ok but my old apple earpods sounds better. Bass was ok as it is an in-ear headphone. However, one day I notice that it keeps on turning on even after I had turn it off. The cycles continue indefinitely and I am worried about the battery life. Had claim the for warranty for it and they gave a new unit. They asked me to choose for other colour because the white one is not in stock and I choose black colour ( The color that I always wanted). I Will update again in next few months.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Fun fit

WI-C400 03 กันยายน 2020 โดย Layl1 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The way these sit on your shoulder is unique to others and make them a great comfort fit. The sound is good overall and connectivity not bad.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

2 units both failed under warranty

WI-C400 28 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Sony Products Fail (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought a pair of these in Dec 2019, the pair died completely without ability to charge 6 months later, still 6 months left under warranty. I arranged for an exchange with Sony. I received the new unit, which also failed, this time within 1 month of use. Sony denied a refund, of only fifty dollars. I won't buy another Sony product again, as they have been consistently unreliable and inevitably fail to function well within their warranty.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

1

0

Good bluetooth

WI-C400 25 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Tom321 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I have bought several Sony WI-C400 Bluetooth headphones online that were supposed to be refurbished or store return. Knowing that the battery life is up to 20 hours per charge was the reason I made the purchases. About 3 hours was about the longest I could have playback on one of them, the rest, about half. Sony doesn’t sell replacement batteries and I couldn’t find the batteries even at battery places that claim to have them all. I have loved Sony since 1984 and choose Sony over LG and Samsung. Maybe one day I’ll be able to afford a Sony 75” smart tv. I’m still a Sony man. I just got burnt with the Sony WI-C400 Bluetooth headphones. Only buy that headphone new and you will probably get 20 hours playback

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

0

Good Sony Products But Bad Battery

WI-C400/RZ E 25 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Nathaniel C (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I used to have the previous same made model and it spoilt, and I have dismantle it as it is out of warranty. Test was done to rectify the fault. Battery replacement was done to test the set. It came alive after a new temporary battery is inserted. However due to security reason such as explosion. I throw it away. I need the bluetooth ear phone so I bought it again. The same model. Hopefully this time the earphone could last many many years.ie 3-5years of usage. And not just within warranty period or soon after warranty ended. Hopefully Sony acknowledge this is your material defect and investigate it. As previously I owned this model and Sony did a replacement during 5 months of ownership.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

50/50

WI-C400 22 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Upset Customer (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Headphones were working fine, but the wires got bent and there went the sound. Would not buy again.

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Pure junk. Do not buy.

WI-C400 16 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Virginia4 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Bought a set for hubby, but it wouldn't charge after a few days (yes, less than a week). Then a new pair arrives (kudos to Sony for their customer support), but that pair charged only once and they won't work anymore. No charging light comes on, and unit appears completely dead--after one use. And that's the 2nd pair. Didn't get more than 2 or 3 days of use from both pairs combined. Ridiculous.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

0

Connecting through Bluetooth is frustrating

WI-C400 03 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย KKelley2311 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I returned the first pair to the store and got a replacement because of the crackling within the first 2 weeks. I wrote it off as an anomaly that I didn't expect from Sony. However, my 2nd pair which I've had for only a few days sound great, but I can't connect to my phone now that I've connected them to my laptop . . . the workaround is to unpair from my laptop, phone and tablet, put headphones in pairing mode and try to connect again. I gotta say, if the sound goes out again, I certainly won't be exchanging for another pair of them.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Can't use in Skype calls

WI-C400/RZ E 02 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย Fatty bombom (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought it not long and thought it will be good to use via laptop and handphone for Skype calls but it is so disappointing that can't hear anything at all !

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

How to connect two mobile phone

WI-C400 29 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Bharat123 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

If this Bluetooth is not used to connect two mobile phones, please share with me how to use two mobile phones in one neckbend

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

0

Stylish and comfortable

WI-C400/WZ E 29 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Nyvia (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

High quality sound. Easy pairing with my Sony Xperia smartphone simply a tap on the NFC logo. Long battery life. I got it for free from Sony. Thank you Sony Malaysia.

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good one but it's very annoying using Bluetooth

WI-C400 28 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Diya (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Good features and I loved it. Worst part is that it's very challenging to connect with Bluetooth. Once connected its the best but unfortunately I had to unpair and tried to connect to another mobile phone. That's it now i cannot connect to any of these two mobiles. It's very annoying to keep on trying.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Good!

