139

4.2 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 139 ราย

75
42
8
4
10
คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

หมายเหตุ : รีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์ รวมถึงผลิตภัณฑ์รูปแบบต่าง ๆ บางรุ่น, บริการ และ/หรือฟีเจอร์ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวนี้อาจไม่มีให้บริการในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

As expected of Sony sound quality but..

WH-G900N/WZ E 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย Yumie (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this 4 months ago, the sound was great for my music and gaming needs. The mic works nicely for games communication as well. However I regret to share that the headband for the headset did not last as long as I hope it would. Sony customer service seems to be non existant online and the number I contacted has not been fruitful at all. I wish the built quality can be improved because this is my first time spending the most for a headphone, I went for the best brand I was told, I was happy at first but now I am disappointed

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Great headphones, terrible quality headband

WHG900N/W 21 มกราคม 2023 โดย raitoyami (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought these when they released and for 5 months of general usage this was great the discord chat function working like a charm. Then, overnight the headband became undone. Effectively stopping usage completely.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

18

0

139 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

INZONE H9 INGAME

WH-G900N/BZ E 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2024 โดย kokpro (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เป็นหูฟังที่ผมประทับใจในการเล่นเกมมาก สามารถทำให้เล่นได้เก่งขึ้นจริงๆ โดยเฉพาะเกมในแนว PUBG

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Stands out in sound quality and comfort

WH-G900N/BZ E 25 มกราคม 2024 โดย YorkKoon (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this to use as a regular non-gaming headset. I was bowled over. It stands out among the headsets I use (eg. Bose Quiet Comfort, Sony WH-1000XM4, Sennheiser HD650) as very easy to wear over long periods of time without audio fatigue. Well-rounded, full mids, very crisp high and non-fatigue inducing bass, yet managing to produce deep rumbles. Has a kind of sound stage that feels spacious yet neutral, not simulating anything in particular. Instruments and artifacts sound exceptionally distinct. It is a good cross between open back and ANC cans, providing space (literally) for the ears to not feel pressed in, while not being fully opened, allowing for ANC. The availability of black is perfect for me in my ecosystem of black equipment. The retro tones that sounds when buttons are pressed are a nice touch. Loved it. All physical buttons, especially the physical dial for volumes are a big plus. In this day and age, it is extremely hard to find equipment that don't use the touch sensors that are frustratingly easy to get off accidentally. The only con (that fortunately don't matter to me) are distant sounding mics. They are still functional for normal audio calls. I have yet to experience the low latency as I don't game with this (that PS5 will come home one day). This headset is an absolute hidden gem.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

My INZone H9

WH-G900N/BZ E 04 มกราคม 2024 โดย Myner (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เสียงเกม และการฟังเพลง อยู่ในจุดที่คาดหวัง เนื่องจากของเก่าใช้ JBL อยู่ทำให้คาดหวังเยอะ แต่ Sony INZONE H9 ก็ไม่ทำให้ผิดหวัง และหวังว่าเวอร์ชั่นหน้าจะทำให้ หูฟังมีขนาดที่เล็กลงกว่านี้ ตอนนี้รู้สึกพะรุงพะรัง

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Great and clear sound

INZONE H9 22 ธันวาคม 2023 โดย Laurentiur90 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought these a few days ago never owned a expensive headset but did jot know what I was missing. Great sound and quality, and the noise canceling waw

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Inzobe9

WH-G900N/BZ E 19 ธันวาคม 2023 โดย Bank_st (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เสียงดีคมชัดรอบทิศทาง หูฟังนิ่มสวมใส่สบาย ไมค์ชัดเจน

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Great headphones, terrible mic

WHG900N/W 11 ธันวาคม 2023 โดย LaFudge (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Just bought these headphones, they are almost everything I could want with a head phone Pros: sounds excellent, comfortable, noise cancelling works great, connects to my phone and to my PC. So in between games I can watch videos and it plays thru the headset. Cons: the mic is trash. It works but I get complaints from other players that my voice is hard to make out and it blends the words together. Compared to my older headset the group I regularly play with tell me that I am hard to listen too now. I have tried playing around with mic settings with no change. I did see that there were other people complaining about the same issue online. If I don't eat it resolved I will more than likely return the headset because this is a deal breaker.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
11 ธันวาคม 2023

Hi LaFudge, Thanks for your feedback and insights. Sony values the opinions of customers and is always striving to provide the best experience possible.  Prepare for victory with Sony’s INZONE H9 premium gaming headset. With 360 Spatial Sound for Gaming, your audio will be amplified for your mission. Developed from our expertise in music headphones, the diaphragm of the INZONE H9 has a unique shape that allows it to reproduce extremely high-frequency sounds with high compliance, as well as authentic low frequencies, for an immersive gaming experience. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

I have to keep it real

WHG900N/W 10 ธันวาคม 2023  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The H9 haha well I’ve had these headphones for about to be a year in a month or two and I’ve had to exchange them about to be three times. The two times had to be the headband thing it kept coming off. Now the mic isn’t working properly. The headphones work good as far as hearing things it’s just the cosmetic things that sucks in my opinion. Man I’m hoping they fix these headphones.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
11 ธันวาคม 2023

Hi Gevecontreras,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry that you are having issues with your Sony INZONE H9. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. When wearing the headphones, please make sure to extend the slider to adjust the length of the headband according to the size of your head: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/295960/v1/en/contents/TP1000670399.html. With regard to the microphone, please adjust the position of the boom microphone so that it is near your mouth. We can also follow the suggestions here to further isolate the issue: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/295960/v1/en/contents/TP1000670442.html.

