367

4.3 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 367 ราย

207
105
28
12
15
คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

หมายเหตุ : ประเภทของผลิตภัณฑ์บางรุ่น, ฟีเจอร์ และ/หรือ บริการ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์นี้ อาจไม่มีในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

Superb Sound Quality!

MDR-ZX770BN 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย iamnatelee (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The MDR ZX770BN is great! Really can’t complain about it too much. It provides soft leather around the ear to keep you comfortable at all times. Sound quality is great. You can hear the different elements clearly. From the bass, to the treble, to the mid. The bass on these headphones is also really good. You can really hear the deep bass. Noise cancellation is great, but it’s not the best compared to competitors. 1 minor issue, is the materials used. This is because I feel like there is a bit too much “cheap” plastic at a $199 price point, but that’s just my opinion.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Great sound- bad design!

MDR-ZX770BN 01 พฤษภาคม 2018 โดย Jjdelaney (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought these in January (3 months ago) and I loved them, but about a month after purchase the plastic on both sides of the arms cracked, and a few weeks after that one side completely came off and the headphone was only attached by a wire. I have tried to contact Sony and they replied that as it was not a technical fault they would need to see them at my expense. I have used electrical tape to fix them which obviously is not ideal. I didn’t mistreat them and even bought a hard case to ensure they were safe. I’m really disappointed with Sony and the inference that I must have mistreated them for this to happen.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

367 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Good NC wireless headphones!

MDR-ZX770BN 20 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย yani2000 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

They're good headphones with long battery life. The only thing it is missing is when you press the power button while operating, it would tell you the battery percentage remaining.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Superb Sound Quality!

MDR-ZX770BN 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย iamnatelee (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The MDR ZX770BN is great! Really can’t complain about it too much. It provides soft leather around the ear to keep you comfortable at all times. Sound quality is great. You can hear the different elements clearly. From the bass, to the treble, to the mid. The bass on these headphones is also really good. You can really hear the deep bass. Noise cancellation is great, but it’s not the best compared to competitors. 1 minor issue, is the materials used. This is because I feel like there is a bit too much “cheap” plastic at a $199 price point, but that’s just my opinion.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

0

0

Sound Quality is Superb.

MDR-ZX770BN 22 พฤศจิกายน 2020 โดย kiLLrustoLyum (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Sound Quality Great. Length is Charge Not so great. Still worth what I paid.130 Aus.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Great overall pair

MDR-ZX770BN 12 เมษายน 2020 โดย Jack418 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I received these for my birthday and they are my favorite pair, replacing my earbuds. The noise cancellation is amazing, blocking out the constant noise my four sisters create.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

1

0

Great headphones for the money.

MDR-ZX770BN 19 มกราคม 2020 โดย Demis51 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Absolutely perfect headphones. Lightweight comfortable and great sound quality, nothing else to ask from a pair of overears.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

2

0

sony wirless head phone ,can't get it work

MDR-ZX770BN 19 พฤศจิกายน 2019  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

sony wirless head phone ,can;t get it to work ,waste of time and energy

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

4

0

Loved them - until they broke!

MDR-ZX770BN 20 ตุลาคม 2019 โดย k8_fan (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I've used these and loved them until both sides broke on a recent trip. They have a fatal flaw in that the pivot point for the hinge is made of a brittle plastic. Both sides failed in the same day, with no more than normal wear. I loved the easy to use volume controls and the next/previous buttons which could be used for both skipping tracks when listening to music as well as skipping forward to skip commercials on podcasts. The audio quality was very good for Bluetooth. My only complaint was the microphone when making phone calls, but I consider that a secondary usable and have a BlueParrot headset for dedicated phone use. I would still be wearing them and would be leaving a five star review, if a vital stress point had been made out of metal rather than plastic.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

6

0

Favourite headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 18 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย Yatesy (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Since iv had these headphones i cant part with them, they have taken over my life, iv tried buying new ones but i start feeling guilty and always think of my ones at home, i can honestly say i love my headphones, i think iv said that i love my headphones more than i tell my wife i love her.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

2

0

Left ear cup broke after a year of use

MDR-ZX770BN 26 พฤษภาคม 2019  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I has this in my backpack daily, in the included bag. After about a year of use, the left ear cup broke off. I may have pushed it a bit hard, but it was solid plastic in there so it is not really surprising. The noise cancelling and audio quality were great though.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

4

0

can’t find Bluetooth on any devices

MDR-ZX770BN 24 มีนาคม 2019 โดย TW1928473829 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The sound is great but after about a week they stop connecting via Bluetooth. They don’t show up on any of my devices. Not sure why it stopped working.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

2

0

Amazing

MDR-ZX770BN 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2019 โดย edwxn (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this a year ago. Sadly i broke it last month. I managed to replace them with a newer model. The features are exceptional and connecting is easy.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

0

Amazing headphones!

