1194

4.6 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 1,194 ราย

871
205
60
22
36
คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

หมายเหตุ : รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์ รวมถึงผลิตภัณฑ์รูปแบบต่าง ๆ บางรุ่น, บริการ และ/หรือฟีเจอร์ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวนี้อาจไม่มีให้บริการในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Sony does it again!!!

WH-1000XM5 22 มิถุนายน 2022 โดย Daz101 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Amazing product, highly recommended. Love the build and sound quality.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

7

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Regrettable Purchase

WH-1000XM5 18 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย KMG1 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought these in November the poor build quality ment that the inexpensive plastic used degraded after less than 7 months of very light use having only being removed from the supplied case on a handful of occasions during long trips. What followed has singularly been the worst customer service experience I have everhad as for the sound quality it's good but cheaper more robust headphones I own can compete and another brand well known for noise cancelling outperforms the noise cancelling abilities of the sonys. However the main reason to avoid these is in case you have the misfortune to have to contact Sonys customer service!

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

12

0

1,219 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Slightly better than decent

WH1000XM5/BME 02 มีนาคม 2024  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I was expecting to be blown away from all the reviews I heard and see across YouTube etc. it is a decent pair of headphones with great sound quality, I say decent bc I bought this based on the reviews about how comfortable it is, sure it is light but it feels hot on the ears, whatever the synthetic leather material is, it's just not friendly to the skin, and I'm not even using it for gym. if I can return it, I would.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent headphones, solid upgrade on the XM3's

WH-1000XM5 01 มีนาคม 2024 โดย The_wenf (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Excellent all round. Sound quality wise, they're not a massive jump up in quality from the also excellent XM3's so would consider them better value all round. If you're less price sensitive then these win, for the slightly nicer build quality.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Fantastic

WH-1000XM5 01 มีนาคม 2024 โดย issa24 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Impressed with the sound quality and other features.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Registering lets you down big time.

WH-1000XM5 01 มีนาคม 2024 โดย Rajamakki2 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I'm happy with these headphones. However the registration process and in particular the insane captcha are beyond frustrating. Every time I go to register a product I forget that all Sony's legacy individual user IDs and passwords haven't really been rationalised and it will likely take 2 or 3 attempts to stumble on the right one. Sort it out Sony! Meanwhile the captcha uses imaged that are very difficult to discern the correct orientation for (what is the front and back of a chair? Wrong!)

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

WH-1000XM5 Headphone is great with high technology

WH1000XM5/BME 01 มีนาคม 2024 โดย POWERSONY (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I am happy with function but easily get into faulty. Left sound and right without sound when listening to music ..

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

ใช้งานได้ดี เชื่อถือคุณภาพได้

WH1000XM5/SME 01 มีนาคม 2024 โดย AVENGIO (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ได้ใช้มาเกือบ 1 เดือน มีเรื่องเดียวที่อยากให้ปรับปรุงคือการพับเก็บใส่กระเป๋าให้ขนาดเล็กลง ที่เหลือดีหมดทุกอย่างครับ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

0

0

0

Best headphones

WH-1000XM5 29 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Gworass (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Futuristic headphones that surprise you with new features I haven't seen before

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great features 👍

WH-1000XM5 29 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Wilma67 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought them purely because my last pair were out dated. But these I recommend to anybody good choice, good headphones very sturdy and Sony are always trustworthy. Perfect for anybody on the go.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great sound, fantastic noise cancelling

WH-1000XM5 29 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Dom T (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

From the WH XM4, I can say this was an upgrade in terms of software, quality of life, the sound has better clarity and bass, and the noise cancelling has been further improved, with battery life also being increased from my usage! These headphones are comfortable to wear for long periods (8 hour sessions) with the clamp force being one that sticks on your head without causing pressure. The earcups are comfy and don't get too hot, and have a secure fit for noise cancelling. From the XM4 to the XM5 the only thing I wasn't a completely in love with was the new case as it was larger and doesn't feel as sturdy or protective as the XM4s case, however this change was made as the XM5 earcups don't fold, opting for a noiseless design, which is something I never noticed until switching back and forth with the XM4 while I was putting the two for comparison for a review. The XM5 have no creaking putting them on or taking the off. These headphones are definitely ones I would recommend to anyone and everyone, and for the XM4 owners, if you have the money, I'd say it's definitely worth upgrading.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great

WH-1000XM5 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024  (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Decent quality sound. I’ve been using AirPods for a couple of years and have bought the new ones. These XM5 blow everything out of the water

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great piece of kit.

