1609

4.5 based on 1,609 customer reviews

1195
232
73
50
59
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Faithfulness to the mastering monitors is superb

xbr-a9g-series 31 May 2019 by MartinM21 (USA)

I recently purchased this TV because I was told it holds true to the mastering monitors used in shoots. As someone who works in Film/TV I can confirm that this claim is true. Having worked on Netflix projects I also enjoy the Netflix calibrated mode and recommend that everyone experience it. I will say I’m missing a very small feature that I had on the A9F. The A9G doesn’t seem to throw up a little notification in the top right corner of the screen indicating you begin watching something in Dolby Vision. It’s a small touch but one that I think is good to have to just indicate to viewers that the TV has entered a more advanced mode. This TV also seems to have solved a problem I noticed on the A9F which was that during sports games bright color jerseys seemed to bleed out into little blobs with fast moving action. All in all this television is a great viewing experience and it’s wonderful to see the hard work we put into shows and movies faithfully displayed on screen. Next up on my testing list is eventually getting the Sony HTST5000 soundbar. I’m very curious to test out how the soundbar and tv hold up with carrying over Dolby Atmos sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

23

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Amazing bit of hardware shame the software isn’t.

KD-77AG9 13 January 2021 by Paul 42 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lived with my new Sony for a few months now. I remain as impressed with the picture and sound quality as the day I bought it, absolutely stunning. Wish the same could be said for the awful Android operating system. When it works is bearable but I’ve never bought a piece of kit that crashes and needs re-booting as often as this does. Faults range from freezing up, no picture, no sound, internet connection stops etc etc. It’s only saving grace is they’ve include a remote control re-boot feature so you don’t have to leave your armchair (hold the on/off button). Without this it would be an even bigger pain to live with. The whole family has learnt to re-boot it whenever anything ‘weird’ is happening. Really expected much more from a premium brand like Sony. Such a shame because the hardware boys have done a stunning job!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

7

0

1,713 Customer Reviews

Models

0

All you need in a great tv !

KD-65AG9 18 May 2021 by Loftylofty (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Money well spent,well pleased with all the features,picture clarity,sound clarity excellent.Ease of operation of all features is so much better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing television

KD-55AG9 18 May 2021 by Oled 13 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Oled at its best bought 55 inch to fit space I had but would have preferred 65 inch both are top quality I bought a sony sound bar to match tv but the sound quality from the tvs screen yes I did say the screen read the tv specifications the speakers are in the screen this is my first sony tv always wanted the bravia was torn between LG and the one I bought really no contest sony was the clear winner the black on this tv is jet black the colors are so vivid thanks sony a truly great product 100% recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

xbr65a9g 17 May 2021 by Savta (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing picture, colors and sound. Best tv I've owned

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-55AG9 17 May 2021 by Reggie10 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I always buy sony and this tv is simply fantastic picture and sound.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great screen and software

KD-55AG9 17 May 2021 by Scifiwatcher (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Coming from two LG LED TVs the OLED screen is fab and the software (Android TV) is much more intuitive.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV!

KD-55AG9 17 May 2021 by Muzzman (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV just over a year ago. The picture quality is fantastic. All I want now is to go BIGGER!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV but not all android apps available

KD-65AG9 16 May 2021 by Marciu (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's an amazing piece of Technology and I am extremely happy with it. I was expecting a full range of apps available through play store unfortunately many are not compatible ie Skype or Edge browser, luckily more apps available through sideloading aptoidetv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great futures

KD-77AG9 16 May 2021 by Sokhi (United Kingdom)

It is a great tv and would recommend to friends.great sound and picture

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-77AG9 16 May 2021 by Dave48695 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Decided to go for Sony against other competitors and so glad we did. Build quality is great and picture and sound is fantastic

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Amazing picture and sound truly blown away

KD-65AG9 15 May 2021 by Escapesub (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought this tv on a recommendation. It’s absolutely incredible the colour and true black is amazing and the sound is so good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mr

KD-55AG9 15 May 2021 by iviv (United Kingdom)

Happy with product. Linking to wifi took time still not perfect

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KD-55AG9 15 May 2021 by Major Eiswater (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy. Amazing picture quality. The subwoofers really enhance the sound quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Purchase

KD-55AG9 15 May 2021 by PawelWJ (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it last month, and very happy with the purchase. Great picture quality, full range of app support including appleTV+, removing the need to have additional boxes. One minor issue is the Sky Q remote does not seem to be completely compatible, although it does control most of the important features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great colours

KD-65AG9 14 May 2021 by Nick1120 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good tv awesome picture could do with being a couple of inches higher on the stand

