9,990.00 บาท

197

4.2 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 197 ราย

106
54
17
9
11
คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

HDRCX405/B 28 เมษายน 2015  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

easy to work, little problems on the menu otherwise very functional

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

12

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Be cautious with the reviews!

HDR-CX405 21 พฤษภาคม 2018 โดย Kel1203 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I feel I have been cheated by the reviews - the sound is rubbish and some say it's brilliant! Such a lie. I used it to interview people and you have to max the TV/PC volume to hear it, the camcorder is generally ok and easy to use, but this is a massive let down. And you can't even attached a mic. If you want it for anything closeup, then this is a winner. I bought this because it can film for a longer period than my max of 30 minute canon camera, but if you 'pause' enough it will be fine - I wish I used my camera instead and certainly will do so in the future.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

0

197 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

Camcorder

HDR-CX405 08 เมษายน 2021 โดย Marriott96 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have had this handy camcorder for about 5 years now and it's just as good when I received it as a present, I would highly recommend it

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great thing will happen to you

HDRCX405/B 30 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Seacaptain2021 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

HD cameras are the talk of the town. Buy a Sony CX405 and join the trend setters.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Doesn't Work Unless You Buy A Memory Card Separate

HDR-CX405 20 มีนาคม 2021 โดย VeryVeryUnhappy (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

I can't rate the blasted thing, because it doesn't work as sold. It doesn't come with a memory card and it doesn't work without one. Now I have to figure out what card to buy and where, and what's an acceptable price. No warning of this anywhere in the marketing. Thought I was getting a working camcorder for the advertised price. Live and learn, I guess, but what an odd sales practice. If I ever order a car online, maybe it will be delivered without tires.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Probably the best basic camera on the markey

HDR-CX405 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2021 โดย Adrian61 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have bought 5 for streaming church services. The image quality it excellent, even in lighting conditions which are not the brightest. You can only get a clean hdmi output on 1080 and with hdmi ctrl off. It has basic facilities, no Wi-fi for example, but it is excellent for our purposes. If streaming, recommend the use of fibre optic cables.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Impressive handycam in a small package

HDR-CX405/BCE35 22 มกราคม 2021 โดย Nizam78 (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I needed a handycam to replace my ageing non-HD handycam, and this is suitable one to meet my budget!

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

It's a camera...

HDR-CX405 04 มกราคม 2021 โดย StickMan11 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I like this camera. It does camerary things......like a camera.

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

0

Mostly great. love the zoom, but no external mike

HDRCX405B 04 มกราคม 2021 โดย jim_W (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is very easy to use with all controls easy to use. I love the zoom range, it actually amazing. I wished I could connect a wireless make to it.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

takes excellent vixeos

HDRCX405B 21 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย Oregonian (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I have had it over a year and it is so compact and easy to use.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

easy to use

HDRCX405/B 20 ธันวาคม 2020 โดย Family Cam (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this camera a few years ago and it works great.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

No external Mic

HDRCX405/B 14 พฤศจิกายน 2020 โดย Zalva (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Not really happy that I can not use an external mic.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Compact and easy to use

HDR-CX405 25 สิงหาคม 2020 โดย LindaJ (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Small, handy (!) camcorder - easy to use. Still working on the editing side but like the quality of video produced.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

GREAT LITTLE CAMERA

HDRCX405/B 19 กรกฎาคม 2020  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

WE USE IT FOR FISHING / BEACH TRIPS. WORKS GREAT.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

No Audio Input

HDR-CX405/BCE35 17 กรกฎาคม 2020 โดย Ghazali (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

It doesn't have mic input jack and the "Multi" microusb port also wasn't be able to use as an internal mic when I tried with microusb to female audio cable :(

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Like the curate's egg - good in parts

