ราคาเริ่มต้น

11,990.00 บาท

1746

4.5 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 1,746 ราย

1231
310
103
40
62
คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

หมายเหตุ : ประเภทของผลิตภัณฑ์บางรุ่น, ฟีเจอร์ และ/หรือ บริการ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์นี้ อาจไม่มีในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

The best

WH-1000XM4 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย GabiStancu (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

the headphones are gorgeous, they sound good, the application is good, but once a slight delay

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

28

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Not as good as the reviews/hype

WH-1000XM4 05 มีนาคม 2021 โดย mrsexytime (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I think this is a lazy product from Sony. The noise canceling is not any better than cheap ones I used before. Sure the audio is good but so are less expensive headphones. I bought these for the dual device support, it works but is so annoying. I get a delay for the second device and 1999 sounding prompt saying device 1, 2 connected 10-15 sec later. My bluetooth motorcycle communicator has had a dual device function for 10+ years and works much better. I guess I have a small head too because the fit on these is kind of loose, when looking down or pick something up they almost fall off. I just think for the price I expected so much more refinement. I use them all day every day but overall disappointed by the lack of customization in the app and overall quality of day-to-day experience. Please do better Sony!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

8

0

1,751 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Best headphones ever

WH1000XM4/B 22 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Hunterfreyasmom14 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The new Sony WH-1000XM4 wireless headphones are a clear improvement over Sony’s already excellent line of Bluetooth headphones. They are very comfortable and provide superb listening experience at home, traveling or in a noisy office. They incorporate extremely effective noise suppression and they have easy to operate controls and a very long battery life.I highly recommend this Sony wireless headphones.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
22 ตุลาคม 2021

Hello Hunterfreyasmom14,

Awesome! Thank you so much for sharing your honest feedback with our WH-1000XM4.

We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with the exceptional sound quality, comfortable fit design, industry-leading noise canceling function, controls, and long-lasting battery life of these headphones.

The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music.

Thank you so much for purchasing our WH-1000XM4 and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Amazing earbuds

WH1000XM4/B 22 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Pntcar (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I got the WF-1000xm4 earbuds. They have been simply amazing. The charge lasts a long time. I really enjoy that I have the option to use noise canceling when I want to. It gives you the option to turn the noise canceling off and on, by tapping the earphone. I would definitely recommend these earbuds, they are also very comfortable to wear.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

0

I’m a fan!

WH1000XM4/B 22 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Cmbaker16 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Okay, I honestly wasn’t expecting to like these. I am usually an Apple fan through and through. The fit of these though are way more comfortable. They don’t feel heavy and they don’t just fall out. The nice cancelling is really a thing. As a mom, this is fantastic for “me time” lol. I am an avid listener to music and podcasts and the charge on these is great but the sound quality is impeccable. I would absolutely 10/10 recommend!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
23 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Cmbaker16, Wow! we're glad you like the noise canceling feature and the sound quality of our industry-leading noise canceling headphones. The WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. For total convenience, WH-1000XM4 headphones can be paired with two Bluetooth devices at the same time. So when a call comes in, your headphones know which device is ringing and connect to the right one automatically. You'll also be able to quickly, smoothly switch your headphones to either of the two devices at the touch of a button. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Earl

0

WF-1000XM4

WH1000XM4/B 22 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Nmgirl (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I tested these wireless headphones today and I am so impressed by the sound quality.They are wireless noise canceling stereo headset. It comes with a beautiful charging case and USB cable. Sony never disappoints, quality products at affordable prices.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
22 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Nmgirl,

Thanks for the positive feedback! This review seems to be referring to our WF-1000XM4. We are glad to hear you are enjoying the incredible sound quality and overall features of our industry-leading, noise-canceling Truly Wireless headphones. We designed these headphones to provide incredible audio performance and take noise cancellation to the next level. You can enjoy crystal clear call quality, even in noisy environments and our speak-to-chat technology automatically reduces volume during conversation. Plus, you can get 8 hour long battery with noise canceling, IPX4 water resistance and easy wireless charging.