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

MR

KD-55AG9 14 May 2021 by Zouey (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was best decision I made to buy 55" TV I was always impressed with Sony advanced technology

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love everything

KD-65AG9 12 May 2021 by Carlos the great (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

There is so much choice out there, so pleased we chose this tv. It’s amazing,picture and sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Super TV

KD-55AG9 12 May 2021 by CHRISSIE 60 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had our new AG9 for two weeks now. Absolutely brilliant tv quality and sound amazing. Just what you would expect from brand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Overall amazing product

KD-65AG9 12 May 2021 by Dimitris1973 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the item almost 3 months now and I'm extremelly satisfied with it. The picture and audio quality are great and the Android player it has is very easy to use and navigate.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Fantastic

KD-65AG9 12 May 2021 by Klopp (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture and sound. Sits flat to the wall.would highly recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Worst TV ever!

KD-65AG9 11 May 2021 by Paulbioc (United Kingdom)

I bought this TV almost a year ago for the good pictures I saw in the showroom and for the Android OS. Actually I havve to admit this is the worst TV I've ever had. Equipped with 8 Gb it's almost impossible to run any Android app and the RAM get immediately full. When this happens the TV became crazy and crash continously making impossible to see any TV movie or series from Netflix, Disney youtube etc. I cannot believe Sony made such a bad product...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Simply Stunning!

KD-55AG9 11 May 2021 by Fozzzeee (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After much research I purchased two AG9 MASTER Series TVs. The picture quality and sound performance is simply stunning. Operation is easy and the Android operating system is loaded with all the apps you could need.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Excellent

KD-77AG9 11 May 2021 by Rozs55 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hi l brought Sony tv extremely very happy with it .everything about the tv is excellent

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Very good TV

KD-55AG9 11 May 2021 by GT59 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture and sound. Nice, discreet design. Just remember you can't put a sound bar in front of it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

All round a winner

KD-55AG9 10 May 2021 by Devone (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the AG9 3weeks ago after much research and am pleased I did. The custom picture settings are just what's needed to tweak to personal taste. However, concerning the possible screen burn in issue with OLED, for peace of mind Sony could do better with greater display settings to provide more adjustment to overcome the letterbox and pillbox resulting from differing wide frame format of older dvds and the current tv adverts and films. This even though it may not be particularly good to watch with a abnormally stretched picture. Hopefully however, the 6 yr guarantee will cover should the worst happen. The tv manual could be better too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

KD-55AG9 10 May 2021 by Willhow (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv but the sound could be better I love the tv but my mother at 87 cant here it that good

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

over priced

KD-65AG9 10 May 2021 by dun twice (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

very poor setup guild , found most on youtube still need fm conect

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Cracking TV

KD-55AG9 10 May 2021 by Layercake (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After doing some research I opted for this TV. Quality picture and sounds that come from this smart looking TV. My only small criticism/observation is the smart apps (Google/Android TV) the layout is necessary intuitive as it could be. But with some use we will get used to the layout etc.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Such clarity

KD-65AG9 10 May 2021 by Marty007 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this for a week or two now and it’s the best best with we’ve ever owned

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worst tv ever

KD-55AG9 10 May 2021 by Ildikolicious (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Second tv now going back to the engineers very disappointed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great tv picture out of this world in HDR

KD-65AG9 10 May 2021 by macca4062 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had Sony tv’s for a long time they have great picture quality but this A9 is a class above anything we have had before. Truely if you want a tv with great picture and the sound quality is superb without any AV’s linked. I have a HT sound bar just pure quality sound. All this and you get a remote that works all linked systems even SKY.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Wonderful

KD-65AG9 10 May 2021 by Jimmy100 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

No concerns about the product at all. The only thing is that I wish it came with 2 remote controls. There are no switches on the TV so the remote is absolutely necessary.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Blown away by this state of the art television

KD-77AG9 09 May 2021 by Tonyliv (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Toss up between this and the LG 77”. Glad I went for this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stunning overall TV

KD-55AG9 09 May 2021 by Leebee0 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV around two weeks ago and to say I am impressed is an under statement. Once I had set everything up and got the picture to my liking my words were it’s the “best picture I have ever seen” it’s truly stunning. The first thing I was blown away by is the fact that there is no motion blur something that other TVs like this suffer from. The clarity is also something that needs to be seen to be believed. Let’s just say everything about the picture need to be seen to be believed. This tv even comes with a special setting for Netflix giving it an even better picture when watching anything there. Then there is the sound incredible sound from the sound system built into the tv not massively loud but it’s clear in voices has great bass response from the two small built in subs. I have my tv though linked up to Sony’s incredible HT-ST 5000 Dolby Atmos sound bar and the two work in harmony with our 4K blu ray player( Sony of course) to make the ultimate home cinema experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great quality... Just need a bigger one

