Starting at

THB 17,990.00

201

4.3 based on 201 customer reviews

112
68
7
5
9
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great Handling!

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 22 September 2014 by ctid666 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent build quality, great handling & takes superb pictures, well pleased.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

11

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Ideal point & shoot but has major flaws

Body Only 29 May 2019 by Skysnapper (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am a self employed photographer and film maker. I bought this camera to use on a family holiday to Orlando. It is compact and full of features, however it came close to being thrown on a couple of occasions. We wanted to capture memorable occasions both in photo and video. This camera however cannot handle video at all. Don't get me wrong, it creates lovely images and AVCHID files but the camera literally cannot record film for any length of time. We missed out on the Disney parade as the camera shut down after about 15 minutes due to overheating. Granted the outside temp was 30+ degrees but I screened the camera from direct sunlight whilst filming. The camera would not switch back on for some time and we had to default to our iPhones. This continued throughout the holiday and ended up being left at the accommodation in the end. Either that, or it would have met its fate at the bottom of a lake. We put the fault down to the hot temperatures, but on returning to the UK I used the Sony on a tripod to film an outside concert. This was used alongside my main Nikon camera's, and even a DJI OSMO just to capture all angles. Of 4 cameras the Sony packed it yet again due to overheating. I even opened the battery compartment door to aid cooling, but only lasted little over 5 minutes before shutting down again. Overall, I am very disappointed in this camera and has changed my mind from changing from Nikon to the 7 series. If you want a compact camera for a holiday or point & shoot this is a decent camera. Just don't expect it to perform for extended filming. Literally nothing beyond 20 minutes, which is poor as it couldn't be used to film a party, wedding etc due to the overheating issue that needs resolving.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

202 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Great pictures!

ILCE-5100L / ILCE-5100Y 06 January 2021  (USA)

I got this for Christmas and I love it. It’s super clear and gives high quality pictures. I love that I can send it straight to my iPhone without needing a computer. I love it def worth buying.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Amazing camera!

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 25 November 2020 by Alexamder (United Kingdom)

I brought this camera just a few days ago and it is amazing! Night Photography such as long exposures are amazing and the quality of the video is very good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

A Great Camera

Body Only 16 November 2020  (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Worth every moment of research and expense for my purposes

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good camera for beginners

ILCE-5100L / ILCE-5100Y 03 November 2020  (USA)

I started my journey into photography with it and so far, the camera has been carrying me for three years. As I've never had taken any photos other than with a smartphone before I focused on ease of use and comprehensive menu structure as well as compact size and upgradeability with other lenses on purchase. Slowly I have thaught myself the basic "how-to's" and now I can see some shortcomings of it - foremost the lack of a viewfinder or a hotshoe to attach one. The grip could also be a tad more pronounced. But yet again - even now, as I am considering uptrading to a Sony Alpha 7 Mk 2 - I am still able to shoot very good pictures with it and I'm sure that I still haven't reached its full potential.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

brilliant

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 22 October 2020 by Dennis7 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

the camera is brilliant, unlike your customer services !!!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Can't get it work as a webcam

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 14 October 2020 by Scruf (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Spent hours with Sony online, and at BestBuy. Just a complete waste of my time. Not worth the effort. This is probably my last Sony product ever.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

My A5100 camera review

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 07 September 2020 by mareSLO (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is an excellent little camera that still provides an immense value, even in 2020. The only gripe i have with it is the heating issue when you are recording for a longer period of time and the annoying smooth skin feature that cannot be turned off in movie mode while you are outputting the signal to lets say and external recorder like obs...

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Sony Mirrorless Camera

Body Only 28 August 2020 by Darren68 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best camera I have bought in a long time, the electronic view finder is best suited for me as I wear glasses, The lens is the best I have and can get the best wedding photographs and portrait for my portfolio, a Sony camera well worth the money, Thank you Sony for this excellent camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Phone connection

ILCE-5100L / ILCE-5100Y 01 August 2020 by Sprite34 (USA)

No longer connects to my phone. Everytime I want to transfer a picture I have to manually do it.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Good Camera but Connectivity Issues

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 06 July 2020 by Muhammad Ehsan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall good camera with lots of features. However I have trouble connecting it to my Android TV for viewing photos. When checked with the dealer, they couldn't able to assist.

