3479

4.5 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 3,479 ราย

2426
630
151
113
159
คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Terrific noise canceling

WH-1000XM3 07 ธันวาคม 2018 โดย Quiet (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I usually don’t write reviews but felt I should on these headphones. I was researching for months trying to find just the right ones. I started leaning towards the Sonys when the MX3 came out. Finally pulled the trigger at a BestBuy vending machine in an airport. Have loved them from day one but a flight last night proved their worth. I flew standby on a commuter jet and literally got the last seat on the plane. It was by the window in the last row, right next to where the engines were mounted. When the pilot started the engines, the sound was unbearable. The guy next to me immediately put his fingers in his ears. It was piercing. I quickly donned the Sony’s and WOW, barely any noise. I started up some music and that cured any balance of noise that may have snuck in. These headphones made the worst seat on the plane almost paradise. Although pricey, they work better than advertised . I was very thankful I bought them.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

11

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Left hand head phone stopped working after a week.

WH-1000XM3 13 พฤษภาคม 2019 โดย HappyHammer (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I purchased these headphones after reading reviews on them. I had a pair of Sony wh-1000xm2 that gave me great service but were on their last legs. On the second day of purchase the sound in the left hand headphone started to cut out intermittently and by the third day the sound had totally gone. I went through the Sony repair service which wasn’t the most straight forward or user friendly process. After this experience I don’t think I shall be purchasing Sony head phones again, mainly through the hassle of getting them repaired. Post them off then wait for confirmation. Then they get posted back. This is going to take a while.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

7

0

3,484 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Bip sound bothers

WH-1000XM3 20 เมษายน 2021 โดย ivan_21 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

while turn up/down the volume or pass to the next music, there is a sound that bothers as a "BIP" I'd like to delete that sound. Another thing, as I wear glasses, unfortunately the noise cancelling is not 100% to me because there is a little space where the sound from outside come in while listening music.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

prachtig geluid, zeer goede noice cancelling

WH-1000XM3 20 เมษายน 2021 โดย Berny23 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Het geluid is prachtig, de noice canceling is bijzonder, nog niet eerder meegemaakt. En het ding zit best wel lekker op mijn hoofd. Had veel last van warmte, maar hier gaat het wel. En de muziek, de muziek, ja, die is geweldig! Probeer Thunderstruck van AC/DC of Floor Jansen met Phantom of the Opera

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Very good article

WH-1000XM3 20 เมษายน 2021 โดย siddharta60 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Excellent noise cancelling! Very long lasting. Sound clear and nice

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

... still excellent value for money!

WH-1000XM3 20 เมษายน 2021 โดย Paul040 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Does what it promisses... no redundant features and also app helps setting things up/improve listening experience.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Too big for adult female head

WH-1000XM3 20 เมษายน 2021 โดย Sarah331 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The quality and sound of these headphones is fantastic but unfortunately they are a little too big for my head. Shame because they extend considerably bigger but Sony didn’t think to make them small enough for the average female head.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Amazing bit of kit

WH-1000XM3 19 เมษายน 2021 โดย Janet Stark Devlin (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have had these around a month now!! I don’t know what to say apart from maybe a little expensive but on the other hand you certainly get what you pay for!! My most favourite piece of tech. I love them!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great product

WH-1000XM3 18 เมษายน 2021 โดย Sil0 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought these headphone a year ago and they're as good as new... No scratches and they sound amazing like they did when they were new. I'm overall very happy with them and i really recommend you buy them. Great prize!

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Stopped working after 1 year

WH-1000XM3 18 เมษายน 2021 โดย Jeep1212www (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

For no reason whatsoever, the battery started faulting me, not charging and not turning on. I could see online that it’s a very common problem.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Sounds good

WH-1000XM3 17 เมษายน 2021 โดย Millermanbird (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

They sound very good but the instructions were very poor for us of a certain age. Please simplify them.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Awesome

WH-1000XM3 15 เมษายน 2021 โดย N11cck (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Received these as a birthday gift. Just love them. The sound is great. They’re easy to use and the accompanying Sony Headphones app works well with them. They’re comfortable and adjust well to my head. I love the touch controls on the right phone too so if you’re not app orientated these are just as convenient and functional but I just love that you can adjust sounds, volume, treble, bass etc all from your phone or pad. Excellent

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great headphones, mostly everything I expected

WH-1000XM3 14 เมษายน 2021 โดย Aimm (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

The headphones were exactly as described. Really happy with them. The only fault I would say is the fit is a little large for my head and they do slide around a bit. Couldn’t try them on because of covid restrictions. Other than that fantastic headphones, all the positive reviews are on point!