HDR-CX405 20 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย TJRS (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The eternal problem for me is that I'm not at bright as the average customer. The amount of prior knowledge that I am assumed to have by the manufacturer before I take delivery of their product is completely baseless. And that means I am invariably struggling to get the best from the item - in this case my CX405 handicam. What is the most appropriate card to go out and buy to put in it. No clue in the instructions. What programme do I install on my laptop to edit the results. No clue in the instructions. How do I edit the results and trim it up and present something watchable to my family and friends. No clue. How do I use the refinements the camera claims to have. What do they do to the pictures. What mode does what. The list is endless. The result is the camera isn't used and can't be enjoyed. One day I may work it all out but in the meantime only buy this if you have owned and enjoyed having a handicam before. I expect its quite good. Four stars because the lip on the screen that you use to open the thing up is too small and it takes several goes before it stops slipping back shut having issued an infuriating little 'ping' each time you fail to open it. Oh, and it needs somewhere to attach a lanyard as I hang it round my neck whilst I out on my walks.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

คุณสมบัติ

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

4

0

Whether you're an armature or Professional

HDRCX405B 16 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Satisficed Customer (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

After having my Sony HD-CX405 video cam nearly a month, I have not stopped using it. The interface is extraordinary. The mobility feature makes using it easy in any situation. I use it to film many events, indoor and outdoor waterever the lighting situation you have to deal with, this handy cam has you covered. I use it to film my church services, the results are astounding in the picture quality. The ability to zoom in and out are smooth and with professional results. And taking still photos are easy and with high quality results. I only wish I had bought one sooner

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

0

Great features but hard to understand instructions

HDRCX405/B 29 พฤษภาคม 2020 โดย odb4god (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I really like ti but hard to understand instruction on all the features.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Good product for me

HDR-CX405/BCE35 06 มีนาคม 2020 โดย Ajayyy (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Im verry happy to use this handycam.. Accuatly im use for the live telecast confrance...this verry2 good for me..

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Slightly Disappointing

HDR-CX405 27 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020 โดย Peter214 (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought the camera to film a Village stage play, The first attempt the battery ran out half way through the second act. On the second attempt the the charging lead was used and the whole play (two hours long) captured successfully . The picture quality is reasonable but slow to focus and the camera was slow to respond to changes in light levels.Changing the camera settings seems to require a lot of practise as the menus are small and difficult to interpret and the selection button very fiddly. Downloading to Play Memories Home (PMH) took a long time and editing the film was not easy using PMH. A cut and paste facility on PMH would be very helpful. Adding captions also took time to master. Saving the film after editing took nearly two hours. I am sure this camera would be great for taking short clips.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ปานกลาง

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

1

0

Great for beginner

HDRCX405/B 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020 โดย Ezwandy Ahmad (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I. Love it.....love it.... really love....nice....godd

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

พอใช้

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

1

0

Great features great picture and easy to use

HDR-CX405 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020 โดย Tollie (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Very happy. Small light and very portable. Not sure about battery life yet because have only had for a month.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Easy to use

HDR-CX405 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020 โดย DaveyB (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I chose this camera after researching various brands of similar priced ones. I have had Sony Handycams before over a good number of years and been satisfied. This camera has proved to be very good value, light in weight and easy to get used to. The simple functions and menus are intuitive so I took some minutes. The quality looks fine to me and transferring the video via the micro SD card to my PC proved so much more convenient with no wire connections to set up. I like this little camera a lot.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Handy

HDR-CX405/BCE35 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2020 โดย HornbillKun (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bough this for my compositing project, it helps a lot. Very beginner friendly.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

light weight-easy to read instructions

HDRCX405/B 17 มกราคม 2020 โดย jimby (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Got this for Christmas to take pictures and videos of the hummingbirds in our backyard. It is way smarter then I am but fun to use.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

First bad Sony product I've owned

HDR-CX405 14 มกราคม 2020 โดย lawyer121212121 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

It's already been sent for repair once and it's going back for the exact same issue. When recording videos, on playback, there is a blur/fuzzy/hazy area in the lower center of the images videotaped. Received it back from repair with the exact same issue. So, sending it back again and not expecting anything to change. Waste of money!

คุณภาพของภาพ

แย่

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0