KD-65AG9 09 May 2021 by BMC97 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

4k perfect picture Fast and easy to use No issues setting up Saves so much power compared with other TVs

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Phenomenal

KD-65AG9 08 May 2021 by Picklemonster (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Quite simply an absolutely phenomenal piece of kit. Simply superb!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Happy customer

KD-55AG9 08 May 2021 by Lynn123 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this 2 weeks ago and are very happy with our TV, the picture is exceptionally clear with the colours vivid and bright.Super easy to install as well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic Oled

KD-55AG9 08 May 2021 by Daz69 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this Sony BRAVIA KD55AG9BU about three weeks ago it was really easy to set up has great features and a wonderful sound quality!!! It's the master series in every way..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No so sure

KD-65AG9 07 May 2021 by Newnewtwins (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had my AG9 about 2 weeks, the TV looks great. Unfortunately I have already met a problem: the remote control didn’t work properly, after I turned the TV off for 5 minutes, the problem was gone. Not sure what caused it, and not sure if it will happen again.

0

0

0

Great Technology but slight risk of screen burn

KD-55AG9 07 May 2021 by Maverickjdh (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought ex demo model unfortunately it had screen burn which is not covered under warranty. The picture and sound system is excellent. Apparently OLED technology can be prone to this subject to use, we decided to sacrifice slightly on quality and swopped for QLED TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Flickering black screen

KD-65AG9 06 May 2021 by Waxy80 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Stunning TV but intermittent problems with flickering black screen would not expect to have issues with a TV at this price. Older Sony TV works perfect will try a factory reset if it doesn't resolve will be sending it back.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic picture quality

KD-77AG9 06 May 2021 by Richardcfc (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality on this TV has to be seen to be believed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great picture quality and features

KD-55AG9 05 May 2021 by Lin70 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks ago and am very happy with the purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing Sony TV

KD-55AG9 05 May 2021 by JP99 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I updated from a Sony KD series to AG9 OLED Exceptional quality Great 4K viewing..wow A bonus with surface acoustic speakers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent picture and good sound options

KD-55AG9 05 May 2021 by BandK (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

John Lewis provided the tv with guidance from a Sony specialist. Note it takes a wee while for a new tv to settle and reach full screen performance

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

65 INCHTV

KD-65AG9 04 May 2021 by threewheels (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the 1st one 10 days that one went strange Currys replaced it, now on our 2nd and this time decided to install the soundbar with the tv just waiting to have out technical guy (son) to come and set the sound bar uo

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

KD-55AG9 04 May 2021 by Don60 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent picture and sound is amazing and is easy to set it up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stu’s AG9

KD-65AG9 04 May 2021 by Stu70 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the second AG9 i have lovely set brilliant picture compared to the equillant LG

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super light with amazing display

KD-55AG9 04 May 2021  (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Owned since 24/03/2021 and completely satisfied with appearance and functionality. Have got sky UHD and am amazed with the picture detail and clarity.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Such Vibrant Colour

KD-55AG9 04 May 2021 by GTrain (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

After owning led TVs this is an Amazing step up in colour and picture quality . Even my wife noticed it and usually she can't tell the difference between 4k & HD ! My TV and movie watching has been transformed and with the added bonus of the acoustic screen I have retired my playbar and just use the sound system from the TV , yes it's not as bass heavy but the quality of sound reproduction is outstanding another well done Sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent

KD-65AG9 04 May 2021 by Eli19 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good looking, great picture quality and sound easy to install

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to set up

KD-65AG9 03 May 2021 by 10DTB (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Had this TV just over a week,set up is very straightforward. The sound is very good,the picture is excellent and when you watch a 4K programme it is fantastic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The picture and sound is amazing

KD-65AG9 03 May 2021 by steve40 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV a month ago its been excellent very happy with my purchase

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-65AG9 03 May 2021 by Tonks (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Old TV was unabled to be repaired so Upgraded so glad I did

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome

KD-55AG9 02 May 2021 by Jonxxxxxx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love everything about it and incredible picture quality

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Thing of beauty

KD-55AG9 02 May 2021 by grizzzly (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this two weeks ago, totally stunning tv picture and functions

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect picture

KD-77AG9 02 May 2021 by JVW68 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

As usual I set out with a budget and rough idea of what I wanted but then I went to the showroom for a look and then noticed the AG9. Budget blown straight away and purchased it on the spot. It looks beautiful and out performed all the others on display. Very happy to pay for the best in class.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth Every Inch

195 cm (77") 01 May 2021 by AA74 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Crisp n clear picture quality. Superb sound quality and even without sound bar and a woofer, it stands out

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Outstanding !!!!