นำมาจาก argos.co.uk

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Comfortable Headphones

WH-1000XM3 14 เมษายน 2021 โดย Oldie78 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

These headphones were given to me for my 78th birthday and I’ve rediscovered all my saved music - delicious!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Happy with the purchase

WH-1000XM3 14 เมษายน 2021 โดย paulxstage (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Good product, I would recommend it.

นำมาจาก argos.co.uk

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Very comfortable

WH-1000XM3 13 เมษายน 2021 โดย Bulka (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this month ago used and i am satisfied with verdict

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Top sound!

WH-1000XM3 12 เมษายน 2021 โดย Safranek (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Best ANC i have ever tried. Maybe touch control could be better, but overall I am more than satisfied.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM3 12 เมษายน 2021 โดย Parpoppet4 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have found that these headphones were very easy to set up. The noise cancelling feature works extremely well. The sound reproduction on either classical or rock music is quite refined, a very smooth performance. The design and the quality of finish is quite superb complete with travel case. Platinum colour silver finish looks very smart and makes this a quality looking product. For the money this is what you would expect from Sony

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Amazingly comfortable!

WH-1000XM3 12 เมษายน 2021 โดย CatWrangler (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought these head phones after a neighbour started landscaping their garden and I had an important project to complete for work. I needed to be able to wear the unit for long hours. I was delighted to find how comfortable the unit was. The ear pieces are covered in very soft fabric and the weight of the unit is hardly noticeable. The sound and tone are way beyond the quality of any head phones I have owned for many years. I am delighted with them. I am using the ANC feature and have found it fabulous. Grinding and digging noises next door just disappear. The app on my phone is a great plus as I can adjust what the unit is doing without having to move it from my head, and the sweep motions on the earpiece make me feel like I am on Start Trek Enterprise! John Lewis purchase process was flawless and their policy is a must.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Excellent Headphones

WH-1000XM3 12 เมษายน 2021 โดย Jackmack1224 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I use these with my IPhone, and also with my IMac and when watching Tv late at night.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Fantastic

WH-1000XM3 12 เมษายน 2021 โดย Jb1983 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Brilliant headphones. Came free with a new TV but blown away by the quality.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM3 10 เมษายน 2021 โดย dcduda (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Really good headphones, definitely worth the price. Great sound especially with the EQ settings on the app, the best ANC I have tried, very comfortable and the carrying case is nice and slim to fit in my backpack

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Four words: out of this world.

WH-1000XM3 09 เมษายน 2021 โดย AndruHZR770 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

When I got this product, I was expecting headphones that have insane sound quality, bass, noise cancelling, and features that would blow your mind. I am proud to say, my expectations have been met. this pair is an over-the-top experience. the durability, the weight, and the comfortability that these headphones have, is beyond your average pair of headphones. it also has an amazing battery. I've never had problems with these at all. this product is an extremely worthy investment, and I HIGHLY recommend the XM3's.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Never ever heard sound in this quality on headpho

WH-1000XM3 09 เมษายน 2021 โดย artursjanisevs (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Never ever heard sound in this quality on headphoNes! Amazing! Recommend for 200%!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Fantastic sound & long-life battery. Comfort?,

WH-1000XM3 08 เมษายน 2021 โดย Me99 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Set up was easy. I love the sound quality and battery life of my WH-1000XM3 headphones, and being able to walk around whilst wearing. Whilst they feel wonderfully comfortable when you put them on, after a while, the ears get hot quite quickly and they feel like they are squeezing the head. The context is of previously wearing in-ear phones, & to be honest my previous over-ear ones did the same to me. Maybe its about me not the headphones! I do wonder if they are designed for someone with lots of hair. The adjustment allows for bigger hair/head, but not smaller. I never thought I had a small head - I don't for bike helmets etc - but would have liked to be able to adjust them smaller!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

good headphone

WH-1000XM3 08 เมษายน 2021 โดย rendear (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I'm happy I bought this headphone a month ago and I will recommend it

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0