WI-C400/RZ E 21 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Ad35 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Decently good product. I am happy with it. True to Sony brand quality

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good item

WI-C400/WZ E 15 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Gedil_FZi (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very clear easy connected pleasures the ears. Recommended

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Worst for phones

WI-C400 26 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย AndrewC1 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

After using another brand for decades, I wanted a change. Thinking Sony would be good quality, this lacks it! If you need something for calls, stay away as I now supported Sony, and can not return it. Congrats Sony! You have $100 of my dollars for a paperweight. Every person I speak to, says it is horrible. Going to bite the bullet and go back to what I am used to.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
02 กรกฎาคม 2020

Hi AndrewC1, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. We would like to turn your opinion around. We need more details to better assist you. SONY provides a 1-year limited warranty for this unit. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

Don't buy

WI-C400 19 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Bob the builder 12 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

These stopped working within a month and I got a replacement that also quit.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
28 มิถุนายน 2020

Hi Bob the builder 12,

We are sorry to hear about the issue with both of your headphones. This is not the experience we want you to have. We would love to provide assistance in regards to your headphones. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Hope to hear from you soon,
David

0

Had for 3 years with no problems

WI-C400 18 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Amotta520 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

What is headphones three years ago and he was just looking at the Sonny website thinking about updating to a newer pair when I saw some of the reviews about this product and was stunned. Not only did I find these headphones work extremely well there extremely well constructed they’ve lasted for three years now without really any issue the sound quality is much better than I expected. I have a degree in audio engineering and have used tons of headphones Sony is the staple in every studio across the country maybe the world. I feel that the build quality of these lives up to that standard. Also, I found it’s really cool that they vibrate when your phone rings so that you don’t have a ringer in your ear. The battery lasts about 20 hours when you first get them but after a year or so maybe about 14 which is more than enough. I plan on buying the next pair up after having such good luck with these

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
21 มิถุนายน 2020

Hi Amotta520, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

Great until its not

WI-C400 16 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย wyokoke (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The headphones worked great, until about 2 months in if they timed out and automatically shut off, they just wouldn't turn back on until I plugged them in, regardless of how full the battery was. Which, working outside, means I might as well have got one with a 4 hour battery instead of 20. I'll save money and get ones from a cheaper brand that might work as long as they're supposed to

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

AMAZING!

WI-C400 02 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Barry66 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought this wireless bluetooth headset on May 29, 2020. I have used them two days now on May 30th and 31st for work with my new HP laptop. Saturday they were on 12+ hours and Sunday 10+ hours. Used them with my iPhone 11 Pro Max yesterday 6/1/20 while driving(only used one earbud so I could hear sounds around me). Today 6/2/20 I got up at 7:00am(times are Eastern) and started using them to listen to Vinyl Classic Rock on iheart radio on my iPhone 11 Pro Max and still using them and I have to say they have the most amazing stereo sound I have ever heard! I would recommend this headset looking in the $50 price range. $49.88+TX at Walmart. This is where I purchased this headset.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
08 มิถุนายน 2020

Hi Barry66, thank you for the kind words and we’re glad you like the product! Thank you for choosing Sony! Regards, Erin

0

Great headphones for the price

WI-C400/BZ E 22 พฤษภาคม 2020 โดย N Chan (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great sound quality for the price, and the ergonomics are good too - it's light without feeling cheap, and the battery life is amazing

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

STOPS WORKING AFTER 6 MOS

WIC400/B 18 พฤษภาคม 2020 โดย customer 12356788 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

IT worked great for all sorts of activity. used it for all forms of listening. then 6 mos later it stops charging. tried to reset it- nothing. stopped charging it because the manual mentioned something about overcharging. it turned on then lasted 5 mins. i did not expose to extreme weather. all the wires are secure and sounds is usually good. sooo be aware that there might be some sort of battery change needed. and in the time of COVID there is no one to answer phones or talk to. Walmart is not accepting returns either so im inclined to get my money back somehow and keep hunting for a perfect bluetooth device. this has been the most frustrating thing.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Great sound!!!!!

WI-C400 14 พฤษภาคม 2020 โดย Chernise (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought these headphones for my dad back in December 2019 but he ended up giving them back to me saying he prefer some other kind and I was wondering why until I used them.....let me just say first things first the quality of the sound is great but why does it not stay connected to my phone for a long period of time....every time I connect to listen to music I have to exit out the app to reconnect the headphones every few minutes into listening......why?