WH-1000XM5 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย PvP70 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Received as birthday gift. Really great sound, very comfortable and the noise cancelling is very effective.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Amazing headphone but the left cup heats up

WH-1000XM5 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย SizC (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought this after Xmas but I have had episodes of the left cup heating up when I’ve left it on my desk.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
01 มีนาคม 2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WH-1000XM5, yet, we're sorry to hear that the left ear cup heated up when you left it on your desk.
Could you try the below steps and check again:
-Make sure that the headset is up-to-date, you can find the latest firmware version here: https://cutt.ly/GwMlRLCu
-Reset: https://cutt.ly/2wMlTdRc
-Initialize: https://cutt.ly/IwMlTYue

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Outstanding ANC headphone

WH1000XM5/LME 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย njpong (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I am a former XM2 user, this XM5 purchase is based on my great user experience from previous product. I have no regrets as the sound quality and ANC are really amazing, it is always my best choice to escape from annoying noises such as renovation or traffic noise.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Top quality audio

WH-1000XM5 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Wilfywoo (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I treated myself to these after reading many positive reviews in the tech magazines like What HiFi, Stuff and T3 as I wanted some over ear headphones as I don’t get on with in-ear ones. Sure they are expensive but you certainly get what you pay for, the audio quality is superb and I am so impressed, music I have listened to for years suddenly has new textures and details. The touch controls are brilliant, my only gripe personal to me is that they can feel slightly uncomfortable after a while when wearing glasses with pressure on the frames. That aside highly recommended.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

Great Headphones

WH1000XM5/BME 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought this last month, and did not use it as much as the xm4s. The reason is because the xm5s leave marks on the headphones after using it, for example; the headphones would leave sweat stains after using it (using in the gym). Anyways, personally these are great headphones but not for everyday use.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Noise cancelling good

WH-1000XM5 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Talkaboutit (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Noise cancelling is good but the other features are lacks for the price Google assistant picks and chooses set up overly difficult download this and that how come stuff can't just do what is advertised without having to pay extra for all features overall I think overpriced

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the headphones, yet, we're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied that you had to pay for extra services.

We can confirm that the headphones' features are completely free, only third-party services require payment, which is a developer's choice.

If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great features!!!

WH1000XM5/SME 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย FaiSony (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I’m glad I purchased this great headphones. The sound quality is amazing!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great headphones but headband design could be bett

WH-1000XM5 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Pkverma (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Happy with product in terms of sound but design could have more comfortable around headband

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Noise Cancelling is out of this world!

WH-1000XM5 25 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย EliteDigits (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I have only been using this headset a few weeks but already impressed. I travel to work on a bus and it's quite noisy. The noise cancelling shuts it all out as if I have the bus to myself. Sound quality is great for me.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great features, long term experience a bit :/

