34

4.1 based on 34 customer reviews

15
13
3
2
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

34 Customer Reviews

3 Models

Models

0

got problem once after buy around 2-3 weeks

139 cm (55") 16 May 2019 by Nok1963 (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

after i got it around 2-4 wks ,it wans’t work , no pic,no sound,then i closed and reset function and the problem was fix.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good design, good resolution

139 cm (55") 24 March 2019 by chanpat (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this month ago and so happy to watch this TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb product and features

139 cm (55") 15 March 2019 by Boy4941 (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

First Sony product I’m ever used. Superb. With 3 years warranties. Good investment love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Android TV

139 cm (55") 20 February 2019 by Uncoffee (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

KD-55X8000E is an Android TV that provides clarity and picture. It's very convenient to watch netfilx UltraHD 4K is very tricky. Because typing search application Android TV is not required to scroll through the remote until you see it. Which is quite slow

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 15 February 2019 by Scott1979 (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wow so amazing for me I like it make me feel so much enjoy watching movies and play game more than before .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Slow

139 cm (55") 15 February 2019 by Panupong (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

Slow and delay ( sometimes) But other thing is good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

พอใช้

139 cm (55") 03 January 2019 by sugardady (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

การตอบสนองค่อยข้างช้า คุณภาพเสียงไม่ดีเท่าที่ควร

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Simply a must in your living room!

139 cm (55") 28 December 2018 by Zoom333 (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this 3 weeks ago and I'm so pleased with it.Has a 3 year guarantee

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bluetooth Connection & Android Not Satifactory !!!

X8000E Series 22 December 2018 by SVT 123 (Thailand)

I bought this last week. Cannot connect to much of Bluetooth devices. Android tv cannot down load sky news app etc. Android tv is outdated & with full of restrictions. Price extremely high. Not worth it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Good picture quality

139 cm (55") 01 December 2018 by Bee 8757 (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

Appropriately for price and picture quality I satisfied this products

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

One of the best Sony’s TV series

108 cm (43”) 18 October 2018 by Meawrim (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

Using this TV to play woth my pS4 system and it works fine. Also the new android system was far stable than previous version. In all i love this tv.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Android TV

108 cm (43”) 25 September 2018 by sd2inter (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy with this product. Ease to use and matched my requirements

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good. i like it

139 cm (55") 02 September 2018 by Somchai (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this on mother’s day For my family.......

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very well

108 cm (43”) 10 August 2018 by naiyana48 (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

..........happy the pleasure of watching tv........

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Picture

108 cm (43”) 23 July 2018  (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the display of images and speakers that give good sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Satisfied

123 cm (49'') 19 July 2018 by ivan1968 (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was the right choice, great value for money. I hope that it will last more than the LG I bought previously .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice Feature and Nice Picture

123 cm (49'') 10 July 2018 by Phidious (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice Feature and Nice Picture for 4K Starter model TV. Recomened.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Cool!!

123 cm (49'') 01 July 2018 by Planton (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and am so happy. It's easy to use.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Doesn't work with Sony own bluetooth headphones

X8000E Series 30 June 2018 by WwingWwong (Thailand)

Bought this today only to find out that it wont connect with my Sony bluetooth headphones.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Triluminos

123 cm (49'') 30 June 2018 by Nguan (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

all the feature the best in choice 20000THB i think u try it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love the product design

123 cm (49'') 30 June 2018 by Tayo_jang (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love product design of sony. It makes my room looks very luxury but get into the app function sometimes too difficult to run smoothly. When you need to get back and Fw in the app may takes time.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

✌️

123 cm (49'') 19 June 2018 by Ninew (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good job from device , I love its so much everyday , everytime

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

stunning experience

123 cm (49'') 30 May 2018 by Kwuanggy (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy to have it in my home. it is my first smart TV, really really enjoy and love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV

123 cm (49'') 28 May 2018 by fairy fairy fairy (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall okay. Ease of use of the product. But the sound quality of the product not clear.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I love voice search

139 cm (55") 22 May 2018 by Owan (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

Screen is bright and very sharp and very start. I love the voice search function. It's so easy to find what I would like to see, even the pronounce is not clear. But one thing I'm so regret, I should brought a bigger than this 55 inches. Can I exchange? 555

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great entertainment

139 cm (55") 14 May 2018 by pun40529488 (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought x80E 4k HDR tv for months, and it perform great quality of image which is spectacular!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It’s okay but not great TV

123 cm (49'') 14 May 2018 by Ballsuksai (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything is okay but I think it should be more responsive and more features & functional as Android TV. I expected it should be different from an Internet TV that I bought before but not.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great start for Android TV newbie

139 cm (55") 13 May 2018 by Jusuo (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the first Android TV for me. And it didn't dissappoint me at all. You could learn all of its functions in a short time.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great !!!

139 cm (55") 12 January 2018 by Shinrikyo (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this month and I'am so happy with 4k 8000E

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

5

0

Above expectation

123 cm (49'') 13 October 2017 by ckalonk (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

A lot of useful features but a little bit of time-lag on remote control

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

3

7

0

55X8000E

139 cm (55") 08 August 2017  (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

My decision for LED Sony 55X8000E is correct. I love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

8

0

A bit slow

123 cm (49'') 07 August 2017 by sunspace (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago, but there have been some issues with the device. - The response is VERY slow. For example when I switch between different inputs, it takes about 3-4 seconds before the TV responded. Or when I use an app, and I would like to switch to another app, the home menu sometime took up to 10 seconds to load. - The connectivity for mirror-screening broke off after every few minutes and I had to switch off the app (both on the TV and mobile...I have tried mirroring from both iOS and Android) before I am able to try again. - Digital tuning sucks. I compared this device to another (another brand) at the same connection point using same cable wiring, the other device scanned up to 100 digital channels while this device found no more than 30 channels. I think an improvement is needed here since more and more digital channels are coming into play over the analogue, having a better scanner is highly essential. (P.S. manual tuning is also complicated - using simple tuning might be better). What I like about the device: - Good design, sharp, and clear picture. - Number of connecting ports allow for more connectivity - however, switching between each connecting device or even between digital/analogue channels, including waiting for respond when Home button is pressed SHOULD BE FASTER. - Variety of apps available.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

3

6

0

Great!!!

123 cm (49'') 31 July 2017 by Showstopper (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I very happy to use this now. I was bought 2 weeks ago

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

8

0

X800E

123 cm (49'') 14 June 2017 by Winny34 (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its an overall great tv. though not greatest, i think its satisfactory consider its price.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

9