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
16 พฤษภาคม 2020

Hi Chernise, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. If the headset does not function as expected, you may follow this link to resolve the issue: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513176.html

We're glad you appreciate the sound quality of our product. If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

QUICK REVIEW

WIC400/B 12 เมษายน 2020 โดย Com Tech (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought these headphones due to the fact hat my Lg headphones finally have up after 5 years and did not make that model anymore. every time you move, the headphones pick up the rubbing noise. very very very annoying. due to the virus, i cant even take them back right now.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
14 เมษายน 2020

Hi Com Tech, We're sorry to hear about this. Please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below to resolve this issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/articles/00229666

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Worked well only 1 month

WIC400/W 30 มีนาคม 2020 โดย Jesy (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought it about 3 months ago. Worked well the 1st month, I could hear and speak perfectly but then I started hearing crackling noises through the speaker then I couldn't hear the other person speaking back to me and they couldn't hear me. I can only listen to music but I cannot speak to anybody through the speaker.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
30 มีนาคม 2020

Hi Jesy, We regret to hear about this. Please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below to resolve the issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-c400/articles/00204483

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Faulty earpiece cables

WI-C400 12 มีนาคม 2020 โดย Devynshyr (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

This product performed well for a few months to be fair. I work outside on rooftop, and the earpiece cables do not react well to changes in temperature. Both earpiece cables have cracked, split and severed the sound. Actually, one earpiece is completely missing as the cable was not substantial enough to keep it connected once the "protective" sleeve around the wires cracked. Now I have a $60 paperweight.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
13 มีนาคม 2020

Hello Devynshyr,

We're so sorry to hear about what happened. We do not recommend using these headphones to a place exposed to humidity, dust, soot or steam, or subject to direct sunlight as it may cause malfunction or damage the unit. In the future, you're looking for a replacement, we recommend you to check the upgraded version of this model, WI-SP600N, which has a lightweight design that makes you more comfortable, secure and discreet to wear.

- Romeo

0

Buy only Original items

WI-C400 09 มีนาคม 2020 โดย Taranvir (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Its very good quality product and I'm happy with it, with the price range $$ Thanks Sony ! buy Only Original items for satisfaction ✌ Many copies are available in the market for cheap $$

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
09 มีนาคม 2020

Hi Taranvir,

We're very happy to hear that you're satisfied with your purchase. Thanks for choosing Sony!

Regards,
Sam

0

Defective from Manufacturer

WI-C400 06 มีนาคม 2020 โดย Mike8888 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

My question is why are these still on store shelves. I've bought 5 units just to prove they are defective straight from the manufacturer (of course I've returned them all). I kid you not, these have an issue straight from the production line. I've literally bought 5 units so far and most have died within a week. You, Sony, need to recall this model and figure out the issue, from the looks of it, customers who have bought this product have developed a bitter taste for the Sony brand. I myself love Sony and know that this is just manufacturer defect and that not all Sony products have this issue, but I'm not everyone. Heed the warning Sony. Oh and the microphone on these and the WI-C200 are probably the same exact mic, both are no good; the person on the other side always says it sounds muffled on both models. Constructive criticism that's all.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
08 มีนาคม 2020

Hi Mike8888,

We are sorry if the headphones did not meet your expectations. Allow us to help you with the issues that you're having. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Very comfortable

WI-C400/BZ E 02 มีนาคม 2020 โดย Sein (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Absolute comfort & great sound. Long battery life & really powerful bass.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Biggest waste of time and money.

WI-C400 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020 โดย Tbobe (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Just bought these. Made a phone call. The microphone housing is such garbage that I can lightly rub my finger around the whole headeset and both myself and the person I'm talking to can hear it. If you are paralized from your neck down and can't move, these would be great for you! Sorry but hearing the mic rub against my shirt is beyond unacceptable. Called Sony and they said uhhh no you can't adjust the mic sensitivity. Anyways, besides that, I'm pretty sure the gi Joe's I played with when I was a kid were made out of better materials than this giant failure. Do you guys test your products before you ship?

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

2

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020

Hey Tbobe,

We're so sorry to hear these headphones did not meet your expectations. Don't worry, we will have your feedback forwarded to our design team for the improvements to our product. You may also consider checking the upgraded version of this model, WI-C600N, which is very good for hands-free calling.