WH-1000XM5 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย benbencai (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought this in 2022 November and have daily driven it until now ( 24/02/2024). I will talk about the pros/cons and the nasty side of these headphones. Now i upgraded from beats solo 3, which btw cannot be compared with this, however they were extremely reliable and got the job done no significant features expect for being wireless(standard now lol). Now less talk about those and more on the xm5 ill start with the good side of them. I don't remeber anything going wrong with the shipping, so i assume that went smoothly. But the main things that stand out: noise cancelation, ambient mode, thin headband and not being foldable. noise cancelation is great don't expect the higher pitch noises to be cancelled aka voices but like background noise like on planes these are magical haven't had any problem with that. As for ambient mode also fantastic WHEN IT WORKS (will mention later) almost as if i had them off but a little bit muffled if you actually try to compare them on and off, else you wont notice. Everyone thinks these things are one with me or something and as someone to had worn these for the majority of day time I can say that you wont notice the headband unless you actually try to but over all comfort wise 10/10. As for being not foldable coming from beats solo 3 which were i just adapted the only loss was not being able to tuck them in my jacket pocket(big) and honestly that's a W for me cause my old headphones broke after I yanked it out of the jacket pocket and broke the headband so hey at least that ain't happening again XD. battery life great if you have them on 12 hours straight with music, 25% volume expect to use 50% so basically 2 days no prob and if you use them less than 12 hours then a whole week parps. Also the ear cups are removable just need a butter knife for prying and yea it can survive multiple falls ( from chest height), i know this from experience :/ . Also audio quality? its blooming £300, what you expect it to be mid??? Now onto the cons bad stuff. I am either extremely unlucky or this is normal but i have a list of these. Starting with my very first issue random touch censor beeping noises(also known as ghost touch or phantom touch), these are extremely irritating and have no solution(as far as i know) , this pretty much deems the touch censors as useless and have to be switched off in the settings as they will randomly stop/ change volume or skip songs, i believe it has to do with moisture building up in the right ear cup. speaking of moisture for some reason once removing the ear cups moisture only built up in the right ear cup (touch censor side) however once clearing the ghost touch issue still remains :( however a quick on and off usually deals with it. Now onto next issue I ran into was the ambient mode stuff, avoid moist places (shower room or any wet gassy area) cause i swear these headphones are allergic to that, ooh wait i forgot they are not water resistant... but still no moist air ambient mode in the right ear will have fuzzy sounds and sometimes it might randomly just sound clearer as if your ear unblocked when on a flight. And finally the smell, when i first got these they were fantastic great smell in the earcups(probably harmful to inhaul) anyways left ear seems to always be fine but where as right ear one day it just started to smell bad, gave it a clean (inside foam/ earcup) still didn't solve it, turns out it was the great solid foam thing in the headphone (i did not take it apart)all i did was take a cotton bud and lightly tap the grey thing and ooh god that thing 100% absorbs anything that touches it because it was horrific. however after a few more taps with the cotton bud the smell left???? idk how that works but if it works it works. AND FINALLY the conclusion. in conclusion if you live in a dry place(air wise) and want a headphone with great noise cancelling these are the one, However you live in a more moist place issues you will face: touch censor spamming the touch noises randomly, fuzzy ambient mode in the right earcup, and bad smell (just be clean should solve that) overall great headphones but would i recommend these to family/ friends/ others? probably not the touch censor randomly picking up stuff is a BIG issue extremely irritating and no one seemed to talk about it when i bought these but if your fine with that then nothing else too bad tbh, this is not a comparison review more of a review on the cons/issues (in my opinion this is extremely important when buying something you plan to use on the long run), as for spelling mistakes/ grammar i just wanted to type on my new keyboard just went ahead and typed stuff that i experienced with these. BUT if i was to go back in time with my current knowledge on these id still get the xm5s.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi benbencai,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you enjoyed your headphones.
Regarding the issues that you experienced, if you still have the headphones, you can try the below to resolve these issues:
-Clean the headset: https://bit.ly/45lfGDr
-Make sure it is fully charged: https://bit.ly/43kUMmB
-Make sure it is updated: https://bit.ly/3WjnwIp
-Reset it: https://bit.ly/3D1iRUC
-Initialize it: https://bit.ly/3IZyekb

If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Without doubt the best headphones available

WH-1000XM5 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024  (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

These are the best headphones available on the market today. I had Apple max headphones previously but they broke out of warranty and i bought these. These are much better noise cancelling tech.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM5 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย 64Paul (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought these for travelling whilst working abroad. Brilliant in all aspects

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM5 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Edd ward (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Love them.. my first sony headphones.. feel pretty comfy.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

WH1000MX5 Headphones

WH-1000XM5 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย QQQQQQ (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

So far so good. Excellent sound quality and comfort.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Amazing Product!

WH1000XM5/BME 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย zhrf27 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy I did! I have been looking for a pair of headphones for my daily commute to work and the features that come along with these headphones make it truly worth it.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Amazing Headphone!

