13

4.1 จากรีวิวของลูกค้า 13 ราย

7
2
2
2
0
ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

หมายเหตุ : ประเภทของผลิตภัณฑ์บางรุ่น, ฟีเจอร์ และ/หรือ บริการ ที่กล่าวถึงในรีวิวผลิตภัณฑ์นี้ อาจไม่มีในบางประเทศ

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงบวก
0

The only option?

LA-EA3 18 ธันวาคม 2019 โดย Outback dog (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this so that I could could continue to use my two motorised A mount lenses and benefit from the new technology on my mirrorless a9. Reading reviews this seems to be a better choice than the LA-EA4 which still relies on screw driven focusing. So far I’m pleased with the results.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

มีประโยชน์มากที่สุดเชิงวิจารณ์
0

Not a good combination with A7II

LA-EA3 13 ธันวาคม 2016 โดย BigMackCam (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought the LA-EA3 so I could use my sonic-drive A-mount glass (Sony and third party) with my new A7II, excited to have both on-sensor PDAF and CDAF to choose from. Unfortunately the PDAF is slow and unreliable, requiring good light and a detailed and contrasty target to successfully focus. CDAF is slower still, with many micro-adjustments at the end of the focusing cycle, but is unfailingly accurate. Interestingly, when PDAF does manage to lock on and focus successfully, it is then able to track rather well in continuous AF. But after extensive tests, I regrettably returned the LA-EA3 to the supplier for a refund. It may be that it works well on other Sony cameras (such as the A6000-series and the A7RII), but performance is too weak for me to recommend it in tandem with the A7II. Conversely, the LA-EA4 I've bought works flawlessly, closely matching the PDAF in my Sony A99-based Hasselblad HV.

ประสิทธิภาพ

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

13 รีวิวจากลูกค้า

0

A magnificent bridge between the A & E mount

LA-EA3 26 มีนาคม 2021 โดย Mklazi (ประเทศอังกฤษ)

This enables me to leverage the power of the legacy A-mount lenses especially in the telephoto category. This design of the LA-EA3 is perfect for the heavier lenses like the SAL70400G and SAL70400G2. A Must have for every adventurous Sony shooter.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Focusing

LAEA3 18 มิถุนายน 2020 โดย Jdebro1 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

The LAEA3 does not auto focus with my 80mm f/1.4 AZ lens.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

The only option?

LA-EA3 18 ธันวาคม 2019 โดย Outback dog (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought this so that I could could continue to use my two motorised A mount lenses and benefit from the new technology on my mirrorless a9. Reading reviews this seems to be a better choice than the LA-EA4 which still relies on screw driven focusing. So far I’m pleased with the results.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

0

0

Works with A mount lenses with AF motors

LA-EA3 12 มีนาคม 2018  (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I use it with Sigma 12-24mm & 150-500mm lenses and a Tamron 70-300mm A mount lens on an A7ii and A7Riii. If it has an AF motor it works otherwise use the LA-EA4.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ดี

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

Using LA-EA3 on A7R

LA-EA3 AE 18 มกราคม 2017 โดย S Azrin (ประเทศมาเลย์เซีย) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I'm glad I buy this adapter. Autofocus on this adapter is about 4 to 7 second. I don't need fast focus because I usually take a pause looking at landscape or have a conversation with my subject before taking the shot.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

Not a good combination with A7II

LA-EA3 13 ธันวาคม 2016 โดย BigMackCam (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I bought the LA-EA3 so I could use my sonic-drive A-mount glass (Sony and third party) with my new A7II, excited to have both on-sensor PDAF and CDAF to choose from. Unfortunately the PDAF is slow and unreliable, requiring good light and a detailed and contrasty target to successfully focus. CDAF is slower still, with many micro-adjustments at the end of the focusing cycle, but is unfailingly accurate. Interestingly, when PDAF does manage to lock on and focus successfully, it is then able to track rather well in continuous AF. But after extensive tests, I regrettably returned the LA-EA3 to the supplier for a refund. It may be that it works well on other Sony cameras (such as the A6000-series and the A7RII), but performance is too weak for me to recommend it in tandem with the A7II. Conversely, the LA-EA4 I've bought works flawlessly, closely matching the PDAF in my Sony A99-based Hasselblad HV.

