THB 3,990.00

27

4.7 based on 27 customer reviews

21
4
2
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product models, variations and/or features and services mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in certain countries.

27 Customer Reviews

0

Amazing

MDR-XB450AP 26 September 2020 by Explicit (United Kingdom)

I had these for 2 years and honestly they sound amazing and last for a long time best headphones I had

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Best headset ever

MDR-XB450AP 10 May 2020 by FrancisFurter (USA)

Bough decades ago, still better than anything today.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Faulty

MDR-XB450AP 24 December 2019 by ReEeEekid (Malaysia)

I bought this yesterday and the right ... was popping of every time i tried to listen to music.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Heaven for music lovers

MDR-XB450AP 25 August 2019 by Karthikan (Malaysia)

Own few Sony products and this was an addition to my latest product from Sony. As usual, it never fail to impress me. <3

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

#the best

MDR-XB450AP 12 June 2019 by Phantom Dx (USA)

They are the ultimate headphones made Sony best quality100 %

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

This is better then my beat solo 3s

MDR-XB450AP 31 January 2019 by Donut53914 (USA)

I was comparing my beats with these and I was shocked from the results.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great quality, poor cushions

MDR-XB450AP 27 October 2018 by Howard Lorin (USA)

The audio quality is very good for music, gaming, and just everyday stuff. The one con about this is the fact that after a few months of owning it the ear cushions have opened.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Good low budget headphone

MDR-XB450AP 14 February 2018 by JackFrosty (Malaysia)

For headphone below rm300, I would say this is a pretty good headphone. Solid bass. Reasonably good clarity only if comparing with products of similar price range. Not really feeling comfortable after wearing for about 2-3 hours is the only significant disadvantage (especially for people who wears spectacles).

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

BEST SELLING PRODUCT IN INDONESIA

MDR-XB450AP 09 February 2018  (USA)

#NEVER FORGET THIS IS THE BEST AND AFFORDABLE WIRED HEADPHONE,AND DON'T GIVEN A REVIEW ON THIS PRODUCT THAT SHOULD BE FOR WIRELESS! I kinda late to review this, but god be my witness that u will love this product, when i customize/change the pair of original pillow with pillow parts for xb600. Wow.... Heheheiyyy!! They transform into even more big boss....(like i wearing nothing on my ear.only feel great sound and more comfortable) At price like this u got perfect sound,even better than xb950 series on my taste.great plastic material,comfort, yeah, u should never miss this!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

2

0

Good design, but lie in description about options

MDR-XB450AP 23 September 2017 by tRiptofanum (USA)

I bought them as a noice canceling headset, that should nicely complement my iPhone and MacbookPro, BUT... there is one huge "but", this info was in manual description to headphones and has nothing real with the real life. I was trying to do anything for my laptop sees the microphone as well as I was trying to use them as a Siri companion (as it was described in manual), and nothing happened. Was talking to Apple's support, cause thought that's a problem from my side, we cleared with the support's assistant that it's not. After I tried to use external video card to check if the microphone is working. It's working... but for the bad I can not use one mini jack in two holes (microphone and audio entrance are separate on my external video card)... so that's it. I checked them on other machines and the story was the same. I changed them to another pair, but it seems like it's the same problem of all of them. After I found a lot of feedbacks with the same issue from another users, but it was too late to refund them. Another minus is ear cups. After using them for a while you start to feel how they make a pressure on your auricle. So it's not comfortable to use them all day long. If you are a music gik, this pair is not quite ergonomic for you. As for design, they look cool.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

2

28

0

Top notch product from sony

MDR-XB450AP 11 September 2017 by AaYUsHRaJ (USA)

Wow sounds great and looks cool.i bought the blue one.Aweaome bass response. a lot more comfortable than other headphones out there.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

14

1

0

Recommended.

MDR-XB450AP 03 August 2017 by G_128 (USA)

The MDR-XB450 won me over so much I'm getting Sony MDR-1000x. I was on a budget when I bought these MDR-450s. I'm on rap and hip hop mainly and sound is punchy all over. Volume through my iPhone is great. I use them on the train and they block noise out really well for the price point. Recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

1

0

Awesome while they lasted

mdrxb450ap-b 15 February 2017 by CasaDeOrellana (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

2014 - 2017 they had a good run, right ear died...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10

1

0

Comfortable and great sound quality

MDR-XB450AP 24 December 2016 by Flossymare (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love these headphones, good sound range, if you like your music bassy then these are a must. The ear pieces have a lovely soft covering which is essential for me as I wear them in bed during the night, not too tight and don't slide off like some I've bought before. The cord is really long with a choose of jack sizes. I can honestly say these are the best headphones I've used, love everything about them..what else would you expect from Sony..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

18

17

0

Really Good Quality and value

MDR-XB450AP 06 October 2016 by Jjjaguar2000 (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in februrary, they are great quality for what you pay. Really good bass

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

25

10