1

0

0

Great compact camera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 01 July 2020 by Kitkat999 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy with how easy to use the camera is, especially for a beginner like me.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Affordable price for the great mirrorless camera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 19 June 2020 by Kaysar (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Smart compact mirrorless camera that you can use with any scenes. It deliver stunning images quality and easy to carry in your handbag.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Features similar to professional DSLR

Body Only 07 June 2020 by IowaIBO (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have nine wall sized prints made (at or over 36" X 25") from the camera-am running out of wall space. Great enlargements!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

bought for streaming. the HDMI output is grainy

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 29 May 2020 by alstergee (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

took several settings runs to get it SLIGHTLY less grainy in movie mode but this was sold to me as the "perfect streaming DSLR" and that was a total lie

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

2

0

Great camera

Body Only 28 April 2020 by Saja91 (United Kingdom)

So glad I made this choice this camera is incredible I’m so happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

excelent quality

Body Only 08 April 2020 by Krystal D (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera years ago always comes in handy for memories. only didn't give 5 stars because uploading videos is kind of a task

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Really amazed

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 04 April 2020 by Johnny223 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am really satisfied with this camera. I had an a6000 and this is maybe even better for video. It only doesnt have the VF, which I have on my a6400 so I don’t need it here. Amazing how small and portable this camera is, and it shoots amazing video in 1080p.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

My account

Body Only 08 March 2020 by Phillip306 (United Kingdom)

I bought this 3 months ago. So far I'm very happy with it

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor quality zoom

Body Only 11 January 2020 by CMUR (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

WIFI wont connect to mobile phone and having to use remote function and code wont scan - returning to shop.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

1

0

Great value

Body Only 04 January 2020 by Graeme G (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was looking for a lightweight camera for hiking. But still wanted good quality photos. This camera fits the bill perfectly. Great value for the price

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Sony a5100 with APS-C

Body Only 21 December 2019 by Redscorpian (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice and compact with the full functions of a DSLR with touch screen and remote control by phone

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great features

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 06 November 2019 by Nornor (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this as a treat for myself. Wanted to take family pictures and vlog my craft. As a beginner there's a lot to learn and info to retain. Pictures are clear and crisp and that's my #1 requirement.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Perfect Quick Light Camera

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 29 October 2019 by Bradleykrc (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

While this isn’t a DSLR this is absolutely a perfect point and shoot camera and great for vloggers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice lightweight camera with interchangable lenses

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 20 October 2019 by Nick1956 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this as a replacement for damaged camera whilst on holiday. Chosen because it was easier (for my wife) to use than a standard DSLR but with similar features. Have not been disappointed and still have so much to learn about camera. Excellent photos so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great camera

Body Only 02 September 2019 by nill 9 (United Kingdom)

I bout this camera on a sper of the moment and it was a good one

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

It is light and comfortable to hold

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 31 August 2019 by Ray of Sunshine (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Camera was being offered at a discount (which I found hard to ignore) but I have been delighted with it since as it seems to offer all that I was seeking. I wanted to upgrade from the compact basic camera that I used to take on holidays and the Digital SLR that I used on special occasions. This camera seems to do it all and I have the options to purchase or use other lenses.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality little camera at a good price.

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 28 August 2019 by Thwyllo (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am usually a Nikon guy but have been looking for a decent compact for ages. This camera might not be cutting edge but I can tell you it's easy to use, small, light and produces amazing quality images. I looked at a LOT of cameras and for the price, this can't be touched. Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

2019 and still good

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 25 August 2019 by jimpet (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Τhe first step to learning photography, settings and lenses and this device gives you that.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great photo shoots

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 27 July 2019 by Kenny67 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It a great camera for every day or night. Not much of a difference from 6000 models. Easy to use that of course not on auto mode.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Doesn't turn on!