- Romeo

0

Poorly Designed Buttons

WI-C400/BZ E 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020 โดย Oten (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The buttons should at least be designed for easy feeling during usage. You can't expect the user to be looking physically at the buttons. Instead, the button surface should allow user to feel it. Volume Up and Volume Down. Logically, the "UP" or "+" button should be placed at the UPPER rather than LOWER which is the case for C400. Increasing volume is logically UPPER or UP. I am getting complaints from my callers that they are not able to hear me properly. I have to physically place the MIC HOLE near to my lip or directly at my mouth for me to be heard by the calling party, and even if I am the one placing the call, it is the same, the audio quality is poor. I should had get the Samsung or Skull.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

This was shipped to me by retailer

WI-C400 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020 โดย LisaT89 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I was told to call Sony directly to get a replacement, and I called. To my disappointment, I was told to press the useless button of play and hold onto the power button for at least 5 seconds. I did everything and nothing works. Yet, the person on the phone would not believe saying that I have to test it while she was on the phone with me. How can she tell if I do it or not? Also, what that is got to prove anyways? The headset won't even charge to begin with. I plugged in it and the red button showed up, then it turned off by itself and nothing was charged for hours. I pressed the power button many times, and I even charged it overnight for hours and still, not charging. It is basically a piece of junk that Sony manufactured. I am so disappointed in this product. I always thought Sony made good product, but this time, it is a piece of junk. No wonder you would not want to take it back or replace it because the result will still be the same.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020

Hi LisaT89,

This is definitely not the news that we would like to hear. We would like to make things right and turn your experience around. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Please include your case number so we can review your file.


Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

its not connected to loptops

WI-C400 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020 โดย anilknaani (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

its not connected to my hp laptop and also not connected any other laptops

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020

Hello Anilknaani,

I'm so sorry to hear that you're having an issue connecting our headphones to your computers. Could you please try using other Bluetooth headphones for your computers to test? You may also try following the steps provided on the link below to isolate the issue.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-c400/articles/00008539

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Amazon Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Excellent

WI-C400/BZ E 20 มกราคม 2020 โดย Jason9999 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought month ago sounds bass very impressive anyway very good

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

ดีครับ

WI-C400/BZ E 18 มกราคม 2020 โดย Pakrok (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เสียงดีฟังชัด แต่ติดตรงสายคู่สนทนามักจะไม่ค่อยได้ยินเสียงเราเเละเสียงเบา โดยรวมโอเครครับติดตรงนี้อย่างเดียว

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Speaker is dead

WI-C400 20 ธันวาคม 2019 โดย Jjjhh (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

One speaker went down after 2 -3 years using.. pity..

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
23 ธันวาคม 2019

Hey Jjjhh,

We're sorry to hear what happened. Let's try to isolate the issue by performing some troubleshooting on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-c400/articles/00204551?model=WI-C400&category=wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Lasted 4 months

WI-C400 26 พฤศจิกายน 2019 โดย GLGJr (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Worked pretty well for 4 months then had trouble recharging and then sound in only one ear peice. Warrranty for a year but too much trouble even though I paid too much at Best Buy because I needed something right away. Last Sony TV I bought lasted only about two years. I'm seeing a trend here. Note to self, no more Sonys.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

2

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
06 ธันวาคม 2019

Hi, GLGJr!

I understand that your wi-c400 is having issues. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513198.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Sincerely,

Earl
Sony Social Support

0

Phone calls bad sound, music sound is great!

WI-C400 25 พฤศจิกายน 2019 โดย Sonyllover (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

When I connected it to my playlist I was so happy with the sound. Incredible. Then I received my first phone call using them and the caller could barely understand me. I called someone else and the same result. Disappointing! I need a similar style that is perfect for phone calls AND music. Is that asking too much. I'll return tomorrow.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
29 พฤศจิกายน 2019

Hi, There!

We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Please try following the steps on the manual to troubleshoot the issue.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/index.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Regards,

Erin

0

good

WI-C400 10 พฤศจิกายน 2019  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Very happy! Having them about 7 months and have no problem. Battery can stay even a week when I'm using them like 2 hours a day.. recommend this product.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Don't bother

WI-C400 29 ตุลาคม 2019  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought these headphones about 7 months ago and I'm disappointed by how quickly they deteriorated. Since last month, whenever I try to play any media from my laptop with the headphones connected, it sounds like it's trying to play a badly scratched CD, which makes it impossible to watch/listen to anything using the headphones. I made sure my bluetooth driver on my laptop was up to date and double checked the headphones weren't connected to another device but I am still unable to use them with my laptop. More recently, I noticed issues while connected to my phone as well. Sometimes the audio comes though very choppy like my connection is going in and out. Sometimes the play/pause button doesn't work. And other times, if I pause something I'm listening to, when I press play again there's no sound at all, even though my bluetooth settings on my phone tell me I'm still connected to the headphones. I have a bluetooth radio and speaker that I use with my phone regularly and neither device has caused me problems like these headphones do. They're inexpensive but definitely not worth it if they start causing issues like this after only 6 months.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
01 พฤศจิกายน 2019

Hi, kiyajordan!