WH1000XM5/LME 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Henshin (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

It is really an amazing headphone coz of noise cancelling. Basically u cannot hear anything when u wear this headphone. It is good when u use it on train or bus. U just stay in ur own world coz of the details of the sound producing by this headphone

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Tremendously musical sound, excellent in every way

WH-1000XM5 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย JMEz (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Only had them 2 days, probably spent to much time listening to them all ready. Can't believe the sound quality, the noise cancelling despite my skepticism is every bit as good as the reviews and Sony claim. To make it more clear, I've always been a Sennheiser or AKG headphones user, but a recent visit to a hifi store and with AKG being a bit useless now, prompted me to try Sony, Sennheiser's latest and Bowers and Wilkins. The sales person was kind enough to let me muck around with them all and use the apps to play with settings. As soon as I'd done the personalised EQ on the Sony app and put LDAC into highest mode, I started smiling the moment my music played using Qobuz. Within moments I was hooked, blew the competition away. Everything I listen to has been presented in such a beautiful musical way. Bass kicks like a mule when needed, super taut and sub bass is excellent. The kids quality makes guitars/strings sound fabulous, treble is perfect. Vocals sound so rich and perfect for male or female vocalists. The app is an absolute joy to use, very easy to intuit your way through. The ANC is incredible especially to a first time wh1000 series user, no background hiss, and completely cocoons you in to the wonderful sound these are capable of delivering, very much a convert to the series, best Bluetooth headphones I've had out of about 18 sets. Sublime!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good stuff

WH-1000XM5 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Delali (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Got this just, 2weeks and am loving it. Quality sound and easy going

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WH-1000XM5, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great great great great

WH-1000XM5 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Vilux (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Great noise canceling Great noise canceling Great noise canceling

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

amazing sound quality, comfy fit!

WH1000XM5/BME 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย matcha (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

amazing sound quality, adjustable bass and treble, even down to how much ambient sound you wish to hear. the noise cancelling feature is superb. user interface of their app is really simple to navigate too. material of the headphones is real leather, and is really durable. mine has gone through all weather elements and physical pressure to it, but it has retained its shape very well and nothing has been faulty thus far (been close to 2 months of using it). overall very value for money, would recommend you to get it!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent but underwhelming

WH-1000XM5 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย JackP13 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

These are a fantastic pair of headphones, but going off all the reviews I thought that they were going to be life-changing. Truth is, I paid £290 off Amazon and think that was probably £50 too much. Mucking around with the settings hasn't really d9ne much for me either; I either just stick to Vocal or Bass Boost. Recommend them, like them, but half the price would probably get you the same.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WH-1000XM5.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs.
Furthermore, we have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Amazing headphones but construction needs improvem

WH1000XM5/B 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought these and by far the most amazing headphones I've ever had but the construction is bad they broke after just 2 months of owning it

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi there, While we glad to hear that you are happy with the WH1000XM5, we are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with the headphones.

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Huge improvement

WH1000XM5/LME 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Upgrading from Wh-1000xm2 to wh-1000xm5 definitely feels the huge improvement. Everything feels extra smooth and more responsive than the predecessor. New design helps eliminates the creaking/squeaking sound from predecessor hinges. Sound quality is way better, more crisp, bass, etc. Connection is better over long distances. I just love everything about Sony products.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Active noise cancellation doesn’t exist!

WH1000XM5/LME 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have bought the product and the active noise cancelling is just a joke! I can literally hear everything around me exactly the same with a single difference which is just because of the padding. Other than this, there is no active noise cancellation. I have tried all the options in the app and different settings, none of it works. Also the battery finishes pretty quick

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก CIC
23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi,

Greetings from Sony Malaysia.

We would suggest you refer to the following link for Noice Canceling function:

Link: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wh1000xm5/v1/en/contents/TP1000534715.html

Should the issue persists, kindly contact our customer interaction team that may able to assist you further.

Contact number: 1300 88 1233
(Technical Support/Repair/Warranty)
Operating Hours:
9:00AM to 6:00PM
(Monday - Friday, except Public Holidays)

Email: https://web.sony-asia.com/my/contact-us/

Best Regards,

Sony Malaysia.

CIC

0

Good

WH1000XM5/BME 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Bee goh (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

voice detection for noise cancelationing very sensitive, maybe I'm new user. Compare with samsung buds 2pro and airpods max

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM5 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Saf04 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I love the sound quality I like it over my AirPods and that’s now officially nothing over these babies 😍

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Awesome really the Best.