We take all user input seriously and will make sure your comments reach the appropriate person. Should you need further assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Thank you for choosing Sony!
-Vincent

0

Good anc

INZONE H9 02 ธันวาคม 2023 โดย Sha23 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

The anc is alot better than the arctis pro wireless..sound quality and build quality not as good but it's still more than good enough for gaming. I sent my arctis back in favour of these just for then anc alone. My only negative really is your head can get a little sore over long periods as the headband cushion is very soft

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
05 ธันวาคม 2023

Hi Sha23,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the soreness from the headband, we recommend checking the following link: https://cutt.ly/OwPRjolS
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Don not attempt to update using INZONE hub.

INZONE H9 28 พฤศจิกายน 2023 โดย DARKRYDER7 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Don not attempt to update using INZONE hub... The update process will brick the dongle

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

1

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
01 ธันวาคม 2023

Hi DARKRYDER7,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the dongle.
We recommend following the steps on the link below to resolve the issue: https://cutt.ly/bwOXnoy0.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Good headset - Worthless warranty

INZONE H9 25 พฤศจิกายน 2023 โดย AlexbyeSony (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought this headset Sony INZONE H9 Noise Cancelling Wireless Gaming Headset 4 months ago Pro : Good sound, noise cancelling and mic Amazing conectiviti (u can have your phone PS5 or PC conected at the same time and works amazing. Great battery 100%. Very confortable to wear them even for period long time Con: They dont look that premium for the price you pay (the balck ones looks cooler) Custumer Service and warrnty is wortless = 0 = nada. Leather coming away from headband, not covered under warranty repair as it’s deemed physical damage.All I did was wear it on my head for a couple of hours in the evenings… 4 months in and it fails… and to add insult Sony want to charge insane amount of money for their manufacture problem. 42 £/h. For this reason, I do not recommend them to anyone. better with another brand, less prestige, cheaper, and less hassle. Will be my last product from Sony. Good luck!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

2

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
28 พฤศจิกายน 2023

Hi AlexbyeSony,

We're sorry to learn that the leather of the headband is coming off.
Unfortunately, this is considered wear and tear, which isn't covered by the warranty. We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability. This is why Sony only uses high quality materials.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Fantastic sound

INZONE H9 24 พฤศจิกายน 2023 โดย Devilshunter (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Got to say these headphones are fantastic. Don’t feel heavy even after gaming for a few hours. Battery lasts ages and the sound is very impressive! Hear every footstep around you.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Play with PS5

WH-G900N/WZ E 22 พฤศจิกายน 2023 โดย Demosh (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ตั้งใจซื้อมาใช้กับ ps5 ได้เสียงเป็นที่พอใจมาก ใช้งานง่าย แทบไม่ต้องเซ็ทอะไรเพิ่มมากมาย ใช้งานระบบเสียง 3D ได้ ระบบตัดเสียงรบกวนก็ดีมาก เคยลองเอาไปต่อเล่นกับ notebook ได้เสียงออกมาไม่เหมือนกับ ps5 ไม่ค่อยโอเคร แต่ใช้กับ ps5 คือดีงาม

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Too many rough edges. Sound is nice though

INZONE H9 26 ตุลาคม 2023 โดย Pantsu san (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Sound and noise cancelling performance is nice but, my god, Sony, why is there no native PS5 app when it's one of the headline features? Having to find and use a PC to customise the EQ and other settings is an oversight. Also, the notification sounds (turning off and on) sound like a broken stylophone. Why is there no announcer lady like on my Sony XM5 headphones? The comfort, sound and noise cancelling performance are all top tier (once you can set them up, using a PC). I paid about £100 for these. If I'd have paid full price (£269) then I would be livid at these rough edges. MAKE A NATIVE PS5 APP YOU DUMBOS

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

1

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
30 ตุลาคม 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony INZONE H9 gaming headset, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Great headphones poor engineering

WHG900N/W 13 ตุลาคม 2023 โดย Rudester (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought these headphones but the leather on the headband came apart many people have been having this problem and I mean a lot of people love the headphones but man the headband will come apart be aware

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
14 ตุลาคม 2023

Hi there!

We are sosrry to hear about what happened. This is definitely not the customer experience we want you to have. We need more details about your concern so we can better assist you. You can contact us by sending an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

We take all user input seriously and will make sure your comments reach the appropriate person.

Regards,
Vincent

0

Great audio, super comfortable but a little pricey

INZONE H9 08 ตุลาคม 2023 โดย DrDukka (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought these to use with a PS5 and a PSVR2. The audio quality is a significant improvement on the ear buds that are supplied with the PSVR2, especially with the 3D effect which is quite convincing. I can where them comfortably for a long time. The only thing that stops me from giving it 5 stars is the price. There are other options for cheaper that give the same comfort and audio quality. Still a recommended set of headphones for my usage, and I'm happy that I went with them over the competition..

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
10 ตุลาคม 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

great device but 7 months later I have issues

WHG900N/W 05 ตุลาคม 2023 โดย heavyhitter (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought these head phones 7 months ago. love the sound quality and mic. but the soft cushion and leather part has come apart. I hate to tape it to keep it on. but other than that I use it almost daily.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
06 ตุลาคม 2023

Hi heavyhitter,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. While are thrilled to hear that you love the amazing sound and microphone quality of your INZONE H9 Wireless Noise Canceling Gaming Headset, we are really sorry if you are experiencing an issue with its soft cushion and leather part within 7 months of use. This is certainly not the news we'd like to hear from you.