Body Only 19 July 2019 by wd92 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a little over 3 months ago and now all of a sudden it stopped working and won't turn on. I use the camera not to often for the battery to have died already.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Pictures blur

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 08 July 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought less than 3 weeks but I found that all my pictures taken are blur! It spoiled my Tibet trip =.= I set in auto shoot “intelligent mode” but do not know why the result comes out in this way.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Able to capture pictures/videos with fast movement

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 07 July 2019 by dhchen (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The main issue of capturing blur images and fast-moving videos are all gone!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Quality.

Body Only 07 June 2019 by Tinsl (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought A5100 and am well pleased. SLR quality with many features. Full auto through to manual it's a delight. At this price you can't beat it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Ideal point & shoot but has major flaws

Body Only 29 May 2019 by Skysnapper (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am a self employed photographer and film maker. I bought this camera to use on a family holiday to Orlando. It is compact and full of features, however it came close to being thrown on a couple of occasions. We wanted to capture memorable occasions both in photo and video. This camera however cannot handle video at all. Don't get me wrong, it creates lovely images and AVCHID files but the camera literally cannot record film for any length of time. We missed out on the Disney parade as the camera shut down after about 15 minutes due to overheating. Granted the outside temp was 30+ degrees but I screened the camera from direct sunlight whilst filming. The camera would not switch back on for some time and we had to default to our iPhones. This continued throughout the holiday and ended up being left at the accommodation in the end. Either that, or it would have met its fate at the bottom of a lake. We put the fault down to the hot temperatures, but on returning to the UK I used the Sony on a tripod to film an outside concert. This was used alongside my main Nikon camera's, and even a DJI OSMO just to capture all angles. Of 4 cameras the Sony packed it yet again due to overheating. I even opened the battery compartment door to aid cooling, but only lasted little over 5 minutes before shutting down again. Overall, I am very disappointed in this camera and has changed my mind from changing from Nikon to the 7 series. If you want a compact camera for a holiday or point & shoot this is a decent camera. Just don't expect it to perform for extended filming. Literally nothing beyond 20 minutes, which is poor as it couldn't be used to film a party, wedding etc due to the overheating issue that needs resolving.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Excellent, even better than I had expected

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 24 April 2019 by Craig51559 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve never really been into photography, but I wanted something better than my phone camera to take away on holiday. I’ve always been put off DSLRs because thought they were too big to carry around, but when I came across Mirrorless Cameras I thought they seemed ideal for what I wanted. I read a lot of reviews online and this one seemed like it would be best for me with a combination of its small size and good reviews. I couldn’t be happier with it. I expected it to take much longer for me to get used to using it, but the automatic modes make it really easy to take great photos with very little effort while I’ve found the manual setting very intuitive and they give a great deal of freedom to customise and experiment. The camera itself feels very solid and the build quality is great. The app that lets you transfer photos to iOS devices is also very good, though it was a bit fiddly to set up the first time as the instructions weren’t that clear. Most importantly I have been very impressed with the picture quality, the photos are full of detail and look fantastic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Great Quality

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 19 April 2019 by Johnboy aberdeen (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

As an older Sony model I was surprised by the quality of the shots I took.A bit diddley to set up due to lack of buttons and the menus not accessible with the touch screen.But the size and quality makes this camera a must for travellers. Love it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

great features

Body Only 07 April 2019 by DonishaC (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about a month ago and I never knew it would be so small. The camera after a while feels like your holding a clutch! This little baby has everything worth your wild like the interchangeable lens, wifi, flip screen and apps! I didn't expect this camera to have that in it. I would say it's an intermediate camera. You have to play with the settings to get feel of what is going on with it. I had a small problem sometimes when I shoot with outside the camera goes black on me. It's not all the time but it's been on my mind lately. I think because it does get overheated. Although, it's a great camera to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it!