We do apologize for the inconvenience. Please try to factory reset the headphones to isolate the issue, After the factory reset, try to connect it again to your devices. Here's the link on how to.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513198.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
[Insert platform name] Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
 

Sincerely,
David

0

Awful!

WI-C400 15 ตุลาคม 2019 โดย Jshank (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Just purchased yesterday. Keeps disconnecting and reconnecting during calls. SkullCandy less expensive and never an issue. SONY is a waste. Name too big, better brands less known.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
16 ตุลาคม 2019

Hi, Jshank!

We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Please try following the steps below to isolate the problem.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/index.html


If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Erin

0

Works great, easy to use

WI-C400 14 ตุลาคม 2019 โดย Donangus (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Happy with earphones, stopped working after 10 months, no sound. Currently in process of replacement.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

13

13

0

create a crackling sound, when i connected to Mac

WI-C400 14 ตุลาคม 2019 โดย esridhar126 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought C400, 6 months before, till the date it works perfectly. From last week, it starts creating noise disturbance when connected to my Mac book. But If i try other model headphones with my lap, it works perfectly with my mac. So i come to end, there is some problem with my wireless heaqphones. Can you please help me to reset the bluetooth driver.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
14 ตุลาคม 2019

Hi, esridhar126!

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,

Erin

0

After 6 months give or take...

WI-C400 23 กันยายน 2019 โดย Nene8 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

After 6 months give or take my right earphone randomly loses sound. Left side works at all times. Right side works whenever it feels like it. I really like these earphones. Sound, bass, and battery life. Was hoping I would get at least 2yrs out of these. Specially cause I only use them for work. When I need to block any extra noise out.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
24 กันยายน 2019

Hi, Nene8!

We're sorry to hear about this. Let's isolate the issue by following the troubleshooting steps on this link:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/audio-video-headphones/articles/00024605

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Don't last long

WI-C400 02 กันยายน 2019 โดย Jackie279999 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

After 2 weeks of use they simply don't turn on. One day they were fine next day took off charge and nothing

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
04 กันยายน 2019

Hello, Jackie279999!

We sincerely regret what happened. Let's try to isolate the issue by performing some troubleshooting steps on the link below:

Please select "No power" topic
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-c400/articles/00204483

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Great for one ear user

WI-C400/BZ E 22 สิงหาคม 2019 โดย Azrin (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Good battery life. Great tactile control. Easy pairing with NFC. My only complaint is the low battery warning. Warning should be earlier, around 10% power, not at 0%.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Inconsistencies

WI-C400 21 สิงหาคม 2019 โดย ACM909 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

2nd pair. Not worth the money and wish I would have just returned them. Went thru warranty and still more issues. When working out they seem to get sweat inside and stop working makes static noise. Then cut out. Aggravating to say the least. I just contacted them for a 3rd time via email support email address. Let's see if they reply.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
26 สิงหาคม 2019

Hi, ACM909! We apologize for the inconvenience. You may find this link helpful:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-c400/articles/00015699

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Worst connection

WI-C400 20 สิงหาคม 2019 โดย aliriza (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought two months ago but cannot try for a week. I have problem with connection. I returning it two times to Sony service but they said they just format for the first and nothing for second returning as there is no issue. Sound corrupted and after a while it’s disconnected by itself, headset and phone buttons not effect each other. The real issue seems especially with iPhones podcasts. The real issue seems especially with iPhone’s podcasts.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
22 สิงหาคม 2019

Hi, aliriza! Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. We highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.
~Ralph

0

Good battery life

WI-C400 01 สิงหาคม 2019 โดย Yasar (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Battery life good. But design feels not comfortable. Also little ear pain after use. I am using sbh.20 for long time. I feel that one more better and practical

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

19

22

0

Terrible

WI-C400 30 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย Cpt427 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Worst product I ever purchased. Gonna be my third time returning them within a month. 1st time they were broke out the box only one ear worked 2 and 3rd time battery just stopped won't keep a charge. So disappointed in Sony in the product, absolutely terrible

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
31 กรกฎาคม 2019

Hi, Cpt427!