WH-1000XM5 17 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Yu Zen Magar (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I purchased it before while coming back from my Europe tour. I was really awestruck by it's noise cancelling and weight. I was using it straight from the take off to the landing upto 12-13 Hours flight from LHR to GCM still I didn't feel any uncomfortable. Before I have used Beats, Bose, Soundcore and now I can easily say I did the right choice. Really loving it.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good quality decent battery life

WH-1000XM5 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Billy boy 1 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Nice product no paper instructions find it yourself on google or miss out on aome features

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to have you as a loyal member of our family and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, you can always find the Help Guide available here: https://cutt.ly/owBk1p7T

If you still need any further assistance, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Awesome headphones

WH1000XM5/BME 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Saurabh M (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I like the headphones and it's sound quality, but one issue I noted and that is call quality is not that great as claimed by SONY in a noisy environment. I have tried both ways by turning on and off of the Ambient mode. Not sure if I am doing something wrong.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

เหมาะกับ ใช้ประชุม online เวลานานๆ มาก

WH1000XM5/BME 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Eddy82 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ใส่สบาย เสียงดี Micดี ใช้ประชุมวันละ 6 ชั่วโมงอย่างต่ำ แทนหูฟังเดิมที่ใช้อยู่

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Awesome Headphones!

WH1000XM5/B 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย KillerCorgi89 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

OK, so I just got them, and only have about 2 hours of use so far, but the sound stage, and noise isolation on these are amazing. Great headphones, I am not an Audiophile by any means, but I am very pleased.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi KillerCorgi89,
That's perfect! It's nice to know that you are pleased with the audio quality and amazed by the superb noise canceling capability of our WH1000XM5 even for just 2 hours of usage. Your feedback is highly appreciated and thank you for choosing Sony! - Marco

0

Amazing Sounds

WH-1000XM5 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย The GHS (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I always go for Sony but these are class above the normal one's I buy and the quality is so far much better and controls are easier to use.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM5 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Opaly (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Best headphones I've ever used. Great sound and very helpful features.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

All round great headphones

WH-1000XM5 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย MaverickMoose (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Had these for over a year and am still more than happy with them. Very comfortable to wear and brilliant at cancelling out surrounding noises.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Premium quality, durability and feel.

WH-1000XM5 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Sash95 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Beautiful design combined with smart features and bulletproof durability. Battery life stunning as usual Sony product.(Photo taken with Sony Xperia 1 IV)

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Full Of Features & Comfortable

WH-1000XM5 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Master Kofi (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

i bought it for xmas as a treat for myself and i can’t seems to put it down. i’m always using it with my iPhone 14 pro max

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Good sound quality. V comfortable

WH-1000XM5 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Blazing Storm (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Good sound quality. V comfortable. Prefer to airbuds. Cleaer instrumentation.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Life Changing!

WH-1000XM5 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Enduser86 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

My first experience using noise cancelling headphones. Made travelling through the airport a completely different experience!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

ดีทุกอย่างนกเว้น ใส่แล้วร้อน

WH1000XM5/BME 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Title767 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

มันจะเป็นข้อเสียของหูฟังหนังที่ทำให้ร้อน แต่เสียงดี ต้องแลกกันไผ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Great Sound quality...sublime.

WH-1000XM5 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย ObiBolt (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Great and classy product, lightweight and superb noise cancellation. I have 2 issues (doesn't have nfc and it doesn't have an atom of water resistant whatsoever). It's super comfortable and I can wear it for very long hours without feeling fatigued. Connecting the device to your phone through the sony app should be the best features to enjoy. It can select different ambient sounds based on your location.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

VERY good

WH-1000XM5 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Btzilch (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Been using these for work as it doubles as a hands free kit. The noise cancelling is good enough to block out the noises from a refrigerated trailer and most of the cab sounds. Makes nights out a bit easier to sleep. Haven't really used the voice activated features for skipping tracks as the touch functions on the right ear have been enough, even functioning well with gloves on. Speak to pause playback is handy but given that it's two taps to pause and two taps to play again, it's not a feature I use. These headphones come with a host of other features that are useful, using some of them and disabling others means you can personalise them to suit your needs. Comes with a nice carry case that has a space for the charging cable as well as wired connection to a device. Battery has proven exceptional, 2 12 hour shifts with near continuous use on each day and still had 25% charge remaining. All in, a very good headset, feels and looks high quality with superb sound.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM5 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Shioyaz (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Great sound quality, lots of cool features, and the best design. I bought the white ones, and they look really aesthetic.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Quality product