KD-65AG9 01 May 2021 by Fatty Geoff (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased from Sony in Carlisle, they installed it within 2 days. It’s a brilliant TV. Picture and sound utterly superb, as was the service film the lads in Sony, Carlisle.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant tv

KD-77AG9 01 May 2021 by Boy wonder (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brilliant tv. Great picture and sound. Android tv is a dream.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Clarity, Beautiful Design

KD-55AG9 01 May 2021 by MylesS (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

What a great TV, I have been blown away with the quality of the depth in the blacks and the colours. It has taken a slight bit of time to adjust getting used to such good quality the wow moments have been so often. I have also been really impressed with the smart features, I only ever use streaming services and its been so easy to navigate around the TV and find all the extra apps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Tv

KD-55AG9 30 April 2021 by Kev4n (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a cracking TV, easy to set up and a lovely picture. Very pleased with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

KD-77AG9 30 April 2021 by JMF2252 (United Kingdom)

I bought it a one month and 12 days ago so far I am pleased with this Sony Bravia 77inch Oled TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super picture

KD-55AG9 30 April 2021 by Delboy459 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 2 weeks ago and very happy with the picture quality which I didn’t need to adjust at all. Set up was straightforward. Colours are vibrant, sport looks amazing and I had a Sony HD before this one too. Sound is good and I don’t think you need a sound bar. Overall very happy indeed. Oh and it looks great even when it’s not on! On a lower unit (40cm high) it actually takes up same space as my old 49 on a 50cm unit so does not impose on the room.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony never disappoints

KD-77AG9 30 April 2021 by RIT Ray (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this few days ago . Excellent picture quality . My previous Sony was a 55 inches and only complain I had was the sound quality . Well this model has excellent sound quality . Although I bought a sound bar it was not necessary at all

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Indoor Cinema Experience

KD-65AG9 30 April 2021 by MB1710 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 65” TV approx two weeks ago, and it’s the best viewing experience I’ve ever had. No need for a sound bar and the pictures are so dynamic and clear. What’s so great about this TV is our lounge faces South but we can now still get a brilliant picture in the daytime, no need to close curtains any more. We collected from John Lewis Store and it was easy to set up, wall mounted. Definitely worth the price we paid for it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic

KD-77AG9 29 April 2021 by Thebouy (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

What a fantastic television, I only wish I had brought one sooner.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent oled for the money

KD-55AG9 29 April 2021 by Clive 58 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent picture would recommend and the TV looks amazing

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing Television!!

KD-55AG9 29 April 2021 by King_70 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the Sony 55 AG9 TV to replace my old Samsung LED. I was amazed by the great image quality of OLED and how slick and streamlined the Sony TV looked. Also loved the feature of using the TV has a Center speaker for my surround sound system. The only negative advise I would give to others, but was not an issue for me is that the TV sits flush to the TV stand and if you have a sound bar you are unable to place it in front of the TV without it blocking the screen. In conclusion all I would highly recommend this TV to everyone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-65AG9 28 April 2021 by Raymondo100459 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a couple of weeks ago and am delighted i went with a Sony TV. Amazing sound and picture. Would definitely recommend

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

55" OLED Master Series TV

KD-55AG9 28 April 2021 by Georgm (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a week ago and it is such a lovely slim design, with surprisingly good bass sound considering how slim it is. I would say though that the placement of the HDMI ports on the TV itself is far from ideal. The ports themselves seem very flimsy despite how expensive this TV is. You need to upgrade ALL your HDMI cables to the newest 8k versions to allow the TV picture to do justice. I had normal black £4 HDMI cables and the picture was no better than an average LED tv. So I bought expensive 8k HDMI cables and the TV came to life. An absolute must. Blu ray is outstanding with the new HDMI cable as it the Freesat box picture now. The blacks on this screen are deeper now than a black hole and the colours are so vibrant. Amazing set despite its hefty price. 6yr warranty is a bonus though, for peace of mind.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Amazing

KD-65AG9 28 April 2021 by Martin22222 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Upgraded from a 55 LG oled to this beast of a 65 inch. Excellent design, the motion is spot on compared to my old one, picture is sharp and realistic. I thought I'd miss the fancy OS and magic remote on the lg but I don't at all. I love my new TV!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic tv and soundbar

KD-55AG9 27 April 2021 by Eddie 13 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these items a couple of weeks ago had fun setting them up fantastic sound and picture quality easy to install any problem tv helps you to connect .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0