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your headphones. May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number: INZONE H9 / WH-G900N
Issue:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

คุณภาพเสียง

WH-G900N/WZ E 09 กันยายน 2023 โดย ซูกัส (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เปิด ANC = ตัวจบจริง เล่นเกมไรก็สุด ส่วนตัวใช้บน ps5 เป็นหลัก เกมที่เล่นบ่อยสุดกับหูฟังนี้น่าจะเป็น ghost of tsushima เสียงบรรยากาศแยกออกมาเป็นชั้นๆ ใกล้ไกล ตัวละครอื่นวิ่งมาจากทิศทางไหน เหยียบหญ้าทิศทางไหน น้ำหนักเบาด้วยใส่เล่นยาวๆได้ แต่ข้อสังเกตก็มีคือว่าบน ps5 นานทีๆบางครั้งมีสัญญาณเสียงเหมือนกระตุก วิธีแก้คือถอด usb เสียบใหม่ก็หาย ส่วนบน pc ไม่เคยพบปัญหานี้ครับ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Headband foam falls off after a few months

INZONE H9 08 กันยายน 2023 โดย Actualprey (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

DO NOT SPEND £300 on a pair of headphones with a known design flaw which Sony do not accept as a reason for return. These need a full redesign to improve the quality of the headband, as getting a new set kicks the issue further into the future. I am extremely disappointed that the headband foam fell off within months and there is no recourse from Sony to accept the issue.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

1

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
12 กันยายน 2023

Hi Actualprey,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that the headband foam of your INZONE H9 after a few months, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.
It's worth to mention that there is no known design issue with the INZONE H9 from our end, so we're afraid that this matter will be considered as wear and tear, and you can still send your device to our authorised service centre under chargeable service.
Rest assured, we have raised your feedback as a voice of customer, for the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Sound is great, no mic settings

INZONE H9 05 กันยายน 2023 โดย Kat72 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

The sound quality is really good, the 360 sound is noticeable at first but not once you’re used to it, is really good for gaming. The duel sound between dongle and Bluetooth connected to 2 different devices works well no issues Super light so comfy for long time wear, I had no issue wearing these for 8 hours straight the ear pads are really nice and comfy The sound profile scan of your ears - I’m not sure exactly what it changes or does as I didn’t notice anything drastic. Hard to tell when it’s low battery until it’s near death but they charge quickly. There are no mic settings, so it tends to pick up external sound sometimes or other sounds that you can filter out with other headsets. Mic Quality is pretty good from what my friends say A bit bigger than some other headsets but smaller than others but fine when sitting gaming just don’t bend over dramatically

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
07 กันยายน 2023

Hi Kat72,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the quality of your INZONE H9 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
To learn more about the indicator of the headset's remaining battery, check this link: https://bit.ly/3LdA2Xm

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

มิติเสียงมาครบ ใส่สบายดีมาก

WH-G900N/WZ E 27 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย barceloza (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ใช้เล่นกับ PS5 ถือว่าตอบโจทย์ เชื่อมต่อง่าย ใส่ 2-3 ชม. ไม่ปวดหูเลย น้ำหนักเบา ด้านเสียงถือว่ามาครบมิติ เพิ่มอรรถรสในการเล่นเกมส์ได้ดีมากๆ ตัดเสียงรบกวนได้เงียบดีมาก

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Inzone H9 Wireless Gaming Headphone

INZONE H9 25 สิงหาคม 2023 โดย Strabby (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I have only had this item a few weeks. Quite bulky & heavier than I would like however quite comfortable up to about 30-40mins then ears / head gets hot and uncomfortable. Sound quality is good, handy noise cancelling which reduces other noise distractions. Overall build quality is plasticky and does not feel premium however quite a solid unit just a bit too bulky.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

2

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
29 สิงหาคม 2023

Hi Strabby,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your INZONE H9, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
You can check this link for the instructions of wearing the headset with the best way: https://bit.ly/44uWcLE
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs.We have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Only one side works

WHG900N/W 27 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย Blancarte_666 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Was so excited to try out got home opened it set up to my ps5 and only one side worked even hooked up to my pc to update nothing trying resetting nothing sad day

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

ประสิทธิภาพ

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
27 กรกฎาคม 2023

Hi Blancarte_666, We're sorry to hear that one side of your Inzone H9 headset didn't work. We'd like to help you get your headphones working properly. Let's try to isolate and resolve this issue by following the troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/headphones-gaming-headphones/inzone-h9/articles/00279890

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/295960/v1/en/contents/TP1000670441.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Great noise cancelling and sound quality, bad feat

WH-G900N/WZ E 26 กรกฎาคม 2023  (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Great noise cancelling and sound quality, bad feat

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

หูฟังเล่นเกมส์ FPS ที่ยอดเยี่ยม

WH-G900N/WZ E 20 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย ZeusZe7en (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ชัดทุกตำแหน่ง เหมือนอยู่ท่ามกลางสมรภูมิรบ, การตัดเสียงรบกวนที่ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Signal was too weak

WH-G900N/WZ E 16 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย aominwza007 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Always has cracking sound, I was just 3 meters away from ps5, the cracking sound constantly appear 2 - 3 second and it's randoms. one day i play like 2 hour and it work fine i thought it was gone but apparently it back.