WH-1000XM5 08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Headphone 1 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Sony does it again, another quality product with features like outstanding noise cancelling and long battery life plus multiple point connection, highly recommended

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great sound but

WH-1000XM5 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย frptssk (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I read a lot of reviews about these headphones and they made me buy them but unfortunately I get a vibrating rattle from the left cup. But when the rattling stops then the sound is amazing and I'm really happy with them. I'm hoping it's just my headphones and not all and once I've taken them apart I'll be able to fix the rattling, so yes I would recommend these to anyone.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi frptssk,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you can hear a rattling sound on the left side.
We don't recommend taking the headphones apart as this will void the warranty, and possible damage the headphones.
To resolve the issue, please try the steps below:
-Make sure it is updated: https://bit.ly/3WjnwIp
-Reset it: https://bit.ly/3D1iRUC
-Initialize it: https://bit.ly/3IZyekb
-Test with another device.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

nice

WH1000XM5/BME 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย vxy9 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

What a great product........

WH-1000XM5 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย DanC73 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Had these for 3 weeks. Amazing sound quality.........

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great headphones!

WH-1000XM5 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Jason73 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought these a few weeks ago and have been wanting a set for a while, but the price has held me back. The sound quality can't be faulted and I'm hearing things I couldn't before, so that's great! Range of sound is amazing, with enough bass, but not to much. Noise cancelling is very good, but not really tested in a very noisy environment yet. The overall quality is OK, not as premium as I hoped for the money, but this seems to be the case with most electronics. Zip on case feels like it may fail at anytime, and for a premium set up this is disappointing, and the case itself doesn't feel that high end either. Having said this, I would recommend them to anyone as the main thing is sound quality and it's 5* for this...

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
08 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony WH-1000XM5 headset, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Sony WH1000XMB5

WH-1000XM5 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Kriven (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Good sounds, nice noise cancellation feature and the volume is great.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Competent headphones

WH-1000XM5 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Pratfall (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I'm probably not a typical owner in that I’ve become hard of hearing and struggle to hear TV dialogue, especially with so many actors adopting "grating, gravelly" voices at the bottom of their registers. I also have a lifelong interest in hifi and good quality sound so I wanted headphones that would help me listen to TV and Radio, be east to connect and disconnect via Bluetooth and have decent musical quality. So, they certainly help the TV and Radio dialogue problem. Wonderful as he is, Hugh Laurie’s accent for House as the series progress is still a challenge but, generally, I can now follow most screenplays very well. Bluetooth connectivity is excellent, especially the support for two concurrent devices and the ease of disconnecting one device to connect a third. Music playback is very good, too. You’d need to pay many times more to get true high fidelity but, at this price point they’re better than I expected and very good for easy listening. Downsides? There are two, for me. Cupping the right ear interrupts play to allow conversation but so does any inadvertent gesture or touch of that side. I find it a pain and would rather manually switch off when interruptied. Secondly, I find the headband uncomfortable. I wish it was a true flat band rather than the rolled thing it is. In that sense, I wish I'd bought the WH-1000XM4 but I did want the latest sound processor, wind deflection and Bluetooth…. Overall, they’re excellent and a very safe purchase - if any of the qualities worry you, buy from an outlet where you can try them against competition.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Best headphones

WH1000XM5/BME 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Estherchx (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Been wanting to get this for a long time and am so glad I finally have one! It meets all my expectations - comfy and effective noise cancelling

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Comfortable headphones that work great

WH1000XM5/LME 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย anonymous sony user (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this as I needed a noise canceling device at my noisy work environment. The noise canceling feature works well.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Fairly Disappointing

WH-1000XM5 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Leith23 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought these headphones wanting to upgrade from the 720N headphones which I like a great deal. After wearing the WH-1000XM5's for awhile and getting used to the new touchpad, I wasn't blown away but happy with it thus far. However I started having issues. Starting with a crackling noise in the right ear. The only thing that stopped it and what was recommended by the Sony website was switching off the noise cancelling. That did stop it, but the main reason I went for the headphones I did was an improved noise cancellation. The sound wasn't that much better that the 720N so it felt like the main reason I bought the headphones was just stripped away. I also had other issues such as the headphones randomly powering off and the touchpad not reading any input during random intervals. I also just don't think they were that comfortable, not sore or too tight, just not that nice of a material. So I'll be more weary next time I pick up a new pair of headphones, for now I'll stick with the 720N.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our headphones haven't satisfied your expectations.