Thanks for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

Sounds great

WH1000XM4/B 22 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Stlbailey (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

These wireless headphones sound amazing. They are lightweight and surprisingly very comfortable.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
22 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Stlbailey,

Thank you for this amazing review of your WH-1000XM4. We're glad you love the superb comfort, lightweight, excellent sound quality, and overall features of your headphones. The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. The headphones blend sophisticated style with exceptional comfort. Super-soft, pressure-relieving earpads in foamed urethane evenly distribute pressure and increase ear/pad contact for a stable fit. And with a lighter-weight design, you'll barely notice you're wearing them.

Thank you for your purchase and for the 5-star rating!

-Jess

0

Incredible headphones and noise cancelation

WH1000XM4/B 21 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Chris123 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

These are the best headphones I have ever owned and I will absolutely be getting rid of my Bose and Apple AirPods! I'm currently using these for both music production, casual music listening, whilst on flights, and finally for conference calls. I could not be happier with the quality and sound that helps solve all of my use cases.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
22 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Chris123,

You made the right choice with the WH1000XM4! Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Stuttering issue when connected to Samsung TV

WH1000XM4/BME 21 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย G33t333 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this several weeks ago solely to use it with my new Samsung TV. It works well and sounds good connected to my mobile devices. However, when connected to my TV, ithe audio will stutter once in a while and there is also an audio lag when the stuttering recovers by connecting and disconnecting the Bluetooth several times. I have done a google search and it seems that the Sony XM4 and Samsung TV connection problem is well experienced by many users.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great sound and fit

WH1000XM4/B 21 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย ElaineR (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The Sony WH-1000XM4 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones sound great and fit great. This is my first pair of noise cancelling headphones, so I couldn't believe the difference in using these headphones. I really like the case for traveling and storage, all the pieces fit in it nicely. It comes with a charging cord, an airplane adapter and a cord to connect it to your phone or music device and works with bluetooth as well. They are adjustable, they have nice padding across the top of your head and around your ears. They power on easily and after setup they connect quickly with my android phone. They are very comfortable and able to be worn for hours of great listening. Thes Sony headphones are awesome and I have enjoyed using them and definitely say give them a try for yourself.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
21 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi ElaineR, congratulations on getting your new headphones. We're glad that you like the sound quality and fit. The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

love it

WH1000XM4/B 20 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Mrs jennings (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I received as a product testing and I love the noise canceling head phones it definitely works and when it plays music it sound so clear I definitely recommend this head phone

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
21 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Mrs jennings,

Great! We're glad that you like the noise canceling function and sound quality of the headphones. Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great Headphones!

WH1000XM4/B 20 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Jbrown304 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

These headphones are very comfortable and light. The noise canceling feature is top notch. I mowed my lawn with these on and I could not hear my riding mower. I was definitely surprised on how well these don't let noise through. The over the ear design is very comfortable. There is an app you can download to help adjust settings. One setting that is pretty cool is when I start talking the noise cancellation feature turns off so I can hear myself and whoever else i am talking to. You can adjust settings to fit almost every need and personalize them to your needs. The sound quality is awesome and probably the best I have heard from a pair of headphones. These also came with a ver nice traveling/storage case. I would definitely recommend these for anyone in the market for a high quality pair of headphones. I am not disappointed in these headphones and glad I got them.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
20 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Jbrown304,

You made the right choice! Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for the recommendation and for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Awesome handsfree headphones

WH1000XM4/LME 20 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย shekoil (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought these headphones a month ago and I am glad I made the purchase. I have been using it for my zoom and google hangout calls and to listen to Spotify while working. I do have problems sometimes when I pair it with my phone and laptop at the same time and receive a call on my phone while on a zoom/ google hangout call using my laptop. Then the connection is lost on my laptop. Besides that, everything else is ok ... good sound, the battery is great, and can pair two devices at the same time.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great

WH1000XM4/BME 20 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย SKLIM (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought few months ago, very satisfy and no regret

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Amazing Headphones!

WH1000XM4/B 20 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Katieann1232000 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

My new WH-1000XM4 Wireless noise canceling headphones are amazing! The sound quality is outstanding and they block out all outside noise. They are so comfortable. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for new headphones!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
20 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Katieann1232000,

Amazing! We're glad that you are enjoying the sound quality, noise canceling function, and comfort of the headphones. Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great and affordable best choice!