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Thai Contact Center
17 กรกฎาคม 2023

Dear aominwza007,

Thank you for your feedback. We would like to recommend you setup following this link https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/295960/v1/en/contents/TP1000670454.html?search=reset

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you. Please contact us here: https://web.sony-asia.com/en-th/contact-us/

0

เล่นเกมส์เสียงชัด

WH-G900N/WZ E 15 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย Thananthorn (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เล่นเกมส์ดีน่ะเพลงฟังได้แต่ลายละเอียดบางอย่างยังไม่ชัดเสียงไมดีเลย์ ถ้าเอามาเล่นเกมส์เหมาะกว่าฟังเพลง ดูหนังได้อยู่น่ะเวลายิงดีมากเล่นเกมส์ไมค์ชัด เสียงเงียบดี

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Excellent surround sound, gaming and normal uses

WH-G900N/WZ E 01 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย Playstation girl (ประเทศสิงคโปร์) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this a month ago, I cant begin to tell you how much I love the surround sound quality, even though it is not a music headphone, it is exceptionally good with the stereo and surround sound. Treble and bass are excellent as well, overall it is a well spent product for dual uses, if you are using for music, gaming and even conference calls. Last but not the least, I love the colours of the headphone, very PS5. Iconic look ;)

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Noise Cancelling at it best

WH-G900N/WZ E 01 กรกฎาคม 2023 โดย Uncle_yemz (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Bought it and used it everyday.. very good for gaming fps where enemy footstep is at clear direction.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Interesting Headset

WHG900N/W 28 มิถุนายน 2023 โดย Sully2Gully (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I was very skeptical buying this headset but found myself enjoying the headset fast with its dual audio input and easy to use features also the comfort of the earmuffs. The only set back is i wish they had a better battery life.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
29 มิถุนายน 2023

Hi Sully2Gully, You've made an excellent choice! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the dual audio input, ease of use, and comfortable fit of your Sony Inzone H9. And to ensure an optimal battery performance, please follow the steps on this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/295960/v1/en/contents/TP1000670440.html

Hope this helps!

Game freely—no wires, low delay, our INZONE H9 headset immerses you in the zone with 360 Spatial Sound for Gaming and noise cancelling for supercharged hearing and super sharp reflexes. And with Dual Sensor Noise Canceling Technology, it keeps out surrounding noise while Ambient Sound Mode keeps you aware of important sounds in your environment. A flexible flip-up boom microphone with mute function allows you to communicate effortlessly and ensures you'll always be heard clearly. A microphone made for total control: fold down to talk, and flip up to mute. This headset is also Discord Certified. Rest assured your headset works well on the Discord voice, video and text communication service for seamless voice chat with friends while playing games online. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

ไมค์100 เสียง1ล้าน

WH-G900N/WZ E 27 พฤษภาคม 2023 โดย OFFAPPZ (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ต้องบอกว่า มันเป็นหูฟังที่ทำมาให้เล่นเกมโดยเฉพาะ แยกเสียง อะไรต่างๆในเกมได้ดีมาก ยิ่งได้ ANC มาช่วยตัดเสียงภายนอกอีก ทำให้ดื่มด่ำเข้าไปอยู่ในเกมเลย ส่วนด้านการใช้งานด้านอื่นๆ ต้องบอกว่าไม่แย่ ทั้งดูหนังและฟังเพลง ทำได้ในระดับดี ถ้าจะหาข้อติข้อเดียวเลยคือ ไมค์ เสียงไมค์คือห่วยมากๆ แตกระแหง คุณภาพไมค์ไม่คุ้มราคาเลย

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

1

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-G900N/WZ E 24 พฤษภาคม 2023 โดย Canonchan (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Deep bass and good balance on weight, not easy to fall off

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

INZONE H9

WH-G900N/WZ E 13 พฤษภาคม 2023 โดย ksg76 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เสียงดี ตัดเสียงรอบข้างดีมาก การออกแบบน่าพอใจ แต่อยากให้มีสีอื่นบ้าง

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

0

0

0

Great for gaming but mic already broken

INZONE H9 12 พฤษภาคม 2023 โดย CentralPier9 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

The headphone sounds great and is perfect for positioning in gaming. Spatial audio feature kinda works better when it's not on, and sound was not as good for music/videos as I hoped it would be. I wish it had aux in and for the mic arm to be removable. That would've made it the perfect headphone for both gaming and daily. Mic is already crackling after less than half a year of use, so it's dissappointing for the money I paid for it.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
15 พฤษภาคม 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that the microphone is crackling after only half a year of using the headphones.

We recommend making sure that it's running the latest firmware version: https://cutt.ly/p6UIl8r.
And make sure to setup and adjust the headphones equalizer up to get the best out of the unit: https://cutt.ly/46UIUUS & https://cutt.ly/C6UIPnp.
You may also reset and initialize the unit, then test it once more: https://cutt.ly/x6UOqPY & https://cutt.ly/m6UOtlL.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Sony inzone H9

WH-G900N/WZ E 08 พฤษภาคม 2023 โดย แคนดี้ (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ออกแบบสวย ใส่สบาย เสียงดี ฟังก์ชั่นการใช้งานครบครัน ในการเล่นเกมส์

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Good Headphone but mediocre Mic

WH-G900N/WZ E 07 พฤษภาคม 2023 โดย Platinum_X (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This is my review after 1 month of usage of the Inzone H9 headphone. I am an owner of Whxm4 and also the inzone H9 headphones and in terms of sound quality the H9 is slightly inferior to the XM4, but if you don't own the xm4 or xm5 then the H9 is a good choice. In terms on gaming on PC I am not sure why the sound is kinda soft especially when the spacial sound is turned on in the pc h9 inzone software. Hence, I opt to turn it off all the time in pc as the sound is much better with spacial sound turned off. As for gaming with H9 on PS5, it's sound quality is better compared to PC and the sound is also louder and more impactful. Mic quality is mediocre at best as it's overly sensitive whereby it picks up almost all of the background noises around me. If its just for casual gaming chat then it's ok but if you plan to use this for video streaming then it's better to get other headphones with better mic quality at this price point. The one thing I hope for is for the headphone to have a battery percentage indicator instead of just the bar you see on the screen via the inzone pc software or in ps5. Wish they will update it and make it similar to the x4 or x5 whereby the battery percentage will be told by the headphone by a female voice. In conclusion the H9 is a good headphone of you don't own a XM4 or XM5 else you can skip the H9 as the XM4 or 5 is a much better headphone with a better sound quality for general use compared the the H9 as the xm4 or 5 is of the similar pricing with the H9.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

poor connection and anc/ambient feature

WH-G900N/WZ E 01 พฤษภาคม 2023 โดย ws05 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

