313

4.5 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 313 ราย

213
69
22
3
6
คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Great sound quality but poor call quality in noisy

WH1000XM4/BME 11 ตุลาคม 2020 โดย SMTan_21 ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Overall, I am very happy with the sound signature and quality, it has the best noise cancellation technology in the market now. The battery life is fantastic, I do not have to worry that it will run out of juice. Multiple devices connection is very important for work and play. Quick attention and Speak-to-Chat is very useful so I can talk to someone without removing my headphone. Adaptive Sound Control is very useful, it senses what you are doing and adjust the ambient sound accordingly. I did not give it a 5 stars because of the Call Quality. In a quiet environment, call quality is good. But in a noisy environment, my friends/colleague complain that they cannot hear me over Skype, Microsoft Team conference call. It is especially bad if you have a fan beside you. It is almost unusable. I hope Sony can fix the call quality with a firmware update. Then they will beat Bose in this area and becomes the King!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

20

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

XM4 headset is NOT compatible with Windows 10 apps

WH-1000XM4 25 มกราคม 2021 โดย _Oni

SAD. Purchased XM4 in Nov 2020, battling with it for 2 months now. I bought into the idea of XM4 being the best in it's class, only to realize it was far from it. Honestly, I don't understand how XM4 passed the BENCHMARK TEST in the first place. If you can't make a headset that's Windows compatible - at least say upfront that you don't support it. Sony should be SUED for this kind of negligence. Sony's claim regarding XM4 vs. my experience (on the FUNDAMENTAL features only): 1. Premium sound: YES. I like the punchy bass Sony offers the best. That's one of the reasons I went for XM4. But obviously not the most wide sound stage, i.e. instrument isolation isn't really there. I can live with this. 2. Industry-leading noise cancellation : NOPE - far from it. Imagine you can isolate 6 annoying sound sources around you. XM4 integrated mics seem to be able to isolate all the extra ones even you can't pickup, say 10 different sounds. Now, XM4 is only able to cancel out 9 out of 10 of those annoying sound frequencies. You're left with hearing that 1 frequency clearer than before - and now, it annoys the hell out of you, because you didn't know it was there in the first place. In my case, it's a low frequency noise of an electric water pump around 10 floors down, or the noise of the kitchen steel utensils at a restaurant. I cannot live with this. 3. Wireless freedom: NOPE - far from it. The "hands-free" mode is NOT compatible with Windows 10 audio/video calling apps at all. E.g. Skype, Skype for Business (Lync), MS Teams etc... I personally use Skype & Skype for Business a lot for work 5 days a week. And I haven't been able to use the XM4, the mic stops working after around 5 mins. This isn't freedom, it's bondage - I'm stuck with this really expensive headphone that I cannot use for majority of the days. This breaks my heart. More details of the problem in this Sony Community post: https://ap.community.sony.com/s/question/0D54O00006ixOy4SAE/sony-wh1000xm4-mic-disconnects-few-minutes-into-a-skype-or-skype-for-business-call?language=en_US&t=1611568410160 If you are facing similar issues, please do voice out.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

313 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Cool headphone

WH1000XM4/BME 08 เมษายน 2021 โดย FUAD ABDULLAH ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Cool headphone with noise cancelling. Recommend for all user.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

200% satisfaction.

WH1000XM4/BME 07 เมษายน 2021 โดย Hirianzie kamsani ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

One of the best headphone I have ever purchased. Everything is top notch and overall it is close to perfection. Wohoooooooo!!!!

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Overall sound quality is good

WH1000XM4/BME 07 เมษายน 2021  ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Good sound quality and decent noise cancelling as I can still hear some noise & its not fully blocking it

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Can listen to this all day everywhere all the time

WH1000XM4/BME 07 เมษายน 2021 โดย Rosdi ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Prior to this I only use earphones or speaker to hear my music. But after using this headphone I can say that it is far more better experience in terms of music quality (use Tidal for better experience), build quality and convenieces. Now I used it more than I expected.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Comfy

WH1000XM4/BME 06 เมษายน 2021 โดย Wilson8877 ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought the headphones a month ago and enjoyed putting them on whenever the environment was deemed noisy to me. The only downside is that it gets warmer by the minute where the ears are covered but it’s not as bad as regular headphones. The cushion was soft on the ears.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

noise canceling

WH1000XM4/BME 05 เมษายน 2021 โดย louis ngoh ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

overall the product is nice, but the noise canceling did not meet my expectation.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Disconnection issue