WH1000XM4/BME 19 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Kmtmy (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This XM4 wins all round with all the goodies! No competition can beat it at all especially at such price point! Psst, it is even great when pair with Walkman, I love it so much!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

อยากให้ต่อกับ PS4 PS5 ได้

WH1000XM4/BME 19 ตุลาคม 2021  (ประเทศไทย)

ใช้งานได้ดีครับ แต่ควรต่อกับ ps4 ps5 ได้ครับ ควรจะทำได้ดีกว่านี้ครับ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

เป็นหูฟังที่คุ้มค่า ราคาน่าคบหาที่สุดในตอนนี้

WH1000XM4/SME 19 ตุลาคม 2021  (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เป็นหูฟังที่คุ้มค่ากับราคาที่จ่ายไปค่ะ ชอบความสบายในการสวมใส่ เสียงที่ได้ยินก็ถือว่าโอเคในระดับหนึ่ง การเชื่อมต่อก็ทำได้รวดเร็วประทับใจมากๆค่ะ

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

ใส่สบาย ตัดเสียงรบกวนอย่างดี เสียงเพราะ

WH1000XM4/WME 19 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Pondrep (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ซื้อหูฟัง WH-1000XM4 Limited Edition สีขาวมา สวยถูกใจมาก เสียงที่ได้มีความสมจริง 360 องศา เสียงต่ำทำได้ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

คุณสมบัติยอดเยี่ยม

WH1000XM4/BME 19 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย saratoh (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เป็นผลิตภัณฑ์ที่ตอบโจทย์เรื่องของเสียงมาก โลกของกรฟังเพลงสนุกขึ้นเยอะมาก เสียงดนตรีจากเพลงที่เคยฟังมีมิติของเสียงที่ชัดเจน และรับรู็ถึงรายละเอียดของเสียงต่างๆได้ชัดเจน

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

By far the best headphones I've ever used!

WH1000XM4/B 19 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Jeremy81 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I use these headphones every day. They are light-weight and comfortable to wear for hours. The sound quality is excellent as well as the noise canceling. I wear them while working. Love that they can connect to two devices at the same time. I connect them to my phone and laptop so I can listen to music and answer video calls without needing to turn the music off and take them off. The microphone is great and calls are very clear. The 3D audio feature is quite neat, however you must have a paid subscription with streaming music services that can utilize it. The battery lasts through the work. I do need to charge them daily, but that's to be expected with noise-canceling headphones. The touch controls are intuitive once you learn them. They are quite smart and can tell when you take them off and will pause your music. They can also tell when you are sitting and when your walking - and will adjust the noise-canceling levels accordingly. I am very happy with these headphones!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
19 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Jeremy81, Perfect! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying your new headphones. We also appreciate that you like the sound quality, lightweight design, comfort, features, and noise canceling function. The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Awesome

WH-1000XM4 18 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย MD70 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Got them as a gift for my 70th birthday and they have made my life so much better being able to hear my music so clearly ,and i can listen to tv also without bothering my neighbours .

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

great - feel like i'm inside a library

WH1000XM4/B 18 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย HutchND (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

when you use 30$ headphones you think 100$ is the best (razer black shark v2) , when you use 400$ headphones, 100$ sounds like 30$ headphone when you wear this for 2 3 hours it will give you little pain

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
18 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi HutchND, Great! We are glad that you are enjoying your newest noise canceling headphones. The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM4 18 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Dickensno48 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Great sounds, first rate product, easy to set up, comfortable and a pleasure to use.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Headache + nausea

WH1000XM4/BME 17 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย r3cord3 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Wonderful product but not suitable for me due to the noise cancelling tech. Sony should pre emp consumer on this. I spent so much money on a headphone which potentially could caused me terrible headache and nausea. When check with customer service to exchange for other products, get decline. Sad experience.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Best of its class and the best value for the bucks

WH-1000XM4 16 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Paul Rivarez (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

This is my first noise cancelling headphones and it is worth the investment!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great Assistant button and noise cancelling

WH1000XM4/SME 16 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Alvin69 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

First time use a headphone, overall is good. Good in: - Noise cancelling - 360 Surrounding Sound - High Frequency Response NOT Satisfied by me: - The heat when wearing for long time *(maybe it is because previously I be used to in ear headphone by most) - Mic is not so great compared to the sound quality. - NOT suitable for gaming. Feel sluggish while playing game with Bluetooth.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

ใช้งานง่าย การเชื่อมต่อสะดวกรวดเร็ว และง่ายดาย

WH1000XM4/BME 15 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย iamkajood (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

แนวเสียงฟังได้ทุกแนว เสียงครบทุกย่าน แต่อาจจะต้องใช้เวลาให้เข้าที่เข้าทางอีกสักพัก ลองดูหนังฟังเพลงก็ทำออกมาได้ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

comfortable headphones.