As an attempt of rectifying the crackling noise issue, please follow the below troubleshooting steps:

-Ensure that your headphones are running on the latest software version by following this link: https://cutt.ly/dwXLyqaz

-Test your headphones with different compatible devices.

-Follow the troubleshooting steps here: https://cutt.ly/TwXLyz0M

-If the issue persists, try resetting and initializing the headphones by following the steps here: https://cutt.ly/PwXLyOUo & https://cutt.ly/5wXLyBev

Moreover, we're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulty fitting the headphones. We recommend you have a look at our "How to wear our WH-1000XM5" guide here: https://cutt.ly/6wXLur2E. We also appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this feedback, we take all feedback into account to improve the performance and quality of our products and services to meet your needs.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great

WH1000XM5/BME 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย ISTT (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Love it. Sounds great, fantastic battery life. World class noise cancelling.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Still The Best!

WH1000XM5/B 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย JWoodBass (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

XM2, XM3, XM4 and now XM5. Still the Best sounding wireless NC headphones!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi JWoodBass, That's great! We are glad to hear that Sony noise canceling headphones are the best for you. Your continued support means so much to us. Thank you for choosing Sony! Vincent

0

Loved the XM5 after configuring the EQ to my own t

WH1000XM5/SME 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย Ismile (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have XM4 and XM5 model headphones. When I first tried the XM4, I thought the sound of the XM4 headphones was better. But after knowing through apps we can configure the EQ according to our own taste, I just like the sound of the XM5 headphones

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great Features

WH-1000XM5 31 มกราคม 2024 โดย SonyWH1000XM5Navy (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought this a few months ago and I’m happy that I did. I bought it to use in conjunction with Elgato Wave XLR and Wave DX as part of my gaming set up #wildflame71. The Sony WH-1000XM5 headphones connect to the Elgato products via the Twelve South Airfly Pro aptX compatible wireless transmitter/receiver and enable wireless sound via Bluetooth. This is successful and once you have the hang of it fairly straightforward. The cushions are memory foam and a good size - my husband has a pair too and is happy with the fit. Multipoint connectivity is a great feature and phone calls connect seamlessly whilst switching from my Twelve South Airfly Pro via the Sony Headphones App to my iPhone 15 Pro. The App walks you through setup of the headphones easily. Adaptive Sound Control, Speak to Chat and 30 hours of battery life make this headset an excellent choice whatever your activity.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

trash product, one side out one side soft,

WH1000XM5/LME 31 มกราคม 2024 โดย SonySGuser (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

the side which has the noise cancellation function is softer than the other side. Uneven loudness, trash bass quality.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Grate sound, grate ANC, ambience can be fixedI bou

WH1000XM5/BME 31 มกราคม 2024  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this WH1000XM5 about a month ago. in general I am satisfied with what this headphone can provide. ANC function is very good. for me the ANC function on this headphone is one of the best I've ever had. however, the ambience function is quite ordinary. even though the sound produced by this abience function feels natural, there are other headphones that are even better. in terms of audio, the music is great. it is correct with the provided equalizer function. I hope for the next generation the ear cups should be replaceable instead of fixed like now. Another thing is that my ears sweat easily when using these headphones for more than half an hour and they are a bit uncomfortable. It is also hoped that for the next generation or for future software updates, all the functions of these headphones include the equalizer, and the control buttons can be used even if they are connected using a 3.5 audio cable. in other words, there is no difference whether you use a cable or bluetooth, even if you use a 3.5 audio cable, the user should get better audio quality. thank you.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

great quality

WH1000XM5/BME 31 มกราคม 2024 โดย charice (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

live the quality of sound...love everything.......

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0