WH1000XM4/BME 04 เมษายน 2021 โดย David George ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The audio is top notch and noise cancelling is excellent. Only issue is it keeps disconnecting from device every half hour or so. Terribly frustrating because I need to keep restart headset for it to connect back to phone/ipad

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Worth the money

WH1000XM4/BME 04 เมษายน 2021 โดย Mahathir M7 ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The headphone is really worth the money I paid for. The sound quality and noise cancelling is superb. In my experience, wearing the headphone more than 3 hours will cause mild sweat form around my ears. Take some break will avoid this issue maybe.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great headphones with affordable price

WH1000XM4/BME 03 เมษายน 2021 โดย Chanz ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Amazing sound. The bass is crisp. It comes with mobile application which can tune the sound, handy!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent for music lover, but terrible for TEAMS

WH1000XM4/BME 02 เมษายน 2021 โดย Papatg ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this XM4 2 weeks ago for both my own pleasure hearing music and for work. Its noise cancelling feature is excellent and 2 bluetooth connection features worked quite well. The only dissatisfaction point is that during TEAMS meeting my colleagues mentioned that my voice is muffled and not clear enough. Most of time I change to PC speaker & microphone.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Wonderful sound

WH1000XM4/BME 28 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Thom27 ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The sound is nice but battery runs out pretty fast.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

As advertised

WH1000XM4/BME 28 มีนาคม 2021 โดย WheremyPS5 ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ANC works perfect at all locations. Sound and balance is great

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Comfortable with excellent noise cancelling func

WH1000XM4/BME 25 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Kc lim ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Enhanced working performance with the muted workplace

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great Features but still lack of something

WH-1000XM4 24 มีนาคม 2021 โดย MMervyn

As for current situation, everyone is start working from home where this is the new normal of working experience. People are facing noises come from renovation and these will be so irritating when you having a meeting. This noise will keep going if you moved in to a new condo/apartment. Can Sony tackle this problem in future? During renovation, picking up human voice only and remove out the renovation noises for meeting purposes.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Love it

WH1000XM4/BME 24 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Jerni ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Good quality, easy to use, fast pairing nfc is a plus, comfortable only thing is I wish for passive noise pass through

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Super comfy & great noise cancellation

WH1000XM4/BME 21 มีนาคม 2021 โดย JTsf ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I love the big ear cups as they don't press on my ears, so comfy i can wear them for hours. The noise cancellation is great & allows me to be able to concentrate on my work with my family watching loud tv at home. Best of all i can select the level of noise cancellation.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Expensive but worth its value

WH1000XM4/BME 17 มีนาคม 2021  ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Love using this headphone hile connected with laptop & iphone simultaneously. Noise cancellation is amazing too. Long lasting battery, no complaint there. 360 surround feature is not that impressive imo, but appreciate free trial that I got with headphone purchase.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Worth it

WH1000XM4/BME 17 มีนาคม 2021 โดย faeez93rr ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Experienced few connection issues, but overall very great sounding headphone. ANC is top notch.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Class leading sound quality

WH1000XM4/SME 16 มีนาคม 2021 โดย JTHK ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I am pleased with this headphone set. ANC is super comparing to other brands like Bose, Sennheiser and Marshall. It is comfortable and light enough for long hours of listening. Volume and track control are just a slide from left/right; up/down from the right cup.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Love it to the bits! Best NC headphone!

WH1000XM4/BME 16 มีนาคม 2021 โดย AWCS ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Fit nicely and max comfortable, perfect sound and great design, great for business TC and leisure entertainment!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good Noise canceling Capability

WH1000XM4/BME 15 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Denan ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The noise cancellation is good, the conference call function could be improved for better audio and Mike quality.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Would be perfect if it somehow kept your ears cool

WH1000XM4/BME 13 มีนาคม 2021 โดย AKSKMY ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought this around 2 weeks in. Audio quality and Noise cancelling is superb but my only issue is that you can't wear the XM4 before feeling discomfort due to heat build-up or sweat especially if wearing in non-air-conditioned areas. If it allows some kind of air circulation with the noise-cancelling that would be perfect. Notably wearing this for long can cause headaches due to the Noise Cancelling as well sometimes for me.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Awesome and beyond satisfactory

WH1000XM4/BME 10 มีนาคม 2021 โดย skeletona ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Received it as a gift a month ago. So far it is just awesome in all the aspect i.e user interface, comfort level, sound quality and design. It is a pleasure and enjoyment to use WH-1000XM4 listen to music and watch movie. A must buy product

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

this is how you love your ears.

WH1000XM4/BME 10 มีนาคม 2021 โดย lc cheah ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

comfy and nice sound quality . upgraded from xm2.. really worth it.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0