WH1000XM4/BME 14 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย EVILFAMI (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

1 month review. great set of headphones. the earcups are very soft and comfy for people with glasses. ANC is quite good in reducing wind noise(have to set it manually in APP). great battery life. just 2nd charged today.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Excellent Buy

WH1000XM4/BME 14 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย AselaD (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Amazing sound quality that already stolen my ears. Superb active noise cancellation as it is. Love it! Good buy!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

ดี

WH1000XM4/BME 14 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Jopitoon (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

แบตอึดมาก เสียงดี แต่เปลี่ยนเพลง เพิ่มลดเสียงยากวืดบ่อย

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

0

0

0

Quality sound!

WH1000XM4/B 14 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Dawnnp811 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

WH-1000XM4 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones are perfectly made and provide amazing quality crisp sound. I love how they fit and feel very comfortable. I especially like how they cancel noise. You hear what you are using them for and it's superb!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
14 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Dawnnp811, Awesome! We're glad that you like the sound quality, noise canceling function, fit, and comfort. The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Ultimate Headphone!

WH1000XM4/BME 13 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Electronic643918 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I got it at a bargain price, about 200 USD or about RM 900

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Poor microphone together with sound

WH-1000XM4 12 ตุลาคม 2021  (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this headphone recently, the sound quality is great, BUT When I need to use the microphone, it will switch automatically to the other mode which can activate the microphone, and the sound quality is unbelievable bad. For example, when I use Discord to play games with my friends to play games, the sound is just... bad, even 10 euro earphone with microphone can do better. I know this product is designed for good sound experience, but why it cannot be have both (good sound with acceptable microphone) at the same time? Anyhow, if you are looking for a headphone sometimes can act as a gaming headphone, please don't consider this, it can be a headphone to listen some music but not with microphone.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Customer Support
14 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Frank,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing difficulties with the Microphone, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Could you ensure that the headphone is running on the latest software version, you can use the following link to update it: https://bit.ly/3p6xOyC.

Also, try to reset the Headphones by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3DHpo52.

If that doesn't work, try to initialize the Headphones by following these steps: https://bit.ly/3vayiVD.

We'd also recommend trying the Headphones with different devices to confirm the issue.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Headphones again very soon.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Great Comfort and sound

WH1000XM4/BME 12 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Klm1188 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Used about a month and now familiar the features and very happy with the purchase. Affotable and nice sounding in Ldac and wire connection. Pair with Fiio Bta30 produce better sound. Worth it

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great Headset

WH1000XM4/BME 12 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย LV87 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

bought it through shopee during 9.9 deal. Great deal and purchase during the promo. This headset offer an overall good feature specially on the comfortness and the noise cancellation is marvellous. bravo!

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Work great

WH1000XM4/B 11 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย mejpye (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I am so glad I tried Sony - WH-1000XM4 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones. I have owned a couple different pair of noise canceling headphones. This pair is definitely top level. I really like these headphones. The sound quality of these headphones is beautiful. It is super clear with great depth in tone and wonderful bass. They do a great job of canceling noise around you. There is an app you can download for playing and other controls for the headphones. You can also start, stop, skip forward or back just by tapping or swiping on the outside of the headphones themselves. That is a fun feature that works pretty well. Sometimes it takes a couple tries to get it to work but as you get used to it you can adjust your touch to better work this feature. Another feature I love is if you speak the headphones automatically stop the playing audio. This is so nice. When you need to speak with someone or quickly hear what is going on around you, you don't have to spend time fussing with controls to stop the audio broadcast. These headphones come in a nice case that protects them nicely. They are easy to connect to your device. They are stylish and comfortable to wear. There is plenty of cushion at the top of the headband so they rest nicely on the top of the head without digging in. They have a good range of adjustment on the sides to fit several different sizes. These headphones are high quality and well made. They work great with many useful and convenient features and have superior audio quality.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
11 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Mejpye,

That's really awesome! Thank you for taking the time to write such an in-depth review of your amazing experience with the WH-1000XM4. We are extremely pleased you're happy and satisfied with the features, especially the incredible sound quality, excellent noise canceling, and speak-to-chat feature of the headphones. Good to know you're utilizing the different functions on the Sony Headphones Connect app.

Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Outstanding

WH-1000XM4 11 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Joolia (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this a few weeks ago and I am so pleased with them. The noise cancelling option is amazing as well as the other setting options to make the listening experience even better

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Amazing!

WH1000XM4/B 11 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Nicky83 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The sound quality is outstanding! True noise cancelling. Well padded and very comfortable to wear for hours at a time. Easy to carry when not in use. Hands down the best pair of headphones I have owned.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
11 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Nicky83, Amazing! We are glad that you are loving the sound quality, comfort, and noise canceling function of your new headphones. The WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location.

To get the most out of your WH-1000XM4, download the Sony | Headphones Connect App. It includes Adaptive Sound Control—which automatically adjusts noise canceling based on your activity and an equalizer—which can be customized to fine-tune your music. Using our advanced noise canceling technology, we designed these headphones so you can block out noise and experience next-level silence. Plus, you have the ability to use the convenient smart features including Quick Attention, Google Assistant/Alexa/Siri compatibility, and touch controls.

Thanks for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Very good!

WH-1000XM4 11 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย FridaM (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I really enjoy these headphones! After trying it for the first time, I NEED noise-cancelling in my headphones. I've been using cheaper headphones that aren't bad, but there was always something about them missing. They clamped my head and gave me headaches, the noise-cancelling wasn't good enough to block out talking while studying (I have trouble focusing when others are speaking around me), the ear muffs were too small or pushed on my ears causing pain after a couple of hours of wear. These are amazing and have none of these faults! They're extremely comfortable and block sound very well. I really like the ambience aware feature you can turn on or off on the headphones themselves; when crossing a street, you'll definitely be able to hear cars as well as your audio of choice. They have a nice mic as well for Zoom meetings and everything I've tried listening to sounds amazing, from podcasts to music to Youtube videos.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Fantastic Headphones Some issues with Multipoint

WH-1000XM4 11 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Okmanji (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Really good headphones. The sounds quality is awesome and the ANC is brilliant. A lot of noise will be completely blocked out and what's left is suppressed enough to make it manageable. I use them in our home office that I share with my wife and they do the job. I also use them for Teams calls and they work well. On the downside the multipoint is confused. When I have them paired with my phone and laptop the app seems to favour the phone so although the sound is coming from the laptop the controls on the headphones are not working as they are trying to control the phone. It also struggles with knowing which window is being used in Windows. Sometimes it locks onto Teams when I'm not on a call but I'm watching Youtube. This is just a bit fiddly. But overall the best headphones I've had and with great features, so overall I highly recommend them. Hopefully, the Bluetooth can be sorted out with software updates.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
13 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Okmanji,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the multipoint issue, we recommend making sure that your headphones are up to date to resolve the issue by following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3m0Od3Y. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Life-Changing Headphones

WH1000XM4/B 11 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย darren1970 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

These headphones are truly top of the class and by far the best headphones I have used. I always wanted a pair of headphones that would be able to cancel noise at the gym and wherever else I may go that often has a bustling atmosphere, and these do the perfect job. They have a sleek design that can be adjusted and fits comfortably on my head, and don't feel heavy or uncomfortable. It has a sleek and cutting-edge design that is brilliantly unique as well. Not to mention, the sound quality is pristine and has beautiful quality audio. I would listen to podcasts oftentimes before having these, but after using these while listening the experience is completely different- from better sound quality, to picking up small details in audio, this really does the trick. The extra features such as the multiple-device pairing and sound control have additionally made my experience so much better. I truly can't recommend these enough- definitely, a must-buy!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
11 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi darren1970, thank you for the detailed and amazing review of your new Sony WH-1000XM4! We're glad you appreciate the industry-leading noise cancelation, sleek design, comfortable fit, exceptional sound quality, and multipoint connection features of your new headphones. The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Fantastic piece of headphone

WH1000XM4/BME 11 ตุลาคม 2021  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Iam very glad that i bought this xm4.i like it very much.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great product

WH1000XM4/BME 11 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Edie Melaka (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought it and surprise with the features. I didn't expect that noise technology has gone very far.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