1. used roughly one month, terrible connection with either Bluetooth or a dongle (usb receiver), especially playing online games using this so-called gaming headset (random disconnect and suddenly have a buzzy sound) 2. dont even have anc and ambient features so terrible, especially ambient are expecting the user can hear the surrounding voice clearly so that no need to take it out but the ambient sound quality real terrible, like a random no brand quality, 3. when open either anc or ambient mode, if got fan, the fan sound literally amplified through the mic, like u r not just hearing fan sound but oso another fan sound from mic even mic has been disabled, ambient mode is still fine, but having this issues in anc mode, I really no idea what is the purpose to use anc mode in this case, (at least my airpod pro don't have this issues either in anc or ambient and I expect sony wh(but I didn't buy this sony wh) also won't have this issues, but both of them not suitable for pc gaming or general use since those are special design for a mobile device. 4. mic is also not good based on the feedback from my friend when I join the voice channel in Discord 5. only battery and wearing comfort is good for me at least match with this price tag 6. overall, connection stability and (ANC/ambient) mode do not match this price especially when this headset is special design for gaming and hope those gamers not need to take off it to hear some surrounding voice (like someone calling u, outside have something happen, etc), feels bad to spend this huge expense but it's quality = random no brand product, cuz I expect to buy a headset at least withstand for 5 yrs (min 3 yrs). 7. one small thing is pls show the battery % inside of the bar only, at least i know when to charge (for firmware update, and extra control for pause resume or next those basic feature for a headset (for next generation)

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

ตรงตามสเปคแต่ไม่ตามคาดหวัง

WH-G900N/WZ E 25 เมษายน 2023 โดย hummingbird (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เสียงออกมาดีมาก แต่ผิดหวังกับระบบตัดเสียงรบกวน ผมคงอาจคาดหวังไปว่ามันจะตัดได้เงียบจริงๆ ซึ่งมันไม่ได้เงียบบอย่างที่คิดยังคงมีเสียงคนพูดเข้ามาให้ได้ยิน เสียงเมาส์คีย์บอร์ดก็ยังคงได้ยิน

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Incredible Headset, Great Quality!

INZONE H9 23 เมษายน 2023 โดย Rhys1407 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought a month ago, fell in love immediately. Noise cancellation is perfect, the hub is great to make the EQ perfect, and the compatibility between PS5 and PC is awesome too. Sony adding their perfect sound quality to a gaming headset is just what was needed.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

หูฟังนุ่ม ใส่สบาย

WH-G900N/WZ E 21 เมษายน 2023 โดย Champ121 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

design สวยงาม ตัวหูฟังค่อนข้างใส่สบาย ถ้าตรง volume เสียงกับ mode NC/AMB มีอะไรบอกจะดีมาก บางทีใส่แล้วเสียงดังไปเพราะไปเปิดเยอะไว้ไม่รู้ตัว

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Wonderful and awesome product

WH-G900N/WZ E 17 เมษายน 2023 โดย Kah Kin (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this headset a month ago and am so haapy I bought it as the headset has exceeded my expectations regardless use it on PS5 or PC. The 3D sound and noise cancellation features just simply awesome.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Excellent audio quality, but a design flaw.

WHG900N/W 02 เมษายน 2023 โดย KonnerC (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This product worked pretty good up unti last week. The audio works perfectly fine but the cushion and fabric that kept it in place has torn completely off. I've never had this issue before. It just sort of came out a random day and I tried to keep it together for a little while, but now I can't use them anymore. Otherwise, the audio quality is fantastic and the noise cancellation is pretty solid. I've had them since July. I hope to get a replacement.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
04 เมษายน 2023

Hi KonnerC,

We're sorry to hear about what happened to the INZONE H9 Wireless Noise Canceling Gaming Headset. We apologize for any inconvenience. In this case, you can check our contact details or send us email to help your further:
https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US&category=headphones

Also, you can email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the INZONE H9:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

0

Fantastic headset

INZONE H9 24 มีนาคม 2023 โดย Kellyj5486 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

This headset is amazing, you can totally block out the sound around you for a more emersive experience. A bit on the expensive side but worth the money. You can alter sound settings easily on the app to further enhance your experience. I've never owned such a superior headset until now. Easy to use and to connect, fantastic battery life. Clear, crisp and microphone quality is amazing! Overall best thing I've purchased for my ps5!!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

0

Comparison to pulse 3D

INZONE H9 14 มีนาคม 2023 โดย Ridgeyred (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Compared to 3d pulse headset which is good these are an improvement obviously considering price differance. They are more comfortable and feel lighter on the head. There is a notice improvement in sound quality and 3D audio. I do like these so if your happy to pay the price I'd say go for it. Also gave them a go on my PC and the inzone app give's you much more choice in tweaking the sound to your liking but unfortunately this doesn't carry over to PS5.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

6

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
16 มีนาคม 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

They have great sound when playing any game.

WHG900N/W 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย Sasc4 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

But this is my second pair since December 18th 2022 that I received the first one. And they started having some static sound “which is really annoying”. I send them back to Sony and they would send me a new one which they started to have the same issue. I’ve tried everything to see what is the problem but nothing seems to be it, they just keep the static noises while playing.