ILCE-5100L / ILCE-5100Y 24 March 2019 by Farhana (Malaysia)

I bought this camera in 2014 and still using it up till now. It perfects to bring along during travel, it’s lightweight and very simple to use (as sometimes we need to ask someone else to take our photos). Great for selfies too. I’m so in love with this camera. Thinking to buy new camera but others lack in something that this camera has. As some of the new cameras doesn’t have the wireless function which is very helpful as you want to transfer the photos ASAP and upload on your social medias *wink* And as for me, the weight is so important as when you’re travelling obviously you doesn’t want to bring something heavy and bulk.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love this camera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 20 March 2019 by Lensmanmike (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Although an older model now it is everything I wanted in a carry-every-day camera suited to so many situations. Packed with features but taking only a small space it is versatile and gives pin sharp images. Love it.!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Disapointed

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 07 March 2019 by Moortosea (United Kingdom)

Purchased just under 6 months ago from new ( Argos ) the standard lens has not been removed from new, The camera has not had a lot of use and it has already developed a fault, When I try to retract the lens from max to min zoom it does not always retract and I have to turn the camera off to get the lens to retract, very disappointed.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

So good!!

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 04 March 2019 by Bosspwr (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2 month ago.....am so very happy....I love sony!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 25 February 2019 by Shuni (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this about 1 and a half months ago and had taken many photos. The quality of the picture is incredible more than what i expected.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little camera

Body Only 22 February 2019 by FraserP (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great little camera, loads of features, best in class.

0

0

0

ONE Star

Body Only 06 February 2019 by Kirian_13 (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this camera brand new and has given me so many problems since then. Starting with the camera over heating after the 10 min. mark. It is not charging properly, and looses all my data from the memory cards. Bought this camera for vlogging purposes, never again. Still seeing what I am going to do since I have to keep uploading content every week.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Over Heats

Body Only 03 January 2019 by alexandriarose (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I can not film for more than 20 minutes before my camera shuts off due to over heating. This is so frustrating and it's been more than 2 weeks so I cannot return the product either. A complete waste of money for me.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Pictures are very low quality

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 19 December 2018 by Crick5 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this instead of the a-6000 because it had the same MP and I was especially keen on the "selfie-screen" However, it is very disappointing as the picture quality is worse than, for.eg my iPhone X which has a 12MP. Totally not worth the money! Very disappointing really.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

3

4

0

What a change from my DSLR

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 16 December 2018 by periwinkle (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent product. The usual high Sony quality. Very pleased so far, only had it a few weeks.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great built quality and picture quality

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 16 December 2018 by KShin99 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks ago and I've been using it for some photos and I'm liking it. It offers great features and amazing picture quality for the size and price of it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A great companion for your travels

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 11 December 2018 by waimei (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera a month ago because I needed a smaller & lighter body with DSLR quality for my upcoming travel. Photo quality was great while features are okay for this entry level model. Love that the focus was snappy but there are times the camera struggle to focus on certain objects when on Intelligent Auto function. I'm used to my DSLR model that allows focus point selection which is lacking on this A5100. Nevertheless, this is a good camera for travelling as it does the job fast. You wouldn't want to spend time tweaking gazillion functions while on a holiday.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great value

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 10 December 2018 by Tz8nnx (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera on impulse last month at a discount of 30%. It has been a revelation with all the features and how easy it is to use. I'm very impressed and will probably buy the e-mount to a-mount adapter so I can use my minolta lenses with this hybrid.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good for beginner

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 04 December 2018 by Chan279 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for my oversea trip and i loving it !

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Touch screen features

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 30 November 2018 by THMQLN (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best budget camera that I can possibly get

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Awesome Camera

ilce5100lw 28 November 2018 by RoyMK (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the camera, works great and easy to use. Very manageable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Well balanced

Body Only 23 November 2018 by PatchMan (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very great features for the intermediate to professional user. I love the affordability of this mirrorless Dslr. Professional quality at affordable price

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good camera

ILCE-5100L / ILCE-5100Y 20 November 2018 by Little Elf (USA)

Great lightweight camera. However the lens cap is not attached so lost it in the second week after I purchased it. A little piece of string would make all the difference. Another issue is that I lost sll my videos when coping the files onto my laptop and no idea if that can be recovered. The pictures I took in China were of great quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0