หูฟังระดับพรีเมี่ยม Z1R

รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์

69,990.00 บาท

36

4.4 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 36 ราย

28
3
0
1
4
คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

36 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Amazing sound quality and quantity!!!

MDRZ1R 23 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย crazydave ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have had these headphones for about a month now and I can't believe how great they sound! They far exceed my Sennheiser HD650's in every way! They are soo clear and full sounding, they play very loud also if you like.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

My first serious Headphones

MDRZ1R 09 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย damon69 ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I love the sound of the Z1Rs. Strong bass without distortion or detracting from the Mids suits my music tastes very well. Paired with a stack of excellent Schiit components, the Z1rs provide the highest quality sound I have ever experienced. They are also beautiful in their construction, and more than comfortable. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

A True Flagship

MDR-Z1R WW2 23 มกราคม 2021 โดย Ashraf Azlan ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Thundering bass that doesn't bleed into the clean mids, and just enough treble energy to make even the most subdued songs come alive. The MDR-Z1R offers something most flagship headphones lack—fun.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

very good quality, but not good for the price tag

MDR-Z1R 05 มกราคม 2021 โดย slangy_savant9PS4

i absolutely love these headphones! bought them for my pc. great quality, superior sound. only problem is, $1800 bucks. its a crazy amount for headphones.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

2

4

0

The best headphones I ever own.

MDR-Z1R 19 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย Andrewtst

The sound is so purest, crystal clear vocal, deep bass, no single pitching or distortion at all. Absolutely stunning!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Everything I hoped for

MDR-Z1R 14 ตุลาคม 2020 โดย physicsapplied

I'm a relative newbie to the audiophile world. A few months ago I decided to slow down a bit and get a smoking jacket, a really comfortable chair and the best set of headphones and amp I could get my hands on. I spent countless hours on the internet, listened to some friends cans and then did some value based judging. I initially rejected these because I was convinced Sony's time had passed. The more reviews I saw, the more I got past all the marketing from everyone, the more I realized that so many headphones, if not all, have their own unique signature and that I would never be in a room with all 50 prospective cans to try for myself. I enjoy EDM music mostly, but also bluegrass and other acoustical genres (country, rock). More and more I realized that these closed back headphones were probably perfect for me. I took the plunge and ordered them. I practiced delayed gratification and gave them an appropriate burn in phase. I am 110% satisfied with my purchase. The craftsmanship with quality weeping from every detail is there. They are comfortable, not too heavy, but can get slightly warm on the ears. The soundstage is immersive and the base is smooth and rich. No fatigue that I've felt yet. I do own a few other similarly priced top name brands and can tell you that these are the best crafted and the most pleasurable phones I own. I save the box for all of the audio gear I buy, just in case I ever decide to sell it down the road. I save this box for safe packaging when I move. I will own these until I'm ambient temp. I would buy again without hesitation. Every time I go to my comfy chair (no smoking jacket) and sit down with a glass of wine (or soft drink), close my eyes and put these on, I go away. Really, really far away and it's magical.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

10

3

0

The best headphones i ever had

MDR-Z1R 28 มีนาคม 2020 โดย Mission Control

Very nice sound, light, confortable. I buy also the kimber cable balanced i´ts a must the bass response makes a different experience.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

9

17

0

Best Closed back headphones ive ever tried

MDR-Z1R WW2 21 มกราคม 2020 โดย joshfc2001 ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The soundstage on this closed back over ears are great and overall very comfortable and durable cans. My only mistake was getting the IER-Z1R which makes the MDR inferior. The IER does everything the same as the MDR but just sonically better from all angles. Now I hardly listen to my MDRs.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Amazing. Sony Returns as the King of Closed Back

MDRZ1R 14 มกราคม 2020 โดย center ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Amazing closed back headphone. The leather is very good quality and smells amazing. The build quality is top notch. The most comfortable pair I own. Although MDR-Z1R tends to be a bit genre specific (leaning towards dance, hiphop, and electronic music), it is a great overall performer. It's a little recessed in the mids and +12k for rock and roll, but it is just a such a great chill headphone. A lot of genres sound very good. Bass is so tight and has authority. Nothing is muddy, just really relaxed.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

10

17

0

Horrible i wish i could give it 0 stars

MDR-Z1R 21 สิงหาคม 2019 โดย Sean7282873

Don’t buy this, ordered it and it broke within the first day, thought it wasn’t unlucky ordered another and it broke again. Horrible product

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

8

171

0

Amazed every day, all over again....

MDR-Z1R 23 กรกฎาคม 2019 โดย adirob1

I've never spent so much money on headphones, especially as I purchased with the top of the range Sony portable DAC (NW-WM1Z), and i did so because i wanted to know for myself if the reviews are real. I'm no audiophile, but i have been blown away time and time again, literally...laugh out loud experiences are continual. I have nearly 5000 albums and i'm slowly working through them like i'm hearing them for the first time. To Sony - thank you so much for investing in the R&D and team to allow them to create such an array of products that for those of us willing to make the financial sacrifices can enjoy. I've never liked a product so much, and i'll continue to be an ardent follow of all future Sony hi-res audio equipment, this entire experience for me was unique and mind blowing and i just can't wait to go to bed every night to escape into my music. I'm obsessed with listening to anything and everything on these headphones. And every day i'm amazed...its a gift that keeps on giving. Just WOW. To the Z1R product team - thank you sooooo much, i'm so, so grateful to enjoy my music with these!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

45

15

0

Excellent audio!