We are sorry to hear what happened. For further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:



Erin

0

I love these

WI-C400 27 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย LLG67 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I have been using these since I purchased them in May for listening to podcasts and I cannot fault them. I am astonished at the battery life, considering I am probably switched onto my podcatcher for most of the day I am able to use these little beauty's for nearly two days straight before I hear 'please charge your headset' Mine take about 4 hours to fully charge for another stint of uninterrupted crisp, clear listening. The buds fit perfectly, I forget they are there sometimes. I highly recommend

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

10

10

0

Disappointing performance

WI-C400 11 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย DonnaB (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Callers say the sound is muffled and it is difficult to understand me.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

2

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
01 สิงหาคม 2019

Hi, DonnaB!

I understand that your wi-c400 is having issues with phone calls. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513176.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Earl

0

not worth your hard earned money

WI-C400 10 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย discoe15 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Chose this item as a service anniversary gift from my job. I was waiting to cut the cord for earbuds, which I have only used Sony, but this product isn't real good. I couldn't get them to connect to my iPhone or iPad, only my iPod. Had to call customer service for help, their suggestion worked but now it doesn't work for my iPod now only the phone and iPad. When I do use it the sound is so choppy the its not even worth using it. I commute to work by train so I listen to the news and music every morning and afternoon. Back to the cord! I should have picked the Camelback as my gift, dang it!!!

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

3

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
01 สิงหาคม 2019

Hi, discoe15!


We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. For further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:



Erin

0

NEVER BUY THIS

WI-C400 01 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย VPRASATH (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Hi, I have been using wic400 bluetooth headset and it stopped working after a while. when i visited sony service centre they said its water logged. where there is no way of water logging. i never put that in water and never used it in rain. i use only at gym. then i came to notice that there was a manufacturing defect in the product that it doesnt close the charging port properly. because of sweat that caused in gym it doesnt turn on. its totally a problem from sony side and now they are not ready to replace it. job number - j91220422

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

8

6

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
03 กรกฎาคม 2019

Hi, VPRASATH!

We are sorry to hear what happened. For further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Case Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Erin

0

Good balance hanging around neck

WI-C400/LZ E 29 มิถุนายน 2019 โดย Tomlai72 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Thought design, music output are decent for this price. Doesn't slip to either right or left side when jogging. However voice pickup not so good, person at end can't hear me talking at times if mic is further away from mouth.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

The Perfect Earphones For Me

WI-C400 28 มิถุนายน 2019 โดย Ivanovsky (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I took a gamble on a salesman's recommendation. This is easily one of the best smartphone accessories for my usecase. 1) fast bluetooth connection to my Samsung S10e 2) the set easily switches from one audio source to another without any delays 3) I dont even feel headband when I happen to fall asleep on my long commutes to work 4) 20 hour battery life is perfect for an on-the-go guy like me 5) the headband adjusts to your preference It's perfect for me. Best 50 USD I spent on a smartphone accessory.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

1

0

Excellent battery life/Comfortable to wear

WI-C400 10 มิถุนายน 2019  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I bought mine 2 months ago at Fred Meyer (Kroger) after having gone through horrible batter lives of 5 different earbuds from miscellaneous companies. I work anywhere from 8-10 hours a day and these will last me 2 full work days on a single charge! Fred Meyer had them for $60 (I paid an average of $45 for my other, previous headsets) and I couldnt be happier with my purchase. I'm not sure why the avg star review is 2.5 on here as these are the best I've had by far. Great quality in every possible metric.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

เยี่ยมยอด

WI-C400/LZ E 06 มิถุนายน 2019 โดย faman4552 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

สีสวยถูกใจ แบตเตอร์รี่ทนมาก ชาร์จครั้งเดียวใช้ได้หลายวัน เชื่อมต่อง่าย เสียงดี คุ้มค่า เยี่ยมยอด

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

1

0

0

Awful, use your money on something else

WI-C400 03 มิถุนายน 2019 โดย Benny123 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Only positive is they are comfortable. Other then that they are trash. The phone call feature is not that great. The person on the other end of the call can barely hear you even with holding it closer to your mouth. When the Bluetooth is connected is all static and not a clear sound. I thought id treat myself to something a little nice but i was wrong. Like i said, use your money on something else.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

2

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
07 มิถุนายน 2019

Hello Benny123,

We're sorry to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. Let's try to isolate and fix the issue by following some troubleshooting steps provided on this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513198.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Great sound long battery life

WI-C400 16 พฤษภาคม 2019  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Great sound long battery life, good for the price.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0