4/5

WH1000XM4/BME 11 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Dan234 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

For such a price it should atleast be somewhat water resistant

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

ตัดเสียงได้ดีเยี่ยม

WH1000XM4/BME 11 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย tomone (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

การใช้งานดี เชื่อมต่อดี ระบบเสียงดี ไม่ได้ขี้เหล่อะไร

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Comfortable

WH1000XM4/LME 11 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย McJalcoke (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is my first premium headphone purchase. Expensive but it worth the prize. The ANC is on another level. I am not too into the “chat to speech” feature as it need more refinement.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

คุณภาพดีมาก

WH1000XM4/BME 10 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย gwyl (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ตัดเสียงรบกวนดีมาก เสียงดีมาก แต่ใส่แล้วเจ็บหูเล็กน้อย

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Sound quality excellent

WH-1000XM4 10 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Jones54 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought this a month ago and they are excellent and would-be highly recommend them

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

FC SONY

WH1000XM4/BME 10 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย เอก555 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

-ชอบที่มีฟังก์ชันใหม่ๆ มาให้ใช้งานสะดวกขึ้น -เสียงดีอยุ่แล้ว -ทน

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Good sound quality

WH-1000XM4 10 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Mike G London (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Definitely better sound quality than my Audio-Technica ATH-1000X4, although not as much of a difference as I might have hoped with the price difference. I'm glad that I can use them wired, although it is a shame that the associated app doesn't work in that mode - sometimes I'd like to reduce the bass a bit. Very handy rigid carrying case, with size minimised by clever folding ability of the headphones. It's a shame they are apparently not waterproof, although I haven't tested that out!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great sound

WH1000XM4/BME 10 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย X991 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I feel uncomfortable to wear for a long time and my ear easily turn red and hot. Besides, i hope sony to roll out more software update to better enhance the headphone sound and quality

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

เสียงดีมากๆ แต่ noise cancellation ทำหูอื้อไปหน่อย

WH1000XM4/WME 09 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย somethingbaesic (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เสียงหูฟังดีมากๆ สามารถปรับการตั้งค่าได้หลากหลาย เชื่อมต่อหลายอุปกรณ์ได้พร้อมกัน แต่ noice cancellation ทำให้หูอื้อไปหน่อย คิดว่าใช้ไปนานๆอาจจะรู้สึกดีขึ้น

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

ดีงาม

WH1000XM4/BME 09 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Jirat (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

หลังจากใช้มาสักพัก ก็คือรู้สึกคุ้มค่าและคิดถูกที่ซื้อมา ในบ้านค่อนข้างเสียงดัง แต่อันนี้ทำให้เราดูหนังฟังเพลงเพลินๆ เหมือนอยู่อีกที่ได้ดีเลย ประทับใจๆค่ะ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Great head phones on the aeroplane

WH-1000XM4 09 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Bigoxy (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought these headphones after much research and couldn’t be happier I used them on the aeroplane cut out all the other noises

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
11 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Bigoxy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Love these

WH-1000XM4 08 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Jhb140701 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I brought these 4 months ago and use them only for the gym. Now the sound quality on these headphones is unlike anything else and the noise cancelling is brilliant, when I’m on the treadmill running I can hear a knocking in both of the ear cups. Now I havnt contacted Sony directly regarding warranty as of yet but I find this inconvenient considering I havnt used them that many times and also the hefty price tag that comes with them

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
11 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Jhb140701,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Bad earpada

WH-1000XM4 08 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Enlil101234 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

The earpads are bad, the headphones are average, overpriced tho

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
11 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Enlil101234,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with your headphones.
As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great

WH-1000XM4 08 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Buddha666 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Good sound quality, noise-canceling, build quality Weak microphone/chat quality for this class (Also switch to poor sound quality audio output device when on-call)

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
11 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Buddha666,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying your headphones.
We would like to highlight that only ordinary phone calls are supported. Applications for phone calls on smartphones or personal computers are not supported.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great product!

WH-1000XM4 08 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Jirval (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very clear sound, decent basses, overall the best of the best in the price range.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great features.

WH1000XM4/BME 08 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Steve888 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Good investment. Great quality. Will recommend this product to friends.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

These are fantastic!