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

ประสิทธิภาพ

แย่

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
03 มีนาคม 2023

Hi Sasc4,

This is not the experience that we want you to have. For optimum performance, make sure that the software version of the headphones is up-to-date. Please refer to these links for more information:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/295960/v1/en/contents/TP1000670425.html
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/headphones-gaming-headphones/inzone-h9/software/00283325

Place the headphones and the USB transceiver close together. Since the antenna is located inside the left unit, to avoid obstacles between the antenna and the USB transceiver it is recommended that you connect the USB transceiver on the left side of the computer or PS5.

You may also refer to the troubleshooting steps on this link to help resolve the issue:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/headphones-gaming-headphones/inzone-h9/articles/00282859

Hope this helps. If still not resolved or you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Case Number:

Or contact our product support team via phone call or chat through this link:
https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US.

Sincerely,
-Ralph

0

I'm so impresse, satisfied

WH-G900N/WZ E 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย nazayie (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The sound quality is outstanding especially when playing on PS5, watching movie the clarity of sound is shocking me. Only about thr mic maybe need to improve some more quality, if Sony can make the mic like as professional mic I think it will be a perfect headphone.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

0

0

สุดยอดมาก

WH-G900N/WZ E 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย Oui62 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ซื้อมาแล้วลองใช้ดู เหมือนอยู่ในโลกของเกมเลย เสียงชัดเจนดีมากๆ รอบทิศทางเลย

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Not happy at all!!

INZONE H9 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย KCeo (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

If you're buying this headset for PS5 you can't update it unless you have a Computer

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We'd like to confirm that updating the headphones firmware requires Windows computer (Windows 10 or later) to install the latest version of the INZONE Hub app as clarified here: http://bit.ly/3HXyLT0

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Good headset but build quality poor

INZONE H9 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย Serenica (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought this recently and whilst the actual headset is great and I love the ANC the build quality is poor especially for a premium cost product. I have had the headset for a couple of months and already the material covering the foam on the headband has come away. This appears to be a common problem judging by other reviews I have read

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

6

0

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023

Hi Serenica,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that the ear pads material of your INZONE-H9 has deteriorated after a couple of months, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. Furthermore, we've raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration and developments.
If you need further assistance regarding replacing the ear pads, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/X2x1D7u

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

As expected of Sony sound quality but..

WH-G900N/WZ E 03 กุมภาพันธ์ 2023 โดย Yumie (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this 4 months ago, the sound was great for my music and gaming needs. The mic works nicely for games communication as well. However I regret to share that the headband for the headset did not last as long as I hope it would. Sony customer service seems to be non existant online and the number I contacted has not been fruitful at all. I wish the built quality can be improved because this is my first time spending the most for a headphone, I went for the best brand I was told, I was happy at first but now I am disappointed

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

0

0

Mr

WH-G900N/WZ E 31 มกราคม 2023 โดย Mf2020 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought a month ago and I’m happy and satisfied with the quality and sound and music playing with this headset.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

LOW QUALITY ON SOUND AND MIC

WH-G900N/WZ E 28 มกราคม 2023 โดย YOD4 (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought it 5 months ago, and I'm aware that the mic output is so terrible, and the sound when goes maximum is as the sound broke. The speaker headset cant handle it!!!! Plus, I think the majority of the user of this brand have difficulty updating the software. I'm so upset with this product and software.

คุณภาพเสียง

พอใช้

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

แย่

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

สุดยอด

WH-G900N/WZ E 24 มกราคม 2023 โดย achronb (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Noise Cancelling เงียบกริบ เล่นเกมฟุตบอลเหมือนเข้าไปอยู่ในสนามเลยครับ

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

Great headphones, terrible quality headband

WHG900N/W 21 มกราคม 2023 โดย raitoyami (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought these when they released and for 5 months of general usage this was great the discord chat function working like a charm. Then, overnight the headband became undone. Effectively stopping usage completely.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

18

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
22 มกราคม 2023

Hi raitoyami,

We're sorry to hear about what happened to the INZONE H9 Wireless Noise Canceling Gaming Headset. We apologize for the inconvenience. If the headset is not used for a long time, the rechargeable battery usage hours may be reduced. However, the battery life will improve after charging and discharging several times. If you store the headset for a long time, charge the battery once every 6 months to avoid over-discharge. The available operating times of the headset with the battery fully charged are as follows: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/295960/v1/en/contents/TP1000670401.html

If the headset has enough remaining battery charge when you turn on the headset, the left and right ring indicators (white or blue) light up for about 5 seconds. A notification sound is emitted and the charging indicator (orange) flashes for about 15 seconds. Charge the headset as soon as possible. When the battery becomes completely empty, a notification sound is emitted, and the headset automatically turns off.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, may we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the INZONE H9 (WHG900N):

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

0

เป็นหูฟังที่ดีมากเลย

WH-G900N/WZ E 17 มกราคม 2023 โดย E00012 (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

หูฟังตัวนี้ใช้งานดีมาก แต่อยากให้ถอดไมค์ได้ ถ้าถอดไมค์ได้จะเป็นหูฟังที่ดีที่สุดเลย การออกแบบรู้สึกมันใหญ่ไปนิดหน่อย

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ปานกลาง

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

1

0

0

Good spatial audio and awesome for gaming!!

