Skip to Content

Starting at

THB 7,190.00

12

3.9 based on 12 customer reviews

4
4
3
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

13 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Music and Podcast player replacement

16GB 21 March 2017 by Bodath (United Kingdom)

I bought this as a iPod classic replacement, it's doing the job well so far. Marked it down a point, as there is no dedicated podcast icon which the NWZA-15 A Series had, though I am using "genre" as a work around.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

love it

16GB 18 March 2017 by Porthenys (United Kingdom)

Love it helps me relax and chill out sound quality really good its small and compact

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent

16GB 17 March 2017 by Dollyc (United Kingdom)

Really pleased, attractive and well built.quality of play and sound is excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Could be better

16GB 16 March 2017 by ricciarelloderoma (United Kingdom)

Compared with my Cowon J3 which has more equalising functions and better visibility screen and magnification and photo & video the Sony Walkman has less, it would be nice if it had.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Sony Walkman

16GB with headphone 12 March 2017 by Smithy52 (United Kingdom)

Great sound quality but great earphones needed.....

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Good sound quality

16GB 09 February 2017 by Nick126 (Thailand)

I bought a35 about a month ago. The sound quality is good. But i think it should provide Thai language.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Good to use it

16GB 08 February 2017 by Bebie (Thailand)

So i really love all about new A-35 walkman player but they can not read the Thai language that os make me uncomfortable to use in some time please create new firmware to support Thai languages

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nwa35

16GB 05 February 2017 by Musicnut (United Kingdom)

Bought to replace an older model and its an excellent improvement on sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

9

0

Great sound quality and value for money

16GB 31 January 2017 by Rickio (Thailand)

Upgrade from A26, better sound quality really enjoy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Sound Quality

16GB 12 January 2017 by MrMackP (Thailand)

I got it a bit before new year and happy that I had it. the sound quality is surprisingly better than others player I have had.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

not bad, but not good.

16GB 11 January 2017 by Chongming (Thailand)

pros 1. light weight and small size. 2. Bluetooth is ok. 3. battery for 1 day use. cons 1. I can't type to search the song. 2. not support Thai font. 3. Firmware update doesn't support Mac OS 10.12.2. 4. Can't read image file. 5. I can't use Radio with Bluetooth mode and radio signal is bad. I's never listen sound of radio by this device. maybe new FW will better but I can't update because I use mac. 6. can't use sensme. 7. can't view pic.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

7

0

Nice music player.

32GB with headphone 13 December 2016  (Thailand)

I bought this 2 weeks ago, and is working fine. The touch screen is slow to response and sometimes does not respond. It's not like Apple iPOD player, which is very smooth to touch response.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

A30 series. Good player in this price tag.

32GB with headphone 01 December 2016 by Littledog (Thailand)

It's very good DAP. Sound is better than previous generation. And reasonable price tag. But not good on no Thai Character support. You should consider to support it at launch. I'll not recommended to friend until you done it. Also my WM1 series DAP not supported Thai Character too. Not good.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

2