MDR-ZX770BN 24 มกราคม 2019 โดย jeancha (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I love these headphones! I was so confused before buying them but it totally changed when I did.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

0

Got it as a xmas present

MDR-ZX770BN 20 มกราคม 2019  (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

It’s the best set of headphones I’ve ever used the sounds are great and the Bluetooth has a good range.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

good price good quality

MDR-ZX770BN 16 มกราคม 2019 โดย Lamaguy (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

bought this last year and using it till today. has the same battery life like at the start, would recommend. paid around 100$ in a sale and totally worth

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Fantastic crystal clear soubd

MDR-ZX770BN 10 มกราคม 2019 โดย FrankieT69 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Brilliant gadget which is really good for both listening to music and talking phone calls

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Great sound, but poor voice calls

MDR-ZX770BN 07 มกราคม 2019 โดย pz3999 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

As a non-audiophile, I find the sound absolutely fantastic! I can hear LOTS of instruments and details I haven't been able to hear before in my favourite songs. However, the handsfree/headset mode is absolutely horrible for both sides of the conversation, no matter whether you use a phone, tablet or computer. So don't get this set if you intend to do a lot of VoIP calling :) Battery life is pretty average for me, holding a charge for about 1.5 workdays. All in all, pretty good, but certainly not for everyone.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Sound is great.

MDRZX770BNLME 13 ธันวาคม 2018 โดย MasRider74 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Never regret purchasing this set. Happy with it. Its a good buy...

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Good headphones for the price

MDRZX770BNLME 11 ธันวาคม 2018 โดย mohan27 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I got it during a an IT show. The sound quality is good. Deep base and overall solid sounds. The noise cancellation works reasonably well. When turned on it doesn't distort the music with annoying hissing sound. The headphone sits comfortably over the ears but gets a little warm after a an hour or more. The band that sits on the head is not as comfortable and tends to add pressure to your head. Both bluetooth and wired connection gives the same sound quality. Connection to bluetoooth is also instant when paired to a device.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Perfection, pure perfection.

MDR-ZX770BN 07 ธันวาคม 2018 โดย ihatelols (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I could not be happier with it. I have used it pretty much daily at dusty workplace, slept with it to meditate also pretty much daily, ran with it even in the rain (altough you probably should not) and it STILL works like brand new. Battery life is awesome, sound quality is superior and the build is really sturdy. You can use it in however loud enviroment you want to, it works like noise cancelling headphones that you would use at work(which obviously do not play music). And these are the only ones some workplaces have allowed because of the fact, wired headphones are prohibited in most workplaces in here. Great work, sony! Price/quality ratio is seriously on point. IF i had to be a bit critical tho, maybe it should have some miniature led-s to show battery level, but i do not care about that too much. However, one thing i hated a bit is the sound it makes when the battery runs out, i do not want to hear that demonic sound while meditating in the dark.. :D

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Great sound for the $$

MDRZX770BN/B 29 พฤศจิกายน 2018 โดย Versanch (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Needs a battery indicator in Bluetooth mode, so when being so we known if a charge is needed , nothing like them shutting down during a gym workout

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Amazing sound quality

MDR-ZX770BN 23 พฤศจิกายน 2018 โดย Kermittheboi (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The noise canceling is great bass has real kick treble is good too great for your money

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great quality

MDRZX770BNBME 15 พฤศจิกายน 2018 โดย jteoh (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

After sometime putting on this headphones, I find it can be hot, but i suppose it just depends on individual's body heat tolerance. Bass is 4/5, treble is 4.5/5, good clarity and good mids. Headphone is light enough. Seamless pairing. Noise cancelling works but can be better. Overall my rating to this product is 4/5.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

good features

MDR-ZX770BN 14 พฤศจิกายน 2018 โดย khany (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

the sound quality is good including bass and trebble but the maximum volume is a bit on the low side overall i would recomend this product to a person with very good hearing but not say like old aged people. so i would say there is some room for improvement thanks for listening.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

0

Great buy

MDR-ZX770BN 10 กันยายน 2018 โดย Gizzy (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I am over the. Moon it is first class Product great sound j

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0