MDR-Z1R WW2 10 มีนาคม 2019 โดย Icyman ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought this to add on to my Walkman, just superb! The sound quality is really beyond my expectation!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

3 months now and I'm still being impressed

MDR-Z1R 07 มกราคม 2019 โดย Z4Mcoup

The quality of the materials used for the headphones and storage box are first class. Adjustment and comfort during use is excellent. I power them with a Chord Mojo DAC amp. Having studied some reviews before I purchased them, I was aware of the “laid back” nature of the sound reproduction, which in turn has led to some negative responses. With this in mind I would recommend that anybody considering purchasing them has an extended demo, to realise their full potential. Be careful though --- it will probably end up with you having to own them!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

44

18

0

Best closed back headphone in the world!

MDR-Z1R 25 ธันวาคม 2018 โดย lag81

Exceptional sound quality! They've got a superb build quality,very durable and they are very nice looking headphones! I'm really impressed by these cans! Thumbs up Sony...you've done a really good job on making us happier with our music!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

30

13

0

Sony Z1R Headphone review

MDR-Z1R 15 ธันวาคม 2018 โดย Conrad123

Bought these headphones for a test. I am pretty disappointed. The product is overpriced.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

7

128

0

CHALLENGE..... PLEASE TAKE IT

MDR-Z1R 17 ตุลาคม 2018 โดย superprim

The sound is amazing... Beyerdynamic T1 gen 2 Were my go to before these came into my life. I am not an audiophile and for that matter neither is anyone else. Our ears are so custom that it I all about finding what makes your hearing "feel'

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

39

13

0

Top Premium Headphone

MDR-Z1R 19 กันยายน 2018 โดย Prince Zoul

I bought this a week ago and I am really enjoy listening to the music.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

3

1

0

Excellent Headphones, Improving With Use

MDR-Z1R 17 กันยายน 2018 โดย Tre7 ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought these a few weeks ago on the basis of a series of excellent reviews. They are living up to expectations. Most reviewers suggest that they get better with use and that appears to be the case. I am also considering buying the matched amplifier that Sony offers.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

30

4

0

Great Product - Amazing headphones

MDR-Z1R 14 กันยายน 2018 โดย Juniba

Such an amazing headphones best quality and design. 100% recommended

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

15

1

0

Best headphones for Pop Music

MDR-Z1R 05 กรกฎาคม 2018 โดย Matrix1989

I've owned several other headphones including AKG K601, Sennheiser HD 598, Sony MDR-1A and Sony MDR-Z7, and in my opinion this pair of Z1R is the best so far for pop music, the sound is rich and well balanced, I just wanna listen to every song I have for once more. I really appreciate the use of the newly designed acoustic filter. However, I'm not happy with was the plastic housing, the metal housing used on the Z7 model seems to be much more durable and scratch-resisting. Also, the coating on the hanger is easy to wear off and get tin point too if you are not careful enough. These are well solved problems on the older Z7 and I don't know why Sony didn't adopt the merits from their old model.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

17

6

0

Understated Design with Luxurious Performance

MDRZ1R 24 มิถุนายน 2018 โดย Formula1 ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Over the past 40 years I have owned countless Sony products. From their TVs, compact and video disc players to Walkmans and many others in between. However, up until now I had never owned a pair of Sony high-end headphones. When I first saw the advertisements for the new MDR-Z1R I was immediately struck by their understated yet striking design. In reading about the technology and craftsmanship I was, needless to say, curious...if not captivated. So, after setting aside some considerable funding I decided to take a leap of faith and purchase a pair online. I received these a few days ago and have been giving them a pretty extensive workout since. I had been reading in previous reviews that they require a fair amount of break-in time to reach their peak performance capabilities. Actually, I was pleasantly surprised at how good they sounded right out of the box and they have only been getting better since. I was struck by their apparent balance across the entire frequency range with maybe a slight bump in the midrange, but that only seems to give the sound a bit more presence. It is not in any way disruptive of a completely enjoyable listening experience. Lower frequencies are tight and powerful and higher frequencies are not harsh or bright. It was a different sound signature than I had been accustomed to from other Japanese engineered products which always seemed to over emphasize the high frequency ranges. But not here, not with these headphones anyway. The sound is well balanced, non-fatiguing and among the best I have heard in comparatively priced headphones. I have a pair of Oppo PM-1 planar magnetic headphones that I have considered my reference and I can say that these certainly rival them for overall presentation and sound quality. As for fit, finish and quality, the Z1Rs are second to none. The ear pads feel luxurious and the band rests very comfortable across the head. The construction and feel of the unit is luxurious and shows off the tremendous quality and craftsmanship that has been put into this product. And while I have a read a few contradictory reviews I could find no fault with the design or construction of these cans. If there is one criticism it is simply that these headphones come at a price premium. At a suggested retail of almost $2300 these are not for the meek. But shop around and you can probably find them for a bit less. Regardless, they are worth the extra money if you are looking to make a significant commitment to your headphone listening and want a pair that will sound great and give you years of listening enjoyment. 5 out of 5 stars for this discerning listener! Good job Sony!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

36

6

0

Poor quality control!

MDRZ1R 12 มิถุนายน 2018 โดย JKTRRT

Just picked them up 3 days ago and noticed that the paint on the back of the headphone has a missed painted spot. They are expensive and should have inspected for imperfections. I am not happy!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

21

90

0

Excellent headphone

MDR-Z1R 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018 โดย syed39

My brother gift me the headphone and I think this model is the best headphone ever i used.

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

15

13

0

ZIR PREMIUM HEADPHONE Simply the best

MDR-Z1R 17 มกราคม 2018 โดย Rauf

I am a Professor & two of my students purchased this Headphone. Invited me to enjoy music using this headphone. Splendid feeling,hard to describe it reception simply excellent. Both students describe it their immaculate treasure.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

22

7