WH1000XM4/B 08 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Kenneth C (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

These are the best headphones! The sound features are customizable which make the personalization awesome. The noise canceling is better than other headphones I have used and controls on the unit are easy to use. You do have to use an app to get started with these but it is intuitive and easy to use. The only drawback I have is the charging cord that came with the headphones is extremely short for a charging cord and it doesn’t come with an AC adapter, it’s USB to USB-c. Even if you use an AC adapter you need a longer cord with the USB-C. Overall the short cord is a small inconvenience but definitely something to be aware of but the sound quality of these more than make up for it.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
08 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Kenneth C,

We're glad that you like the sound quality, noise canceling, and user-friendly functions of the headphones. Your feedback about the supplied charging cable is greatly appreciated. We hope you continue to enjoy these amazing headphones.

Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Headphones

WH1000XM4/B 08 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Amberdawm (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I received my wireless noise canceling headphones. I am very impressed with this headphones! I love them they are very high quality and well made. They are very comfortable and easy to use. There is step by step directions how to use and set up. These headphones sound amazing while using them. They cancel any noise out. I would recommend these noise canceling headphones to anyone.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
08 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Amberdawm,

Awesome! We're thrilled to hear your 5-star review of these amazing headphones. Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sony Noise-Canceling Headphones

WH1000XM4/B 07 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Kraigjane (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I received this product for a honest review. These are really great quality headphones. They work great and do everything that they say. I use them daily. Love them so much and glad that now I own a pair. Everybody in my household love them. Also love the design because they fit great.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
09 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi Kraigjane,

You made the right choice! Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Fantastic sound

WH-1000XM4 07 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย D4N21 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The sound is outstanding. I like the fact you can pair the headset with two devices at the same time. Also, the touch & gesture functionality is easy to use. Noise-canceling via the app is good too, however, there is room for improvement.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Clear sound, deep bass to hip pop and soul

WH1000XM4/LME 07 ตุลาคม 2021  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I am happy for this headphone, daily I listen to music. Style look great

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent Noise Cancelling

WH1000XM4/LME 07 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย xzuone87 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Everything ok. Value for money. Material for earcup need to improve. Sweating if using for a long time.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

More than satisfying

WH1000XM4/BME 07 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย eolith_lim (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Above expectations with good quality of sounds. Downside is long wearing experience may lead to uncomfortable and sweat

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Sony WH1000MX4

WH1000XM4/LME 07 ตุลาคม 2021  (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Lots of features in the app which is good. ANC is good but when I on a bus ride when the bus starts to rock more while travelling music will sound shaky, turn off ANC the problem will goes away. Passive noise cancellation is not so good. It works be good to have thicker ear pad. Headphone cannot remember the last ANC setting, once turn off and on again it will activate ANC by default, that’s not very good. ANC has to be ON to feel the bass, once off ANC it sound different. Ambient mode is terrible as compared to my Jabra earphones and headphone. Sound quality is really just loud sound, as it pushes all frequency forward so that you can hear more sound rather than a wide and neutral sound stage, but this headphone can be loud. Lastly is you want to go for sound quality work better and wider sound stage buy other headphone, if you want loud sound this is good.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great sound and noise canceling headphone

WH1000XM4/BME 07 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย shatiya89 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I am very delighted and impressed with Sony`s sound quality in headphones with noise cancelling feature. I bought it after several online review and unboxing videos in YouTube that make me confident to proceed purchase this headphone model from Sony. I love to listen to music and this headphone model delivers the best of it.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

เยี่ยมยอดมาก

WH1000XM4/SME 07 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย Deer0077 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

มีความสุขทำให้เสียงในหูฟังดีมาก ต้องขอบคุณทางโซนี่

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Amazing Noise Canceling Headphones!!! A Must have!

WH1000XM4/B 06 ตุลาคม 2021 โดย jenn27 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

If you're in search for an amazing pair of noise canceling headphones that are wireless, look no further! The slick black look is soft, comfortable for going around your head and on your ears. With a 30 hour battery life and only 10 minutes charge time for 5 hours, you can't go wrong. Touch sensor controls allow you to easily control your volume, answer calls and activate your voice assistant. Great quality and speak to chat volume works great! A great design for comfort for long time use. I highly reccomend!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
06 ตุลาคม 2021

Hi jenn27,

You made the right choice! Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for the recommendation and for choosing Sony!

-Ralph