WH-G900N/WZ E 11 มกราคม 2023 โดย Jrboey (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

My wife got this for my birthday and I really like it a lot! Reason I give only 4 stars is due to the ANC are not as great as the XM Series and also the Spatial audio don't support for many applications and some will need to separately subscribed or purchase. But other than that, it works great!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Great features/audio, infinitesimal life

WHG900N/W 15 ธันวาคม 2022 โดย MacGuyver56ish (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought the H9 close to when it released in the US, and it was amazing. The audio quality is pretty good and the features are even better. Problem is that the synthetic leather is NOT made to last. The leather keeping my headrest in place came off less than 3 months after purchase, and only moderate use. I called Sony support for a warranty replacement as this absolutely should not have happened only to be told that it is considered normal wear-and-tear and that they would not be providing me any help whatsoever. I was, however, invited to repurchase so that I didn't have plastic claws gouging my skull. Instead I bought some double-sided tape, rubber bands, and paper clips, and MacGuyver'd it to a place wherein it is once again wearable.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

แย่

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
19 ธันวาคม 2022

Hi MacGuyver56ish,

We're sorry to hear about what happened to this INZONE H9 Wireless Noise Canceling Gaming Headset. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Soft-fit leather ear pads are shaped to minimize pressure on your ears by optimizing contact with the side of your head. This highly stretchable ear pad material is designed for comfort, stability and sound insulation.

In any case that you need our assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com or chat with us from Sony’s e-support webpage. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the WHG900N:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

0

Good dual bluetooth, Good sound but..

INZONE H9 15 ธันวาคม 2022 โดย Nekcros (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I bought this item in July and it was replacing my older Bluetooth headset that was gifted to my brother, as an owner of the WH-1000MX4's I thought these would have the same quality of build and yeah I was impressed with the sound, the Bluetooth was clear, at first the microphone was not great but after the update to the headset, this has improved. The Dual Bluetooth is an awesome feature for keeping tabs on my mobile notifications or use my tablet as another screen to watch YouTube while on my PC. I own a PS5 so the design is closely related to that and looks really clean, the LED rings are good but you cannot see them while wearing so are kind of pointless to a normal user. The major downside for these is the headband, it does not have wrap around material like the XM4's, it is glued by the manufacturer to the plastic band at the top and after normal use, this has come away and is currently going through the repair, very disappointed with this part, hence the reason for the rating, this is not the quality I come to expect.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

7

2

คำตอบจาก Sony Support Team
02 มกราคม 2023

Hi Nekcros,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and sorry to learn that you had to send it for repair due to headband getting detached.

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
As a manufacturer, we strive to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our
customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course,
we appreciate your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

เสียงอย่างเทพ ไมค์เหมือนกับคนเป็นหวัด

WH-G900N/WZ E 10 ธันวาคม 2022 โดย BAKUNA (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

เรื่องเสียงทำออกมาได้ดีเลยครับ สำหรับเล่นเกมส์โดยเฉพาะ ทำให้รู้สึกเหมือนกับไปอยู่ภายในเกมส์ ตัดเสียงรบกวนได้ไม่ถึงกับดีที่สุด ใช้งาน ANC ไม่ค่อยต่างกับโหมดปิดการทำงานเท่าไหร่ ออกแบบดีมากครับ สวยงาม เสียงไมค์ ใช้ไม่ค่อยได้ เสียงเหมือนคนเป็นหวัด

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

0

0

0

sound not clear

WH-G900N/WZ E 03 ธันวาคม 2022 โดย louis ooi (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

sound not clear , so hard to hear and Hearing is unreal

คุณภาพเสียง

แย่

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

1

0

Uhh pretty good

WHG900N/W 03 ธันวาคม 2022 โดย Dunkxt (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Noise canceling is okay I guess but doesn't really do much, but the sound is amazing and it matches my ps5 pretty good.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
03 ธันวาคม 2022

Hello Dunkxt,

Thank you for the review! We're glad you like the sound quality of the headphones for your gaming experience. Our 360 Spatial Sound for Gaming, activated by the PC software INZONE Hub, features a newly developed virtualizer for gaming that reproduces spatial sound out of multi-channel audio signals as the game creators intended. Also, with the smartphone app 360 Spatial Sound Personalizer, you’ll get spatial sound optimized to your ear shape for truly personalized gameplay. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great sounding headphone, BUT….

WH-G900N/WZ E 18 พฤศจิกายน 2022 โดย JackDragln (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The headphone while listening to music and movies is quite great but while FPS gaming it wasnt that good the 360 sound does not work really well for precision foot steps, my suggesttion is sony could make is sony should work with dts x and dolby atmos because my old headphone support dts.x 2.0 and the sound is superb and no complain at all. Really looking forward for sony to have dts x 2.0 build in out of the box

คุณภาพเสียง

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Intone H9 Wireless Headphones

INZONE H9 03 พฤศจิกายน 2022 โดย DickH (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

Bought the new H9 for SIM racing in the man cave that happens to be a conservatory and with the rain making the room noise I need the support of noise cancelling that I didn't have on my Steel Series headphones - and the the noise cancelling is great making such a difference.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

0

Good sound quality. Horrible build quality

WHG900N/W 03 พฤศจิกายน 2022  (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

This headphones are great but if you let it drop...forget about it. You can find better quality headphones for the same price or less. If you buy this you're just paying "the sony tax".

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

พอใช้

ใช้งานง่าย

ปานกลาง

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

2

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
03 พฤศจิกายน 2022

Hi Fernand,

While we are glad that you like the amazing sound quality of our INZONE H9, we are really sorry if its build quality didn't live up to your expectations. This is definitely not the experience we'd like to hear from you. We’ve created the INZONE H9 to be ultra-comfortable so you can keep on playing through extended sessions. Designed to be secure and stable when worn, with minimal side pressure, this is a headset that’s ready to take into action for hours on end.

