THB 2,290.00

93

4.0 based on 93 customer reviews

50
20
6
4
13
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Loving it so far

WH-CH510 11 May 2020 by Wayz2409 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Was a little skeptical to buy them but DEFO recommend. I personally prefer wired & wireless with Over ear but these are fine with just wireless especially with the 35 HR Battery life. And we'll my ears are a little on the bigger side so they not over ear but they fit pretty good. Mic is defo somewhat sensitive which has its good and bad but at least I'm heard.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Sidetone feature makes headphones unusable

WH-CH510 14 May 2020 by RJK on Sony (USA)

These headphones have a feature called Sidetone, which means that when the microphone is on, it picks up ambient noise and amplifies it through the earpieces. For example, I can hear myself typing, moving the mouse, tapping on my desk, shuffling my feet, etc. all at an excessive volume. This feature cannot be adjusted or disabled. This is very distracting and in my opinion makes the headphones unsuitable for making calls. They are also less comfortable than my previous headphones, the DR-BTN200, because the padding is thinner and firmer. Pros: Bluetooth pairing is easy. The voice guidance is helpful.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

11

0

94 Customer Reviews

0

Great

WHCH510/B 29 October 2020 by Brock69 (USA)

Got these headphones a little bit ago and they work pretty good

This reviewer received the product free of charge, or was a product loan programme participant

0

0

0

Amazing sound and LOUD

WH-CH510 16 October 2020 by Airman548 (USA)

I just bought a pair of these. The sound is AMAZING! I like that the volume is loud. They are comfortable and the sound quality is amazing, as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great purchase

WHCH510/W 13 October 2020 by Prem Mathur (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this for my day to day activities for conference call as well as for listening music. The voice is very clear both for receiving and making a call. This is a super product and easyto setup and use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sidetone is Really Bad

WH-CH510 12 October 2020 by CG at work (USA)

I'm using these for virtual calls through my computer. When connected to Blue Tooth, their is an extremely distracting echo when talking. Additionally the mic picks up all typing, breathing, etc., and broadcasts this sound through the earpiece speakers. It appears this is due to the Sidetone function which the operations manual repeatedly has to identify as "not a malfunction". The Sidetone function cannot be disabled and makes these headphones unusable for calls/virtual meetings.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Nice sound and good base

WH-CH510 28 September 2020 by Delboy2 (United Kingdom)

I bought this over a month ago and pleased with performance

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Be aware of the echo

WH-CH510 25 September 2020 by Mihyan (USA)

There is a Sidetone functionality which streams all sounds around you directly in your headphones. This happens when the microphone is use by some app: skype, discord, Windows sound control panel. And all the you hear your voice plus everything around you, double! That functionality cannot be disabled. The headphones can be used without microphone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Excellent sound

WH-CH510 25 September 2020 by Sollii (United Kingdom)

It is a while since I bought headphones, these are a huge improvement over my old ones. They felt tight when I put them on but even after a few hours use they did not become uncomfortable. Linked to my Yamaha receiver they sound great, very happy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Great features

WH-CH510 25 September 2020 by Val46 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love they way a voice tells you when they are switched on or off and status of battery. Also the voice tells you when you are connected.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great headphones

WH-CH510 23 September 2020 by KMP13 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Need a bit of padding every thing perfect I love this product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

nice

WHCH510/B 22 September 2020 by klawtawar (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

value for money, good sound quality. noice cancelling working fine.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Unable to use

WH-CH510 17 September 2020 by unomi (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this set of headphones to use with my Sony Bravia TV but unfortunately the 2 devices are incompatible. Only found out when I searched through the fine data on each product on the website

Ease of Use

Poor

2

2

0

these stop working no more then 10 wears

WH-CH510 14 September 2020 by Keenbean0513 (USA)

I've had these headphones maybe about 1 month. Only wear them to workout. They would slide off and Now they don't even come on and don't charge. I would not recommend these.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great Features!

WH-CH510 01 September 2020 by ML1987 (USA)

I use these for all of my conference calls. The battery life-comfort combination is incredible!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-CH510 28 August 2020 by Billb17 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these to use at night with TV so not disturbing wife. Excellent, easy to set up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

2