ประสิทธิภาพ

แย่

คุณสมบัติ

ปานกลาง

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

4

0

0

Excellent

LA-EA3 22 กรกฎาคม 2016 โดย Bigboytwin (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

It does as it says on the tin as the saying goes. There is nothing more to say.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

2

3

0

Does what it says on the tin

LA-EA3 28 กันยายน 2015 โดย Gromit (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

At first I thought I was going to have trouble with it as after a few shots with the SAL 70-400mm a warning popped up on the screen. Re-attaching the lens cured this. One or two glitches later I decided it was either just contacts bedding-in or my failure to make sure the mechanism had clicked into position. I've had no problems since and have changed back and forth between 70-400mm and 24-70mm as well as removing the LA-EA3 completely and re-attaching the FE 55mm.

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

1

0

0

versatile

LA-EA3 14 กันยายน 2015 โดย popsie (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

I just bought this and I am pleased that I did. Now I have the ability to use all my other lenses thus keeping the overall costs down as well as extending my capacity and range photographically

ประสิทธิภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ยอดเยี่ยม

การออกแบบ

ยอดเยี่ยม

ใช้งานง่าย

ยอดเยี่ยม

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

0

0

0

let's get real (to the purchaser)

LAEA3 11 พฤษภาคม 2015 โดย TerryDover (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

if you want to see the difference between this, and the other one that costs double, try an online search. by the way, also review lens adaptors made by others. you will find adaptors tricky, with many requiring adjustments to camera settings (not much fun in the field on a sunny day or if below freezing. this one allowed an amount telephoto to mount to my A3000 (similar to the A6000) with ease. the auto focus is a bit slower. so factor that in. if you are staying with sony lenses and not trying to do video or use all the complex features this is fine.

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

5

1

0

An afterthought from an otherwise innovative team

LAEA3 01 ธันวาคม 2014 โดย ThinkingKnight (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

Why can Sony not provide more details about how it works and how it compares with the LA-EA4? Even on contacting Sony Customer support on the phone most of their reps have no clue of this...many of us invested heavily in the A-mount when Sony made SLT technology and are afraid that the release of just one A-mount body this year with no midrange product may be a sign that they are investing less in A-mount and we will have to switch to E-mount or FE-mount . Where is the replacement for the A65 and A99? I was hoping for a mount adapter that provides " aperture drive mechanism enables Auto Exposure with compatible A-mount lenses." while utilizing the on-chip phase-detect sensors on the A6000 without the need for a translucent mirror. I just ordered the A77 II after owning multiple SLTs in the past and am looking forward to the full frame A7 II with sensor shift stabilization but need an affordable(preferably bundled free) thin sleek strong mount adapter that preserves all of the functionality of the A-mount lenses. The LA-EA4 providing just 15 phase detect sensors is a terrible compromise when the A6000 and A77 II's on-chip phase detect sensors can do all the work while having electronic compatibility with the vast array of A-mount lenses.

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

45

3

0

Gateway to Alpha lenses

LAEA3 29 ตุลาคม 2014 โดย Billm6152 (ประเทศสหรัฐอเมริกา)

This gadget is necessary to allow Sony Alpha lenses (A mount) to be connected to a Sony NEX-3 (E mount) camera. This is a good thing because there are many more "A" mount lenses available than "E" mount. If effectively extends the life of the NEX-3. The mount uses a quick twist mount, and so is easy to use. With some practice you could probably change lenses in the dark if you needed to. On the down side, the mount is a little bigger (thicker) than you'd expect it to be; perhaps it does more than just physically connect the mounts. Also, at least in some cases, some lens functionality is lost when going through the mount.

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

19

4

0

Great all around product.

LA-EA3 26 กันยายน 2014 โดย VynZ (ประเทศอังกฤษ) ผู้ซื้อที่ผ่านการตรวจสอบ ตรวจสอบแล้ว

Given what this does I am surprised that this adaptor is so small, compact and lightweight. However being a same-brand adaptor, the autofocus speed when using lenses should be quicker. I use it with a SAL-1635Z and the autofocus is very slow compared with the nearly instant autofocus of the kit E mount lens. I also find that the fit on the E mount side of this adaptor, where it attaches to the camera body, could be more rigid although this may have more to do with the E mount design rather than the adaptor itself.

คุณภาพของภาพ

ยอดเยี่ยม

คุณสมบัติ

ดี

การออกแบบ

ดี

ใช้งานง่าย

ดี

การแปลใช้ไม่ได้ในขณะนี้ โปรดลองอีกครั้ง

10

13