If there's something we can do to help or you may need more information/technical assistance, please feel free to email us and we'll be more than happy to assist you. You may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

We value you & your feedback, and thank you for choosing Sony.

Best regards,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

การออกแบบสวยงาม ฟังก์ชั่นดี

WH-G900N/WZ E 28 ตุลาคม 2022 โดย OriGiNaLBlue (ประเทศไทย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

ไม่มี application สำหรับปรับแต่งเสียงบน Play Station 5

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

1

0

0

Great sound quality

INZONE H9 23 ตุลาคม 2022 โดย KD27 (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

I brought this headset to be used with my ps5 after my pulse headset started to die. Sound wise this headset is great, the quality is amazing. I can also connect to both my phone and my ps5 at the same time which is pretty cool. The only downside I've had so far is the mic quality. After I changed headset all my friends online said the quality was trash. I don't know if there's a way to change this, I have had a look at the sensitivity setting with no luck

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

3

2

คำตอบจาก Sony support team
26 ตุลาคม 2022

Hi KD27,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WH-G900N.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the mic issue, we recommend following the steps below as an attempt to resolve it:
-Make sure they're up-to-date: https://bit.ly/3FzYq3x
-Reset the headset: https://bit.ly/3vdm93w
-Initialize it: https://bit.ly/3zq9Jqj
-Test with another device.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Best gaming headphones!

WHG900N/W 12 ตุลาคม 2022 โดย Str6258wv (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

These are by far the best gaming headphones I have ever had. Sound is crystal clear and sounds have depth as if coming from the room and not on your ear. Headphones are completely wireless and battery lasts What feels like eternity! Headset has great volume control, but loudness is not needed with the noise cancelling ear cushions. Comfortability of the headset is also 5 stars from the first time I wore them to the 100th time.

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
12 ตุลาคม 2022

Hi Str6258wv,
Excellent! We're glad that you are enjoying the crystal clear sound, comfortable fit, long battery life and overall performance of your new headphones. Prepare for victory with Sony’s INZONE H9 premium gaming headset. With 360 Spatial Sound for Gaming, your audio will be amplified for your mission. Developed from our expertise in music headphones, the diaphragm of the INZONE H9 has a unique shape that allows it to reproduce extremely high-frequency sounds with high compliance, as well as authentic low frequencies, for an immersive gaming experience. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Take your gaming to the next level.

WHG900N/W 10 ตุลาคม 2022 โดย That716Guy (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

There is so much versatility with the Inzone H9 headset. Between the Bluetooth connection and the USB dongle you can even connect to multiple devices at the same time. Overall, there is definitely above average sound quality. The 360 degree sound gives a major step up on combat games. The ability to hear exactly which direction footsteps are coming from are phenomenal. Battery life is pretty good, around 30 hours on a single charge.

คุณภาพเสียง

ดี

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

1

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
10 ตุลาคม 2022

Hi That716Guy,
Thank you for an amazing review! We're glad you like the incredible sound quality, Bluetooth connectivity, multiple connection, long battery life and overall performance with your new gaming headset. Prepare for victory with Sony’s INZONE H9 premium gaming headset. With 360 Spatial Sound for Gaming, your audio will be amplified for your mission. Developed from our expertise in music headphones, the diaphragm of the INZONE H9 has a unique shape that allows it to reproduce extremely high-frequency sounds with high compliance, as well as authentic low frequencies, for an immersive gaming experience. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great headset!

WHG900N/W 01 ตุลาคม 2022 โดย Kayakbelle (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

The Sony INZONE H9 Wireless Gaming Headset is great! The headset was already charged and ready to use right out of the box! The headset synced effortlessly! The sound quality is phenomenal and the noise-canceling feature is effective. My teenage son has since taken the headset to use for gaming as well as playing his piano and is incredibly happy with the quality of this headset!!

คุณภาพเสียง

ยอดเยี่ยม

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

1

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
02 ตุลาคม 2022

Hi Kayakbelle, Fantastic! We're glad you like the easy Bluetooth pairing, great sound quality, and excellent noise cancelation of your new Sony Inzone H9. Game freely—no wires, low delay, our INZONE H9 headset immerses you in the zone with 360 Spatial Sound for Gaming and noise cancelling for supercharged hearing and super sharp reflexes. And with Dual Sensor Noise Canceling Technology, it keeps out surrounding noise while Ambient Sound Mode keeps you aware of important sounds in your environment. A flexible flip-up boom microphone with mute function allows you to communicate effortlessly and ensures you'll always be heard clearly. A microphone made for total control: fold down to talk, and flip up to mute. This headset is also Discord Certified. Rest assured your headset works well on the Discord voice, video and text communication service for seamless voice chat with friends while playing games online. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

As advertised

WHG900N/W 28 กันยายน 2022 โดย Linds13 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

These headphones are very sleek and stylish. I really like the modern look of these headsets compared with others. I am not an audiophile, but I do think the sound quality was pretty good. The average gamer should be overall happy with them. The battery is good and lasts a long time, with the option to use them while plugged in and charging. One of my favorite features is the ability to raise the microphone to mute.

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

ผู้เขียนรีวิวนี้เป็นนักรีวิวสินค้าที่ได้รับผลิตภัณฑ์ฟรีหรือผลิตภัณฑ์ให้ยืมจากทางโซนี่

0

0

คำตอบจาก Sony North America Customer Support
29 กันยายน 2022

Hi Linds13,

Great! We're glad that you like the design, sound quality, battery function, and mic feature of the headphones. Our INZONE H9 gaming headset immerses you in the zone with spatial sound and noise cancelling for supercharged hearing and super sharp reflexes. Take performance beyond your best, detecting opponents before they see you. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph