FE 35MM F1.8

Product Reviews

THB 22,990.00

9

4.6 based on 9 customer reviews

5
4
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

9 Customer Reviews

0

GREAT SMALL LENS

SEL35F18F 22 June 2020 by Greekevangelist (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great for scenery, sharp, light, fast. Portraits also good but have to get too close for good bokeh. This is a good lens for taking group photos rather than a 55mm lens. Video bokeh not as good as too wide. Need to get really close up on subject. Is sharp however.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super sharp and very light!

SEL35F18F 27 May 2020 by Cjbradbury (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this lens about a months ago to pair with my a6400 to use for portraits, as the FOV is roughly the same as 50mm full frame. It is the best purchase of a prime I could have made. The lens is so small and light, it makes the setup so easy to carry and very discreet for shooting with. The images are pin sharp and the focus is rapid. It has reasonable levels of weather sealing and the focus button on the side adds extra control options in to the mix. I would highly recommend this lens!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

เล็ก เบา คม

SEL35F18F//CSYX 24 February 2020 by Pyut (Thailand)

เล็กและเบา ความคมดี เหมาะสำหรับเป็นเลนส์ติดกล้องอย่างมาก

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great portrait and bright picture

SEL35F18F//CSYX 12 January 2020 by Kanutt (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the sharpness, light weight, easy to use. Both portrait and landscape are really nice!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super sharp!

SEL35F18F 07 January 2020 by tymons (United Kingdom) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this around a month ago and already shot entire sessions with this lens. Great for indoor and outdoor shoots!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

0

Good but...

SEL35F18F 21 November 2019 by RTPhotography (USA) Verified Purchaser Verified

There is no perfect lens. If you want good and small this is your lens. But if you want great and character I prefer the sigma 35 1.4 art (rented recently). Of course the sigma has the heft. But it’s also more than $100 less than the Sony.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

GOOD Compact lightweight

SEL35F18F//CSYX 31 October 2019 by TOUCHAVIN (Thailand)

Melting scene sharp The distance is not far. Good Love sony

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

value

SEL35F18F//CSYX 16 October 2019 by FaRo27 (Thailand) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy focus.Nice picture from this lens.I use it with a7iii It a nice kit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very sharp. Fast focusing. Light weight.

SEL35F18F 24 September 2019 by Hafeez (USA)

I use the prime lens on my A7Riii. It is fast, light and it is just what I was hoping it to be. I was suprised at how sharp it is. It’s sharper then 55mm F/1.8 Ziess. Great ultra fast and quiet lens offered by Sony. F/1.8 works extremely great in low light condition. Lightweight and well balanced on my A7Riii.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

14

0